(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

581482.jpg

Kayden in his Bumbo

fruitee
hehe..kayden so cute!!!but hor...so wasted rite?? the bumbo going to be too small for him liao...see his poor thighs..almost stuck...hehe...if ian..oso very fast cant sit..somemore bumbo so exp leh...

BKK: hmmm...dunno wat to get from there leh...next mth when???

dsii
eh.. I just got the bumbo for him on wed... cannot sit liao.. when carry him up, he got stuck on the chair.. ahhah.. he feel uncomfortable sitting in it ley.. cham.. waste money..

I going 16 Dec loh.. u think.. think... what u wan let me know.. I going there get some levis jeans & some clothings for Kayden loh. U interested?

Lucida
Thanks.. ehhee.... not only shiok but feel like biting & swallow him into my stomach.. ahhahahah...

fruitee
nevermind nevermind..u wanna a 2nd kid rite??? can keep in store next time can use..hehe...no waste $$$...

jeans and clothing?? of cos interested...hehe...but cheap bo?? me damn poor now...hahhaa....

dsii
2nd kid still long way ley... another 2 more yrs then DISCUSS.. DISCUSS hor... stated by hb... &@&#^%#%$!
Levis jeans in their central mall is half the price of what we getting in Singapore.. Bras & panties loh.. ahhaha.. cheap cheap

MT / Blessings
ahhaha.. thanks!! He fatty! his cheeks like sucking 2 meat balls... ahhaha..
Now 4mth+ @ 9kg+
I no strength to carry liao

Wah, 9kg at 4 month? Is it consider overweight? My fren;s son is 10.5kg at 4month and the PD said is overweight....

Blessings
Eh.. the PD say he growing well ley.. Never say he overweight ley... somemore can tell us dun jian(1) fei(2) for him.. just let him grow..

YB,

Lucky Kaylyn!

Z-lia,

My dialect also damn lousy. My family is Shanghainese, used to speak with my grandma. Now I get confused between cantonese, shanghainese and hokkein. Rojak! A pity that the next generation will not be able to speak Shanghainese anymore. I hope Joshua can learn Cantonese from his dad/grandparents.

Fruitee,

Hahaha...of course, dun jian fei lah....baby chubby is cute mah. Kayden is 4th month plus, into 5th month?

Lok
yah.. my mum every morning massage & make him do exercise... leg & hand exercise.. ahhaha

Blessings
the week after next 5th mth liao.. so fast loh..

Hong, Lucida,

Gotten the bumper playmat already. Material soft and nice...but dun like the plastic smell..Think got to air it first before use.

Hi Z-lia,
Ya, the interviewer made me feel as though I'll be a burden to the co. Even though it's only a temp contract position!!No benefits at all! sigh...Initially, I thought of working for 6-mths contract, then decide if I should be a FTWM or SAHM. But now after hearing about ur situation, I'm really thinking twice about going back to workforce. Financial-wise, my hubby & I are still okay with him being the sole breadwinner. What I earn is just simply my pocket money. And also have more freedom to do my own stuff..But will also lose out on seeing my bb gal's 'first'. Plus, this job requires me to put in OTs & long hours...Hmm...somemore, my mum is only more confident in looking after my bb early next yr when my nephew goes to sch. But this job needs me to start work immediately. So if I just start work now, am not sure if my mum can cope with 3 kids at hm.

Hi fruitee,
I love to shop for children's clothes at Central Mall too. It's so big n there's a wide variaty.

My gal is only about 6kg at 4mth...

ian 8.2kg weighed on 13 nov..but me lost track liao..how many weeks..hahaha...if goes by mth and date then he will be 4th month this comeing sunday..hehe

Fruitee! Kayden is sooooooo cute loh... wow! 9kg!!! Envious.. Emerson is only 7.4kg.. sigh...
BKK arh.. love to go there to shop too.. but I dunno what to get u to buy leh.. Hahaha... U be buying for Kayden mostly? Who will look after him??

dsii,
ryan also turning 4th month this sunday....dunno how heavy he is now. Will be bringing him for his 5in1 jab plus rotarix next wed...expensive jabs though...no choice.

YB,

6kg for gal is ok. My boy is only 6.2kg at 4 mths, put on 400g from 3rd mth. I think he's too active liao, always kicking his legs and swinging his hands.

Just heard this on the radio (UFM 100.3): based on a study in UK, daddy will determine height of bb and mummy for weight. True for my case --- short & skinny bb.

Joshua just learnt a new trick yesterday. Sucked in his lower lip and then push it out to make "pur pur pur" sound (a bit like kou1 ji4). Then he will ah ah ah.. Sounds like he's composing a rap. Maybe he hinting to me it's time to send him for music lessons.

Lok,
Then ryan will be short and slim if the study is true...hahaha But then hor, my dad is not tall, both my brothers are at 1.8m and above leh. So it also depends lah. But I read somewhere that if mum is on the heavier side, children be it girl or boy will also be on the heavier side as well.

blessings
aiyo....what u side hurt me again..hahahaha...cham ah....the boys cannot cannot become bui bui manz...

dsii,

no lah, you are not bui bui lah...so Ian wont be too. My version of bui bui is really those that is very bui...u know like those kids in China...My hb is the bui bui type so I am scared that Ryan will be like that. Keep telling him no Mac, KFC, BK for him when he is older..hahaha

Hi Lok,
I think on average, my gal put on 1kg per mth...she's in the 50% percentile though...Wah, if base on daddy's height & mummy's weight, then gd lor..hee..hee..cos I dun wan my gal to b short like me...only 1.57m.

Joshua is so clever huh...think he likes making funny sounds, that's y keep practising, issit?

Hi Diistan,
U not very fat wat..considering u have 2 kids & just given birth not too long...

Fruitee,
Kayden so cute!!! His cheeks so chubby! He can take over from Ian as DGD liao....

Here's Keagan in his bumbo.
581771.jpg

Dsii,

actually i also dun tink u very bui bui.

YB,

Yup, he's quite noisy and talkative. Sometimes he screams, sometimes he ah ah, sometimes he suck his fist very loudly and yesterday he started "pur pur pu pu" with his lips. Worst is when he wails, very loud one!!!

Hi Jul04,
ARHhhhh!!Keagan is SO SO sooooooo CUTE!! Did u shave his hair? How do u find the humidifier?

Contraceptive:
Any mummies using oral contraceptive? Any side effects? I.e. weight gain etc? My gynae said it's very easy to get preg again after our recent preg so need to take precaution. I've used the patch before but dun find it good cos my skin is very sensitive, so will feel itchy lor.

Jul,

Thanks for the pic of the humidifier. Looks big hor...can it be in auto mode? Meaning when it reach the suitable humidity level, it will go off...blah blah Now, I wonder if I shld get the bumbo seat, babies sit in there look so cute....

fruitee, jul
Kayden and Keagan sooooo cute!!!! aiyoh...wanna pinch, bite and hug

here's one of my boy on bumbo too..hehe shows my messy home too

581825.gif

Hi, to any mummy whose baby have sensitive/dry skin (Eczema)..My bb also developed rashes like rough skin patches at his elbow and spread to his knees too and I'm also headache wif wat body wash for him until my sister friend recommended the brand "BALNEUM", in fact after using for 2 consecutive days and applying the balneum cream (intensive), his skin is back to his smoothness and reddness reduce too...

PM
My mum will be looking after him loh... Me go there get stuffs for myself & Kayden loh.. The daddy can go settle himself.. ehhehe
You still got time to think what u wan... can let me know.. ehheh

Lok
Really?? If it's true then HENG AHHHHHH... hopefully Kayden will be like his daddy tall tall.. ehhehe

Jul04'
Keagan soooo cute loh... somemore soooo cheerful.. Kayden cannot ley.. tried to take him when he smile but just when he saw me taking my phone... that's it.. no smile from him liao..

YB
Ya loh.. gonna cheong shopping in BKK liao.. ehheheh..

Missmoon
Ethan soooooooooo ke ai loh... becos of you & Ethan then I buy the bumbo seat one.. heheh
See the mei li both of you have..

Blessing
Go get it..

Hi Fruitee, JUL04 and Missmoom...your babies are so adorable...may i noe how many months old are they, their weight and what milk powder u mummies giving your precious darling?

sugar
he's 4mths+ on total FM :: nestle nan. i think mine cannot beat Kayden and Keagan both. hehe. at 4 mths, he's 7.62kg

fruitee
Kayden very serious looking. Keagan cheerful hor...smile so handsome

Aiyo....missmoon, jul and fruitee...really tempted to get the bumbo seat now after seeing the pics. All sooo cute.....little cuties!