(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Steph,Dsii,
hehehe... me here quietly reading both your posts....

Li May,
Little Keon has grown bigger from the last pic you posted in here... cute cute... your 2 gals look as cute as little keon too... hehehe..

Dsii, you finally got a date to look forward to. Dun worry too much. Am sure you are in good hands with your gynae.

Steph, me also waiting and waiting....think i have the lastest EDD liao after dsii... saw gynae today, baby not engaged yet...amniotic fluid ok. measured his head and said that it's a good size i.e big at 34cm. worried that he will get too big....sigh....telling him can come out liao...think he too comfortable in there.

geberra
alamak..tot where are u...

me cant sleep leh...dunno y?? not kan cheong..maybe becos backache lah...bb too big liao...my back cannot tahan..

Jul04, I keep telling my baby to come out soon, else always kor kor and jie jie lie on him or press on him then he become Bar Chor.. heheh
(My other two kids still very sticky towards me)

But he still refuse to come out loh... Dunno what else to tell him liao

jul04
hahhaha...ya looking forward..but scared at times...no doubt 2nd time mum..but still blurz..hehehe

hope my gynae is gd (new gynae)..haiz...

geberra
aiyo..u no time to chat here got time to go other thread and post??? me stalk u leh..hahahaa

jul04
hahhaha...ya looking forward..but scared at times...no doubt 2nd time mum..but still blurz..hehehe..my doc said my boy's head avg size..but body too big...so must induce

hope my gynae is gd (new gynae)..haiz...

geberra
aiyo..u no time to chat here got time to go other thread and post??? me stalk u leh..hahahaa

dsii,
hahaha... no lah... me very free since just now.... just that you said you go nap then steph wanna Zzzzz also then thread became so quiet that's why i go other thread kpo kpo loh... hahaha...

hahaha.... you ah... kekeke....
not confirm buying yet.. just ask ask first... me want to buy big bag and use as diaper bag...

your gynae is new gynae? got experience or not?

new as in not my former one..hahaha...so far quite a number of preggie whenever i go checkup..
today got 2 cases...got blood liao...so went down to him and check..immediately go hosp to seh kia
..i still ask the nurse..the gynae no need to go meh? she said normally will wait for the cervic to dilate certain cm..then hosp will call him

aiyo dsii... ok lah... i tell you hor besides bag, i also keen in buying pink netted bouncer... at the moment managed to target on these 2 items... still shopping at marketplace see got other things worth buying or not... wanna join me for shopping spree? hee hee...

oic.... then where did your former gynae went to?

aiyo.... you really hor... socialise forum not enough. go clinic also wanna socilaise make friends with the preggie mamas there.... hahaha....

i think gynae wont rush to hospital if you got show.. they will only appear when you can start pushing.... cos in the beginning stage, there's midwife and nurses there to monitor the situation mah... am i right?

Hi dsii,
saw that you inducing on 17th. ALLLLLL THE BEEESTT!!My bb still hovering with jaundice. I'm super busy almost like no confinement.Take care. Never have time to log in. will try to post photo.

geberra
but my gynae no clinic at TMC mah..so he will hv to rush down from pasir ris..hahaha...steph like u loh..go to other thread..kahpo loh...my former gynae from MT e..and only deliver at MT E..quite ex loh..so chose nearby one so i go checkup oso convenient mah...

kin..admit on tues nite..hehehe..hope wed bb will pop out naturally and safely...

kin,
we understand... we look forward to you login in telling us everything is fine soon... meanwhile, you take good care of yourself and hope your bb will recover real soon...

Geb, cause I have a Haenim rocking cum feeding chair for my baby (actually used by my #2)... then have a rocker cum carrier also..

But #2 recently see Kor Kor sit on high chair to eat, she too is using high chair so the feeding chair can be used for baby.

The bouncer is not in perfect cosmetic condition but still usable... and is safe...

Dsii,Steph,
can help me look out for this book while kpo-ing at marketplace? the title is called "What To Expect The First Year"... something like that... Me interested to buy... MPH selling at $21, i think... Should be the same as "What To Expect When You Are Expecting"... I knew cos i bought the latter book.

Steph,
I see... actually hor, i also have 1 rocker cum carrier and 1 FP bouncer... the netted one i intend to let bb use it when she nap cos scare weather too hot mah... think netted one will be cooling for her while napping in the noon loh... then i also intend to put this at my mum's hse since the seller is selling it so cheap... kiddy palace is selling $27+ for one... so ex...

hmm... i also scare hb will scold me cos buy and buy and buy... non-stop...

steph,
ya. i want him to come out too. then hb tell him to stay in there coz he haven't clear his work yet....sigh...am starting to massage my breasts. hopefully will speed up the process.

dsii,
dun worry too much la. must think positive then everything will turn out fine.

last night had very bad BH. lasted for 3 hrs...almost went to tmc. then HB today load hosp. bag into the car liao.

Wow... Steph, you very fast leh... ya it's the second link... the seller is selling at $9.90? Can i dont bid and buy from her straight away? She never mentioned the condition of the book leh... hmm... i duno how to use the yahoo auction leh... me sua ku... how ah?

alamak... i saw the seller's comments on the condition liao... too kan jiong to reply you gals thus just glance thru the web... hehehe...

Jul04, nowadays middle of the night I will have very very bad cramps... dunno if its BH or not but it will be super painful but will go away in the morning...

Geb - U got yahoo account? U can post her a Q in Q&A to ask her the condition and collection point. You can also tell her u not familiar with Auction and ask if u can buy directly from her instead of bidding..

aiyo... me kan jiong to grab that book... but no acct leh... think my hubby has... will have to use his acct to login liao... will have to be tonite then... good buy, only $9.90 and the condition is very good i shld say... thanks Z-lia and Steph!

Dsii,
ya i saw one mummy selling this book at marketplace before chin leng "re-group" marketplace... now the long list of threads is no longer available (aft 30th June) so cant trace anymore... and i've forgotten the mummy's name liao....

Steph,
the book seller said strictly no meetups only can go by post (normal or register)....

Published by Pocket books / Simon & Schuster - 2004. Cover as shown in the scanned pictures above.

Condition of book is 9/10.
Dog-eared - No
Yellow Sides - No.
Spline - very good - gently read once.
Please add $3.00 for local postage and handling, Another $2.00 if Registered Mail is required

Payment by DBS/POSB/Other bank transfer (ATM / Internet banking )

Strictly no meetups except for transactions above $25. Location will be at Tiong Bahru area.

office banned me from login yahoo... so never login yahoo for long time liao... think they already de-activate my acct le... haiz...

never mind i'll get hubby to help me tonite. hopefully by then the book not sold yet... =)

geberra
Ya, put your clothes near to the baby so that she can smell you... as if you are near here, even though she lying on the bed.

laura, thanks for the tips! will be very useful...

dsii, you bluff me ah? no one replied the thread leh... where you see it? kekeke... hmm... you still sms paranoid? maybe can share with her laura's tips... heard you mentioned that her bb kept crying once she place bb on bed, right?

talking about book, I ever bought the book "The complete book of Pregnancy and babycare", it's very good, full-coloured pages. Pregnancy section shows by week in details, and Babycare section shows by month. Someone gave me as a gift. Recently, i come across in Clementi Centre, the BIG bookshop above NTUC is selling, less than $15.00. Very good to invest!

geberra
at times, my bb doesn't want my hubby to carry, the trick is also to put my clothes on his front, then hubby bao bao bb, bb will be ok liao! The power of us, the mummy ba wu ;p