(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Mich, tw sells jacknlily? i like these designs but cant get here.

828129.jpg

828130.jpg

sunflower:
i m working at science park. u?
i will be leaving for tioman early morning on 16th June.
if stuff ready n can collect before 16th june, can i collect directly from sam? else if ready after 16th, vivi will collect from you. she is staying near my house.

sunflower:
if stuff ready n can collect before 16th june, can i collect directly from sam? else if ready after 16th, vivi will collect from you. she is staying near my house.

sunflower:

sunflower:

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Tracy..</font></font>

I dun care.... you better standby some for chelsia.... if not you go distribute the apples yourself... haha

I love the flower n heart shaape one.. r they fabric kind?

I dun care.... you better standby some for chelsia.... if not you go distribute the apples yourself... haha

jacque dear: got $$ also dun like tat spend!! tw sells jac n lily for $1280ntd!!! SIAO right?? why u think i started the bp?

taking orders for tw (ai wen) mangoes!! who wants?? FOC...

jacque dear: got $$ also dun like tat spend!! tw sells jac n lily for $1280ntd!!! SIAO right?? why u think i started the bp?

Tracy..

After much tots, I will be meeting you first to pick up the apples... so you just let me chose those clips first... ON!! ?? hahaha.. think angeline n dor will be jumping after seeing this post.. haha

Tracy..

After much tots, I will be meeting you first to pick up the apples... so you just let me chose those clips first... ON!! ?? hahaha.. think angeline n dor will be jumping after seeing this post.. haha

Tracy..

Tracy..

Mich..

I want mangoes.... but i dun want FOC Mangoes... I want to pay... cos i want to get many many....

Mich..

I want mangoes.... but i dun want FOC Mangoes... I want to pay... cos i want to get many many....

Mich..

Mich..

sunflower,
Tell you what.. very tempted to buy also.. hahaha... :p Cannot la... later my home really overflows with baby's things. My home still very untidy now. I haven't collapse the kangaroo jumper I set up for the party. Still got presents haven't open. kekeke...

toto,
Wah... you tempting me to go buy toys again.. hahaha...

mich,
What mangoes? Food or toy or fashion?

sunflower,
Tell you what.. very tempted to buy also.. hahaha... :p Cannot la... later my home really overflows with baby's things. My home still very untidy now. I haven't collapse the kangaroo jumper I set up for the party. Still got presents haven't open. kekeke...

toto,

mich,

sunflower,

toto,

mich,

sunflower,

toto,

mich,

mich,

taiwan mangoes nice? i loves mango!!..but i always sore throat aft eating a few..haha..how much is the mangoes..Must pay lah..cannot FOC!

Mrs chng

can ask u to help me buy crocs oso? is it all design oso have the 25-30% disc?coz the BP dun have the model i want. i go check the model n let u koe again...tks

mich,

taiwan mangoes nice? i loves mango!!..but i always sore throat aft eating a few..haha..how much is the mangoes..Must pay lah..cannot FOC!

Mrs chng

can ask u to help me buy crocs oso? is it all design oso have the 25-30% disc?coz the BP dun have the model i want. i go check the model n let u koe again...tks

mich,

Mrs chng

mich,

Mrs chng

haha..my sister very funny..she always joke ard..she told me whenever her son saw bangladesh with the yellow safety helmet..her son will point and scream "Bob"