(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

mspiggy,

can, no problem with timing & can tompang kk's
items with me
but must state which pack is kk
and let my MIL knows cos kk picking up earlier before I reach home. anything sms/call me. Thanks

kite,
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
COLLECTION DATES: Special offer BP will run for 3 days, after that, i will consolidate all orders and the earliest collection will be next Thursday, 14th June.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

so via post not sure when, you still want??

Mich: ya lor ya lor..i laugh at u, then i myself also buy. But very nice leh, cannot tahan the urge to buy..lol

buy & keep 1st lor...use for 2nd one, if not give as presents also can. I have 6 friends giving birth in Oct/Nov...siao liao
827849.gif

hi gals, i also buying the leggings & it's all becos of Mich!!! Just can't resist the temptation! Btw, the leggings can put on our arms when driving to protect from sun if our kids don't want to wear them 8)

ok..rabbitkid and Jac
i m placing the orders now

2 x funky blue (01) - Jac and rabbitkid
1 X funky cow (09) - shell

Collection point ??? Postage? Any of u can collect on the location? A

sunflower:
To confirm my order, i wish to order 1 pair - Stripe Pink 05. Can PM me ur details? Thanks alot.

Wen:
hehe. Yup this Jan we also brought her to langkawi but didnt play much at e beach. Now since she is 1 yr old, can play liao
Tis not too sure, hv to check w hb. But hb n i went twice to tioman b4 n that was 4hrs direct ferry fr tanah merah. Now heard no more direct fr tanah merah.

Thks Shell! I'm okay with both, just let me know the postage cost and account no.

If we opt for collection, is the location at Raffles place?

sunflower,
i want to plan #2 but hubby said he wanted to REST! ...but i'm like the one doing more work than him...by 10pm+ both he & boy will be fast asleep, & me still up. My ideal age gap is 2yrs diff...

shell: I am thinking of getting a set of trainer pants. Din get it during their free shipping period... sob sob....

spicegal,
jshopper stuff good quality? similar to ON? I ordered some for the first time but still waiting for them to come. Can't wait. keke..

Mich,
yes, it is you! all June mommies siao shopping liao...keke..

mich

wat colour did u buy for mandy's polo dress? i forget liao.. me now at nanny's place. want to bring mandy to swim n yet she is sleepin all the way now... wah piangz

Mich: the discount is between 25 -30% do you wan to passs me all the sizes and i can check it for you at the shop, if they do have the sizes, do you wan to get it?

oo..so many ppl like Jshopper ..haha..i like their product..if so many mummies interested..i can organize the spree anytime....PM me all the items..will place the order end of this week...

mrs chng: nope, disney yellow dun have sizes tat big... i want teh smallest size for Brendan. Thanks!
if really too much trouble, no need ok, can buy at GSS!!

WAH!! all blame me ah... my defence

GOOD THINGS MUST SHARE MAH!!

dor: how i know? u the mother, u choose and buy woh.. u dun remember u think i will?? my memory x 10000 worse than urs!!

tracy: u gettin baby legs... haha!!
say i virus... pls get in touch with pearly!!

PAYMENT UPDATEs

1) Shetland $27.50 (bubble bks)
2) Shetland $107.47 (polo)
3) Sunflower $30 (dr. seuss)
4) Vivi $30 (dr. seuss)
5) MTDT $30 (dr. seuss)
6) Spicegal $22 (hair clips)

acct. no: dbs savings
#065-9017-175

Part 2 of the debt collection...

1) Paula (polo) $295.14
2) Paula (kaloo) $375