(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

ipanda,

I ask you go and rest! you say I old grandfather... hummmpp

nite nite.. go and have a good rest.

if you intend to bring your princes/princess to star cruise, rem to apply their star kids card (takes about 4 to 6 weeks). Will entitle them for a free trip during the 1st year of application. Once the card is ready, they will inform you to collect the star kid card and free cruise vouncher which is valid for a year from the day you collect your card.

ipanda,

i went there and see leh but i saw nothing, i manage to see 1 that is red in colour, thoughtthat looks more like a reindeer than a horse to me ;op

soh1dful - really!!
but the star kids card how much first? :p

Mrs Chng - must be horse huh? tot as long as rocking can liao. :p

MT,
Chloe is indeed booked by Bray liao leh.. Hehehe !! Anyway, will let Chloe make the choice.. ;p

Serene,
They way u phase " dont heng dao duo ai" so funny !! Haha, I did mentioned to Maryann that I want something like what she did for her son along the staircase lor. So she took these expression pics of her
Bray very cute in this little angel outfit, Chloe also has it & she is naked thought wont be nice to post here ;p

Pawprint,
U did a very great job on the banner...nevermind on the ink cartridge huh ;p Well, u are fast to do up the pic with Irvin....

Sunflower,
Hv requested studioloft to do it.
Ohhh the one which u purchase it is can adjust the height of the table ? Anyway, how much did u top-up ?

BOOOOO HOOOOOOO
Oki officially recognise Bray as her potential SIL liao!!!

but but... nevermind, zav will win Chloe over, so even mummy says bray also no use!!!

hahhaah

MTDT - The red blk beside PP is 171, mine is further down, ard 5 min walk from PP...

Maybe we'll bump into each other in PP one of these days...

Hope all the families will enjoy themselves in the Royal Birthday Bash!!

rabbitkid - oh, near to the sch side huh?

I always walk ard there... when i fetch my boy from the infantcare at blk 19x.

MTDT

Aiyah.... i dun noe there are giraffe as well... so still old school thinking, rocking means rocking horse. any website under kidsloft for me to view?

today is a busy day. now then can rest awhile.

kk
thks for the recommendation.

Celeste

Plse go and call the GYM to stick to our timing. We are not goin to change and ask them to be more professional and honor what PC had earlier discussed. Dun keep askin us to change here & ther.. If not i shall call & give them a piece of my mind.

For the stickers, we shall get the sticker type & write the name down. Dun print liao. I got no time. so sorry.now my turn to b busy for mandy's party.

RE: OVERSEAS PURCHASE

Please state ur nick & wat you are buyin from michele. Is she goin to get Alex toys?? I think the previous Alex toys list is not on, rite!!!

So cute of all mummies here! enjoy reading the postings.

MTDT,
Looks like yr Zavier and my Bray has to challenge liao lah, see who can win chloe's heart. haa

sunflower,
Called up ikea just now, they say at this moment, there is no info that when and what will be on sale during GSS. Maybe we have to chk out newspaper and their website.

celeste,
Anyway, we from group 2 will still reach there at 1.30pm to attend the cake cutting, exchange presents lah. So we only have 1 hr to chat with each other (group 1 & 2).

Serene,
Haha.... when i read your post i thot so too it might be for me... Hehe...
Haha, Jezoir is also like dat. Anything i eat, he must have a share, not a bite! If he's playing in a corner and sees me eating, he'll stop and walk over and open his mouth in front of me. Then he'll go back to play. When finished with the food he'll come back for more. Alamak! :)

dal,

Jezoir so cute
anymore pics of him? still remember the one you took with a necklace on his forehead. so 'pretty' haha

serene,

wait & see then
anyway no hurry to buy.

I think now in the race is
#1 = serene
#2 = MTDT
#3 = pawprint (has decided to jump queue) LOL

dor -

my orders are

2 sets of FP Bubble books. total is 1100NTD
SHipping FOC (compliments from Aishite)

dal - haha... jezoir so cute!

my boy also super "greedy"
anyone tat give him food will be his "best fren"!!!

v easy to "kidnap" him!! :p

sunflower - ya, i intend to go n stock up on those safty gadgets for drawers, door etc.

shd be cheaper than GSS sales in shopping centres too.

Dal,
Jezoir can walk very steady now? My son, if he sees food, he forget anything liao. so far, that's nothing that he reject. That time, when my friend's maid prepared a milk for her baby, my son saw it, point at it and cried, he wants somebody's milk! But u know, he just finished a bowl of porridge 1/2 hr ago!

oki,
I didn't specify maryann to take those experession shots cos i thought she know what to do. anyway never mind.
Later tonite, am going show bray of chloe's pics.

MTDT,
Buy and buy again ah!

The little tikes rocking horse was $40+ only last week or the week b4, sales @ toys r us. but hor, not all kids like to sit on it leh. my fren got 1, her son dun like to sit and when i put bray on it, he also stand up after awhile....he hardly sit on his own vtech at home also, so wasted!

MTDT, not quite near the sch...my blk is just behind the new 4 room flat near PP which is still under construction.

I may be going down to PP to buy the Tricycle for my boy today...give up on the step 2 buggy already...hope to see you there!

MT,
The blue animal, actually is a horse ;p I paid slightly more than the sales. $55, think the sales is $49. So far, she doesnt really appreciate it but perhaps later when she realised the fun on the rocking horse

Serene,
actually, i didnt really specify too but juz happen to ask her on that collage.

Mich: Can I tongpang my FP bubble books back to SG with Aishite's stuff?

sunflower: I'm interested in the $5.90 aqua shoes. But like quite troublesome to collect from them. Where's Tagore Lane??

sunflower,
these aqua shoes to prevent our babies' foot esp for sea swim huh? my gf has been asking me where to get it. cheap leh.

hey mummies shopping at kidzloft

Get 50% off your purchases with our First Birthday Special promotion. Simply present your child's (original) birth certificate at our warehouse outlet to enjoy the huge discount.

sunflower,
thanks I bought my safety gate extensions when I got the trike yesterday!
Now I can let my dogs roam the living room... or else sure senile, sigh.

U getting the Aqua shoes? Looks gd, am tempted!

Is the rocking giraffe cheaper than IKEA rocking reindeer?

pawprint,

thinking of getting. usu $14.90. now $5.90
Thought good for beach/pool.
hmmm may go down this sat to get, though no promise.
If you want, let me know, can pass to you on sunday bash.

keke not sure about the price difference between both. giraffe is offer price, left 2 piece only as stated on webby.

serene,

haha not sure le. don't think is wear into water la. won't be so cheap lor.

rodeo,
you going bash? IF I go this sat, can help you get too and pass to you on sun. But then hor, no promise that I go ok