(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

sunflower,
that's the way i calculated too! 1 table + 2 chairs!
dunno whether they having GSS sale or not hor? maybe i call up and check.

celeste,
that's really so coincidence.
who knows if kk's hub know u bully him here, he might log in to arrow u...haa.

kk,
that's equivalent to difficult to take leave lor! that's what my BIL's gf explained to me the other time. thus if she needs urgent leave, she will take MC haa.

sunflower,

My hubby crazy over liverpool lah! And now u know wat? Besides watching commercial, my girl now enjoy watching travel shows and soccer!!!! Alamak, must be tai jiao haha.. i watch travel shows on scv16 and he watch soccer on espn haha.. i dunno why my girl watch tv8 australia travel show every tues nite will laugh herself one.. maybe she also like to watch darren lim haha..

celeste,

Aiyoh how can? We won't be leaving home so early leh.. u need to go early rite since u are the coordinator? And we won't stay until so late lah.. u need to stay through until group 2 finish rite? Why u no transport that day? ur hubby leh?

kk..
CHEY!! if i know your hubby supporter of liverpool... i wont take liverpool yesterday!!.. CHEY!! real sway!!..

<font color="ff0000">I-panda... give me your email....</font>

serene,

Hmm if ur bil's gf take MC, that means her urgent leave is not that "urgent" afterall haha! Anyway i also dun want to take urgent leave lah.. so suey to take urgent leave.. 2 yrs back my dad passed away and i took 5 days UPA lor.

My hubby sometimes see celeste on MSN will try to bully her also haha.. sms too :p

celeste,

u supporter of liverpool???? HAHAHAHA! At least now u and my hubby have something in common :p

kk...

You real sotong leh.... I GOT TRANSPORT!! I SAY BLUF YOUR HUBBY LAH...... or you heartpain i bully him here... n bluff him... hahahaha

kk,
I must agree that parents nowadays v hard to handle, u must not offend them ah. more educated parents more demanding lol. not like our parents' time, everything leave it to teacher. what teacher says, my mum just nod the head. but now is the other way round i guess, what parents said, the teacher just nod head lor.

sunflower,

U know how bad the students are? My colleagues say they experienced before.. when they scold students a little bit, the students talked back and said "what can u do? U touched me and i will report to MOE!" Even students now know teachers can't do anything to them. So they have no respect for authority. They can even talk back to principal!!

My girl ah.. not only watch aussie.. she also interested in NZ hahahaha!

kk..
Choi choi choi.. i dun want to have anything in common with him!.. last time i like liverpool but not now .. cos your hubby liverpool fans.. so no more liverpool for me!

celeste,

What heartpain.. i dun care about him.. everytime sleep and snore only HAHAHHA! later wake up want me to cook this cook that. And sometimes nag until i buey tahan.. i tell u hor, the things he say to me everyday is the same leh.. "what u want to eat for dinner ah"... "what time u come back from school ah"... etc etc.. i listen also sian :p

serene,

Ohhh u know why teachers nod head? It is because we dun nod head, parents go to the P and VP and we die liao hahahahaa.. so sometimes no point aruging but to nod head :p

kk,

think nowadays teachers not so easy compare to years years back.

arrr... you left her behind for NZ mah... now she smarter liao, give you big big hints LOL

sunflower,

Haha, anyway not going anywhere this june. And maybe also not going anywhere in dec lor.. i suggested to hubby maybe dec go cruise together.. but YJ no passport leh :p

sunflower,

We go back staff room complain to close colleagues haha!

WAHH, like that celeste and my hubby fight liao.. my hubby hate man U so much!!!

kk,

lousy excuse la no passport. Takes only 3 days to get it out. cannot escape liao.

toys, no la just aiming a few items, got sales must buy mah.
haha makes good money sense.
thought your YJ lots of clothes liao??? keke still buying huh...

kk,
ya lor, nowadays everyone knows to complain, both the children and parents know. so teachers really not easy liao!
hehe, yr hubby cares about you so ask u same question everyday mah. my hubby never ask me leh...sometimes i feel abit neglected esp after i've given birth.
i can't blame u for buying clothes for YJ cos baby gal really got alot of nice stuffs. But hor, pls bring her out often lah, if not buy so many clothes wear at home and nearby shopping malls wasted leh.

gals,
u all know where to buy nice 5R album book? I just want those plain col hard cover and preferably with black inserts inside.

kk,

ya must bring YJ out more.
at least showcase all her beautiful clothes mah.. if not wear at home let you & hb see only. too few audience liao wasted tsk tsk

when both of them fight, you watch at the sideline LOL

harlow MTDT and mummies,

I checked with Toys R US last week, they have no more stock for the Step 2 Buggy (the 2nd Pic posted by MTDT)

hi... back from lunch.

PAWPRINT!!!! TAT's play cheat!!! :p
how can create couple pic like tat! hahaha
n play on Opp attracts huh? :p

Rabbitkid - wow.. u faster sia... check out on stock liao! BTW, u staying in pgl rite? i asked u which blk before? :p

Baby bash - doorgift. some of u noe tat i wanted to get some free doorgift from abbott. but unfortunately the lady in charge went MIA! so sorry... could not get anything now... sorry.
Rabbitkid - thanks for ur help on collecting too.

I also like ikea stuff... most likely will buy their kids stuff too. but not now lah.
but if hv sales, pls HIGHLIGHT BIG BIG HERE ok! :p
(or sms me small small also can. haha)

mtdt,
which site is good for video uploading? wanted to post video in blog..but everytime got problem. is you tube good?

Hi MTDT - Huh? Why u thank me?? I also haven't done any collection yet...but if u still help to collect, do let me know again...heheheh

Me stay in Blk 165B, u leh?

As for Ikea, not sure if they join in the GSS, but their own annual sale always starts in Jul..okie..will let you all know once there's sale from Ikea...

ipanda - i am currently using photobucket for videos. i think so far so good...
you tube shd also be good... but never try

video edit - actually i seldom edit. just pump the whole thing up. but if really need to edit, i use the MS video edit software to do edit. can cut/paste/add words/songs etc. it comes with the MS office 2003 package.

rabbitkid - i stay in blk 132(cookie monster colour blks). ur blk is the red blks beside PP?

panda,

u sick still never go sleep.. i not very "sick" already taken a short nap just woken up haha!

serene,

haha, my hubby say the same thing and ask the same questions everyday.. at times i lazy to answer him.. then he say i am not listening to him.. that nite i sleep early around 930 pm, then he say i never even say 10 sentences to him that day haha!

Yah lor, gal clothings so irresistible! Even my hubby scared whenever i tell him i buy clothes for YJ. He will say "u buy again ah??" And u know how silly he is? This morning he wear shorts for her, he even wear wrongly. The back becomes the front, front becomes the back. Aidoi.. and u know what happen? While wearing shorts for her, he even made her knock her forehead on the floor!! Dunno how he wear shorts for her manzzzz...

I panda..

Sori Lah.. never see your email ontop.. ahha... I sent liao... thanks hor..

KK,
Tell Mr Liaw... I love Man-U.... Liverpool lousy.. boo boo boo....

celeste,

HAHA! My hubby now playing game and i showed him ur msgs.. he said no wonder liverpool lose because u buy liverpool HAHA!

kk,

sit her against a white backdrop. take a pic, crop it to the size stated. attached as photo. they even show you a sample of the picture before you confirm apply. Done! 3 days later collect passport
Fast le.
Since both of you at home, might as well take the photo now LOL..

panda,

So definitely i got to give the gym a miss, because i dun wear socks ever since i was out from jc haha!

1230 - 130 is the gym then? Heehee.. watch out for me at 130 pm then :p

Hi...

dun follow their timing hor... they never seek OUR aproval and anyhow change time... cake cutting and tea break is from 130 to 230..

Grp 2 start 230 to 330..

Celeste,

Come over to join Man U la..... my hubby is supporter for man u and Everton.

By the way any of you mummy know where to buy a wooden rocking horse?

ALL mummies attending bash,
have send out above slide to your email too!
As for Timing, shall stick to our ORIG plan.
See ya!!

sunflower,
hahaa...u like my FIL, will always shoo shoo shoo away the birds that like to 'ka jiao' the fish in the pond...ok listen to u..go sleep now. bye!!