6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) Jacque

808676.jpg

panda,
u have mail

Mich,
u hav my email, no promises on what I can deliver, I'd *try* if I can. Email me: what exactly u want, size of eventual posters, the original files of the pics.

mich,

so do u want me to order the wreath based on the above name list?

as for the pek kim, celeste will help to collect izit?

Hi, Mummies,
Thanks for all the smses. Im sorry for not being able to carry on with the coordination of the bash ... I will be handling the coordination role to Celeste. However, most things are quite settled already. Just that payment for the caterer and the remaining S$250 payment for MyGym has yet to be settled. Ill be passing the cake receipt to Celeste soon and the cake will be collected from Bengawan Solo in Causeway Point.

Our grandma is very dear to us. She took care of me from the day that I was born till I was 13 years old. And, she has been caring for Kelly since she was 3 months old. None of us had anticipated this to happen. Kelly was still waiving and sending her goodbye kiss on last Friday. She was looking so forward to her first year old birthday celebration and now, she has left us just like this. We are missing her terribly and at the same time believe that she has found peace and tranquility.

Anyway, thanks for everything

mich, can add me in too?
transfer the $$ to u?

wreath
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) Aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)

donations (pek kim)
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) Jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)

Serene..

Thanks for offering to assit in the bash.. Realise that you are in grp 2.. may really need your help.. cos I need to leave My Gym by 230pm or 3pm... thus can you help to ensure that all things run well.. and mum's kitchen came to collect the stuffs back...

Am still thinking what time should we arrange for them to collect...

pawprint - outsourcing service???
I wan!!!! I Q behind Mich ok!!

just a simple 12mths growth pic poster nia.

but need it by 8 jun..

can can???

Paula, I can understand how you feel. I missed my grandpa till this day after >5yrs. Stay strong please!

Hi dal & spicegal,
I've emailed both of you! Pls check email asap.

Meanwhile, my Wei Wei celebrated his 1st birthday on Sat. Just a simple family gathering for our most darling little fellow.
808762.jpg

Celeste, how's yours?

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY</font></font> to <font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">JOELLE</font></font>and <font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">JAKE</font></font>

C: how u make ur collage? on what kind of paper? thanks!!

she looks happy!!
any family picture to share... u wanna buy from birthday direct right?
email me ur orders by FRIDAY!!

BH... No family pics to share with you lah... dun wan to spoil the pics with me around!

Collage was Photos on some boards.. dun know what that kind of noards called..

I feel sad after seeing this balloons again... sob.. sob..

celeste - thanks!

I love to see Chelsia doing her split! haha... steady sia!!

Angeline - SEE!!!! ur gal poke my boy eyes... just becos i looking at Chelsia mah. Such a Green Eye GF!! hahaha :p

MTDT..

Ya lor.. my gal dun knw how to change position from sitting to crawling... her only way is to do split n lean forward... funny right?? she abit gong gong one...

Hi all..

Jus a reminder.... closing time for wreath thingy... 12noon TODAY.... Thanks... Hold on to the donations... dun anyhow trf $ first ok... am not able to attend the wake cos Chelsia Birthday tomorrow... Wake + Birthday not very good...

Manage to catch Pauline yesterday... Granny was very dear to her... took care of Pauline since baby... and Kelly under Granny's Care since 3mths old... this happen too suddenly.... And Pauline still cant accept what has happened...

It must be hard on her...

Pauline , please take care...

Pauline & Kissb please take care...

wreath
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) Aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Lamb

donations (pek kim)
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) Jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Lamb

wreath
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) Aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Lamb
11)Shetland

donations (pek kim)
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) Jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Lamb
11)Shetland

wreath
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) Aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Shetland
11)Lamb

donations (pek kim)
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) Jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Shetland
11)Lamb

No one attending the wake... so we might put everything under wreath and get a bigger one... we will wait till 12 noon to decide..

K..

Thanks all for the donation n wreath ...

Celeste

tink i not doing my 'collage' liao..abit too rush for me..haven even develop the pics yet..

MTDT

yaloh..ur boy better dun 'see other ger'...wait my celest get angry..haha

wreath
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) Aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Shetland
11)Lamb
12)Pearly

donations (pek kim)
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) Jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Shetland
11)Lamb
12) Pearly

HI,

I have been following this forum closely but i hardly particpate as i am too shy to interfer in the close knit relationship you gals buit here. I am a june mummy as well to a 10 mth old gal
. Would like to place donations for Paula's Granny.

wreath
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) Aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Shetland
11)Lamb
12)Mrs Chng

donations (pek kim)
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) Jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Shetland
11)Lamb
12)Mrs Chng

Paula,

I understand how you feel, my heart goes all out to you as my granny dearest who took care of me since baby passed away on my 21st birthday, its been years and i have yet to get over her loss. she was my soulmate as well/ Take good caer and be strong.

wreath
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) Aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Shetland
11)Lamb
12)Pearly
13) Mrs Chng

donations (pek kim)
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) Jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Shetland
11)Lamb
12) Pearly
13) Mrs Chng

Serene,

myself / Dor / angeline / n MTDT had sent one over yesterday..

so.. this one that you gals are sending am doing the coordination and collections... as for the amt.. i will wait till 12noon to see what is the respond and decide..

Let you all know later k..

Quick ones,

Mich ok that's easy pls email me (mel_tan_st at yahoo dot com) ur original photo in original size. And tell me what size ur poster?

MTDT wah too rushed am rushing my boy's stickers for the party. I won't be able to make it in time sorry. Cos I do from scratch, no easy templates on-hand... panda's SIMPLE one took me 2hrs, Mich's will probly take abt same amt of time... ur 12 mths montage will take alot more time.

I'll be out of office today... Let me know amt when finalise. Thanks.

wreath
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) Aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Shetland
11)Lamb
12)Pearly
13) Mrs Chng
14) i_panda

donations (pek kim)
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) Jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Shetland
11)Lamb
12) Pearly
13) Mrs Chng
14) i_panda

serene..

will add you in..

wreath
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) Aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Shetland
11)Lamb
12)Pearly
13) Mrs Chng
14) i_panda
15) Serene

donations (pek kim)
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) Jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Shetland
11)Lamb
12) Pearly
13) Mrs Chng
14) i_panda
15) Serene

am waiting for flower shop to see whether they can put all the 15 names in... if not will split it into 2 wreath...Will try to keep to budget of $10 for you all... easier.. k..

Wait for my updates..

Hi all... had just ordered 2 wreath to be sent over..

1) From : Michele / Sarah / Soh1dful / Wen / Aishite / Ms Piggy / Rodeo / Jacque ----> $84.00

809324.jpg

2) From : Tracy / Shetland / Lamb / Pearly / Mrs Chng / I-Panda / Serene -----> $73.50

809325.jpg

Total will be $157.50 .. divided equally among 15 of you...

Pls trf $10.50 to my POSB SAVINGS 154-00786-5 for the wreath. Do include your names / nick and drop me an email or sms me... But am only able to check tonite cos never bring the IB secure thingy...

WREATH
1) michele
2) patsy
3) soh1dful
4) Wen
5) aishite
6) Mspiggy
7) rodeo
8) Jacque
9) Tracy (tareginger)
10)Shetland
11)Lamb
12) Pearly
13) Mrs Chng
14) i_panda
15) Serene

As for the donation part.... no one available to drop by.. so..... think... no choice... sorry Pauline..

OK.. am going for lunch now... damn hungry!!

Celeste,

Thank you for helping to arrange the wreath.
I'll transfer the money to you tonite as i did not bring the IB security device with me also.

Hi all..
Dun worry take your time.. I wont chase. i bet you all dun want to owe me for the wreath too.. haha

Serene,
May need your help on Sunday.. to ensure that mums kitchen collect back the buffet after your grp 2 class... i will arrange for them to come collect at about 3 pm or maybe 330pm..

I will need to rush off latest by 3pm cos got another birthday party to attend... will try to stay till the grp 2 finish but if i cant stay.. hope someone can help... Thanks..

RE: BASH

Tracy would like to join us in the bash.. its last minutes as she is a flying crew and her schedule just out.. she will be transfering the $50 to me.. and i'm thinking of refunding the $50 to Pauline since Kelly wont be able to join us.. However i will keep the apple toy for Kelly...