(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

ipanda

my prince ethan for bd bash.. tks alot
attachment_icon.gif
ethan
untitled.bmp (48.1 k)</td></tr></table></center>

ladies, i wanna ask u, is there a deadline to apply for baby bonus? do we have to apply before the baby turns 1? Thanks!

mich

u mean $13USD? Have they have charged to you already?? Hey juz give us the S$ amt each pair that we have to pay including the shipping fee, okie

We worked out from here, okie. I hope those who hv ordered but I hv refunded the $ & still wants the shoes.... let me know. thks.

mich: Don't rem reading any deadline on baby bonus appln. As long as child is SG citizen, can apply for it. The way they put it, is like the earlier u submit the form, the earlier u get the $$.

CELESTE!! if i had wanted to read i wouldnt ask here right!! you OBVIOUSLY really didnt go to school!!! go & hide in ur rabbut hole ok...

thanks rodeo!!

CELESTE!! if i had wanted to read i wouldnt ask here right!! you OBVIOUSLY really didnt go to school!!! go & hide in ur rabbut hole ok...

thanks rodeo!!

mommies,
this morning my bb so cute. she woe up n got down from bed by herself n crawled out looking for me, all quietly n didn't cry. i almost got a shoced when i find her crawling out her bedroom looking left n right hehe.. like a big girl already

toto,
i also use j&j mosquito lotion, mosquito patch, and recently bought the electric mosquito repellent. it worked most of the time, n it said it's safe for children. also got the one using sound to repell mozzie but the sound irritates both mozzie n me, so i stop using it.
btw the dermalife mosquito patch, after some time of storing it (coz buy in bulk), it's not so sticky anymore, kkeep falling off mybb's clothes.

mum2b : so cute !! which bed is she sleeping on ??
wld like to see her again at the bash - last time we met was at Aquaducks !!

mine rolled down the bed 2 weeks ago in the middle of the night, and continued sleepin !!! i woke up and found her missing and got a shock when i saw her sleeping on the floor :p

Dor: am ok with the shoes - USD 13 (include shipping ???) is still cheaper than the shops here.

Mich: heehee, u lazy to read la ...
yah, it's 3 mths after birth. But why dont u try and see ?? no harm right ??

also, have u shipped out the rockers yet ??
do u know when we will get it ??

anyone wants to buy MOTHERS stuff from bloomingdales ? heehee

Mich is shopper for kids stuff, i can be shopper for mummies items !!

Keline: when are we arranging for lunch ?? Ashite also works along Shenton Way !!

Am on half day today ...celebrating my 3rd yr anniversary !!!

K_ong: aiyayo, i shld be the one asking u when when?? and when huh...

wow wow wow...celebrating 3rd yr aanniversary. Congratulation to u and ur hubby...

How u guys going to celebrate, can share ur loving story to us...hehe, but not so mushy mushy stuff okee...

kong dear... u havent been reading the thread have u?? if i havent ship out, how will i know the shipping charges??

no lah, dor helped me call, anytime b4 24 mths can liao. Brendan just got his citizenship & they send me this package to apply.

btw, me shopper for both!! mothers & babies!! jus that no mothers seem to wanna buy their own stuff!!

Hi Amy (Toto) and mummies,
21 Century is selling anti mosquito candle, seems quite effective cos my mum's house is very prone to mosquito and my boy was not bitten at all last week when we started burning...

Mum2B...so qiao, my boy also came down from the bed quitely and crawled out proudly to look for us this morning...we were commenting that he was very "Hao Lian"

mum2b - wow.. feli so cute? can get off her bed by herself? what bed is she sleeping on now? J is still in his cot.

maybe i should apply more J&J and see how.
i also use the electrical repellent. dun seem useful le...

kong - i also at Shenton Way! lunch when ah?

CCY: May i know where is the 21 century selling anti mosquito candle? think of getting one cos tat day saw my son got 1 red dot on his face suspect is mosquito kiss.

cham liao.. for my boy's bday bash.. i;ve ordered catering & agar agar but no cake yet!!! dunno why to order.. looking for pooh bear design leh..

kong,
oh no ur girl rolled down from bed to floor? but since she was still sleeping then she should ok. can imagine ur shocks :p
which slot r u on gym birthday, me slot 1. would love to see ur cute n chubby princess again too

toto,
my baby refused to sleep in cot since month 8, so she sleeps on single bed which has a lower bed (a 3-in-1). since month 10 she can get down safely from bed n sofa by herself using legs first using technique shared by Wen in the forum. the cot is big white elephant now, we use it as changing table hehe..
J is so good still want cot. How's his hand now, ok?

CCY,
haha same
actually this is my girl's 2nd time wake up n crawls out of bedroom by herself, first time ard a month ago. babies v fast grow up hor..

lyn, mum2b - jake's blister still there. but he seemed oblivious le..

lyn - video - yes i want. pls email me.

kino sale - 20% storewide on 18th and 19th May 2007 for members!

pawprint - stuckonyou - 10% off for May! if you need the code, let me know. should be listed on its webby. the back to school kit quite cool.

just ordered j's catering from jack's place, and cake from ecreative.
all set for sunday's party.
now can relax... ha ha...

kiki: I think u wanted the photo url right? Have PMed u the link.

Mum2B: Wow, your girl can sleep on her own in her bedroom? My son has been sleeping with me on the bed for the past few months. He can't get to sleep in his cot cos not enough space for him to toss & turn :p The cot is now acting as bedrail to prevent him from falling off his side of the bed 8)

Celeste: Germaine has big beautiful eyes!!!

quick drop-in, let me scroll up to see if I owe any $ haha.

Girl still recovering, maid ill, my mum ill... HB took leave for tomorrow cos I *may* be falling ill too. Ahboy seems ok for now.

toto,
Video is very big to email leh... Maybe I write into a cd then pass to you?

celeste,
Germaine is so pretty... Your gal is born in July?

i_panda,
kekeke... thank you very much
I cannot decide which photo to select for the poster... hahaha... got too many choices... :p

mum2B,
Feli is very smart. You have taught her very well
Aloysius is scared to get down the bed himself. Maybe my bed is too high

RE : JACK & LILY

Serene
Ur order remains the same. Think there is some hiccups in the mail btw and J&L hv charged Michele for the shoes that she has ordered for us. But there is an increase of USD $1. Think the shipping fee still stay the same. Need to get more info from Michele

So we do hope thse who ordered still want the shoes, if not we got to 'eat' them up..haha

K_ong
the price USD$13 per shoe, does not include shipping fee yet

So I conclude
1) Dor - Still interested
2) Lyn - Still interested
3) MMM - Still interested
4) K_Ong - Still interested
5) Kite - I hv not refund the $ back to u
6) Mali - I hv not refund the $ back to u
7) Paula - She cant back out... haha
8) Serene - ???
9) Shetland - ???

Please raise if any queries.

celeste,
wow germaine is sooo pretty!

lyn,
it's ok, when Aloy's taller he'll be able too get down by himself. he looks v smart boy. still remember how he danced w the rocking toy in Toto's place.

rodeo,
no lah, i sleep w/ her in her bedroom. same here, my bb toss n turn around so much during sleep, so i use chair n cabinet on the other end, wall on the 2 sides, n lower bed on the one end. i will sleep on the lower bed, dunno how many times she rolls down on me to the lower bed already during sleeping.

I_panda,
sorry to trouble u, can u change my girl's photo to this one? just taken this morning
many thanks..
801403.jpg

Michele,
I still owe u shipping for easel, let me know (in case I missed a post somewhere).

Crawling down- was surprised boy could crawl, and feet-first. All along I thought have to "teach", I dun think I've shown him more than 2 or 3 times, suddenly he got it... shld be instinctive lah.

Gap shoes- dun shoot me but I bought. Honestly... believable quality to me, she said it's authentic but there's no verification I can ask for that she can possibly produce, short of a receipt from actual store. She was passing by and dropped it off... girl was cranky-ill, all I had to do was pop down to lobby and appear with a new pair of shoes to cheer her up. Girl's thrilled, tried it on a few times but since she's ill... no chance to wear out yet. Been telling her once she's recovered, she can wear to sch (her kindy's very lax on guidelines hehe). Problem wld b the seller was OOS for largest size, will fit for now but not much longer. Also, these shoes, IMO, are *not* ideal for our June bbs/ bbs just learning to cruise or walk. The sole is too thick- more suited to my older girl. I got Boy 1 pair anyway so the 2 of them get matching pairs for photoshoot or something. Oh, the mummy seller does not look like a pirate to me :p , think she looks better off than me!

pawprint: usu. people who sell 'fakes' use real stuff themselves!! did u ever see a post in want to sell items, selling fake LVs + guccis? i reported her... she said she doesnt use fakes BUT yet she sell fakes!!??

lyn, thanks for that. can pass me the CD next time - maybe at JG.

re diaper bags - yes - coach has diaper bags.
dunno what is in their latest collection now.

Dor,
My gf doesn't seems to be interested now leh how? Can allow change of design or not since they haven't ship? I actually had reserved a pair fr another mummy who sell J&L but at higher price. I can cancel my order with her but i want a diff design now.