(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Anybody used the neubiliser b4? got anyway to make the baby dun cry so much? celest was crying n struggling throughout the duration..need 2 ppl to hold her down..so heartpain c her like tt..coz her phlegm in the lung n got abit of infection thus leading to high fever...

Hi Angeline,

I did neubiliser b4, the sound is very annoying, my son cry due to the sound. So i on his favourite Baby Einstein dvd loudly to cover the sound and he will stare at the TV while we put he neubiliser on him. Hope's it works on ur baby.

Spicegal : i old leow..hehee..dun be deceived by the pix...hor..

Angeline : can try to do it when baby is sleeping but turn on the machine a few mins earlier for to get used to the "White Noise". This is how i do it.

Pawprint : u are so good, can conduct lesson for us!!

stella/ jacque

yaloh..the noise i sooo loud..tried it last nite 1/2AM while she zz...she woke up n crawl furtheraway from me...too noisy liao..does it really helps to remove the phlegm ?

796771.jpg

796772.jpg

michele: I've ordered Alextoys. TT S$50 to who? Pls provide details. What about the FP bubble books? When will that be ordered/arriving in SG?

LOOKING FOR MISSING ROYALS' PHOTOS! Pls post pic, royal's name, DOB & Queen's name for update.

If the ROYALs pic are outdated, pls post new pic here for update.

Will send softcopy (powerpoint) to Queens once ALL attendance are submitted.

hi i_panda77,

thanks for yr effort in doing up the chart! It's so nice.
I will post my ds's photo tonight when I'm home tonight. Dun have his latest photos in my office comp

spicegal,
is it? i got an auntie from my church also say that. maybe she matures faster coz only me n hubby take care with our limited time, no grandmas n pas n relatives to spoil her. n sometimes i forgot she's a baby, treat her n talk to her like adult :p bad mommy..

LADIES & MICHELE

UPDATE PAYMENT OF RAFFY & SNAIL ROCKER

<font color="119911">NOTE: THERE ARE SOME ADJUSTMENTS TO THE SHIPPING CHARGES. THKS</font>

1) Paula: snail, easel + play mat $2500+ 999+ 800+ 1265= 5564 (278.20sgd) less Ergo (100 sgd) = (178.20sgd)PAID

<font color="ff0000">Additional Shipping charges : (1705-1265)/20 = S$22 to be trf

NEW TOTAL: S$200.20</font>

2) Dor: snail $2500 + $1265= 3765 (188.25sgd) PAID

<font color="ff0000">Less Shipping charges : (1265-825)/20 = S$22 to be refund

NEW TOTAL:$166.25</font>

3)K_Ong: raffy $2890 +$1265 =4155 (207.75sgd) PAID

<font color="ff0000">Additional Shipping charges : (1595-1265)/20 = S$16.55 to be trf

NEW TOTAL: $224.30</font>

4)Stella: raffy $2890 +$1265 =4155 (207.75sgd) PAID

Pawprint: Easel $999 (50 sgd) PAID

<font color="ff0000">Additional Shipping charges : PENDING</font>

5) <font color="0000ff">Jacque: snail $2500 + $825= 3325 (166.25sgd).

PAID S$165.00</font>

Total payment is $178.20 + $188.25 + $207.75 + $207.75 + $50 = $832.45

<font color="ff0000">New total payment is $200.20 + $166.25 + $224.30 + ($207.75 + $50) + $166.25 = $1,014.75 (hv not include the additional charges for stella & pawprint)</font>

<font color="ff0000">COLLECTED : $974.95</font>

i_panda

thank you so much for putting in the effort to do up for the june babies.

Now you cant run away, Our Royal Designer.. hahaha

Angeline, sorry to hear that celest has high fever, hope she gets well soon. Do take care yah?

Mum2B, haha, cannot imagine you talk and treat her like adult..

What size of shoes are your kids wearing? Yesterday I brought my boy to buy shoes. I was surprised that he is wearing size 4.5. I went to Clarks and he cannot wear the cruising shoes already.

i_panda,
Wah.. our royal designer...
I post Aloysius' photo later ok? I need to find and resize first...

lyn: My son has wearing the size for 12-18mths (duno 13.5 or 14.5cm) for the past few months. He can't fit into his 6-12mths apple cheeks leather shoes after wearing it once during CNY... sob sob....

dor,
i think i'm supposed to foot big part of K_Ong's postage, once stella's postage cost in?

797086.jpg

for i_panda in thanks.
ur family pic's really perfect!

i_panda, ur family pic wasn't from template, i used photoshop from scratch.

but the bighugelabs link is really easy to use...
797099.jpg

based on...
797100.jpg

jac

i think ur shipping charge is correct. tt me the difference later.. i dun think there is another charge liao. but plse provide mich ur delivery address asap. kindly sms her +886986357189

the giant puzzle is hvin sale. those who gettin g from mich.. drop that item n go great world to buy.

i m now temptin to buy the rockin snail in motherworks... haha.. then i will hv 2 version.

pawprint
yeah.. wait for mich reply.

i_panda

SOFTCOPY of POSTER.ppt
pls add on if u wish to hv the softcopy

spicegal

tks...her fever better liao...now 37.2..hopefully it will go down soon..

jacque

how do we koe that its effective? for me,i really cant see any difference leh..PD aft listening to her lungs say she responded...