(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

hello sunflower!

you planned any iternity for the trip yet?

serene,

Oh that shop at centrepoint is kidforte rite? Something like tat... they have website, but no online shopping available
i didn't have time to pop by then.

Mummies u all celebrating 2nd birthday next year? Heee..

re: picnic table and chairs
I have one set at home leh... sitting in storeroom like white elephant.... if anyone wants, let me know... FOC

wow! so many toys!

Hi Pauline

Toys from tokomama: ADD ON
Hey Mummies, Sally responded saying that she will be rendering us with 25% discount for most Vtech toys and 22% for the remaining Vtech range. She is also offering us 20% discount on her Alex Toys and Safari Range ... She will deliver to our venue on 27 May. Please confirm your purchase list by Monday. Cut off time at 5.00pm

1. PAULA
i. VTECH Pull n Learn Phone
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=11
Ii. VTECH Play and Learn Fun Fair
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=26
Iii. VTECH Discovery Tree
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=8
Iv. VTECH Alphabet Apple
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=209

2. MSPIGGY
I. VTECH Playtime Bus
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&manufacturers_id=1&products_id=20

3. ANGELINE
i) VTECH Spin 'n Learn Butterfly
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=184
ii) VTECH Cuddle 'n Learn Pal
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=195
iii) VTECH Sing and Discover Piano
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=206
iv) VTECH Write n Learn Junior
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=281
v) VTECH Pull n Learn Phone
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=11

Pauline--dun 4get to add in my 2 Apple...

4) I_PANDA77
i) VTECH Sort 'n Roar Rocket S$41.90
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=18
ii) My First Animal Number (book) S$13.13
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=164_266_211&products_id=1015
iii) Noisy Nursery Rhyme (Start Nursery, Sound Book) S$11.03
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=164_266_302&products_id=1187
iv) Bath Squirter: Ocean s$15.90
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_362&products_id=1292

5) okipoki
i) VTECH Alphabet Apple
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=209

6)kissbb
i)VTECH Alphabet Apple
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=209
s$41.90
ii)VTECH Playtime Bus
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=20
S$59.90
iii)VTECH Pop 'n Sing Apple
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=190
$19.12

7)DOR
i)VTECH Pull n Learn Phone

8)Shetland
i. VTECH Pull n Learn Phone - $45.90
Ii. VTECH Play and Learn Fun Fair - $69.95
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=26

mrspiggy,

U starting luvable friends spree, i wan i wan...have been waiting..can u keep a slot (about US$50.00)for me. but i cant post on that thread leh. Can i PM u?

Thanks alot.

Mich... you good ar... ask me scroll up and read!! You think i sooo ENG too meh!!!! Cant you just type again here.... AIYO!!!! WHAT A FREN man!!!!!

You sure ENG lah... private shopper!!!!

We are soooo SWAY to have you here!!! WASTE more of our money!! You think we same as you ar... ENG ENG print notes at home.....

Hi Pauline

Hey Mummies, Sally responded saying that she will be rendering us with 25% discount for most Vtech toys and 22% for the remaining Vtech range. She is also offering us 20% discount on her Alex Toys and Safari Range ... She will deliver to our venue on 27 May. Please confirm your purchase list by Monday. Cut off time at 5.00pm

1. PAULA
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=8
Iv. VTECH Alphabet Apple

2. MSPIGGY
I. VTECH Playtime Bus
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&manufacturers_id=1&products_id=20

3. ANGELINE

4) I_PANDA77
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=18
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=164_266_211&products_id=1015
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=164_266_302&products_id=1187
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_362&products_id=1292

5) okipoki
i) VTECH Alphabet Apple

6)kissbb
i)VTECH Alphabet Apple
s$41.90
ii)VTECH Playtime Bus
S$59.90
$19.12

7)DOR

8)Shetland

9)Spicegal
i)VTECH Alphabet Apple - $41.90
ii)VTECH Playtime Bus - $59.90

Serene,

The party favors bag for adults:

1. Personalized chocolate lollipop from Choc factory
2. Personalized coaster
3. Personalized magnet
4. Thank you card

For toddlers and young children

1. Disney sticker
2. Brick Pen
3. Shapes Ruler
4. Blow out
5. Sand Art
6. Hat

For baby to 1 year old

1. Elmo ball
2. Yellow duckies

<font color="ff0000">Vtech Orders</font>

I've put forward the orders to Sally liao. Pestering her for an even better discount.

MrsPiggy, I'm checking with her to see if she does carry the Alex puzzles range and the best discount that she could render us

Hi Pauline

1. PAULA
Iv. VTECH Alphabet Apple

2. MSPIGGY
I. VTECH Playtime Bus

3. ANGELINE

4) I_PANDA77

5) okipoki
i) VTECH Alphabet Apple

6)kissbb
i)VTECH Alphabet Apple
s$41.90
ii)VTECH Playtime Bus
S$59.90
$19.12

7)DOR

8)Shetland

9)Spicegal

10) MTDT
i) VTECH Move and Crawl Ball - $41.90
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=286

Serene,
My boy also having similar food intake as Brayden. 3 x 240ml + 1 cereal + 2 porridge per day. In between have some biscuits. I'm also wondering if he's eating too much! Haha.
U saw me at suntec? Aiyah, jz shout and I will trace where's the source. Haha. Yep, went there to look for some new toys and shoes for Jezoir. Got a Magic Gears Junior Engineer tool set and a pair of Clarks shoes for him. Me walking very fast? Think I'm rushing to find a place to feed Jezoir, my impatient darling, his milk. Haha.

Hi Pauline

1. PAULA
Iv. VTECH Alphabet Apple

2. MSPIGGY
I. VTECH Playtime Bus

3. ANGELINE

4) I_PANDA77

5) okipoki
i) VTECH Alphabet Apple

6)kissbb
i)VTECH Alphabet Apple
s$41.90
ii)VTECH Playtime Bus
S$59.90
$19.12

7)DOR

8)Shetland

9)Spicegal

10) MTDT
i) VTECH Play and Learn Fun Fair - $69.95
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&manufacturers_id=1&products_id=26

mich - i wan the little people by fisher price 4 books @ 550ntd.

inside are stories rite? not those ABC or 123 kind rite?

aishite - i like ur choice of alex toys!! esp the shake a face band!!

but but... i told mich tat i chop fingers to stop buying liao!!!

ARGH!!!! I HATE THIS THREAD!!!! :p

Thanks for the feedback on Playskool Step toy. Guess I won't be getting that :p

Looks like all mummies getting lots of toys for their darlings. You're all making me very tempted.

Dal,
Saw you when i was resting my legs on the 1st flr near Nike. I spotted Jezoir 1st, then you haa!
My boy was cranky and sleepy that time, trying to pat him to sleep inside the stroller so didn't call you too! Hey, i went to clarks on 2nd flr to see also.

paula,
you helping me checking on the alex puzzles? THANKS!!!!

btw MRSpiggy is another user lah... i'm MSpiggy. Gotta change ID soon. :p

mspiggy, MTDT,

Actually not many pics of him is nice cos he dun co-operate! In a way also good, select lesser pics for developing, save $.

serene - chey.. where got such metality!! hahaha

anyway, different expression also cute mah...

cranky bbies can be cute too! hahhha

agreed with MTDT,
i selected a pic where Wes is yawning during the PS! hahahahaa

YK commented that I very weird in term of choosing pics coz I dont chose those that everyone looks at the camera :p