(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

LADIES:SHIPPING RATES (per 10kg)

$500ntd by sea (1 mth)
$1265ntd by air
30kg, $3465 (if u combine all 3 snails)

1 smail 9+kg with box and all.

tell me if u still want, it's ready to be shipped out!!

1) Paula
2) Dor
3) Stella

the snail price is $2500ntd after 15% disc.

Dor - I AGREE!!!

aiyoh... so many things to buy...

Mich - alextoys - next time u come back can buy again rite?? wont be a 1 n only chance rite?? :p

ur Royal Shopper position is Life Long one rite! hahah :p

paula: your shopping list

1) Kaloo rabbit sofa $3000ntd
2) Softwood snail rocker $2500ntd
3) Alextoys tabletop easel $999ntd

only 3 items!! WAH!! prices reflected after disc.

Dor: ur list

1) softwood snail rocker $2500ntd
2) alextoys playmat $800ntd

Celeste: ur list

1) Kaloo RABBUT (haha!!)
$3000ntd

Stella: ur list

1) Softwood snail rocker $2500ntd

correct??

ok ladies, just spoke to the owner of the store.

for rocker no further disc. BUT for alextoys, 25%!! 1 time only so HURRY!!

mtdt: it's not a yrly sale... it's just cos we're making a bulk purchase i guess thats why speical rates.

1) dor opted for sea.

Mich darling:

Here you goes:

1) Kaloo rabbit sofa $3000ntd

2) Softwood snail rocker $2500ntd

3) MAGNETIC TABLETOP EASEL WITH SUPPLIES AND MAGNETIC LETTERS (I ORDERED THIS RITE?)
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=1000&dept_id=1001&pfid=22CMFM&large_image=1000_large.gif&small_image=1000_small.gif&tiny_image=1000_tiny.gif

MY STICKER ART
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8001&pfid=524W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif

BUILD A BUDDY PETS
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=506P&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif

MY STACKABLE PUZZLE PUPPY
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=583D&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif

MY FIRST WORDS
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=588W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif

GIANT FLOOR PUZZLE FARM
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=577F&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif OR

GIANT FLOOR PUZZLE HOUSE
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=6000&dept_id=6002&pfid=577H&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif

SAND BOX
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=706W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif

MY FIRST LACING FARM (4)
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=571M&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif

MY TOUCHABLE PUZZLE (4)-GARDEN
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=574G&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif

MY FIRST LACING FASHION (4)
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8002&pfid=571F&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif

MY COLLAGE FARM
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8001&pfid=520W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif

DOODLE DUCK
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=7000&dept_id=7003&pfid=627D&large_image=7000_large.gif&small_image=7000_small.gif&tiny_image=7000_tiny.gif

DOLL HOUSE PLAY MAT
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=6000&dept_id=6001&pfid=47D&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif

CASTLE TABLETOP THEATRE WITH PRINCE AND PRINCESS PUPPETS
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=5000&dept_id=5001&pfid=24C2P&large_image=5000_large.gif&small_image=5000_small.gif&tiny_image=5000_tiny.gif

Mich, let me know if the supplier would like my credit card number. Everything by seafreight. Thanks dear!

Mich... just tell me how much will it cost to bring that RABBUT back.... I want BY AIR!! if sea.... i worry my RABBUT will get drown in the big sea!!

paula: all the puzzles OOS!!

mspiggy: why dun u give a list n i priced it after? how to give u item by item? i'm not selling!!

Now that our bb r going to reach 1 yr soon, r u going to change the milk formuale? My son has been always on enanflac/ enfragrow.. now thinking of changing to other milk.. any recommendations? tks!

Michelle, my boy born 16 June. Yup, got msn. What's PHD mas???

Anyone bot Playskool Step Start Walk 'N Ride for your kids? Is it good?

rodeo,
i have the playskool step start walk n ride. personally i think not good for walking coz the space between the wheels very narrow.... my boy always kick the wheels while trying to walk.

rodeo,

Recently tried the playskool thingy.. some one gave as birthday present to my girl.. but i find it terribly small leh.. my girl sit exactly in it, with no more space allowance.. anyway she dun really like it. Maybe she still didn't realise the fun of it ba...

oki,
Adult cannot sit on it hor? hee...

thought it be gd if we can sit down to teach our kids to write and draw.

Am also keen on the toys:-

Toys from tokomama: ADD ON
Hey Mummies, Sally responded saying that she will be rendering us with 25% discount for most Vtech toys and 22% for the remaining Vtech range. She is also offering us 20% discount on her Alex Toys and Safari Range ... She will deliver to our venue on 27 May. Please confirm your purchase list by Monday. Cut off time at 5.00pm

1. PAULA
i. VTECH Pull n Learn Phone
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=11
Ii. VTECH Play and Learn Fun Fair
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=26
Iii. VTECH Discovery Tree
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=8
Iv. VTECH Alphabet Apple
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=209

2. MSPIGGY
I. VTECH Playtime Bus
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&manufacturers_id=1&products_id=20

3. ANGELINE
i) VTECH Spin 'n Learn Butterfly
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=184
ii) VTECH Cuddle 'n Learn Pal
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=195
iii) VTECH Sing and Discover Piano
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=206
iv) VTECH Write n Learn Junior
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=281
v) VTECH Pull n Learn Phone
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=11

Pauline--dun 4get to add in my 2 Apple...

4) I_PANDA77
i) VTECH Sort 'n Roar Rocket S$41.90
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=18
ii) My First Animal Number (book) S$13.13
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=164_266_211&products_id=1015
iii) Noisy Nursery Rhyme (Start Nursery, Sound Book) S$11.03
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=164_266_302&products_id=1187
iv) Bath Squirter: Ocean s$15.90
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_362&products_id=1292

5) okipoki
i) VTECH Alphabet Apple
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=209

6)kissbb
i)VTECH Alphabet Apple
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=209
s$41.90
ii)VTECH Playtime Bus
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=20
S$59.90
iii)VTECH Pop 'n Sing Apple
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=190
$19.12

mich dear

here is my order

1) Softwood snail rocker $2500ntd

2) PLAY MAT

http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=2000&dept_id=2005&pfid=47W&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif

3) DOLL HOUSE PLAY MAT
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=6000&dept_id=6001&pfid=47D&large_image=6000_large.gif&small_image=6000_small.gif&tiny_image=6000_tiny.gif

4) MY STICKER ART
http://www.alextoys.us/catalog/productdetail.asp?t_dept_id=8000&dept_id=8001&pfid=524W&large_image=8000_large.gif&small_image=8000_small.gif&tiny_image=8000_tiny.gif

let me know the price n the availability. thks

Paula, Celeste, Stella

Re: Air or Sea Freight

I hv never done this before. U gers noe whether ther is custom duties to be paid when arrive to S'pore and any GST involved?

I dun wan my stuff to be kenna stuck in the port and ask me to go n collect if i opt for sea. If not, I shall play safe to go with the rest by air freight. kekeke

serene,

Nothing much.. i merely get loot bags from toys r us (didn't manage to spree to get those lovely ones from birthday express and kiddy palace run out of pooh bags that day when i went hunting).. then i pack chocolate bar, 1 mini box of raisins, 2 sweets, 1 small packet panda biscuit into the bag.. think that's all

serene:

my treat bags:
1) sesame photo frame
2) elmo note pad
3) elmo ring
4) sticker
5) hershey kisses
6) 1st birthday candy
7) bib
8) thank u note

kk u give me idea raisins!!

Initially i wanted to give to kids only.. but then too few kids.. so i dun wish to prepare just for the sake of those few kids.. so i decided to give to adults as well.. so in my goodies bag, i also can't possibly place bib, stickers and other cartoon stuff haha!

Serene,
Hmm how come I hv got so many of the same posting... No lah, my friend abt 65kg can sit leh.. So u shldnt hv any problem

kk: my treat bags only for kids!
24bags tats it. yep, spent quite a bit. friends in tw said, only 1 st birthday spend so much liao, older how?

kk: my treat bags only for kids!
24bags tats it. yep, spent quite a bit. friends in tw said, only 1 st birthday spend so much liao, older how?

Hi Pauline

Toys from tokomama: ADD ON
Hey Mummies, Sally responded saying that she will be rendering us with 25% discount for most Vtech toys and 22% for the remaining Vtech range. She is also offering us 20% discount on her Alex Toys and Safari Range ... She will deliver to our venue on 27 May. Please confirm your purchase list by Monday. Cut off time at 5.00pm

1. PAULA
i. VTECH Pull n Learn Phone
Ii. VTECH Play and Learn Fun Fair
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=26
Iii. VTECH Discovery Tree
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=8
Iv. VTECH Alphabet Apple

2. MSPIGGY
I. VTECH Playtime Bus
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&manufacturers_id=1&products_id=20

3. ANGELINE
i) VTECH Spin 'n Learn Butterfly
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=184
ii) VTECH Cuddle 'n Learn Pal
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=195
iii) VTECH Sing and Discover Piano
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=206
iv) VTECH Write n Learn Junior
http: http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=281
v) VTECH Pull n Learn Phone

Pauline--dun 4get to add in my 2 Apple...

4) I_PANDA77
i) VTECH Sort 'n Roar Rocket S$41.90
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_6&products_id=18
ii) My First Animal Number (book) S$13.13
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=164_266_211&products_id=1015
iii) Noisy Nursery Rhyme (Start Nursery, Sound Book) S$11.03
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=164_266_302&products_id=1187
iv) Bath Squirter: Ocean s$15.90
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=91_362&products_id=1292

5) okipoki
i) VTECH Alphabet Apple

6)kissbb
i)VTECH Alphabet Apple
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=209
s$41.90
ii)VTECH Playtime Bus
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=20
S$59.90
iii)VTECH Pop 'n Sing Apple
http://www.tokomama.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=190
$19.12

7)DOR
i)VTECH Pull n Learn Phone

Michele,
Wow yr goodies bag very 'feng fu' leh....so many stuffs! The kids r lucky!

kk,
I oso bought those pooh bags fr toys r us and got some from 1 shop at centre point 5th flr (i think) is the shape of hunny container, very sweet but too small can't put much stuffs.

sunflower,
Me oso thinking of getting those with separate chair fr table though this 1 v gd can fold n bring along for pinic.