(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

wen - u interested in Carpe Diem trial? but now like too early to trial rite? :p

Paula - think the one at punggol hv... read in the website.

poohy - after much considerations, I decided to go for the school first. then will go for trial at the bishan one. only when then will I be able to determine which one is better.

hmmm, just look back the chart, interesting statistic, all Jun SM babies all boys except for poohy??

all girls' mummies must be busy shopping har...

Oh...I got the leapfrog thing and bought it during the last Robinson sale...strange how come singapore is selling...anybody know the distributor for leapfrog in Singapore?

paula (your highness): advise u to get bigger since it's kinda pricey! swimsuit 'stretchable' right...

no need to pay upfront lah... i trust u n C dear...
(leap of faith)

so nice to live in a palace... sigh!! got so many places to put all the palace toys & all... heehee
i went to toys r us and i thot the step 2 look 'better' cos they use little tikes in tw @ carrefour as their 'children's carts' so my kid will be like riding a carrefour ride on... a 'stigma'? heeehee!! (silly me!)

julie lim: new mommy? wat leapfrog toy u talking about??

LEAPFROG:
tracy bought a REALLY COOL supermart cart!! anyone seen it? (go see her blog) WE WANT!!!

FI,
sorry for the late reply.. got your payments! thanks.

Pauline, have trf FI's $50 to you. Ref: 1162841733 . Pls check..

Total we received $1900 + $32 (spice toys).. Think our expenses is more than that..

it's been a few days since i came in here..
was so bz at work so dun hv time..

hey btw, so we can start to look out for gift for the gift exchange already rite for the royal bash? so the agreemt is to keep it at $20 rite?
pardon me, i really abit lost track already.

oh my boy is walking already.. he can stand on his own and walk quite steadily for a distance..
think by his 1st bday, he will be able to walk more steadily..

wah.. all mummies into shopping spree lately ah.. i've just bought quite a few things fm amazon so think will hv to stop for awhile.. heehee and he has plenty.. i really mean plenty of toys... think i really hv to stop buying!! hahaha

mich - i'm from Jul 06, just happen to come in and read and was shock to find out that the LeapFrog Learn-Around Playground is recalled in US back in 06. Just bought mine from Robinson beg this year. Hope it a new modified model. My son really like it.
788235.jpg

Michele,
Step 2 car didnt see it at toy sr rus lei I tink I will make another trip down! We will get that cart for Brendan for his bday okay?

Okay, I will get 18 to 24 months then so pretty!

mich,

forgot the price

for the leapfrog shopping cart...

julie

think cost about $120 thereabouts??
keke can see your house full of toys.
he's a handsome little boy

hi julie, welcome!! i believe u can return it if it's the old model. he's a good looking kiddo!!
why u rent the step 2 instead of buying? cheaper to buy in the long run right? cost $30+ a mth?

paula: NO AH!! i will buy for Brendan lah, too ex a gift... i won't accept it!! it cost $244 ringgit woh... (tracy's blog got price..heehee!!)

hello jiejies!

This is a photo of me at the beach, celebrating my cousin's birthday. And the one below is a photo taken when we were celebrating mothers' day for my mummy's mummy (grandma!)

Am i pretty? Heeeeeeee....

788440.jpg

788441.jpg

Hi, mummies.:)
my notebook crashed! Now using mobile to connect to internet thus cannot browse for too long. :-(
check w u all hor, does yr bb know hw to kiss u already?

shetland,

As what i shared before, YJ's face and mouth made of gold, so she won't kiss anybody or let anybody kiss her haha!

sunflower - you mean lots of junks???haaa.....

Mich - think the rental is abt $20/mth. Wanted to test it out first. Tmr will go Toys R Us and find...

<font size="+2">THE ROYALS BIRTHDAY BASH</font>

<font color="0000ff">I. FINAL ATTENDANCE LIST</font>
The names of the birthday children are highlighted in purple. Please alert if the names are spelt correctly. If not, I shall proceed to have their name labels printed.

<font color="ff0000">GROUP 1: 12.30PM TO 1.30PM
PLEASE ARRIVE AT 12.15PM</font>
1. Paula: Queen Pauline, King Ijin and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Kelly</font>
2. Duffybuff: Queen Elaine, King Johnny and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Jeriel</font>
3. Brainybaby: Queen Jacque and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Ryker</font>
4. Celeste: Queen Celeste, King Shawn and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Chelsia</font>
5. Spicegal Queen Karen, King Johnny and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Jerica</font>
6. Dor: Queen Dora, King Sebastian and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Mandy</font>
7. Kissbb: Queen Angeline, King Shawn, <font color="aa00aa">Princes Aiden and Brayden</font>
9. KK: Queen Yen Ling, King Keith and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Yu Jun</font>
9. Soh1dul: Queen Marie, King Winston and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Darrell</font>
10. Okipoki: Queen Okipoki, King Steven and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Chloe</font>
11. Lyn: Queen Lyn, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Aloysius</font>
12. MTDT: Queen Michelle, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Zavier</font>
13. Peng: Queen Peng, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Ethan</font>
14. Syen27: Queen Syen27, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Brian</font>
15. Dal: Queen Dal and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Jezoir</font>
16. MsPiggy: Queen MsPiggy, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Wesley</font>
17. Muffinmocha: Queen Eileen, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Jeremy</font>
18. Mum2B: Queen Lanny, King and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Felicia</font>
19. K_Ong: Queen Karen, King and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Kayley</font>
20. Queen Lynn , King Mike and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Germaine</font>

<font color="ff0000">GROUP 2: 3.00PM TO 4.00PM
PLEASE ARRIVE AT 1.30PM FOR HI-TEA, NETWORKING AND FREE PLAY FOR THE ROYAL PRINCES AND PRINCESSES</font>
1 Slee: Queen Serene, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Brayden</font>
2 FI: Queen Fong Ing, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Jae Zen</font>
3 Kite: Queen Kite, King and PURPLE{Princess Chloe}
4 Poohy: Queen Poohy, King, Prince Sammuel and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Joelle</font>
5 Shell: Queen Shell, King Sin and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Zhi Yi</font>
6 Sunflower: Queen Sunflower, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Xander</font>
7 i_panda: Queen Panda, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Josh</font>
8 Wen: Queen Wen, King and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Gabrielle</font>
9 Toto: Queen Amy, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Jake</font>
10 Vivi: Queen Vivianne, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Davian</font>
11 Stellagwee: Queen Stella, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Xavier</font>
12 Lamb: Queen Lamb, King and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Kaylyn</font>
13 MMM: Queen Valerie and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Bernice</font>
14 Tinklebell: Queen Sharon, King, Prince Aaron and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Fiona</font>
15 Pearly: Queen Pearly, King and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Ryan</font>
16 Shetland: Queen Shetland, King Joseph and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Gabby</font>
17 Pawprint: Queen Pawprint, King, Princess Athena and <font color="aa00aa">Prince Irvin</font>
18 Ashite: Queen Naomi, King Samuel and <font color="aa00aa">Princess Shannon</font>

<font color="ff0000">ON FLIGHT WAITING LIST</font>
1. Royal Shopper: Queen Michele, King Larry and Prince Brendan

STATISTICS AT A GLANCE
Numbers of royal families: 38 Royal Families
Numbers of Queens and Kings: 73 Crowned Heads
Numbers of Princes and Princesses Celebrating the Big One: 39 Future Monarchs
Numbers of Elder Princes and Princesses: 3 Royal Siblings

<font color="0000ff">II. GIFT EXCHANGE</font>
You should have received a PM from me indicating which royal child you will be buying for. Minimum value for the gift is set at S$20.00. Please remember to have your present labeled with the name of the royal child whom you are getting present for.

PENG, LAMB, please e-mail me at [email protected] at the soonest.

<font color="0000ff">III. VENUE</font>
The royalties will be celebrating the bash at

My Gym @ Woodlands
900 South Woodlands Drive
#06-05 Woodlands Civic Centre (opposite Causeway Point)
Singapore 730900
Alight at Woodlands MRT Station.

Group One to arrive at 12.15pm.
Group Two to arrive at 1.30pm.
Food will be served at 1.30pm sharp. Cake cutting ceremony will be hosted at 2.30pm.

<font color="ff0000">IMPORTANT THINGS TO TAKE NOTE OF</font>

1. Either the Queen or the King is expected to participate in the conducted program with your royal child. However, if you do feel tired halfway through the conducted program, you could get your partner to take over from you. Only one parent is allowed to be with your child.

2. When participating in class, the royal children are barefooted in the carpeted areas (no shoes and socks) for safety reasons. However, parents are expected to wear socks for hygiene purpose.

3. We are allowed to feast at the corridor outside of the gym studio. For hygiene, safety and sanitary sake, please do not bring food and drinks into the studio.

<font color="0000ff">IV. MOST WELLDRESSED CHILD CONTEST</font>

Tokomama is sponsoring ONE Vtech Big Alfie Alphabet Bear for our birthday bash. This bear will be given out to the best dressed birthday child who is dressed up in accordance with our theme of The Royals Birthday Bash. All participating mummies and daddies as well as the instructors will be the judges. The color theme for the birthday child is set as WHITE. Do refrain from overdressing your little angel and it is best that they are dressed up in cotton and not in silk in view of the conducted activities that will be taking place at MyGym. Its okay to dress up your little princesses in flare dresses; not those tight ones that will restrict leg movements. Please remember to bring an extra set of clothing along.

<font color="0000ff">V. PAYMENT RECEIVED AND ORDERS PLACED</font>

We have received a total of S$1,900.00. Ive placed orders. Payments made are highlighted in red.

Amount: S$1,900.00
1. Food: S$10 x 65 persons from Mums Kitchen = S$650.00 Payment will be made on delivery.
2. Cake: order placed. The bakery will revert with the price of the cake.
3. Gifts from Tokomama: S$642.92 /red{Paid on 5 May}
4. Venue: S$500.00 /red{A deposit of S$250 has been paid}

<font color="0000ff">VI. CAMERAS</font>
We have no money left to hire a photographer for the event. Nonetheless, please bring along your own cameras and capture those precious memories. We will share the captured moments on the thread.

'no money left to hire a photographer for the event'.............

QUEEN?? ur crown jewels??

my dear... no flight out of sg not into sg, cos of computex in tw!!

Hi mmm,
Sorry, didnt get to see ur earlier email not till u posted here. Didnt check my email ;p Anyway, she has new cars other than the police car which u wanted... BMW seem cool !!!

Hey Mummies,

Kelly went for her haircut at the Junior League in Suntec City yesterday it was pleasant encounter! No screaming or crying!

Kelly had her studio shots at foto-u this afternoon. David is a very good photographer; good with kids, patient and kind. The first hour of the shots went well when Kelly was at her most active self but alias, she became tired after all crawling and actions. David allowed us to bring her back to the studio in June again to take the remaining shots heres the lovely one!

789693.jpg
789694.jpg

duffybuff: i would like to meet all of u too BUT the chances of me coming back almost 0 now... Bren is having his own birthday bash in tw june 17th thus have to be back here @ least 2 weeks in at advance to prepare, no flights bac to tw at all during then!!

well, maybe in jul/aug??

<font color="ff0000">VTECH TOYS WITH TOKOMAMA</font>

Hey Mummies, Sally responded saying that she will be rendering us with 25% discount for most Vtech toys and 22% for the remaining Vtech range. She is also offering us 20% discount on her Alex Toys and Safari Range ... She will deliver to our venue on 27 May. Please confirm your purchase list by Monday. Cut off time at 5.00pm