(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Really curious who's buying for my darling.

paula,

that means we will never know who is buying present for our prince or princess until that actual day??? Cannot ask the other party what her prince/princess love?

GIFT EXCHANGE: LOTS
ADD ON
Pauline chose lot nos 18.
Shetland chose lot nos 28.
Stellagwee chose lot nos 08. hehe now left only 38 which has number 8
MTDT chose 38 (then i take loh! HUAT! haha)
Sunflower chose lot nos 17
kissbb chose lot nos 13
kk choose lot nos 6 (means luck in hainanese :p)
serene choose no. 9
i_panda77 choose no. 7
vivi choose no.30

i_panda77,
Yr boy don't like to sit on the exesaucer already huh? in fact mine also seldom want to sit already. think it's time i should dismantle and keep in store....i thought the top layer (the toys) cannot dismantile? I must check with my hubby....

serene,
now that he is more mobile, climb here climb there...he don't like to be confine in 1 place. Exesacuer become white elephant liao..become so dusty..just now i even saw a small spider. Must wash & keep in box. if the toys cannot dismantle, how to keep in box? u check liao let me know, k? thks.

i_panda,

She wanna come to our bed and play, but hor i dun allow because scared she "swim" on the bed until she fall down the bed haha!

kk,
josh also like to crawl until the edge of our bed & dive head down..sometimes i dun have the strength to pull him back up..gotta call for hubby's help. Got to teach him how to climb down the bed safely liao..but hor very hard. he now how to climb up stairs but dun know how to climb down

i_panda,

Ya my colleague told me got to train them.. he train his kids how to get down from bed by sliding on their buttocks then legs down touching the floor. But i dunno how to teach her leh haha! She also dive head down :p

Hi I_panda,

My boy also like to climb up stairs but dun know how to come down safely, the way he come down is so dangerous, always hand down first....

GIFT EXCHANGE: LOTS
ADD ON
kissbb chose lot nos 13
serene choose no. 9
i_panda77 choose no. 7
vivi choose no.30
mmm choose no.15

kk,I-panda

err just teach them the way u wanna them to come down from the bed safely. ANd by the time u know, u can see them coming down from the bed safely liao.

Thats wat happen to my boi..

Hope that helps

Paula,
is it too late to add me in for the birthday bash, attendees "Queen Pawprint, King, Prince Irvin and Princess Athena"? Prefer 12nn but fine with the later one. No preference on cakes or lot number.

Serene dear,
Yep, the minimum value of the gift must be S$20.00. Yea loh, my gals number was being drawn liao. Haha but Im looking towards the suspense.

KK,
Play the suspense game haha chat more often and Im sure mummies will be revealing what their darling likes or dislikes.

Pawprint
No problem will add you in. Unfortunately, Group 1 is completely taken up. Ill have you listed in Group 2.

Paulie

<font color="0000ff">IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT</font>
<font color="ff0000">THE ROYALS BIRTHDAY BASH: UPDATES</font>

1. VENUE BOOKED

I spoke to Teacher Thiaga at MyGym this afternoon. In view that the number of families attending the birthday bash has now at least doubled to the originally planned 20 families, hence, the school has to charge us more which I believe its only fair to them. The initial quotation was S$300 for an hours program and S$380 for 90 minutes program. In view that we will now be occupying the gym for three and a half hours (from 1.30 to 2.30pm; the gym will be opened for free play for all the birthday babies), they should be charging us at least S$700 for the whole bash. Teacher Thiaga quoted me S$600 for the whole bash but I had it haggled down to S$500.00. Ive made a deposit of S$250.00 to secure our booking.

2. TIMING
Please take note that the timing for our bash has been changed to the following:

<font color="0000ff">GROUP ONE: 12.30pm to 1.30pm</font>
Please arrive at no later than 12.15pm.

<font color="0000ff">GROUP TWO: 3.00pm to 4.00pm</font>
Please arrive early for the high tea and cake cutting ceremony.

<font color="0000ff">Hi-tea, networking, free play for babies: 1.30pm to 3.00pm</font>
CAKE CUTTING CEREMONY WILL BE CONDUCTED AT 2.30pm.

3. MyGym
Teacher Thiaga has kindly agreed to have the gym studio decorated in accordance with our theme: The Royals Birthday Bash. The gym will be decorated with balloons too. However, we would need all families to take note of and adhere to the following:

<font color="0000ff">No food and drinks are allowed within the gym studio whereby the activities are conducted. The food will be served at the corridor and not within MyGym. This is to prevent any spills and frills within the gym studio.</font>

I have requested Teacher Thiaga to offer a special rate to those mummies who decide to enroll with MyGym at Woodlands Civic Plaza after the bash. He said shouldnt be any problems and he will provide me with the rates.

Query if you require further clarifications on the above.

Thanks,
Pauline

<font color="0000ff">THE ROYALS BIRTHDAY BASH</font>

<font color="ff0000">FINAL ATTENDANCE LIST</font>

<font color="0000ff">GROUP 1: 12.30PM TO 1.30PM</font>
<font color="0000ff">PLEASE ARRIVE AT 12.15PM</font>
1. Paula: Queen Pauline, King Ijin and <font color="ff0000">Princess Kelly</font>
2. Duffybuff: Queen Elaine, King Johnny and <font color="ff0000">Prince Jeriel</font>
3. Brainybaby: Queen Jacque and <font color="ff0000">Prince Ryker</font>
4. Celeste: Queen Celeste, King Shawn and <font color="ff0000">Princess Chelsia</font>
5. Spicegal Queen Karen, King Johnny and <font color="ff0000">Princess Jerica</font>
6. Dor: Queen Dora, King Sebastian and <font color="ff0000">Princess Mandy</font>
7. Michele: Queen Michele, King Larry and <font color="ff0000">Prince Brendan</font>
8. Kissbb: Queen Angeline, King Shawn, <font color="ff0000">Princes Aiden and Brayden</font>
9. Shetland: Queen Shetland, King Joseph and <font color="ff0000">Princess Gabby</font>
10. Soh1dul: Queen Marie, King Winston and <font color="ff0000">Prince Darrell</font>
11. Okipoki: Queen Okipoki, King Steven and <font color="ff0000">Princess Chole</font>
12. Lyn: Queen Lyn, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Aloysius</font>
13. MTDT: Queen Michelle, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Zavier</font>
14. K_Ong: Queen Karen, King and <font color="ff0000">Princess Kayley</font>
15. Peng: Queen Peng, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Ethan</font>
16. Syen27: Queen Syen27, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Brian</font>
17. Dal: Queen Dal and <font color="ff0000">Prince Jezoir</font>
18. MsPiggy: Queen MsPiggy, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Wesley</font>
19. Muffinmocha: Queen Eileen, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Jeremy</font>
20. Mum2B: Queen Lanny, King and <font color="ff0000">Princess Felicia</font>

<font color="0000ff">GROUP 2: 3.00PM TO 4.00PM</font>
<font color="0000ff">PLEASE ARRIVE AT 1.30PM FOR HI-TEA, NETWORKING AND FREE PLAY FOR THE ROYAL PRINCES AND PRINCESSES</font>

1 Slee: Queen Serene, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Brayden</font>
2 FI: Queen Fong Ing, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Jae Zen</font>
3 Kite: Queen Kite, King and <font color="ff0000">Princess Chloe</font>
4 Poohy: Queen Poohy, King, Prince Sammuel and <font color="ff0000">Princess Joelle</font>
5 Shell: Queen Shell, King Sin and <font color="ff0000">Princess Zhi Yi</font>
6 Sunflower: Queen Sunflower, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Xander</font>
7 i_panda: Queen Panda, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Josh</font>
8 Wen: Queen Wen, King and <font color="ff0000">Princess Gabrielle</font>
9 Toto: Queen Amy, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Jake</font>
10 Vivi: Queen Vivianne, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Davian</font>
11 Stellagwee: Queen Stella, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Xavier</font>
12 Lamb: Queen Lamb, King and <font color="ff0000">Princess Kaylyn</font>
13 MMM: Queen Valerie and <font color="ff0000">Princess Bernice</font>
14 Tinklebell: Queen Sharon, King, Prince Aaron and <font color="ff0000">Princess Fiona</font>
15 Pearly: Queen Pearly, King and <font color="ff0000">Prince Ryan</font>
16 kk: Queen Yen Ling, King Keith and <font color="ff0000">Princess Yu Jun</font>
17 Pawprint: Queen Pawprint, King, Princess Athena and <font color="ff0000">Prince Irvin</font>

<font color="ff0000">The names of the birthday children are highlighted in red</font>

Statistics at a Glance:
Numbers of royal families: 37 families
Numbers of Queens and Kings: 71 crowned heads
Numbers of Princes and Princesses Celebrating the Big One: 38 royalties
Numbers of Elder Princes and Princesses: 3

<font color="0000ff">THE ROYALS BIRTHDAY BASH: LOTS</font>
The following lots numbers are still available for picking:

<font size="+2">1,2,3,4,5,10,11,12,14,16.19,20,21,22,23,24,25,26,27,29,31,32,33,34,35,36,37.</font>

ADD ON
kissbb chose lot nos 13
serene choose no. 9
i_panda77 choose no. 7
vivi choose no.30
mmm choose no.15

<font color="0000ff">THE ROYALS BIRTHDAY BASH
FINAL ATTENDANCE LIST</font>

<font color="0000ff">GROUP 1: 12.30PM TO 1.30PM
PLEASE ARRIVE AT 12.15PM</font>
1. Paula: Queen Pauline, King Ijin and Princess Kelly
2. Duffybuff: Queen Elaine, King Johnny and Prince Jeriel
3. Brainybaby: Queen Jacque and Prince Ryker
4. Celeste: Queen Celeste, King Shawn and Princess Chelsia
5. Spicegal Queen Karen, King Johnny and Princess Jerica
6. Dor: Queen Dora, King Sebastian and Princess Mandy
7. Michele: Queen Michele, King Larry and Prince Brendan
8. Kissbb: Queen Angeline, King Shawn, Princes Aiden and Brayden
9. Shetland: Queen Shetland, King Joseph and Princess Gabby
10. Soh1dul: Queen Marie, King Winston and Prince Darrell
11. Okipoki: Queen Okipoki, King Steven and Princess Chole
12. Lyn: Queen Lyn, King and Prince Aloysius
13. MTDT: Queen Michelle, King and Prince Zavier
14. K_Ong: Queen Karen, King and Princess Kayley
15. Peng: Queen Peng, King and Prince Ethan
16. Syen27: Queen Syen27, King and Prince Brian
17. Dal: Queen Dal and Prince Jezoir
18. MsPiggy: Queen MsPiggy, King and Prince Wesley
19. Muffinmocha: Queen Eileen, King and Prince Jeremy
20. Mum2B: Queen Lanny, King and Princess Felicia

<font color="0000ff">GROUP 2: 3.00PM TO 4.00PM
PLEASE ARRIVE AT 1.30PM FOR HI-TEA, NETWORKING AND FREE PLAY FOR THE ROYAL PRINCES AND PRINCESSES</font>

1 Slee: Queen Serene, King and Prince Brayden
2 FI: Queen Fong Ing, King and Prince Jae Zen
3 Kite: Queen Kite, King and Princess Chloe
4 Poohy: Queen Poohy, King, Prince Sammuel and Princess Joelle
5 Shell: Queen Shell, King Sin and Princess Zhi Yi
6 Sunflower: Queen Sunflower, King and Prince Xander
7 i_panda: Queen Panda, King and Prince Josh
8 Wen: Queen Wen, King and Princess Gabrielle
9 Toto: Queen Amy, King and Prince Jake
10 Vivi: Queen Vivianne, King and Prince Davian
11 Stellagwee: Queen Stella, King and Prince Xavier
12 Lamb: Queen Lamb, King and Princess Kaylyn
13 MMM: Queen Valerie and Princess Bernice
14 Tinklebell: Queen Sharon, King, Prince Aaron and Princess Fiona
15 Pearly: Queen Pearly, King and Prince Ryan
16 kk: Queen Yen Ling, King Keith and Princess Yu Jun
17 Pawprint: Queen Pawprint, King, Princess Athena and Prince Irvin
18 Queen Naomi, King Samuel and Princess Shannon

The names of the birthday children are highlighted in red

Statistics at a Glance:
Numbers of royal families: 38 families
Numbers of Queens and Kings: 73 crowned heads
Numbers of Princes and Princesses Celebrating the Big One: 39 royalties
Numbers of Elder Princes and Princesses: 3

<font color="0000ff">THE ROYALS BIRTHDAY BASH: LOTS</font>

ADD ON
kissbb chose lot nos 13
serene choose no. 9
i_panda77 choose no. 7
vivi choose no.30
mmm choose no.15
dor choose no 24

THE ROYALS BIRTHDAY BASH: LOTS

ADD ON
kissbb chose lot nos 13
serene choose no. 9
i_panda77 choose no. 7
vivi choose no.30
mmm choose no.15
dor choose no 24
ashite choose no 11

Finally got time to log on... ok my pick

THE ROYALS BIRTHDAY BASH: LOTS

ADD ON
kissbb chose lot nos 13
serene choose no. 9
i_panda77 choose no. 7
vivi choose no.30
mmm choose no.15
dor choose no 24
ashite choose no 11
tinklebell choose no 5