(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

k ong / mum2b / kite,
yeah lor so sad... thought will be at least back to pre-preg size but SMALLER! *faint* After no 2 will be barely visible liao. hahaha

k ong / mum2b / kite,
yeah lor so sad... thought will be at least back to pre-preg size but SMALLER! *faint* After no 2 will be barely visible liao. hahaha

k ong / mum2b / kite,

Michele,
Yea loh Kelly is very tall hope she will have no problems finding a boyfriend in the future!

Wen,
Kelly has three teeth now wondering when the fourth tooth will pop up! I realise that she will Velcro on to me whenever she is teething maybe need that extra sense of security! But mummy can hardly carry her for a long time this gal of mine got the strength of an ox! She can pull and push her own stroller now, imagine!

Spicegal,
The coffee table design looks good loh hope the quality will be good. BTW, have you collected your loot from bbpotato? I havent got the chance to collect it lei think will collect everything at one go when our loots from spree 4 and the partyhutsupplies are in.

Kong, Angeline,
Kelly will be wearing the tabs when she is at home. She is wearing L size. As for pull ups, she is wearing L size too I let her wear pull ups when we are out shopping easier to manage!

Angeline,
My gal is allergic to drypantz had some samples from the supermarket her bottoms will be extremely red so decide to stick to nepia.

Michele,
Hey, I got that denim ergo carrier to let go used it for less than 10 minutes and its brand new. Are you keen? If yes, I can let go at S$100.00. I brought it at S$128.00 or S$168 from bay supplies.

Kite,
Itll be good to have two different sessions loh maybe friends for lunch and relatives for dinner so that you will have more time to socialize with them too.

FI,
Received your e-mail and have just mailed off the invitation card.

Angeline,
It seems like the rates are not consistent across the different branches hor?

Michele,
Yea loh Kelly is very tall hope she will have no problems finding a boyfriend in the future!

Wen,
Kelly has three teeth now wondering when the fourth tooth will pop up! I realise that she will Velcro on to me whenever she is teething maybe need that extra sense of security! But mummy can hardly carry her for a long time this gal of mine got the strength of an ox! She can pull and push her own stroller now, imagine!

Spicegal,
The coffee table design looks good loh hope the quality will be good. BTW, have you collected your loot from bbpotato? I havent got the chance to collect it lei think will collect everything at one go when our loots from spree 4 and the partyhutsupplies are in.

Kong, Angeline,
Kelly will be wearing the tabs when she is at home. She is wearing L size. As for pull ups, she is wearing L size too I let her wear pull ups when we are out shopping easier to manage!

Angeline,
My gal is allergic to drypantz had some samples from the supermarket her bottoms will be extremely red so decide to stick to nepia.

Michele,
Hey, I got that denim ergo carrier to let go used it for less than 10 minutes and its brand new. Are you keen? If yes, I can let go at S$100.00. I brought it at S$128.00 or S$168 from bay supplies.

Kite,
Itll be good to have two different sessions loh maybe friends for lunch and relatives for dinner so that you will have more time to socialize with them too.

FI,

Angeline,

Michele,

Wen,

Spicegal,

Kong, Angeline,

Angeline,

Michele,

Kite,

FI,

Angeline,

Michele,

Wen,

Spicegal,

Kong, Angeline,

Angeline,

Michele,

Kite,

FI,

Angeline,

Michele,

Wen,

Spicegal,

Kong, Angeline,

Angeline,

Michele,

Kite,

FI,

Angeline,

My Gym trial

Marine Parade

Min 8 babies
Price : $20(UP $30)
Timing : Sat (5.30pm)
Sun (3pm), (9am)

1) Jasmine
2) Wen
3) K_ong

Great World

Min 10 babies
Price : $29.50(UP $35)
Timing : Sat (12.30pm)

1) kissbb
2) kissbb
3) okipoki
4) Stella
5) i_panda

k ong

yup..see how..coz majority wana goes GW...mummies,any solution?

paula

dun tempt me leh...:p the person at GW told me that different owner tts y..hey,ur ger wearing L?hmm,mine still wearing M leh..try weigh her just now..around 9kg only... haiz..n its at 10 & half mth...

My Gym trial

Marine Parade

Min 8 babies
Sun (3pm), (9am)

1) Jasmine
2) Wen
3) K_ong

Great World

Min 10 babies

1) kissbb
2) kissbb
3) okipoki
4) Stella
5) i_panda

k ong

paula

dun tempt me leh...:p the person at GW told me that different owner tts y..hey,ur ger wearing L?hmm,mine still wearing M leh..try weigh her just now..around 9kg only... haiz..n its at 10 & half mth...

My Gym trial

Marine Parade

Min 8 babies
Sun (3pm), (9am)

1) Jasmine
2) Wen
3) K_ong

Great World

Min 10 babies

1) kissbb
2) kissbb
3) okipoki
4) Stella
5) i_panda

k ong

paula

My Gym trial

Marine Parade

Min 8 babies
Sun (3pm), (9am)

1) Jasmine
2) Wen
3) K_ong

Great World

Min 10 babies

1) kissbb
2) kissbb
3) okipoki
4) Stella
5) i_panda

k ong

paula

My Gym trial

Marine Parade

Min 8 babies
Sun (3pm), (9am)

1) Jasmine
2) Wen
3) K_ong

Great World

Min 10 babies

1) kissbb
2) kissbb
3) okipoki
4) Stella
5) i_panda

k ong

paula

I came in here to say hi a month ago but the thread moves very fast & i kinda of lost track as was bz with my work.

So here i am again, decide to spend some time in this thread. :)

I am Karen & my gal, Gabrielle (Gabby) is 10mths n 8 days old.

Hope to know more mummies n babies here.

Hi Michele, I finally came in to say hi. (",)

I came in here to say hi a month ago but the thread moves very fast & i kinda of lost track as was bz with my work.

Hi Angeline,

I am a June mummy... Can i join the trial?

My Gym trial

Marine Parade

Min 8 babies
Sun (3pm), (9am)

1) Jasmine
2) Wen
3) K_ong
4) Sweetdream

Great World

Min 10 babies

1) kissbb
2) kissbb
3) okipoki
4) Stella
5) i_panda

Hi Angeline,

My Gym trial

Marine Parade

Min 8 babies
Sun (3pm), (9am)

1) Jasmine
2) Wen
3) K_ong
4) Sweetdream

Great World

Min 10 babies

1) kissbb
2) kissbb
3) okipoki
4) Stella
5) i_panda

Hi Angeline,

My Gym trial

Marine Parade

Min 8 babies
Sun (3pm), (9am)

1) Jasmine
2) Wen
3) K_ong
4) Sweetdream

Great World

Min 10 babies

1) kissbb
2) kissbb
3) okipoki
4) Stella
5) i_panda

Hi Angeline,

My Gym trial

Marine Parade

Min 8 babies
Sun (3pm), (9am)

1) Jasmine
2) Wen
3) K_ong
4) Sweetdream

Great World

Min 10 babies

1) kissbb
2) kissbb
3) okipoki
4) Stella
5) i_panda

Hi Angeline,

My Gym trial

Marine Parade

Min 8 babies
Sun (3pm), (9am)

1) Jasmine
2) Wen
3) K_ong
4) Sweetdream

Great World

Min 10 babies

1) kissbb
2) kissbb
3) okipoki
4) Stella
5) i_panda

sunflower,
Cos I am trying to potty train. I dun foresee A using XL size now :p So feel like changing the XL to M size for current use. Fitti design better than petpet. kekeke... Petpet has very distinctive and clear design. One glance it's petpet... hahaha...

toto,
Wah... Jake very good boy. How's the cake making?

mum2B,
hahaha.. same sentiments! Go toilet also no time. Sometimes, I carry A to the toilet with me! Yalor, even June thread already feel like neglecting him when he's playing on his own. Nowadays, I cannot carry one hand and type already cos A is so fascinated at my laptop. Everytime wanna bend to touch. Very tiring for my hands to handle now.

KOng,
Hermes got lobang ah? ;)
My blogspot is http://lnung.blogspot.com/

kite,
I am waiting for this contest. I was eyeing at this contest when my friend sent her baby last year when i was still pregnant. hahaha... when is it? How to apply?

kk,
We cut and just eat asap. If wanna preserve longer, then soak in salt water. Fruits like strawberries no need to preserve

Shetland,
Welcome again
We will be having an outing at East Coast Park. Will you be interested?

angeline,
I am interested in MP trial. But which timing are you gals choosing? It's not the 3 timing rite?

sunflower,
Cos I am trying to potty train. I dun foresee A using XL size now :p So feel like changing the XL to M size for current use. Fitti design better than petpet. kekeke... Petpet has very distinctive and clear design. One glance it's petpet... hahaha...

toto,

mum2B,
hahaha.. same sentiments! Go toilet also no time. Sometimes, I carry A to the toilet with me! Yalor, even June thread already feel like neglecting him when he's playing on his own. Nowadays, I cannot carry one hand and type already cos A is so fascinated at my laptop. Everytime wanna bend to touch. Very tiring for my hands to handle now.

KOng,
Hermes got lobang ah? ;)

kite,
I am waiting for this contest. I was eyeing at this contest when my friend sent her baby last year when i was still pregnant. hahaha... when is it? How to apply?

kk,
We cut and just eat asap. If wanna preserve longer, then soak in salt water. Fruits like strawberries no need to preserve

Shetland,
Welcome again

angeline,
I am interested in MP trial. But which timing are you gals choosing? It's not the 3 timing rite?

sunflower,

toto,

mum2B,

KOng,
Hermes got lobang ah? ;)

kite,

kk,

Shetland,
Welcome again

angeline,

sunflower,

toto,

mum2B,

KOng,
Hermes got lobang ah? ;)

kite,

kk,

Shetland,
Welcome again

angeline,

sunflower,

toto,

mum2B,

KOng,
Hermes got lobang ah? ;)

kite,

kk,

Shetland,
Welcome again

angeline,

lyn,
ya occassionally i have to carry bb w/ me to toilet too. but now i got a method, let her stand at the bed where she can see me in the toilet (i keep the door open), then she will crawl n stand at the table near toilet n then peep at me. it gives her time to do something n gives me time to finish my small biz hehe.. plus it's v cute when she peeps.

lyn,
ya occassionally i have to carry bb w/ me to toilet too. but now i got a method, let her stand at the bed where she can see me in the toilet (i keep the door open), then she will crawl n stand at the table near toilet n then peep at me. it gives her time to do something n gives me time to finish my small biz hehe.. plus it's v cute when she peeps.

lyn,

lyn,

lyn,

Hi KK,

Try squeeze some lemon or rub some salt on the apples, this what my MIL do, usually she cut all the fruits in the morning and put in the fridge, and the apples did not turn much yellow even we eat it in the evening.

Hi KK,

Try squeeze some lemon or rub some salt on the apples, this what my MIL do, usually she cut all the fruits in the morning and put in the fridge, and the apples did not turn much yellow even we eat it in the evening.

Hi KK,

Hi KK,

Hi KK,

sweetdream

welcome......

lyn

thot u be going with sunflower? anyway the time haven fixed yet..later then we see how ...get the attendance 1st..hehe

sweetdream

welcome......

lyn

thot u be going with sunflower? anyway the time haven fixed yet..later then we see how ...get the attendance 1st..hehe