(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Wen, ok thanks..so it will take some time for the top tooth to come out...aiyoh..sound very jialat, luckily today fri liao, can catch some sleep over the weekends.

My colleagues just recommended me that pet pet is good. Anyone tried before? Any comments?

Mich, you sure or not? Your breast one big one small so obvious meh?

Wen, ok thanks..so it will take some time for the top tooth to come out...aiyoh..sound very jialat, luckily today fri liao, can catch some sleep over the weekends.

My colleagues just recommended me that pet pet is good. Anyone tried before? Any comments?

K_ong,
talking of cooler bags,since day 1 i beau the nice and cool looking cooler bag but didnt buy cause keep thinking no need to spend so much and how long i'll be bfing so i end up using a hand me down, now torn here and there...who knows still bf till now, should have bought a nice one long time back. now if buy wont be using for long isnt it unless keep for #2

ya, i cant pump and latch at same time too. kelam kabut spill milk, waste even more...

K_ong,
talking of cooler bags,since day 1 i beau the nice and cool looking cooler bag but didnt buy cause keep thinking no need to spend so much and how long i'll be bfing so i end up using a hand me down, now torn here and there...who knows still bf till now, should have bought a nice one long time back. now if buy wont be using for long isnt it unless keep for #2

ya, i cant pump and latch at same time too. kelam kabut spill milk, waste even more...

K_ong,

K_ong,

K_ong,

fi,

my hubby is having his final year exams now. So gotta minimize the amt of noise my boy is making in the nite.

hmm, not too sure also lei... Hope to break this habit when we move to our own house next year.- hopefully so.

fi,

my hubby is having his final year exams now. So gotta minimize the amt of noise my boy is making in the nite.

hmm, not too sure also lei... Hope to break this habit when we move to our own house next year.- hopefully so.

fi,

fi,

fi,

sunflower

ya..drypantz M size just nice for me...MP M size too big,always drooping..nepia L haven open yet..

spicegal

me using petpet oso for daytime...quite good...cheap & good..

sunflower

ya..drypantz M size just nice for me...MP M size too big,always drooping..nepia L haven open yet..

spicegal

sunflower

spicegal

sunflower

spicegal

sunflower

spicegal

pawprint,
i knew the website pixart some time ago but forgotten abt it. thanks for sharing the link again. btw do u know what kind of paper they use n whether it's thick or thin like magazine?

fi,
sorry didn't know abt the outing 1 may. i'll see if feli is well by then. btw i've never brought her to outdoor activity by myself, dunno if i can handle her alone. u plan to bring stroller? i can't lift the stroller to car boot w/ 1 hand.

pawprint,
i knew the website pixart some time ago but forgotten abt it. thanks for sharing the link again. btw do u know what kind of paper they use n whether it's thick or thin like magazine?

fi,
sorry didn't know abt the outing 1 may. i'll see if feli is well by then. btw i've never brought her to outdoor activity by myself, dunno if i can handle her alone. u plan to bring stroller? i can't lift the stroller to car boot w/ 1 hand.

pawprint,

fi,

pawprint,

fi,

pawprint,

fi,

so many posts... didnt managed to read all yet.

sunflower,
Wesley is using nepia M now but when he tried Momy Poko M, I find it too tight! Nepia sizes are slightly bigger.

sunflower,
Wesley is using nepia M now but when he tried Momy Poko M, I find it too tight! Nepia sizes are slightly bigger.

sunflower,

sunflower,

sunflower,