(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

yve,
your son is really chubby... did u also engage yew kwang for your wedding shoot ?? saw his works before..quite good !!

Serene,

I also forgotten.. need to track back from the thread

ok ok.. next time i will upload the pics then show u gals. hahaha

actually one of the group pic is on yew kwang thread. :p

MTDT,
Hey, Zavier is so cute, so chubby...pinch pinch, muack!
He must be very dear to you yah? Me too, though sometimes my son does make lots of noise like last nite, refuses to sleep early (he slept at 12.45am), i'm quite pissed but still he's very adorable and huggy to me...I always say, 'you're my xin gan bao bei and mummy's bao bei'...

rest of the bb are Jul's bbs. the older kid is a fren of the jul's mummies.

we arrange to go together. so each bb hv some time to rest in between. was at yew kwang's studio from 10am to 2pm

for the studioloft package - intend to go when he is 1yr old.

Happy V day!
Hiaz... no celebration for me too
with u kids, v difficult to join in the crowd.
But hub was quite sweet... bought me a little gift for surprise the other day

You ladies tempting me to bring my 2 for studio shot...the pics look so nice!!!

tinklebell,
Wow, that's very sweet of yr hubby. I won't be celebrating too though my hubby ask me whether wants to go out for dinner (with baby n maid)...I think better not, am sure restaurants will be crowded and more expensive today...

serene,
ya loh, my hub also asked me whether we want to go for dinner but i dont wish to squeeze with the crowd too.
Studio shoot sounds fun!!! but actually my cousin runs a studio... normally i ask my cousin to take for me.... but if got BP, can consider

serene,

organise leh! I would be interested in studio shot! I had been wanting to bring Joelle for studio shot.... Samuel had some previously when he was abt 7 mth old cos of some photo competition. I wanna take some for J and together with S

694014.jpg

btw, mummies... what is this yew kwang u all talking abt ? Can let me know where is this studio and any online site? I wanna bring S & J for a family shot

Yew Kwang studio at South Bridge Rd

here's 1 sample I've downloaded. Wesley abit grouchy during the PS coz it's his napping time! had a hard time to make him smile.. hehehe

694041.jpg

poohy, michele,
The thing is if all bulk purchase are same price, those studios from the thread would probably ask us to join the thread BP instead...any idea of other good studios, not YK or studioloft which a few of us here already tried...hmmm...i will go seeking...

poohy,
Samuel's pics are very nice!

sunflower,
That's good idea, take 1 group photo, v gd memory! Celebrate our 1 yr on June thread...haa! Then of cos the individual photos lor...that makes a diff fr the rests BP huh?

mspiggy,

wesley looked so smiley even though he is grouchy ah! Nice shot.. the problem abt photo shot that I am worried abt is if the bb is cranky and not cooperating then dunno how patient is the photographer. Samuel's shots are complimentary cos its taken for a photo contest only... and the photographer not v patient... take 10 min only.. half the time is trying to get him to look up! I regret not bringing him to a real photo shot... sigh.

serene,

thanx... look forward to taking photo with the rest of the june babies... though J is end May bb but her EDD is mid june mah... so well still can haha

poohy,
Sure! Entitled to all mummies and babies from June thread...see, we grow together here for so many mths, exchanging lots of info and experience and pop 1 by 1 and watch our babies grow 1 by 1.... so nice..

serene, k ong mentioned something bout kidz... at forum. u know??

tinklebell: at least ur hub ask if u wanna go out for dinner... mine... SIGH!!

Heard from michele that there is a thumble tots trial on 4 March. Is it full already?

Serene: if you are organising BP for photo shoot, can i join? Thanks.

poohy - yew kwang is v patient...
we had 4 kids taking pics together. so he was fun and patient thru out the 4-5hrs!
he also help to make bb smile etc.

i took once in coverlooks - aiyoh!!! the photographer like @!##%^*$% she dun help to make bb smile. somemore complain tat zav cannot smile or do anything! Zav was only 4mths then, at that time, can even hold his head high for long. before the shoot, i even ask if he is too small. then they still confidental says no prob.

good thing abt going in group is when bb get cranky half way, we can always take a break n let other bb take their pics. so when i was at the studio for 4hrs, we had 2 breaks when we even feed zavier his cereal.

5 pimples pop out on my face cause of work, now a very busy time esp i'm going away for a week for cny.so no time to read thread.

michele,
thanks for the pic. somehow i didnt see it last time. i'll like to order 1 for myself and 1 for mum2b.

happy cny and happy valentine to all.
saw the photo shoot of babies, how much do you all have to pay?

hello everyone,

what a happening thread!!!just stop by to say hi to all mummies and bbs..

my twin boys EDD are 8 June 2006, but they came out 1 mth earlier... 9 May 2006.. so consider may or june bbs??

like to share with u all some photos taken by foto-u..

694275.jpg

694276.jpg

kissbb,
wah! your twin boys are so cute and chubby!!

oki,
Nope, YW was not my wedding photographer.. Just saw that his package is quite reasonable so decide to go for it..

Hi kissbb,
Wow what a joy to have a twins! They are so chubby and adorable! The pics are very nice. Thks for sharing.

MTDT,
Zavier very adorable!
I also noticed that you like to dress him up, we same same...
Though there isn't much choices for boys, we still try to dress them to the best yah?