(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

677081.gif

get paid to stay at home... housewife lah, all hsewives get paid to stay at home right? dun envy me, i envy all of you working, exposed to the world outside, me living in baby world.

few chances to dress up and all...

sunflower: which is your teether, i also have the green one. my is the gum trainer, urs? i thot of getting the other one too.

michele,

I have both

He prefers the lip trainer to the gum trainer. He always give me a face when biting the gum trainer & will quickly throw it aside.

MTDT,
Dont forget they hv more gers' stuffs leh. Btw, after u left, they threw in quite a few boi's stuffs leh. Actually, I was very shocked to see u there.. Hahaha !!

serene,

since more mummies interested in tumbletots,
why not arrange 2 class back-to-back or with 30 minutes interval. Then we can have a huge gathering on that day with all the June mummies.

Think Lyn maybe interested as well.

Serene,
I also didnt realised that chloe is holding on to brayden's hand leh. Aiya, Zander is so active cant catch up with him mah while Jezoir is so shy & kept hugging on to his mummy mah.

Amy,
Dont know leh... shall see next lesson!! Keke...

sunflower: yes yes, me interested too!! then we can all meet...
hey, little did i know that they both serve dif. purposes, no wonder my son didnt like it when he was 4 mths!! haha!!

my allowance must pay for maid, groceries, dinners (out), all the meals, bills, son's shopping....... alot more!!

actually am keen to go for the TT trial but location quite far for me. hope you gals for the next one... JG got trials?

michele,
Ya, u r being paid a substantial amt + u had got domestic helper to do hse work but for me, will be paid minimum amt to stay home to be maid!

sunflower,
Yes, the person in charge has suggested back-to-back class but thought most of u wanna be together...? okie i shall ask the rests...

serene,
dont worry abt the porridge, try again tmr. my mom told me wesley doesnt like it 1st time also (she gave him plain one). he kept 'complaining' when he took the 1st mouth, after that he reject totally. hehehehe

Re: 2nd Tumble Tots Trial
Date: 25 FEB (Sunday)
Time : 2.30-3.15pm

1) peng
2) shell
3) dor
4) lyn

Anyone? I can check out and make the booking for u if interested...?

serene,

cos now response more than 10, so if can get at least 16, we can split into 2 classes & if back-to-back still get to see all the mummies & babies.
Like Tinklebell's suggestion, we can have a CNY gathering after TT class.

good afternoon!

my ger sick..super cranky...finallt got her to zzz..shes got fever n been coughing 4 a few days liao.going to c PD later..wonder is it due to her teething...?

i_panda

our method of cooking similar...i using the australian brand 'zhenzhu rice'..shes eating 1 full bowl..

hi serene,
where exactly is the TT you gals going? let me check with hubby tonight if he wanna drive us there :D

angeline

my gal also super cranky on wed, until hubby and me got headache and took mc yesterday...think her bottom teeth is sprouting out.

mspiggy,

Tumble tots hillside branch is along Jalan Jurong Kechil (near toh yi estate) & Beauty world plaza...

angeline,

It was explained many times that fever nothing to do with teething.

i saw there's a branch at Sin Min Plaza, might wanna go for it. much nearer to my place.

Dor,
it's just a few stones away from your place! :p

1st Tumble Tots Trial
Date : 25 FEB (Sunday)
Time : 1.45-2.30pm

1) Serene
2) Okipoki
3) Sunflower
4) Dal
5) Tinklebell
6) i_panda77
7) vivi
8) Amy
9) Angeline
10) MTDT

2nd Tumble Tots Trial
Date: 25 FEB (Sunday)
Time : 2.45-3.30pm

1) peng
2) shell
3) dor
4) lyn
5) michele

Gals from the 2nd group, pls confirm if you're keen ASAP. Thks.

mspiggy,

It's true that location too far abit inconvenient. Btw, i rem lyn also stays in the north...maybe u gals wanna form yr own group at sin ming plaza? let me know. if not enough ppl for group 2, then actually the person in charge suggests that can join their earlier class, 12.45-1.30pm (she says the class has 4 or 5 babies only).

1st Tumble Tots Trial
Date : 25 FEB (Sunday)
Time : 1.45-2.30pm

1) Serene
2) Okipoki
3) Sunflower
4) Dal
5) Tinklebell
6) i_panda77
7) vivi
8) Amy
9) Angeline
10) MTDT

Gals, i've already confirmed with TT on the above trial. I will send an email to you shortly. Pls provide the necessary information required and return to me asap.

sunflower: in regards to the cd, yes...

serene: i know beauty world...

dor: give me ride...
will be in town...

serene & mspiggy

woh... sing ming plaza is lagi better. I am interested to go to sin ming branch cos it's so near my hse.
Lyn n michele stay at YCK n Bishan each. then mspiggy at AMK rite.

wat say u gers??

oki - oh, got new stuff huh!
too bad loh.

sunflower - thanks for ur pigeon link. i also hv both. din noe the purpose. but zav prefer the gum trainer. the other one, he end up sucking his fingers!