(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Medusa,

Dun scare me leh... ;p

But you are really super kiasu! Nursing Tea plus fenugreek pills! But good in a way cos got one more drink to drink during confinement. My mom said confinement can only drink red date tea and brown rice tea.

MOAP,

HUH?!! 8 pills a day.. OMG... I'm so scared of pills leh.. Have been popping pills since pregnancy liao. And 8 pills... aiyo...

MOAP,
I heard to consume at least 8 pills... and urine will likely have maple syrup smell.

hidora,
I'm not very fond of popping pills regularly leh, unfortunately fenugreek only in pill form. Drinking tea is a gd way to up fluid intake (esp impt for supply).

MOAP,

If we pop 8 pills a day, cant even last us for 1 mth.. Wa, tot tbf can save money, looks like no diff from fm mah... =|

MOAP,

I was thinking tbf is cheap mah....didnt know got all these "additional charges".. lol

Medusa,

Oh ya hor, I forgot abt the fluid intake part.

kite, sure, will update u & post bb photos ... counting down ... 9 days!
419746.gif

kk,
thks! I do hope my wounds will recover fast too ... Is it true that for Csection, we cannot eat Papaya & Ginger?

mspiggy,
Yap, same Mdm Rohaya too. She is supposed to be coming to my place on 29May, 10days later, as I'm gog Caesarean. My gyne says she'll give me d "go-ahead" for massage lady after d one-wk chkup.

Poohy,
Your birthg exp so dramatic. Yap, heard cases of bb shooting out, but if too fast, may hurt the bb instead.

EBM Glass Bottles:
I'm worried about the "hairline cracks" if we freeze EBM using these bottles ... My friend told me that TMC is less generous with glass bottles now. In fact, her hubby went to ask for more, the nursery told him they've stopped giving out!!!

hi carebear29,
did you call mdm rohaya once you fixed the date of C-section?

i was told to call/msg her when i'm admitted then she will make arrangement from there.

carebear,

no payaya and ginger for caesarian?? No leh, my mum bought so much ginger for me, until i so scared. I dun eat ginger ever since young :p Now gotta tahan the taste of ginger in confinement food

Payaya.. my mil even bought green payaya to go with fried fish.

I only know no seafood allowed. And for first week or so, no pork liver. For 1-2 weeks, no chicken and eggs.

Hidora,

Haha, that time i even tried to pin point what kind of food causes my heartburn so that i can avoid them. but seems like whatever i eat also led to heartburn leh heeeee..

carebear,

ya heard from another forum that someone went to file a complaint with TMC when the glass bottles got chip. Its known fact that the glass bottles should be used at own risk and we should check from chips/cracks... thus heard TMC stop giving out glass bottles since this goodwill result in trouble. I got my hb to call TMC yesterday they said they still give... but i think wont be much even if they give ... so wont count on that liao. Anyway, i intend to use and throw the glass bottles away.... prob wont keep reusing cos the constant change in temperature may crack the bottle. Alternatively, i will thaw in fridge for a day and pour into another bottle for warming to avoid extreme temperature changes...

mspiggy,
Yap, I smsed her immediately when I cfmed my C-date. She then proposed d next date for me ... I guess natural is more unpredictable, so she can only plan when we'r admitted.

kk,
So many pp saying diff thing, I'm also confused. They said papaya is "slimy" so no good for wounds. Yet, I was told TMC served delicious papaya w fish, so I guess papaya is fine bah?

Hi Stephenie, spicegal,

Ya i have a galfren who told me that her baby developed rashes with drypers but my cousin and one of my girlfriends, told me drypers are ok on their babies. So i guess it must be individual case again. I bought 2 brands, pampers premier and drypers, decided to let my baby try. It will be good if he's used to drypers, then i really can save alot. True many told me beginning must let baby wear pampers, cos their skin very delicate but beginning they poo alot leh, so means i have to fork out alot $ on pampers! I really wish if i can find any pampers lobang..... u gals know of any warehouse sales on pampers brand...Last time during my sister's time, my mum had managed to buy a few cartons from factory sale.....that was long time ago.

kk,
no, me not buying pampers premium NB....earlier on, I already said it's better not to stock up NB size diapers too early coz need to see baby's size....but I'm just curious to know what's the saving like since kiddy palace and ntuc seems to have some promo for papmers premium, that's why I post the pricing and ask for the original price

will go striaght to using s size diapers coz my baby is rather big...he will surely be over 3kg by the time I deliver....

serene,
I think u can just try drypers on your baby and see how loh...afterall, every baby is different

beside, during the early stage, coz baby poo many times, in fact, u may end up changing the diaper before/after each feed...so drypers may not cause much problems since baby only wear for such short period and is chnaged so regularly...

rashes may occurs coz of prolong contact with the poo and urine....may not be the brand of the diapers....

refreshing the list of Dec MTBs

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">June 06 MTBs</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">Name</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gender</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby's Name</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>22-05-06</TD><TD>LeeIWuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mattew Lee's wife</TD><TD>01-06-06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>02-06-06</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryue</TD><TD>03-06-06</TD><TD>LC Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>04-06-06</TD><TD>FongYang</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>05-06-06</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jiajia_pauline </TD><TD>05-06-06</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>MotherOfAPrincess</TD><TD>05-06-06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ginelle Tok Jin Wen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>06-06-06</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>duffybuff</TD><TD>08-06-06</TD><TD>KL Yam</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeslynster</TD><TD>08-06-06</TD><TD>LawrenceAng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffinmocha</TD><TD>08-06-06</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yve</TD><TD>08-06-06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carebear</TD><TD>10-06-06</TD><TD>YvonneChan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>i_panda</TD><TD>10-06-06</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>miz_hopeful</TD><TD>10-06-06</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD>10-06-06</TD><TD>Tracey Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohmum</TD><TD>11-06-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>slee75</TD><TD>12-06-06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>Brayden Leong </TD></TR><TR><TD>EVAMTB</TD><TD>13-06-06</TD><TD>KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>14-06-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>medusa</TD><TD>14-06-06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peng</TD><TD>15-06-06</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starfish</TD><TD>15-06-06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>steffi</TD><TD>15-06-06</TD><TD>M. George </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Goh</TD><TD>16-06-06</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>16-06-06</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teo Gillan</TD><TD>16-06-06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklebell</TD><TD>16-06-06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>Fiona Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>okasan2b</TD><TD>17-06-06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily</TD><TD>18-06-06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>18-06-06</TD><TD>FongYang</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happysunflower</TD><TD>18-06-06</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>Aloysius Yeo </TD></TR><TR><TD>spicegal</TD><TD>19-06-06</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>19-06-06</TD><TD>Choo WL</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>celesteBlur</TD><TD>20-06-06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC/MAH</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JosephineTan</TD><TD>20-06-06</TD><TD>LawrenceAng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky pink</TD><TD>20-06-06</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rendevouz </TD><TD>20-06-06</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fondue</TD><TD>23-06-06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chantelle Tay</TD><TD>24-06-06</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>hidora</TD><TD>25-06-06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>25-06-06</TD><TD>Selina Chua</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilfeets</TD><TD>25-06-06</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font>, <font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>joemlk</TD><TD>25-06-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JoyFu</TD><TD>26-06-06</TD><TD>Noel Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mum2b</TD><TD>26-06-06</TD><TD>DouglasOng</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rms</TD><TD>26-06-06</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>okipoki</TD><TD>29-06-06</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>Chloe </TD></TR><TR><TD>gina</TD><TD>30-06-06</TD><TD>JudyWong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="99CCFF">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kite</TD><TD>01-07-06</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>Chloe </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">We are born</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">Name</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gender</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">DOB</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby's Name</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby's Weight</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>04-06-06</TD><TD><font color="FF99CC">Girl</font></TD><TD>13-04-06</TD><TD>Chanz</TD><TD>1630g </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi steffi,spicegal,okasan,
Drypers tat bad meh ... sian! I bought 2 packs of S64 liao ...

Good, I was lookg 4ward to having papaya, cos heard it's good for stimulating milk supply ...hehe

Sterilising Tablet
To share this incident, I tried using Pigeon S.Tablet to sterilise my breast pump and avent milk bottle, but I guess I left it in the solution for more than 24hrs (2 days to be exact, haha, I forgot about it), the teats &amp; pump cushions (both made of rubber) turned slimy and changed color ...

Hey ladies, just wanted to check: Medela PIS is quite reliable, right? I intend to buy it from the US cos it's so much cheaper. Unfortunately,it means the 12-month warranty is invalid in Singapore. But was thinking it shouldn't spoil so easily, so maybe a non-issue.

Other than the warranty and need to get a Singapore adapter (to convert the power), are u all aware of any other things to be cautious abt?

re: diaper
so many of u start getting those diapers liao... i was thinking to get it after bb is born cos i wont know what is her size incase she cant fit into NB or too small for S.

poohy,
if u have read that one can give birth lying on your side then you definitely have the choice to do so, and you should inform your doctor that that is what you want to try. I don't think there are hard and fast rules in the hospital, only things that are convenient for the doctor. ie, it's less convenient if you are other positions and convenient for doctor to see vagina &amp; baby when you're on the bed and in the stirrups. Doesn't mean it's best position for you to get baby out.

I intend to labour on all four's or hope to birth while lying on my left side. will be finalizing the birth plan this friday.

I agree with what you say is purple pushing and I think that if you sit/slouch on your tailbone (slouch til there's just fat &amp; can't feel any bones under your buttocks) then your tailbone will be blocking the baby from coming out.

You said you had inflammation ... when did you get that (at the time of birthing or few days after) and where was the inflammation?

carebear,

Ya, i think payaya is ok for c-wounds. Never heard cannot eat payaya :p in fact TMC midwives encourage us to take all kinds of fruits to prevent constipation during confinement
And to stimulate lots of milk supply too

Oh, i only heard cannot eat oranges while BF because bb will have lots of phlegm.

okipoki,
haha...han-nor hor
But I am actually thinking if i shld juz take 10 weeks ML and leave the remaining 2 weeks as add-on to my AL so that rest of the yr i can take 1 or 2 days leave a week and be with my bb
...still thinking...*sigh*

celesteblur,
i will be taking the full 12 weeks... well come to think of it, my job might not allowed me to take leave as &amp; when i like due to the fact i am doing some proj based job. i wont want to take the risk yah...
anyway, remember to take ur childcare leave once u are back cos it cannot be brought over to next year

fondue,

ya hope i can get to birth the best way hehee
Sometimes when we are already concussed from the pain... abit difficult to tell them otherwise...

here's a sample birth plan i saw on some forum .. can take as reference and modify...

We look forward to sharing my upcoming birth with you. We have created the following birth plan to help you understand our preference for my upcoming labor and delivery. I fully understand that in certain circumstances these guidelines may not be followed, but it is my hope that you will assist me in making this the experience I hope for. If you have any questions or suggestions, please let me know.

Labor
* I would prefer to avoid an enema and/or shaving of pubic hair.
* I would like to be free to walk around during labor.
* I wish to be able to move around and change position at will throughout labor.
* I would like to be able to have fluids by mouth throughout the first stage of labor.
* I would like the environment to be kept as quiet as possible. We would appreciate if we are the only ones speaking during labor &amp; delivery.
* I would like the lights in the room to be kept low during my labor.
* I would prefer to keep the number of vaginal exams to a minimum.
* I do not want an IV unless I become dehydrated.
* I would like to wear contact lenses or glasses at all times when conscious.

Monitoring
* I do not wish to have continuous fetal monitoring unless it is required by the condition of the baby.
* I do not want an internal monitor unless the baby has shown some sign of distress.

Labor Augmentation/Induction
* I do not wish to have the amniotic membrane ruptured artificially unless signs of fetal distress require internal monitoring.
* If labor is not progressing, I would like to have the amniotic membrane ruptured before other methods are used to augment labor.
* I would prefer to be allowed to try changing position and other natural methods (walking, nipple stimulation) before pitocin is administered.

Anesthesia/Pain Medication
* I realize that many pain medications exist I'll ask for them if I need them.
* I like to use Gas &amp; Air/ Entonox for pain relief

Cesarean
* Unless absolutely necessary, I would like to avoid a Cesarean.
* If a Cesarean delivery is indicated, I would like to be fully informed and to participate in the decision-making process.
* I wish to have an epidural for anesthesia
* If the baby is not in distress, the baby should be given to my husband immediately after birth.

Episiotomy
* I would prefer not to have an episiotomy unless absolutely required for the baby's safety.
* I am hoping to protect the perineum. I am practicing ahead of time by squatting, doing Kegel exercises, and perineal massage.
* I would appreciate guidance in when to push and when to stop pushing so the perineum can stretch.
* If possible, I would like to use perineal massage to help avoid the need for an episiotomy.
* I would like a local anesthetic to repair a tear or an episiotomy.

Delivery
* I would like to be allowed to choose the position in which I give birth, including squatting.
* Even if I am fully dilated, and assuming the baby is not in distress, I would like to try to wait until I feel the urge to push before beginning the pushing phase.
* I would appreciate having the room lights turned low for the actual delivery.
* I would appreciate having the room as quiet as possible when the baby is born.
* I would like to have the baby placed on my stomach/chest immediately after delivery.
Others: I would prefer to avoid any delivery aid, unless there is an unusual situation.

Immediately After Delivery
* I would like to have my husband cut the cord.
* I would like to hold the baby while I deliver the placenta and any tissue repairs are made.
* I would like to hold the baby for at least fifteen minutes before (he/she) is photographed, examined, etc.
* I would like to have the baby evaluated and bathed in my presence.
* I plan to keep the baby near me following birth and would appreciate if the evaluation of the baby can be done with the baby on my abdomen, with both of us covered by a warm blanket, unless there is an unusual situation.
* If the baby must be taken from me to receive medical treatment, my husband or some other person I designate will accompany the baby at all times.
* I would prefer to hold the baby rather than have (him/her) placed under heat lamps.
* I do not want a routine injection of pitocin after the delivery to aid in expelling the placenta.
* I would like to delay the eye medication for the baby until a couple hours after birth.
* After the birth, I would prefer to be given a few moments of privacy to urinate on my own before being catheterized.
* I would like to bank the umbilical cord blood, and have made arrangements to do so.
* I would like to see the placenta after it is delivered.

Postpartum
* I would like a private room, if available.
* Unless required for health reasons, I do not wish to be separated from my baby.
* I would like to have the baby "room in" and be with me at all times.

Breastfeeding
* I plan to breastfeed the baby and would like to begin nursing very shortly after birth.
* Unless medically necessary, I do not wish to have any bottles given to the baby (including glucose water or plain water).
* I would like more information about breastfeeding.

Circumcision
* I do not want the baby circumcised

Photo/Video
* I would like to take still photographs during labor and the birth.
* I would like to make a videorecording of labor and/or the birth.

Other
* I would prefer that no students, interns, residents or non-essential personnel be present during my labor or the birth.

okipoki,
ya hor..got 2 days of childcare leave..hehe...that one must remember to clear first

poohy,
wow...the list is so long...i tink if i show it to my gynae his eyes will pop up..*lol*

Celeste

I think there are altogether 5 days of childcare leave?....2 days - no need child MC....remaining must support with child MC. So if we bring our babies for vaccination, can use up the childcare sick leave

wow Stephanie, your co giving u up to 5 days childcare leave? so good! ours is only 2 days. what's more they dont like us to take mc and if u take too many mcs a year, bonus will be affected

tinklebell,
so i wont be able to "bump" into you today liowz....
....cos i going after work.

Stephanie,
mine is 2 days childcare leave w/o mc required...another 5 days childcare sick leave with mc required

okipoki, celeste,

no lah i din show my gynae.... its not mine... i just saw it on a local forum and copied it down for future reference..... i dun really need to give so much instruction... basically i just wanna find out whether my gynae can skip the IV part... cos it makes my hand bleed and v painful the last time leh... cos he left it on over night after the birth.... and prob the birthing position... i will speak to my gynae coming monday to see what she think of this 2.

tinklebell,

me same as u... only 2 days childcare leave regardless of how many children u have. Plus dun have child sick leave

my hb's company hor.... give 2 days child care leave for every child up to the 4th child. So he got 4 days childcare leave when my bb is born. and he can take 5 days child sick leave on top of that!

tinklebell

the 5 days are actually from govt's policy to promote family friendly working environment leh....i thought most companies wld adhere to this arrangement?

celeste

if according to govt's policy, the 2 days that dun need mc, is actually part of the 5 days..so in total we can claim only 5 days...ie either 5 days with mc or 2 days without mc and 3 days with mc. maybe u wld like to check with your hr? unless your company is giving u all more benefits :p

celeste, ya lor, wont be able to bump into u today. It feels so good to stay at home to "zo-bo". been feeling so tired the past few days. i was thinking of going to JL for the members sale... they provided a $5 discount voucher...but am hesitant cos i cant walk much without getting leg swelling and back aches these days