(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

cookiemz,
must becareful loh whenever we walk....

peng,
really ar ur niece also this name. Yeah sure win thats what my hubby said too.

all,
u gers are talking abt baby weight, i can only know mine after my detailed scan next mth...

K_Ong,
yuppies...then my gynae still say as long as u dont wait till u r 7 or 8 mths then travel then would not be a problem...haha

matched_gal,
ya lor...understand....but as long as i can siam then i will siam...dont wish to get too involved...*sigh*

peng, tinklebell
haha.....my hb joking lah, dont tink he dare to call bb Zoe Tay :p
then we were joking....since my hb surname is "Zheng"...then call bb "Zheng Ke Ai"...haha
Btw, feet will increase so much one? I've been wearing those slippers type so never realise if my feet got swollen or increase anot...but it does not seem swollen yet.

cookiemz,
must be careful hor...
...me the other time went to take mrt...cos raining, i almost slipped while trying to board the escalator.

Wa wa.. so many msg.. I read until blur.

peng, pai say, I'm not working, so I'm always at home.. ehehhe.. but dun be jealous cos I still have spring cleaning to do...argh!

tinklebell, wa, 2 sizes! I'm already in size 7-8, got big foot, if 2 sizes, wouldnt that be 9-10?! Faint!

With regards to name, my hb's surname is Zee, so I was saying can call the kid Zee Ba Ban (one million) ahhaha.. good name hor? Or better still, Zee Qing Ban (one thousand million) wahhhaha...

angeline, huh?! cannot eat too sweet ah? die lah die, I've been eatting lots of sweet things lately... My sweet tooth got worse ever since pregnancy...

Think I'm gonna go get bak kwa to eat again.... hungry... >_<

Congrats Angeline on having a gal!

Okipoki - me too. I will only know bb's firm sex and weight after detailed scan nxt mth. Seems so long more.

Havent been able to feel or decipher bb movt yet. Am at wk 19. Haiz. Tried Hidora's method of lying down and pressing tumm...felt some rippling movt but dunno if that's all in my mind...how??!!

Hello mummies! Me on 1/2 PM leave today, last min shopping n spring cleaning w hubby. Anyway, Gong Xi Fa Cai to all mummies here.
365530.gif

Btw i m coming to 18 wks and my tummy looks fat not that preggie, normal?? MIL keep asking me to eat alot which i hv been doing leh.
Btw i hvnt started to feel my bb's kicks, usually feeling muscle stretching. me observing n trying to feel daily leh.
how many wks did u start to feel it? btw i wish to know my bb's weight too on my detailed scan next mth.

lyn:
Few yrs ago, i ever queue up for lim chee guan but very fast cos i went in e noon. wow u queue up for lim chee guan bak gua? last wk i went but the queue closed at 6.30pm so end up buying Mei Zheng Xiang one.

Tinklebell:
Yes. My mum asks me not to take too much bird nest. aiya abit regretted buy so many bottles...hmm so far i hv consumed 1 bottle after 1st tri. Now mum said hv to wait til 6th mth then can take. cos e medical hall physician told her bird nest not so good for bb's lungs. Physician advised that cordyceps is gd for bb. So me intending to buy $100 of cordyceps which can boil soup but for 3 times only.

Pebbles:
Huh? how come FOC for valet carpark during detailed scan? meaning ours wil be FOC when i do my detailed scan next mth?? we always pay abt $4 leh.
sianz. parking car is really a headache there.

Celeste:
Yes its important to take ur blood pressure. U know on last appt, hubby n i rushed to TMC cos we were late. Then gynac asked did we rush here? i was quite surprised when she asked me this qs. I told her "Yes" cos she could tell from my pressure that is abit high. so to double confirm again. hehe its useful to guage.
Eh for me i used to eat roti prata w egg w/o curry. if i were to take curry, wil take fish one.

volf:
me too trying to feel bb's movements too but hvnt. very eager to feel. cos hubby also eager to feel.

Okipoki:
oh dear! seems ur bb n my bb (if confirmed ger next detailed scan) hving same name! When we just get to know my pregnancy, we decided to name "chloe" if gerger leh. hehe but anyway yet to confirm. but hubby n i like this name. As for chinese name, hvnt decide. maybe wil engage someone for it.

Peng:
bb hving hiccups? hehe cos i always feel 2 heartbeats leh! hehe so funny. must be our bb overeat liao cos we eat too much. hehe

365531.gif

hidora,
wah...haha....ur idea of names even better wor! *rofl*

volf20,
no worries, i believe very soon will feel obvious kicks....me is yesterday bb started moving a lot liowz

i read before that normally will feel movements from wk18-22, so dont worry bout tat

Hi Kite - me too. I dun look preggy at all. The tumm just looks a bit bloated. Colleagues hv been commenting that am small...maybe cos am tall - the bb sort of sinks into my height??! Dunno lah.

Celeste Blur - tks for your kind words. Ok, I shall wait patiently..maybe my bb is very gentle one..or my tumm skin super thick..hhahhah.

volf:
me too. colleagues commented i seems put on weight. they always use the word "Fa Fu". hehe. Then i wil tell them i m pregnant n they said its small leh. maybe bcos i m petite size? MIL said must eat more leh.
So envy u are tall. i think i m beginning to look inproportional liao. tall cant tell one.
365541.gif

volf20,
U got try talking to ur bb? I always tell bb to kick mummy and play with mi....haha..mabbe try that n bb will start to kick?

so sianz....waiting for the CNY celebration b4 i can go off *sigh*

kite,
I think maybe future appts my gynae will start to take blood pressure? Hehe, after my next appt will tell u

Ya, roti prata got some with fish curry but sad to say tat not all stalls got fish curry one

celeste:
okie
actually i like jalan kayu roti prata cos i used to stay very near there w my parents. but now at times wil go there n eat.

Hi Kite,

Dun worry.. ur tummy will balloon soon haha.. for mine, it only shows after 5th mth and whenever i take public transport, there are always offers of seats to me heee... So i know my tummy is pretty obvious now. But my colleague commented that my tummy still look small considering i am going into 7th mth next week.

Today school having celebration for CNY! School dismissed liao, so i am going home soon too
I really deserve a good break this holiday.

Hi Celeste Blur,

It's real fun to feel bb movements rite?
Past two days my bb not moving much and i started to get paranoid. Got worried. But yesterday afternoon it started to get active again, kicking away. And suddenly i could feel a very obvious lump in my tummy. I wondered whether that was the bb's toes heeee... then i mischievously leaned forward again and laid back, the lump disappeared :p So i guessed it must be some part of the bb pressing on my tummy :p

Seems like ur babies all bigger than mine heee.. mine weigh only 295 g at week 19. At that time i gained 4 kg. So i really can't imagine how much weight i will put on! And its CNY now.. i have been savouring on all the goodies liao!

I really hope my legs won't be swollen and shoe size won't get bigger. My colleague has changed her shoe size from 6 to 8 and outworn all her shoes. I can still fit into my flats. Phew!

peng, kite, how come you all can feel two heartbeat one? I can only feel my own heartbeat.. =|

volf, wait until bb grow bigger then can give you a good, strong kick. ;p As long as during check up, the baby is active, then ok already. =)

kk, ya, when you have not feel any baby movement yet, you can always tell yourself, nvm, first time mommy experiences it later.. .But when you start to feel it, and suddenly the movement not that much, you will start to get paranoid! Like last nite, no movement from my bb! And it's usually at nite that bb is very active... So freaked out you know, cannot sleep one. Then I go eat something to try to wake bb up, and finally can feel one to two movement, feel so relived after that.

hidora.. i also dun noe why got 2 heartbeat.. and it lasts for some time, abt 20 mins like that.. usually at nite.. sometimes i can also feel heartbeat at my bum or back.. i thot it's in my mind, but whne i ask dr, she said that cos our hearts need to pump faster during the pregnancy, but heartbeat in the tummy is likely that bb has hiccups..

haha.. kite, yeah.. maybe we overeat.. but then i realize that if i go n pee, the heartbeat will be gone.. maybe too much water in our tummy??

haha.. i think i really balloned alot at my tummy.. one of my colleagues who seldom see me juz now ask me how come i am still not due.. i was shocked! i told her i am only juz reaching 5 mths.. she apologised and said that she thot i am going to be due soon cos of my tummy.. she said cos i am pettite so she said petite moms tend not to have big tummy.. sob sob.. i really put on alot of wt at my tummy.. now i have been receiving offers for seats in mrt too!!!

yeah.. kite, i also bought alot of bird nest too and also ate alot.. hmm.. so many contradicting comments.. but i think i will still eat it.. yeah oso heard that cordyceps is good.. i shd also be stocking it up.. bao shen leh? oso heard it's good?? so many things to eat..

hi josephine,
wah, u got mini celebration at 3pm ah? After dat can go bk? Me got full day leh...

hi angeline,
congrats on knowing ur bb's a gal!!

hi cookiez,
i'm juz back fr lunch - juz now almost slipped &amp; fell in the foodcourt
got a rude shock too - didn't enjoy lunch too much as a result...

Hi Hidora,

If i am hungry, the bb will react. After i eat, she will keep quiet.. hahaha.. i think she eats after i eat :p

Yah lor, got so panic if she dun make any noise. I think we have to monitor our bb movement when we are in much later stage of pregnancy. Some even do counting to see how many times their bb active throughout the day.

ya, it's call kick count or something... read that must have at least 10 moves in a few hrs.. I was looking at some websites today and they were saying that we should lie down and track how many kicks we can feel in 1 hr.... I was like, lie there 1 hr dun move, I think I will fall asleep.

yeah 2 more hours to knock off!
signed up for prenatal class already by msr wong TMC $189 sat starting 18 Mar, 4.30-6.30pm/ the 2.30pm class full already... she ask me to pay by Feb so early! anyone interested to join me?

how's yr preparation for CNY?
heehee i bought quite alot of clothes for this new year!
oh no.. so guilty

talking abt appetite.. my appetite suddenly grew bigger.. eating more and more.

oh ya i went for detailed scan yesterday! doc said 90% is a boy!
so after cny can start to shop for stuff for baby boy liao! oh ya and i weigh 59kg now.. originally was 53kg before pregnancy..so how abt u gals? any latest update?

volf,
guess probably u can only feel ur bb movement at a later stage lor, dont worry!! For me, my gynae more or less confirmed bb is a ger liao.

kite,
really ar.. hubby likes this name too &amp; we have been calling out bb by this name eversince we got to know she is a gerger..
Nice name hor !! Hee !!

matchgal,
must be careful..

duffybuff,
congrats on knowing ur bb is a boi !!

all,
Happy Lunar New Year to all mama..
Wishing all good health &amp; smooth delivery.....

hidora,

dun wori too much..maybe urs is ok..i guess mine was because of the durian pudding i had while at hi-tea @ sheraton...i ate 1 bowl.. :p

cookiemz,

haha..got bad news tell u..i cancel my swimming space liao..my hb not tt encouraging n oso the gynae say tt my placenta is a little bit low..so i go n cxl on my own..coz been moving alot these few days due to spring cleaning..thot of resting aft cny..

for those delivering at TMC,have ur nurse ask u all to confirm ur choice of bed/pay deposit for gynae delivery already? my next appt at feb hav to decide liao..anybody taking up the 1-bedder? wonder how much aft deduction we hav to pay aft a normal delivery wif epi(i hope bb guai guai)...oso hav to pay $500 deposit to the clinic for gynae chrges..

seems like june got alot of bb gals..anyway,i v KS..while i was overseas shopping n during sale,i will usually but bb gal n boy clothes...guess hav to sort out those boy's n sell them away..mostly gap/old navy..

up upload the pic here aft cny..now tooo bz..

hi kite,
was looking the earlier posting.. HA.. u know what we are also thinking the name 'chloe' if my bb is a gal..so coincidence.
but now confirmed that bb is boy.. so hv to look for a boy's name.

Good morning ladies!!!
Happy Lunar New Year Eve... finally the long weekend has come

hey duffybuff/ kite... my bro suggested the name chloe too! haha!!! what a conincidence too!!!!
but i dont think i will use the name bec i'll prob be asking my ex-maid to come back... her name is cleofe so sounds too much the same
if not, i feel that it's really a nice name.

haha.. tinklebell, u so cute.. maid oso same name. keke

hi angeline, thks for reminding. oh ya u better rest well... dun do so much housework.. take cake ya!

Angeline,
I heard you can actually choose 4 or 2 bedded ward and on the actual delivery day, u can ask hospital to change it to 1-bedded ward...

so if you haven't decide which ward to choose, go for more beds one, then upgrade if u finally decide to stay in 1-bed ward.

Hello Mummies!
365738.gif
Me hving reunion dinner later this evening, looking forward. Well this morning, i felt something like light twitching on my lower abdomen. then when i pat pat that area, it did respond. so funny. but on n off within 10mins. after that, cant feel liao. i wonder issit bb's movements?

kk:
wow u are approaching 7th mth ah, meaning only left 2 more mths for u.....time really flies ah. so ur tummy doesnt look big but at least look like preggie rite? i think those hving bb gers, tummy tends to be small. If tummy big, mostly boys...hmmm how abt those mummies hving bb boy, can comment?

hidora:
Dont know y. I started to feel 2 heartbeats even during my 1st tri. I can feel my own heartbeat and another heartbeat near my lower/side abdomen (the heartbeat is fast &amp; strong).

Peng:
me too i can even feel my heartbeat from my back n in other areas like arms n etc. strange hor. ya like wat ur gynac mentioned, probably our hearts beating very strongly. i tink ur tummy ballooned alot cos u are carrying a bb boy. usually its e case, cos my neighbour carrying a boy in 5th mth already like 6 - 7mths liao. Me too like u m petite size . What is ur weight? but colleague comment mine small (now 4th mth) cos i think most likely i m hving a bb ger (wil confirm on detailed scan).
the bird nest u bot is bottled ones or u boiled urself? i think i wil take 1 more bottle of bird nest after 6th mth n thats it. Then after cny, will start to take cordyceps soup(physician said gd for bb). As for paoshen, it wil be optional. Of cos it wil be gd if added into cordyceps soup. paoshen provides more qi..i wil consider whether to buy paoshen. see how. u?
365739.gif

duffybuff:
b4 pregnancy, i weight 43 now 45kg (4th mth).

okipoki/tinklebell/duffybuff:
yeah Chloe nice name, sounds beautiful n sweet. hehe

Lyn:
btw do u stil hv the Spring receipt? wondering can u give it to me? thanks.

Happy Lunar New Year. Woof Woof........
365740.gif

my tummy rather big loh...even my mother also say my tummy look big...after detailed scan, will know gender...if it's boy, then what kite say may be true..haha...

hi okasan,
cos i m not very tall else i wil look like a watermelon rolling hehe. but then i look fat at my tummy n waist, now look like out of shape, no waistline liao. u?

do update me on ur bb's gender. so wat is ur instinct?

kite,
for me, coz I'm wearing maternity clothes, so dun feel like out of shape...just feel very preggy loh....hehe....my tummy is obvious, there's no doubt that I'm a preggy....as for waistline, I still have some curvature but definately thicker waistline than before...

will update baby's gender here once confirmed...I have a feeling that it's a boy since first tri...but I love to have a girl though....

Xin Nian Kuai Le everyone!!

Was busy spring cleaning yesterday and today. Had steamboat for reunion dinner with my family last nite. Tonite - steamboat again with hubby's fam. Yumm...

Kite - Sounds like bb movts.. am not sure.. but I also tried pressing my lower abdomen a lil just.. and I felt some tapping!!! So excited. I think that was the bb...
BB saying happy CNY to mummy leh...

My tumm is so small that you wouldnt be able to tell that I am almost 5 mths next wk. My mum &amp; family are shocked.. and kept asking me to eat more...but I hv been eating so much lehhh...every hour hungry somemore.... maybe I can conceal the bb very well. Just now I went to a medical hall to buy paoshen and cordyceps... and the person selling it was also shocked that am pregnant. Cos dun look preggy at all. IN fact the only time I look preggy is when I wear those floaty bb dolls tops or mat tops..hahhaha.

Gotta prepare myself when I meet relatives tmr ... all v some part one and will start saying so small and all...sian...

Hi Kite,

No leh, my colleague is having a girl and her tummy ballooned ever since early 5th mth. Now in her 37th week, the students commented that her tummy seem like going to burst heee... hers is really big! And her face, hands, legs, etc etc all parts of body much fatter too.

Talking about instincts.. i thought i am having a boy... but having a ger instead :p

Hi Volf,

Enjoy your steamboat again! I just had steamboat with in laws just now for lunch. Tonite going back to mum's place for reunion. Can't have steamboat this yr as dad just passed away so we having a simple dinner instead. Well, most important to have a get-together with everyone in the family

Anyone taking cordyceps without boiling with meat? Me only double with pao sheng.

hi kite

I jus double confirmed with my hubby leh and he said the per hour charge is about $2 at TMC and no extra charge for valet for him at that time.

hi volf
I only started to feel baby movements at week 21 plus. Some people feel it only at 6th mth!
Hope you feel yours soon! Me a light sleeper, sometimes baby too active that I cannot fall asleep easily. Somemore I have to wake up at 5.30am to work!

Hi Kite,
Sure, I can give you the Spring receipts. I do not need it. How to pass to you? Do you work in town?

Hi duffy,
I also has big appetite nowadays. I can wake up feeling very hungry in the morning. lol... I was about 47kg before pregnancy. Now 52.4kg already... My gynae said I gained a bit too much over the last 3 weeks... so adviced me not to eat too much goodies...

I think I look preggie already... My tummy pretty obvious. It kinda started to grow suddenly. Maybe cos I have been indulging in lots of food.

I went for my detailed scan on Friday. It's a BOY! hahaha... almost cannot be wrong. I thought it will be a gal. Secarly, give birth that time is gal. The sonographer scan a few times to make sure. The radiologist also came in to scan to see and include in the report... My placenta is quite high. Baby is about 313g. It was so fun to see baby moving inside. Next scan is at 30 weeks.

<center>
365811.gif
<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">June 2006 mums-to-be</font></font>
365812.gif

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa">Name</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gender</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mattew Lee's wife</TD><TD>01/06/06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>02/06/06</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryue</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>LC Foong</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>04/06/06</TD><TD>LeeIWuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="87ceff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>05/06/06</TD><TD>FongYang</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>05/06/06</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MotherOfAPrincess</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffinmocha</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yve</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>duffybuff</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>KL Yam</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="87ceff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>i_panda</TD><TD>10/06/06</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="87ceff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miz_hopeful</TD><TD>10/06/06</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD>10/06/06</TD><TD>CT Yeong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohmum</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>EVAMTB</TD><TD>13/06/06</TD><TD>KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>medusa</TD><TD>14/06/06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="87ceff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peng</TD><TD>15/06/06</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="87ceff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starfish</TD><TD>15/06/06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC/MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Goh</TD><TD>16/06/06</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>16/06/06</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklebell</TD><TD>16/06/06</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>okasan2b</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC/MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MtA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>FongYang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>happysunflower</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="87ceff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teo Gillan</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>spicegal</TD><TD>19/06/06</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>celesteBlur</TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC/MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>JosephineTan</TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>LawrenceAng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="87ceff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky pink</TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fondue</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chantelle Tay</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>hidora</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Selina Chua</TD><TD>MtE </TD></TR><TR><TD>okipoki</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MAH/GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Volf20</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilfeets</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>rms</TD><TD>26/06/06</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>kite</TD><TD>01/07/06</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></font></td></tr></table></center>

I think I can feel baby's kicks already. It's getting more often. And sometimes when I feel it, I got the urge to go pee... lol... Sometimes it feels like I am going to burp, sometimes like light cramp... hahaha... very confusing... lol...

Happy Chinese New Year to all Mummies!!!!

Hope everyone will have a great year ahead, and may our babies grow up big and strong and give us good kicks everyday! =D

All mummies..

Happy New Year !!

Had steamboat for reunion dinner at PIL's place. Think I had too much yesterday &amp; I have suddenly gained another kg. OMG !!

kk,
Same here, didnt have steamboat for reunion at my mum's place cos dad also passed away last year. Yeah most impt is a get together with the family..