(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Hi okasan,
luckily i never buy e nursing bra. wil buy later then. Anyway i tried on the nursing bra n really feel comfortable but 1 thing must put a thin pad inside as advised by e staff else can see through the nipple.

Hi amy,
Lactard wash seems very good n mild. plus the PH is 5.5 rite? wow seems like i must wait for the taka bb fair. so exciting n fun to shop for bb stuffs. abit addicted.

Hi Celeste,
i bought Avent bottles (wide neck w silicon teats) which reduce colic cos hubby n i quite like it among others. Then we might be getting pigeon or avent steriliser as pigeon can put any brands, no slot or dividers like avent steriliser.

Hi tinklebell,
not sure Mustella good anot but i saw it at robinsons. Someone here mentioned its good

Hi Peng,
ya dun eat too much durians else ur bb wil be very big. i heard cordyceps wil make bb big too. Durians is my fav. but i just eat once/twice in a mth. dare not eat too much.

anyone take cordyceps here? how often u all drink the soup? i love the smell leh. how much estimate?

Also, last sat was my first time taking hot lemon ice (yummy), feel abit guilty cos after tat ask myself suspose to drink anot.

Btw i managed to purchase the TBS cocoa butter to prevent stretch mark. 1 of the TBS staff herself used it b4 n told me it helps.

Wow, just went for a short meeting only, come back got so many messages liao!!!

okasan & kite:
The mc for this Friday is already sitting in the drawer of my home

When Dr Adrain says he can gimme mc for the detailed scan, I asked him if he can gimme first or I have to come back and take. He told me either way also can, so I ks and told him I rather take from him first lor.

Amy:
I am also thinking of booking the confinement lady for 6 weeks at a go. But I dunno if she is good or not. (First kid my mum did confinement for me but she dunno how to cook the confinement food so end up I nvr eat much and was very weak after the first child)

Then I tot of seeing if she is good then I extend, but also scared that she'll already be booked by then.

hi starfish,
hehe tis thread is running very very fast, me almost lagging though i m at my PC. aiya i shld hv taken MC from my gynac on my last appt. hmm nvm or i absent myself first then take mc from my gynac tat day since detailed scan need at least 1/2 day.

actually confinement lady good, not cheap rite? cos my colleague got problem w her confinement lady, very attitude kind, better try a good one. hmm me intending to ask my mum to help me during confinement. save $ too.

hubby is here liao. tata gg back home now.

starfish,
then I'll ask Dr Adrian for MC when I visit him this week since I'm too lazy to go back his clinic to get the mc on my detailed scan date

here's the word doc on the list of things to buy for mummy and baby, the one I mentioned this afternoon..

some kaveat first...
<font color="0000ff">this is NOT a list compiled by me. I saved this file from one of the thread here, where a mother posted up to share. The comments in the list are NOT my comments, they were already there when I saved this file.</font>

mime_msword.gif

MTB_shopping_list__with_comments_-339715.doc (24.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

volf,
thanks for the info on the taka baby fair...I better make sure I done my price comparison work before start of mar..hehe....

Re: Teats
u get those slow moving types first. reason being u dun wan them to drink too fast n get choke, 2ndly if plan to breast feed, u dun wan to make drinking from the bottle so easy that they resist the breast. breast feeding requires some effort to suckle.

celeste,
re: colic
If u do a search on it. colic is actually a term for bb non stop crying when there's no apparent reason. anyway, any milk bottles can prevent colic. its the way to feed. make sure there's no chance of air flowing when feeding the bb, meaning cover the teat entirely with milk. make sure blurping is done after every feed. apply ru yi yun b4 and after bath. to apply the oil, rub between both hands n than apply on bellybutton area.
the only diff abt the milk bottles are the teats. Pigoen n Nuk r specially designed so that BB do not confuse the breast from the teat.

volf,
its actually not recommended to put in bumper or pillows for NB to prevent suffocation. put in only when they start to move around in the cot.

Re: Taka fair
yah, personally i find the fair quite good. still remember i got a free tricycle which my daughter is riding now from the fair.
But like Okasan say, do your home work 1st. the sales ladies there are very persuasive n u may up buying things u dun need. for items from Pigeon, Avent, prices r usually fixed. its the freebies n discount that will make a diff.
As for Medela breast pump, can buy during Motherhood fair (comes around May. Buy from Mums &amp; Babes (distributor), can get a better bargain.
To check out Medela pumps, u can oso try their stores in Plaza Sing. The sales lady allows u to try on the breast directly n u can then decide. No obligation to buy.

Re: BB wipes
Pls do not use BB wipes in NB. Their skin r very sensitive now n maybe to harsh for them. Hold on til a few months later. the best is still warm water n plain cotton wool.

Morning Gals

okasan,
the tube that i bought is only 125ml, cos i bought the coffret set from robinsons that time...it comes with a small tube of bust cream and leg cream.
I apply only at nite...hehe, hb in charge of helping me apply stretchmark cream and that is the time when he tok to bb lor..haha
as for chrysanthenum tea i heard most ppl say can drink...but those "liang cha" herbal tea better avoid.

volf20,
so the Avent digital steriliser is also tray type? Okies...shall go and take a look liowz...

kite,
yuppies, i saw Avent got some bottles they indicate can reduce colic too...hmmzz, guess i might get Avent instead since its a very common brand and easily available everywhere ;)

starfish,
tat time my previous visit which is almost 3 weeks ago....adrian oledi gave me the mc for the day of detailed scan...he kiasu hor...i donno y he give also, since the day b4 detailed scan i will have an appt with him also...haha

B2B3M4,
I tot colic can prob be caused be wind in the stomach too? Thats y those bottles with specially designed teats will be able to reduce this?

Good Morning!

Wow the thread moving real fast.

Starfish, where did u get the confinement lady fr? Hmmm... i'm still thinking whether to get one. I may be asking my ex-maid to come back to work since she still hasnt got a job in HK. only thing is the ticketing and documentation. I must figure out how to do that. the tricky part is how to get the air ticket to her if i purchase it in Spore. her hometown is quite ulu. donno if the courier service goes there.

Kite, so good, your mum doing confinement for u. my mother straight away tell me she v tired already. need to rest
actually quite true lah. it's really tiring looking after kids on top of doing all the household chores. I'm facing this too. every nite, we reach home around 830 after dinner. after doing the housework which never seem to end and taking time for bathing, not much time left to relax. really feel tired. worse if my son whines and cries
sometimes, i do get depressed and wonder why i get married and have kids and give myself all these trouble. argghhhhhh....... only consolation is when i see my son growing well.

B2B3M4, do u recommend using the Nuk rubber teats. I heard that rubber may cause allergic reaction in some. But it's softer than silicone.

Morning ladies ....

Thanks B2B3M4 for your thots.

Tinklebell - ever thot of getting a part-time or live-in maid to help u with yr chores? Otherwise, you wld be so tired everyday.. and no time for your kids nor yrself ;(

tinklebell,
u mean u getting u planning to get ur ex-maid back to work as permanent or juz to help during the confinement period?
Me also havent got any confinement lady yet...mom can help a bit but not the whole day so i guess i prob still have to get a full-time confinement lady

volf, yes will be getting a maid though i dont really like to have another stranger living in my home... but no choice lor. i thought of getting part time helper but most of them req 4 hrs min but my sats are so precious... how to sit and wait for them to finish the work for 4 hrs?? would mean half a day wasted already.

B2B3M4,
if motherhood fair is in may, then that's great timing for us, June MTB....coz we can do last minute shopping for things we missed out
363894.gif

Ya Tinklebell - I agree. But really no choice lor. I tried part-time maid before... but hv to wait ard for 4 hrs on a wkend. Now with a bb, hubby realise I can't do all the hsework, cleaning, looking after bb..on my own.. so he volunteered to get a live-in maid. We will prob start looking in Mar.. get a maid by Apr so that I have time &amp; energy to train her before I pop.. also, if no gd, hv time to realise that and change another maid. Is yr maid Indon or Filopino? Am thinking of Burmese, but they are very rare .... next best is Indo... prob wun get Filipino cos I hv the impression that they are very vain, seduce husbands, and nd a compulsory day off. Any advice on how to get a reasonable maid?

Morning Mummies
Sanned yesterday already he is a BOY BOY.
okasan: i also hope to buy more bb stuff after CNY..NT scan is for down syndrome, and being young mothers we have low risk. I still went for it as i do not want surprises later on in my preganancy. I went for OSCAR by DR Ang, results ok, nothing wrong!

Tinkerbell: i just went to mat shop at TMC yesterday quite a good range but shop keeper quite unfriendly.

Amy: thanks for the mummy tips,just what a 1st time MTB need! Amy admire your exercise routine, exercise is good for mummy, but me always very lazy to exercise... how you motivate yourself

is it ok to eat mandrin oranges, i have been eating non-stop (5 oranges a day) as this season one very sweet...

Celeste,
I also bought the box that come with 2 small sample tube for breast and leg...me used to apply night and morning...then realise when I apply at night, the next morning, my skin still moist moist, so decide to apply just once, either morning or night loh....

ya, think it's a good idea to get hubby to rub the stretch cream, then can communicate with bb too.....

volf20,
so u planning to let ur maid take care of ur bb when bb is born? Or its like u will bring ur maid and bb over to parents or ILs hse when u go to work? Cos I dont feel safe leaving bb alone with maid thats y never plan to hire one

Josephine_tan,
congrats on having a boy

As for mandarin oranges can eat so much? I only limit myself to maximum one a day although i like it a lot also...hehe :p

okasan,
ya.....after applying the cream, nowadays feel that my tummy skin like slightly better than last time? Haha...like smoother like tat...:p

celeste,
me dun feel any different with my skin...but I certainly like the smell..even hubby also will smell my tummy after I apply the cream....
363902.gif

Celeste Blur - I will take 1 more mth off in addition to the 3mths maternity leave. Then, prob bring maid &amp; bb over to ILs hse next door for them to jagar. Haven't really decided in MIL can handle my bb + SIL's bb (to be born in Apr 06) + a 6 yr old kid.. if she can't handle, I may hv to split it such that my mum takes care of bb 1, 3, 5. MIL takes care 2, 4 of the wk... see how lor...like u, I dun trust a maid alone in the hse with my bb... so scary...otherwise, I might take a part-time job...looking out now...
kao_dizzy.gif

Okasan - yr icons are all sooo cute.. whr u get them one ?

VOLF, Burmese maid? i never have encounters with Burmese maids before... r they good? my ex maid was a filip. she is ard 38 yrs old. ya, true filip like to look nice nice. she also always dress my son to the nices. she dyes her hair bec a lot of white hair and takes good care of her skin... haha even went for skin peeling!! i would say she looks presentable and neat. ok lah, she quite good at taking care of kids, other things i close one eye lor. cooking wise and taste buds... i would h/e rate bad. anyway, she was at my mother's house most of the time.

okasan,
haha...ur hb jin cute hor...:p...my hb now likes to "sor" my tummy liowz...cos he says getting round round...*faint*

volf20,
wow volf, so u going to have a gd rest...
...and ur ILs staying next door...tats very convenient...gd for u

me headache now as to who can help me take care of bb next time...havent even go recke for infant care yet....got frens told me must book the infant care place early but seems like within walking distance to my hse no infant care

Celeste:
Actually I also have an apptment with Dr Adrain the day before my detailed scan. But nvr mind lor, get the mc earlier than know for sure that dun have to report to office and can plan wat to do for the rest of the day after the scan

Tinklebell:
The confinement lady I booked is recommended by my sis-in-law. She says the lady not bad other than waste a lot of water and will nag. Can look after baby well and can cook well. Thing is, the daughter of this lady will also give birth about 1 month b4 me. So if say i pop early, then she'll get her friend (whom she says is good lah) to come. So actually I dunno who I'll be getting. My tot is they should be all about the same lor....

Kite:
I will be paying $1.8k for the confinement lady. My first one nvr get confinement lady and my mum dunno how to cook confinement food, end up very weak. So got ppl tell me I must eat properly durinf confinement for my 2nd baby and the body will recover. My husband saw me suffer the first round also says no matter how expensive also must make sure I eat properly this time. If not old liao will suffer....

When I told my friends maybe I want to extend the confinement lady for another month, they say I crazy. They say with $1.8K, I might as well go get a maid....

Morning gers,

Anyone of u going for any pre-natal body massage ?

Kite:
I have engaged a confinement lady.. paying $1.8K. I guess thats the standard price.

Starfish, same, we also paid $1.8k for confinement lady. v expensive hor. i dont really like confinement food... too much ginger. i only like the black chicken soup with wine and the red date drink. very yummy... both i know how to cook

<font color="0000ff">volf,</font>
I got the icons on the internet loh..when surfing around...these emoticons certainly brighten the day
363988.gif

<font color="0000ff">celeste,</font>
my hubby also like to rub my tummy coz it's getting round round
363989.gif

Tinklebell - wah your maid sounds v extravagant with all that skin peeling etc. Think I will not be comfortable with this type of maid..tat's why I rather not get Filipino.

Celeste Blur - the extra month is actually for me to witness the bb movts. Heard fr 4th mth onwards, the bb will make its 1st turn, lift its head etc.. I want to be there to witness it myself..rather than hear fr my ILs / parents. Also, can bond with bb. I am rather protective of my bb, and will not allow ILs / parents to be closer to my bb than me &amp; hubby. Think am like that cos my SIL is the bochap mum type. She simply does not really care if the bb turns today or speaks his 1st word. My MIL is the one who takes care of her 1st child, and teaches him alphabets, and tell SIL that the child made his 1st turn etc. I find that weird and unacceptable. To me, my child shd be close to me &amp; hubby first. Then grandparents. In SIL case, its her owndoing that the kid is not close to her. Till now, the kid (6yrs old) only wants to sleep with grandma. He does not miss mummy at all. I will not tolerate that lor. That's why I intend to spend time with my bb... and if possible, do some parttime work... cos I feel that once you miss your child's growing up yrs, there is NO way of turning back the clock.

okipoki,
your confinement lady also got stay overnight? me not going for pre-natal massage....hopefully hubby can learn how to massage me during the antenatal classes....but I'm planning to go for jamu massage after delivery though....

okasan,
yup, the confinement lady will be staying overnite at my place.
I might not be joining the antenatal classes but was wondering will it be that useful or not.
Me too intend to get the jamu lady but wont be doing any booking now.

<font color="0000ff">doll,</font>
thanks for the update. so Dr Adrian was right abt the detail scan price

<font color="0000ff">okipoki,</font>
if you first time mum, good to attend the classes...at least get yourself equip with some knowleadge on how to take care of baby loh...else when baby born, suddenly you realise you are lost, then not very good loh...

<font color="0000ff">volf,</font>
agree with you that our kid should be closer to us....

do we need to book the jamu lady well in advance b4 birth or can book after birth??

wow.. volf20, that's very nice of u to spend more time with the bb.. i dun think i can afford so much leave.. haha.. so intend to stick juz to 3 mths.. scared i will go mad from facing a crying bb everyday.. hee hee.. maybe i still haven't got my maternal instinct..

err.. for those mommies and daddies that rub the tummy.. when i attend the anenatal course, they said that dun rub in circle ways cos u r inducing early delivery, rub upwards.. perhaps u might want to take note..

volf, i think she bought the cream from my aunty's maid's friend... heard fr my hubby that it can cost up to $60 per small bottle. i also think it's a bit extravagrant. difficult to find a good maid.... seems like "jue zhong" already... esp since the govt has imposed an educational level the maids have to meet, it makes it more difficult for new maids to come to spore.

volf, i think like u too... i want to be the first to witness bb's first movements and want bb to be close to me. i think my bonding with my son has so far been quite successful to the extend he refuses to be away from me. i wish to do some part time work too or even better to be a SAHM but my hubby thinks it's a waste if i be a SAHM. It means no monthly allowance for my parents and less savings for retirement. i wanted to do some business but also no support from hubby. hiaz .... what to do? it's really not easy being a working mother. it's all abt money lah.

Hiaz... once i did a calculation. to retire at 50, both my hubby and myself have to save $800k. To save $800k, each mth we will have to save ard $3.4k. $800k will only allow us a spending of only ard $2k per mth for next 30 yrs. arghhh.... wish i havent told him that

i really envy my mother's generation... not much education... father's job to look after family... no idea how much savings they must have... haha, now i understand that sometimes ignorance is bliss.

btw, any lobang for part time work? if have, let me know hor

Hello gals!
364028.gif

I just came back from Penang last nite
364029.gif
Hope all of you are well. I gotta continue my spring cleaning
364030.gif
to prepare for the new year... I will catch up with the forum when I got time. Any new updates?

Wish you gals happy shopping...
364031.gif

okipoki,
isn't it great that hubby can attend? the classes will teach hubby how to massage us..also good that hubby can learn how to take care of baby...also to help you remember the breathing technique when in labour....

it's not a must for hubby to attend, but hubby can attend at no additional cost, so why not?

but it really depend on individual loh....for me, I think it's good to be prepare with some knowledge...rather than when baby born, then lost abt how to take care....

wow.. tinkerbell u so rich ah.. can save $3.4k per mth??

okasan, actually it's good that daddy attends cos they will teach daddy the right techiques to touch the stomach. actually b4 u speak to ur bb, u got to c whether bb wants to talk to u.. there is a certain technique to test bb's mood.. cos if bb is in bad mood, then u shdnt disturb him/ her.. otherwise bb dun like.. so i find the course very interesting..

peng,
thanks for the tip on rubbing tummy....that time when I attended first mum congress...zoe tay also tells us to rub the tummy upward leh....
364041.gif

hello peng, i where got rich????? since i come up with the number, i am v v shocked lah... but it's a v real figure leh .... i dont think we will have $ to retire...waiting to strike TOTO lor. in meantime, both of us try to be more prudent... not to spend too much esp on housing bec it will take away most of our cpf savings ***sob sob***

<font color="0000ff">lyn,</font>
wow, u went penang...think got some updates abt baby gender from some mummies here....

<font color="0000ff">tinklebell,</font>
u can upload the icons by clicking the "upload attachement" button.

hmm... as for spending more time with baby... I will
364047.gif
I prefer to take care and educate my baby since birth till at least 3 years old. I dun believe in baby having to sleep with confinement lady even during the first month
364048.gif
I may be a bit extreme comparing with the normal practice in Singapore. I am reading about educating kids. The best is to start from birth. The age from zero to 2 cannot be missed if you want a very smart child... Baby needs mother's love and touches from birth in order to develop the fastest.

tinklebell,
For the retirement calculation, got include retirement? And the ever rising medical fees? If suay suay kena cancer, at least 100k for treatment... and the cost is will go on till no more in this world...

hee... you are so good to start planning... I dun even save now.

I went to Penang mainly for business
Penang is my hometown
I am setting up a biz for myself so I can take care of baby on my own and bring baby wherever I go
cos own biz own time own target

k, I tried my best to browse through the previous postings while I was away....
Hope I have got all the updates... Do let me know if there are more updates.

<center><font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">June 2006 mums-to-be</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa">Name</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gender</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>01/06/06</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mattew Lee's wife</TD><TD>01/06/06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryue</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>LC Foong</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>04/06/06</TD><TD>LeeIWuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="87ceff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>05/06/06</TD><TD>FongYang</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>05/06/06</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MotherOfAPrincess</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffinmocha</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yve</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>duffybuff</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>KL Yam</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>i_panda</TD><TD>10/06/06</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="87ceff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miz_hopeful</TD><TD>10/06/06</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD>10/06/06</TD><TD>CT Yeong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohmum</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>EVAMTB</TD><TD>13/06/06</TD><TD>KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>medusa</TD><TD>14/06/06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="87ceff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peng</TD><TD>15/06/06</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="87ceff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starfish</TD><TD>15/06/06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC/MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Goh</TD><TD>16/06/06</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>16/06/06</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklebell</TD><TD>16/06/06</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>okasan2b</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC/MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>MtA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>FongYang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>happysunflower</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teo Gillan</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>spicegal</TD><TD>19/06/06</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>celesteBlur</TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC/MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>JosephineTan</TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>LawrenceAng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky pink</TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fondue</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chantelle Tay</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>hidora</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>okipoki</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MAH/GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff69b4">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Volf20</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilfeets</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>rms</TD><TD>26/06/06</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>kite</TD><TD>01/07/06</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

lyn, then u must buy critical illness and hospitalisation insurance lor
364082.gif
... just bought and upgraded mine not long ago... aiya... this kind of $ sometimes just have to spend lor.

my calculation assumes whatever u save now is whatever u get for retirement.