(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Ryue, I posted this morning abt the same concern u have - absence of ms, cramps, nausea etc... But don't worry too much lor just take things one at a time.

Really anxious for the scan tomorrow. Can't wait for tomorrow to come.

For you gals out there with loads of MC, I am VERY ENVIOUS!!! i have to tou-tou-mou-mou everyday to get a short nap in one of the rooms in office... wish doc gives me some MC for next week too... then i can enjoy my holidays even more!!

tks doll for your support...

yeah.... can't go for mc or leave cos still not cfm yet... in fact still got a long way till confirmation day.. so in the meantime got to tong...

haha.. everyday feel so tempted to quit.. really thinking hard whether i can tong if i wk...

just a question - my husband is coming home this weekend from his trip and has informed me that he was having a sore throat and a flu (not chickadee flu...haha), and might be falling sick. i really missed him a lot and wish to hug him to sleep... but i'm worried about getting the sore throat and flu bug from him. what should i do? should i ask him to guard the living room until he gets better after seeing the doctor?

rms, I am preg with my 2nd. 1st one is coming 16months. Am still breastfeeding him. Yes, it is okay to continue to breastfeed while preg. Only difficulties are milk supply will fall during preg, and the sore nipples if u can tahan. For me now, it's one day at a time. I don't wish to stop breastfeeding him... so, I try my best and see how from there. But I think there's some indication of him weaning... why? He doesn't nurse from me so often now. Am a working mom and am still pumping in the office. So anyone with breastfeeding queries can ask me.

ryue, think it is ok to sleep with ur hubby. Just u take more vitamins etc etc... of course it would be better if u sleep apart.. but hey! with the weather these days... almost everyone is sick... so even if u don't catch the cold from him, u might just catch it from someone else. Just remember, when u are preg and fall sick (like me last week), it gets more difficult. So, take care!!! ask him to start taking his pills and rest more. U better start building your immunity. Oh! If u are already having a difficult preg, then I would suggest u stay clear from him... or maybe hug hug and snuggle can... but at night ask him to sleep in the hall.

re: IVF preggies
I really take my hat and bow to u. U ladies really go thru so much for the little one! They better treasure u more. Oh of course, ur hubbies and in laws better treasure u more too.

fondue,
Just in case u missed my post, can u tell me more abt ur experience with Paul Tseng?

Morning Ladies...

I think my MS is starting... no appetite, and everytime I eat I feel like vomitting... And my backache... aiyo.... very bad case....

hidora,

My wife's backache also very painful. Doctoe mentioned that the ligamanets are loosening up to accomdate the extra weight, so bear with it. She got 3 days MC.

How are your visits to Dr Heng??

Matt

morning gals

peng, u also juz switched job ? dun feel so down okee. juz take it in ur stride. is ur job stressful ?

ryue, i dunno leh. for me i stuck to my hubby even though he was sick when i was preggie but touch wood i was ok..

matthew, ur wife is getting backaches already ? i have a bit of a back issue problem , mine started when i was 6mths. usuall the ligaments starts to expand from 7th mths onwards.. during that time the aching pain can be unbearable.....

dear Emily
Hi. Welcome to the thread and congrats.
I didnt know we can get pregnant when breastfeeding. I thought I read somewhere that ovulation will not happen during breastfeeding. hmmm.. interesting..

hi Matthew,
dont worry, backaches during first trimester is common. My gyane told me that its bcos the uterus is expanding. Anyway, I realised that they use this reason for every discomfort we feel, like cramps etc. but lets take it since its professional advice. i have backache on and off as well

just as i said i had no MS yesterday, it hit me yesterday night after dinner. i felt so uncomfortable. With the lightning and roaring thunder and the major stomach disorder, it took me a long while to get to sleep last night.

Dr Heng from Eastshore seems like quite a famous doctor. Actually I stay near the East also. But I found Still Road always jammed.. but not that Glenages is any better. the carpark is a major nightmare, especially on Saturdays.

Hi Emily,

Thanks for the infor. Just like wat ryue mentioned, i also didnt know can get pregnant while breastfeeding...hmmm ok will take note hehehe

Hi Emily,
I'm a sahm. Just found out that I'm pregnant with my 3rd child. Still bfg my second child of 14mths. Supplement with fm cos supply is really decreasing.

I can said I'm not eating nutritious enough. Most of the times skip my breakfast. I'm on the skinny side n weighing 38kg now. If I continue to bf, will harm my unborn child?

arieslim,

u really are very very skinny leh! do eat more nutritious and rich food to build up your health... not good for your long term health condition also mah ...
do take care... it must be tough having to take care of 2 young children

hi arieslim,

u have to eat more, y u skip your breakfast? izzit no appettite? must eat u know..very important leh...I'm twice your weight, can u imagine how big i am..i'm worried that i will put on even more weight soon

hi ryue,

i have a fren who didn't know she was pregnant with her 2nd child until she was 5 months, coz she was still breastfeeding her 1st and had no menses! hehe

gals, do your gynaes advise on which side to sleep on? right or left? or any position also can?

hi Emily,
Sorry I did miss your post yesterday.
I had no big problems with Paul Tseng. tho when he scanned me at 7 wks and didn't find a heart beat, he simply said that "maybe it's too early". It turned out that at 9.5 weeks I miscarried. That was 6 mths ago, and now I'm thankful he didn't say anything to worry me but let nature take its course.

I was comfortable with him & felt he was quite trustworthy. I went to him as my original choice of Eunice Chua was on leave. But after the 1st visit, I stuck with him.

This time I just wanted to try WK Tan as my mother in law recommended her. BUT It turns out that I'll be seeing Paul Tseng again after all this time as WK Tan is fully booked for the days I am available. I can't believe she can have up to 80+ patients a day - that means about 6 mins per patient.

What's your experience with Dr Tseng or other gyanes? Did you go without epi for your 1st delivery? How was your delivery experience?

hi muffinmocha,

i've been drinking yakult everyday, i rem many yrs back there's this advertisement which showed a pregnant lady showing her stomach and there's a slight kick by her baby and she's drinking..yakult or vitagen, i cant rem...

i think its alrite, but donno wat the rest got to say

dear Skinny,

wow.. you are only 38kg.. you must really beef up. what abt you start drinking milk? i am also on the skinny side and after I started drinking milk (only once a day), I put on 3kg (over a mth)

dear cookiemz,
i recalled your due date was same as mine, 3 June. i realised its been changed to 7 June. Was it after your first can?

intersting, i sleep on all positions, except face down.
i shall ask my gyane when i see him nxt week

hi rms,

thanks for your reply!
me too, been drinking yakult daily to aid digestion.
but some others said cannot, glad to hear that it's ok.

hi muffinmocha,

ya i drink to aid digestion too
...i think it was ok coz of the yakult or vitagen advertisement...hehehe

ryue, hehehee... thanks for the welcome although I have been here longer than u. :p

rms & ryue, yes you can get preg while u are still breastfeeding. It really depends on individual when ovulation will return. For me, mine returned when my kid was 8mths old. Then stopped for 3 months, after that, it came every month.

rms, oh! I agree totally that you have to eat more and more healthy food too!! Gosh! Yeah, my milk ss also dropped pretty much. I still pump in the office... but instead of twice in the office, I only pump once now... coz very busy. But, I noticed that my son may be self-weaning. Is that happening to your kid too??? He doesn't seem so interested in nursing as previously anymore. Well, one step at a time I always tell myself. Am supplementing my kid now. Not on formula.... am dead against it. But he has soyabean milk and UHT milk whenever he wants... like once a day during tea time. That way, I don't feel so guilty about not producing enough milk for me and he still gets his calcium needs met. I think it is okay to continue breastfeeding as long as mother and child are healthy and happy about how hings are going. I intend to tandem feed next time... and so, am not ready for my #1 to self-wean. :p Selfish? I don't think so... I just want to give both of them the best.

fondue, thanks for your information. Am so happy to hear that u had a good experience with Dr Paul. Now I am woried!! He mentioned previously when I met him that my sac is small. Then he said maybe it's too early. So... now, am counting to days to my next visit... 12/11/05. When will your visit be?

dear Emily
apologies.. sorry, didnt know that you were on this thread before me

wow, you sound like experienced mama. i cant wait for my first to be born

hi emily,

hehehhe i'm preggie with my first baby...so donno much abt breastfeeding...i am concern though coz when my mum was pregnant with me and my siblings, she does not have much milk...and most of my colleague told me the tendency of me not having enough milk is high also...coz it happens to them too

dear cysts,

me too! i know nuts abt breastfeeding. I am in worst situation thatn you. I didnt have breast milk at all as my mom's nipples were inverted. So, I am not sure if i will have any breast milk. I heard papaya boiled with milk helps. but we'd only need it in 3rd trimester?

rms... sorry preggy brains! I was talking to skinny about the preg and breastfeeding thingy. :p

skinny, please read my above post for rms.. but it's supposed to be addresed to you.

rms, regarding not much milk. Don't think so much about not having enough milk to breastfeed. Everyone is capable of it. I don't have C/D cup breasts... size does not matter. Our bodies are made to produce milk and feed our young... just like the cow, the lion, the pigs... whatever. To succeed in breastfeeding, you 1st got to be confident in your abilities. Give it a try! It's your 1st... what do u know ... other than what people say... and remember! Everyone is different. Everyone has a different experience. If after giving it your best shot and yet you are not comfortable with it, then stop. As long as you and bb are happy, that's all that matters. Your hubby plays a very important role in your breastfeeding journey. If he is not supportative, then it will not be successful. Why? Imagine you breastfeeding and getting lots of disapproving comments from relatives etc etc... and your hubby not supporting your stand... get the picture? So now, important thing is to read up on breastfeeding... and the benefits and get hubby to support you in your decision.

Why I find breastfeeding beneficial for me?
- bonds my kid to me
- helps me mentally know that even though I am busy at work, I am providing the best (besides money) for my kid
- after work, my kid only wants me... why? milk and cuddling and comfort...
- it's a feel good factor. :p (selfish, yeah?)
- it's good to nurse and comfort a sick child
- when kid has diahorrea he can still breastfeed while oher moms will be frantically diluting the formula milk
- convenient (no need to carry so many things when going out
- no need to heat the milk... just feed!
- i feel that my kid is more independent and confident as compared to other kids his age as his needs are met whenever he wants them
etc etc...

ryue, was not an experienced mama 16months back... :p we all learn through trial and error... you'll do good too when ur kid is born.

Hi Matt,

I like Dr Heng, she's has a really nice personality that put me at ease.

I ask my fren who has given birth and her backache only starts in the last trimester. The nurse said it's ok to have backache, but but I'm only 6 weeks pregnant leh... even if anything is expanding, shouldnt be affecting so much mah.. Sigh.. I used to have backache while working think maybe due to my bad sitting posture but at least it's on and off, now it's everyday...

Aiyo.. pain pain...

Emily,
She is not rejecting but ss not enough for her lor, so need to supplement.

Haven't been to the gynae yet. Just miss my period for 2days so maybe the bm hasn't changed much lah. Will see how. Is your ms very bad?

Is bread or cereal n fresh milk for breakfast good enough?

Btw is all mommies here had their last menses around Sept period? Mine is on 18 Sept so my bb should be June bb hor. Can't remember when we did it.

mine suppose to come either last wk of the month or 1st week of the nxt month.i missed my mense in sept.my gynae stated mine to be 04 06 06

hi Janise,

congrats and welcome to june MTBs

hi fondue, doll, arieslim & janise,

have dug up the list for you to update :

a) Ryue (EDD: 03/06/06). Gynae - Dr LC Foong(Gleneagles)
b) Matthew Lee's wife (EDD 3/6/06) Gynae: Dr Heng Tung Lan (East Shore Hospital)
c) milim (EDD: 4/6/06)(LMP: )
d) cookiemz (EDD: 7/6/06) Gynae - Dr SF Loh (KKH)
e) muffinmocha (EDD:08/06/06)(LMP:01/09/05) Dr Eunice Chua (TMC)
f) yve (EDD: 8/6/06) Gynae - Dr Heng Tung Lan (East Shore Hospital)
g) miz_hopeful (EDD: 9/6/06)(LMP: 2/9/05) gynae: Dr Judy Wong (KKH)
h) poohy (EDD:10/06/06 )(LMP: 25/8/05) gynae: Dr CT Yeong (TMC)
i) Angeline Goh (EDD: 11/6/06) (LMP: 6/9/05) - Dr AL Lim (TMC)
j) Emily (EDD: 14/6/06)(LMP: 28/8/05) - Gynae: Dr Paul Tseng (TMC)
k) peng (EDD: 14/6/06)(LMP: 8/9/05) - Gynae: Dr Caroline Khi (TMC)
l) snoep (EDD 15/06/06)(LMP 08/09/05)
m) okasan2b (EDD: 17/06/06)
n) luvflower (EDD: 18/06/06)(LMP: 11/9/05) - Gynae: Dr Fong Yang (Paragon Clinic)
o) hidora (EDD: 19/6/06)(LMP: 17/9/05) Gynae: Dr Heng Tung Lan (East Shore Hospital)
p) Tinklebell (EDD 21/6/06)
q) Teo (EDD: 24/6/06)(LMP:10/09/05) Gynae: Dr SM Chua(Spore Shopping Centre Clinic)
r) rms (EDD: 26/6/06) gynae: Dr Judy Wong (KKH)
s) mother_of_a_princess (EDD:yet to comfirm)(LMP: 29/8/05) Dr Adrain B WoodWorth(TMC)
t) pebbles (EDD: yet to confirm))(LMP:28/08/05) Gynae : Dr Fong Yang (Paragon)
aa) choped by alyy

hi ryue,

my EDD changes at every scan and now it has been changed back to the original date of 7/6/06.

i usually sleep on my back and right side, but some pple say sleep on left is better, dunno how true. thought that sleeping on the left side will squeeze our heart and kind of affect blood circulation.. hehe.. i had so many things to ask my gynae, but the moment i stepped into his room, my mind went blank
kao_embarrassed.gif

you started maternity wear yet? i bought a few tops this week, but no guts to wear yet, feel so strange.

hi hidora,

try putting a firm cushion to support your lower back when u sit at your desk, may help alleviate your backache.

now preggie machiam like old woman, have to walk slowly, cannot shop long long, sit or stand too long will get backache, cannot remember things, feel sleepy all the time.. sigh..

hi cookiemz,

ya,i agree with u..i oso bought a few pcs but dun really dare to wear it yet coz feel so funny..i find it rather big now..no more bottom parts liao..all so tight aft my stomach bloated..

Arieslim, wait and see lor... do u intend to breastfeed throughout your pregnancy?
I don't get much ms. Just something I call motion sicknesss... ehehheee... i.e. cannot walk or move fast or else feel dizzy, and sick and it is most of the days. Haven't really thrown up much either.. just a couple of times, that's it.

Am worried. Last night dreamt that my menses came. Then dreamt that I miscarried. Then today, I have been having those menstral like cramps. Hope everything is okay.

Your question on : Is cereal or bread n fresh milk good enough? What is the context? Who is the receiptent? If it is your daughter it is. If it is you, it is.

cookiemz, when u do u/s, can u see the baby yet?
You should try to sleep on your left side. I read previously that it's better for bb - something like they will be better able to receive the nutrition from the placenta. Something like that... but not too sure about the reason.

Nope, I haven't started wearing maternity wear yet. I remember feeling like you when I was with my #1. heehheeee... don't need to be so anxious about wearing your maternity wear lah... I remember being so sick in them coz nothing else to wear but that few pieces for many months! Just buy some loose clothes, that are easy for feeding too... so that you might be able to wear after you have given birth and go out with bb. Immediately after giving birth, your figure will be that of when you were 5months pregnant (so say many - and I feel so too).

hi emily,

i did both tummy and vaginal scan on my last visit @ 8 wks. can only see a lump with flashing dot with tummy scan, but can see the baby and umblical cord clearly with v-scan, bb is 1.7cm only.

like you, i also dreamt of miscarriage a day before my last scan... so gross that i woke up and couldn't sleep after that. think i over paranoid liao

my tummy started to bulge oreadi, alot of gas (up and down) and quite a bit of fat (from all the sleeping and eating during 3 weeks of MC), so no choice have to start looking for maternity wear when i got time to shop.

hi angeline,

i saw some nice shops at Paragon the other day, the designs not so auntie and some quite subtle.. going to shop somemore! heehee.. has your spotting gone off already?

cookiemz, this is for you.
Hi you can refer to babycenter.com
http://www.babycenter.com/expert/pregnancy/pregnancysleep/7608.html

What's the best sleep position during pregnancy?

Answer: Although there's no real harm in sleeping on your right side, lying on your left side is actually good for you and your baby: It improves the flow of blood and nutrients to the placenta and it helps your kidneys efficiently eliminate waste products and fluids from your body. That, in turn, reduces swelling in your ankles, feet, and hands. If you train yourself to sleep on your left side early on, you'll have an easier time falling asleep when your belly is bulging later.

During the second half of pregnancy, avoid sleeping on your back, a position that puts the full weight of your uterus on your spine, back muscles, intestines, and the inferior vena cava (the vein that transports blood from your lower body to the heart). Back-sleeping can also put you at risk for backaches and hemorrhoids, inefficient digestion, and impaired breathing and circulation. Lying on your back in the second and third trimester can also cause changes in blood pressure. For some women, it can cause a drop in blood pressure that can make them feel dizzy; for others, it can cause an unwanted increase in blood pressure.

hi dolly,
u mentioned abt prenatal massage.. when can we actually start to hv prenatal massage? any idea where to engage 1?

sigh.. i hv terrible nausea.. was on MC for 3 days last week... had very bad headache and vomitted almost at every meal... so cham

Update List

a) Ryue (EDD: 03/06/06). Gynae - Dr LC Foong(Gleneagles)
b) Matthew Lee's wife (EDD 3/6/06) Gynae: Dr Heng Tung Lan (East Shore Hospital)
c) milim (EDD: 4/6/06)(LMP: )
d) cookiemz (EDD: 7/6/06) Gynae - Dr SF Loh (KKH)
e) muffinmocha (EDD:08/06/06)(LMP:01/09/05) Dr Eunice Chua (TMC)
f) yve (EDD: 8/6/06) Gynae - Dr Heng Tung Lan (East Shore Hospital)
g) miz_hopeful (EDD: 9/6/06)(LMP: 2/9/05) gynae: Dr Judy Wong (KKH)
h) poohy (EDD:10/06/06 )(LMP: 25/8/05) gynae: Dr CT Yeong (TMC)
i) Angeline Goh (EDD: 11/6/06) (LMP: 6/9/05) - Dr AL Lim (TMC)
j) Emily (EDD: 14/6/06)(LMP: 28/8/05) - Gynae: Dr Paul Tseng (TMC)
k) peng (EDD: 14/6/06)(LMP: 8/9/05) - Gynae: Dr Caroline Khi (TMC)
l) snoep (EDD 15/06/06)(LMP 08/09/05)
m) okasan2b (EDD: 17/06/06)
n) luvflower (EDD: 18/06/06)(LMP: 11/9/05) - Gynae: Dr Fong Yang (Paragon Clinic)
o) hidora (EDD: 19/6/06)(LMP: 17/9/05) Gynae: Dr Heng Tung Lan (East Shore Hospital)
p) Tinklebell (EDD 21/6/06)
q) Teo (EDD: 24/6/06)(LMP:10/09/05) Gynae: Dr SM Chua(Spore Shopping Centre Clinic)
r) Arieslim (EDD: yet to comfirm) Gynae: Dr Lawerence Ang (TMC)
s) rms (EDD: 26/6/06) gynae: Dr Judy Wong (KKH)
t) mother_of_a_princess (EDD:yet to comfirm)(LMP: 29/8/05) Dr Adrain B WoodWorth(TMC)
u) pebbles (EDD: yet to confirm))(LMP:28/08/05) Gynae : Dr Fong Yang (Paragon)
aa) choped by alyy

hi cookiemz,

haha..originaly 2day quite clean but went out the whole day jus now n now got abit of slight brownish liao..haiz...dun tell me i cant realli go out..die lah..my part time job going to start on mon 31th..hope nothing goes wrong..

i went to spring maternity n got 1 top n 1 white capri pants 3/4.i got a few dresses which my fren bought for me overseas but mostly can last u till birth so i find it abit too big for me to wear now..

Hello morning ladies

Had my scan on Fri and doc can see 2 sacs but 1 big and 1 small. Though doc says it's too early to tell, but i worried about the smaller sac. I am keeping my fingers crossed and tahan another 2 weeks when more can be seen during my next visit. But the wait very difficult leh... like another 2ww...sigh...

yeah doll i have just changed job.. job is ok, boss is good so din want to lose it... but very tired leh...

u gals bought maternity wear already?? I oso feel tempted to buy, but walk less than 10 mins, very tired.. got to go back home to sleep...

Alyy, u so good.. twins ah..i keep asking gynae to see i got twins or not but dun have leh.. how i wish i have.. so that i can give birth only once.. hee hee.. can't stand all the ms....

Hello gals...
Congratulations to all of you!
I has nothing to do, so I was just browsing through your interesting posts. I think the information can be tabulated. It will be easier to see... Here it is...

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa">Name</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Hospital</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryue</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD> LC Foong</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mattew Lee's wife</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milim</TD><TD>04/06/06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>07/06/06</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffinmocha</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yve</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>miz_hopeful</TD><TD>09/06/06</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD>10/06/06</TD><TD>CT Yeong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Goh</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily</TD><TD>14/06/06</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peng</TD><TD>14/06/06</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>snoep</TD><TD>15/06/06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>okasan2b</TD><TD>17/06/06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>hidora</TD><TD>19/06/06</TD><TD>TL Heng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklebell</TD><TD>21/06/06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teo</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>SM Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arieslim</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rms</TD><TD>26/06/06</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>MotherOfAPrincess</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>AdrianWoodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>FongYang </TD></TR><TR><TD>alyy</td></tr></table>

Wish you gals a smooth 9 months!

Alyy,
Congratulations on your twins!

Angeline,
If you have spotting, it's better to stay at home and have lots of bed rest. Even if it has stopped for a day or two, better dun take the risk

Wow.. some of you gals are starting to shop and wear maternity wear already. Spotting during early pregnancy seems like a very common thing nowadays... Take care gals...

dear Alyy

Congrats that you are having twins.

I have not shopped for any maternity wear yet. Actually I realised there are many non maternity dresses out there that are suitable for preggies. I bought one from M)phosis last week. I think it can probably last me till 5 months.

dear peng(snail), me like you.. walk for 5 minutes feel tired, need to go back to lie down. i used to be able to shop the whole day. now, i give up after a short half an hour. even toiletries shopping tire me out.

LYNNNNNN...
R u joinin this thread soon...kekeke. but it's so nice of u to tidy up the list. giggle/

hi lyn,

ya,today still got a bit..but i already promised the agent tt i will start work..no choice loh.jus hav to be careful. :p
now headache..dun hav anything to wear to work..all my former work attire cant wear liao.getting tight..

i look like 4mths pregnant instead of 2mths.

my appetite was horribly gd last week until i was gorging on food but over weekend. M/S setting in i guess. so feel a bit woozy &amp; nausea @ times..

hi duffy,

i hope dolly means me :p u can have prenatal massage as early as u know u r pregnant. i started mine during my 6th mth coz my back was starting to ache. i went to goldwellness done by rose. she's gd . but i realise that there are alot of prenatal massage compared to last yr :p
but i tink i will go back to rose :p it cost $70 per session for an hour. no package thingy.

hi alyy,

u r having twins !! hehee congrats ! i wanted twins for my 1st pregnancy too :p

hi peng,
icic, i also told my boss about it. she seems ok about it. hiaz have to wait till confirmation then see how..
maternity dresses.. not yet for me. i tink probably in my 4th or 5th mth onwards.. now still wearing my normal clothes :p
i still have my past preggie clothes hehe but wanna buy a few more to update :p

Hi dor...
330014.gif
I have quite a bit of time... so I have been reading this thread
330015.gif
I find it will be easier to read the list by tabulating them

Hi Angeline,
Better take good care ya?
330016.gif
Do you monitor your weight? How much weight have you gained?

Hi Doll,
Eat many small meals
HOpe you will feel better soon...

alyy,

congrats your wish come true
hehee... my SIL also having twins and same gestation week as me now... she did SO-IUI. I did SO-IUI last pregnancy too but din have twins hehee ...
Maybe next round

Hello, good morning and thanks for all the well-wishes!

Frankly speaking I am looking forward to the next visit to doc. Altho saw 2 sacs last week, doc claimed 1 to be very small. I can see it clearly from the vag scan too that 1 is bigger than the other. Like Emily I'm just worried about the size of the sac. Emily, which week were u when u saw that your sac was small? I hope your next scan shows improvement and good news!