(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

MTDT:
I saw u carrying Zavier into the car.. our car was just behind yours.
Yup nice show. Did Zavier enjoy? Chloe likes the show.

Good morning ladies

panda,

handsome Josh!! missed him & you, post more pics le.

yo, any gathering for June mummies? hee waiting for aishite to come back & organise ;)

<font face="tahoma"> Hi all,
how's everyone?

if there's any outing pls count me in... now on ML can join in

mispiggy, so sweet... the siblings seemed to be enjoying each other's company...

oki - congrats!

Celeste - my deepest condolences to your family!

poohy, baby Joshua looks really cute, like a print of Samuel.... you looked great too!

kissbb - A and B looked so much like you le....

me down with fever, on anti biotices... on mc this week... J caught my fever bug today... pray all of us will be well soon!

<font color="0000ff"><u>Re: Genting</u>
Are the rides at Outdoor Theme Park suitable for out tots? Am planning whether to buy the All Park tix or just Indoor Theme Park tix.</font>

Toto, take care and rest well. Hope you recover soon, I was also down with a bad case of flu past 2 weeks, had to be on 2 courses of antibiotics.

bbloh, long time never go Genting so cannot advise much, but if I am not wrong, they do have some outdoor kiddy rides suitable for our tots, like flying elephant or train ride etc.

mspiggy,

your 2 darlings look alike
and Nat is so chubby and huggable

toto,

do take care... tough to be preggy sick and still hv to look after a sick tod... hope u and Jake get well soon

<font color="0000ff">spicegal,
Thanks for replying.

Any idea if Five Stars or Grassland coaches are more comfy or spacious? I don't think I'll take Transtar as the pickup point is not very convenient for me.</font>

bbloh,

dunno abt grassland. I took five stars premium coaches. Not bad but the toilet on board is not open for use.

<font face="tahoma"> toto,
Wes still quite jealous of mei mei at times. Trying very hard to explain to him.

Speedy recovery to you and J.

spicegal,

poohy,
Nat looks like Wes when he's a baby.

Loved baby J's eyes! Such a handsome boy!</font>

bbloh, I have taken both five stars and grassland coaches, both are quite spacious and ok. I will be going to Malacca next Sat via grassland, they told me toilet will be open for peeing.

Sometimes also depends on your luck whether you will get a new/old coach, of cos new coaches are cleaner and more spacious then old ones.

<font color="0000ff">Your post is quite funny - "toilet open for peeing". haha!

I like Malacca too and hope to visit it again.</font>

Malacca - need to take coach? drive up loh... the roads are direct n safe. 3hrs drive...
i drove up one weekend too.

Poohy &amp; mspiggy,
lovely babies!!

Cel,
My deepest condolences to you and family.

panda
Josh is so different now. All grown up.

PP
As usual, you are THE creative mommy.

Oki
Congratulations

Aishite
Miss you! Didn't go gym today..:p Got the books for S.

Occupation hazard?
Say, stiff fingers from use of mouse...any Chinese doctor to recommend? Thought maybe accupunture or tuina helps?

Purchase mp3 music?
Anyone try purchase music online before? Eg. itune..or from Amazon. Just select a song instead of buying the whole album. How to go about it? Any website recommendation?

Morning ladies !!

Mspiggy, pawprint, Toto, joyfulmum thanks

Mspiggy,
Nat is soo chubby, are u on TBF ? She resembles her korkor hor

ipanda,
Nice pics of Josh, he has grown so big liao !! Time flies !!

Toto,
Do take good care...

bbloh,

Re genting, I only bought the indoor theme park as the outdoor most of the rides are not suitable for our tods. They have a white tiger performace very weekend at the indoor stage, the tiger is not caged.

<font face="tahoma"> hi oki,
yes total breastfeeding but mainly expressed out to bottle feed, only latch on once a day.</font>

bbloh:
I brought my girl for the indoor theme rides, didnt bring her to outdoor ones.

Panda:
Wow nice pics of Josh

wow spicy... so fast prepare xmas goodie bag liao!??!?! :p

where the OTC stuff ex? shipping?
gd idea to get stuffs from OTC huh :p

and u spend $500 in crocs sale????? wow!!! hhahahaha

MTDT, this one ordering from china website not OTC. Flat shipping rate so need more items to split the cost.

OTC stuff plus shipping quite ok depends on what you buy lah, I usually tompang other people's spree.

Ya lor, spent > $500 over 2 days....crazy hor...simply cannot resist leh...addicted to crocs.

Paid $9.50 for shipping of 7 items, so approx add $1.40 for each item.

Mini Holiday Coloring Sets (12 nos)
Price : (US$4.99 x 1.47)+ S$1.40 = S$8.75

Snowman-Shaped Kaleidoscopes (12 nos)
Price : (US$4.99 x 1.47) + S$1.40 = S$8.75

Snowman Bull’s-Eye Games (12 nos)
Price : (US$5.95 x 1.47) + S$1.40 = S$10.15

Holiday Party Favor Bags - Reindeer Party Favor Bags (12 nos)
Price : (US$1.99 x 1.47) + S$1.40 = S$4.35

Penguin Stickers (12 nos)
Price : (US$2.99 x 1.47) + S$1.40 = S$5.80

Total = S$37.80 for 12 sets (S$3.15 each set)

spice.. thanks for the breakdown.

u v wu sim.

now everywhere cutting jobs.... dunno wan to spend on these or not. hahhahha

haha...precisely why i buy from sprees, end up much cheaper then buying locally. So have to plan early and will not burn a hole in pocket...