(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

<font face="tahoma"> MTDT,
jewel cave is the nicer one

kk
YJ looks like she has streaks in her hair?
If so, tat's cool!

Rodeo
Kell's party, we are going there from church, but np, can give u a lift on the journey back

Kk, nice to see you here again. YJ is now such a pretty girl, I also see that her fringe has got brown streaks, so unique..

So nice to be able to travel at least twice a year..

Duffy, welcome back too, nice holiday with friends and tods of around the same age...looks really fun!

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">Celeste, just for you!</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">HELLO KITTY JUNGLE PARTY</font>
Live On Stage
FInd out more about the world of Hello Kitty as you sing and dance along with Hello Kitty and friends this school holiday!

Bukit Panjang Plaza - 3 to 8 Jun 2008, Garden Plaza, Level 2
Lot One - 17 to 22 Jun 2008, Atrium, Level 1
(No Shows on Mon)
Showtime : Tue to Fri 1pm &amp; 7pm
Sat to Sun 1pm, 4pm &amp; 7pm
Tea Party : Thu &amp; Fri 4pm

Simply spend a min of $30 at BPP or Lot One to redeem a pass (admits 4) for a photo session. CapitaCard members need only charge $20 to qualify. Limit to 30 passes per session

Gift Redemption at BPP &amp; Lot One:
Spend a min of $120 at BPP or Lot One to redeem Hello Kitty premium.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IMM - 10 to 15 Jun 2008, Garden Plaza, Level 3
Showtime : 10 to 13 Jun 1pm &amp; 7pm
14 to 15 Jun 1pm, 4pm &amp; 7pm
Tea Party : 12 &amp; 13 Jun 4pm

Take a photo with your favourite characters with every $2 donation (max 4 pax) or enjoy a tea session with a $5 donation (admits 1 pax) to the Make-A-Wish Foundation. Limit to 30 passes per session.

Gift Redemption at IMM :
Get a free limited edition wristlet pouch or Hello Kitty &amp; Friends premiums for every $120 spent
2-8 Jun : Sanrio Little Twin Stars Mini Tote Bag
9-15 Jun : Sanrio Hello Kitty Coin Bank
16-22 Jun : Sanrio My Melody Mini Stationery Set

hahaha maybe daughter is like mummy, natural brown hair :p

Busy mummy didn't even take note of her hair :p

mummies, me leaving for malaysia with students liao. Hope everything's well. Today release of Pedra results...

Busy, busy....oh...

Nice pictures all over!

Perth
Going in June. Looking forward but wondering if it is going to be too cold to have fun...hmm.... Anyway, where is this sunflower farm? Albany?

Morning Mummies!
Today is very cheerful day because it is a Friday and I’m on LEAVE!! Haha! Have to go see sinseh later. Sent lil bookworm to school today because her teachers are bringing her to the library! She must be really happy cos that’s where she lives! Haha…

Angie,
I am downloading pics now … will be posting them real soon … so sorry to keep you waiting, these few nites, have been fejiaeling really sleeply so have been sleeping with Kell at 8pm. Keke..

<font face="tahoma"> Good morning ladies

Hi Pauline,
so nice to be on leave! today is my busy busy day... CLOSING.

Good MOrning Mummies!

Finally have my go at posting pics here. Very inspired by all the wonderful pics posted. Above are my ger's at 3 and 23 months respectively.

<font face="tahoma"> Calliope,
your ger ger turning into a pretty gal now! so many pretty gals here... my boy will go "goo goo ga ga" when he meets them! hahahahahahaaa</font>

Wah...so much talk on australia...must make a trip there...

Aishite,
Next week, am at your disposal...haha...for being the 'ma fan' me...err...just don't make me carry both our girls at one time!:p

Aishite,
Perth trip... hubby needs his dad to postpone his south korea trip so that he can join us for aussie. He is still waiting for his dad to says yes cos he needs his dad to keep an eye on his biz when he is away. But so far, he quite keen too but he said, we take F&amp;E package with chanbrothers?

<font face="tahoma"> Pauline,
Personally I think it's not worth it to book F&amp;E package with travel agencies.

It's very easy to book everything on your own. For hotels/apartments, you can check www.needitnow.com.au very reliable.

They will give you free city tour.. but what's the use coz most places are FOC, like Kings Park etc...

Just sharing my thoughts... hope you dont find me too KPO :p</font>

yoyo.. GSS starts today huh!!

everywhere on sale!
GAP on sale
JL = 20%+20%
Taka
Robinson
etc etc etc

cheong huh! :p

<font face="tahoma"> Pauline,
if you travel within city and not too far off to South of Perth, guess no car is ok.

transports via CAT (city bus) is FOC within city. if you wanna go Fremantle, you can take the train. very easy too.

regarding driving, it's very easy. the drivers are all very friendly unlike Singaporeans. you can drive too! you can request for map from car rental company FOC. just make sure you keep to speed limits. when it's stated 80 KM/H, they really mean 80KM/H. the TP super ONz there! hehehe</font>

KK...
Welcome Back !! Forever on holidays one... I must go SUAN SUAN HIM again.. hehe

Spice..
Thanks for the Hello Kitty Thingy... Anyone interested? I think i will go... hahahah

<font face="tahoma"> second MTDT, Chelsia where got gong gong??? her mummy more gong gong... she's such a cutie! kekekekekeee</font>

Angie,
Only have these ... have to wait for Lyn and Dal...

1438654.jpg

<font color="ff0000">While the mummies are away, let's have a feast of grapes!</font>

1438655.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Shannon: 'My hands are yummier than the grapes!</font>

1438656.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Kelly &amp; Celest: 'How could that be possible?'</font>

1438657.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Better to zzz to get Teacher Angie off our back... kekeke</font>

<font color="0000ff">At the museum...</font>

1438675.jpg
1438676.jpg

<font color="ff0000">I am lil Phua Chu Kang ... the best in Singapore and JB</font>

1438677.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Where is Auntie Naomi and Shannon ... on the way already or not?</font>

1438678.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Oh dear! What happens to Shannon's hair!</font>

1438679.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Friends do things together, including drinking from the same cup!</font>

Celeste,
Chel got this cinderalla look ... like very pitiful sweet look ... men like this kinda of look cos it is so loveable ... you must set up a protective barrier around her lei... she is going to be a hit among her male friends manz!

<font face="tahoma"> love Kelly in that PCK helmet (1st pic) very sweet smile hehehee

aishite, what did you do to Shannon?! hahahahahaaaaa

vivi,
melb good! more nightlife, more shopping! but more travelling to get to places of interest. </font>

Pauline...
Dun need barrier one... She will say " DUN LIKE DUN LIKE"... hahaha

Her Teacher put a note ytd telling me.. "We never change her diapers today cos she say DON'T LIKE and refuse to change"!!

Okay… if we ever enter contest, keep a lookout of these sure winners! That means, dun join the same contest … keke

Sunshine babe Contest: Shannon

Belle of the Belle Contest: Close competition between Jerica and K-Ong’s Kylie

Lil Geniuses Contest: Jezoir and Gabby

MsPiggy,
The Museum is a fun place… bring Wes there. The Mozart exhibition is fun … but meant for bigger tots … but still fun loh! Can do many funny things like making tooth powder, tea bags, paper wigs, writing and drawing with quills, house carriage… and etc that are related to Mozart.

<font face="tahoma">vivi,
recommend places of interest? or night places? heheheee

btw ladies,
do you change the milk bottles ?? i havent changed since day 1. is it a must to change after using awhile? </font>

Celeste,
Chelsia's face features remind me of my friend in secondary school, named Jane. Her features are very ordinary but when all put together, got this very huggable and sweet jane look. And mind you hor, she is the belle of the school one... recieve love notes almost everyday!

Celeste,
Where got gong gong...with her finger on her cheek....she looks more like deep thoughts leh.
The uniform makes her look like secondary schoolgirl leh...and especially in that canteen setting somemore...brings back memories of my secondary school days!

Paula,
Your Kelly looks like she really knows what she's doing in that pck gear...'shi mo shi yang'!

Aishite,
Love you ger's afro wig. For your keeps? If so, I wanna borrow! Hehe.

Mspiggy,
Haha...at least my ger now's looking more like girl...for the longest time people's mistaken her for a boy...even with her hairclip on!