(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

kite, had to google wat six senses was... no lah, they only own like 1 resort in hua hin. hua hin is still part of thailand. this resort, evason!! very nice!!!

http://www.sixsenses.com/hideaway-huahin/accommodation.php#2bed_pool

BUT we arent staying there... we'll be at Mariott.

panda... no $$ so ex that resort!! havent go lah... goin nex mth!! so if i win the lottery hor.. can stay!! still got chance!!
unless of cos u wanna help me pay!!

joy,
my baby wash is also for the hair, made from indigenous ingredient hibiscus so no need separate for body or hair. you are from sabah right? it has many beautiful islands......

serene,
ya monitor and see how it goes.

angeline,
let's go forum this thu or fri? anyone else wanna go?

so many of us have blogs, anyone ever compile them before? will be cool to have a centalize link to june mummies blog.

michele,
facebook is cool! but i havent join yet, will soon as a lot of my frens are in already.....

any of you or your hubbies set up their own business? i got lobang......

kissbb & Sunflower - dinner place, wait for my update blog ok! hahaha :p (ways to hv more traffic to my blog! hahaha)

toothbrush - same as Mum2b... I also give him one toothbrush to hold n play while i brush with another one. Zav also will shake his head to mimic me brushing! :p

mich - wow, nice place. BTW I think i can guess wat u wan to say abt Josh! haha

been bz these 2 weeks.. bz handling С - xian ren.. idiot! i kena back stabbed and luckily i hv good frens ard to spy and tell me.. otherwise i wld hv died without knowing why!!! so sick!.. sigh...

sorry ah.. so long never come in.. come in now and grumble so much.. pai sey.. heehee

so how's everyone? i missed the last gathering so when's the next?

hey btw, anyone have any good recommendation for PD in jurong area.. my SIL just given birth to a boy.. heehee.. so happy for them.. and they nd to have a contact for PD jus in case.. they hv bn to the one near Jurong East swimming complex but condemn the place.. doc not gentle enough and not clear in advice... no good!

Blog
Added MTDT, Angeline, Kissbb, Dal, Soh1dful, Mich, mum2b, spicegal. Anyone can share yours? Anyone got a list? I want to add as links, can?

<font face="tahoma"> Paula,
pls add me in for Kelly's blog... tohval at gmail dot com thanks!!

Wen,
Wes's blog is baby-wesley.blogspot.com</font>

Fi,
I am from S'wak, not Sabah. It is very beautiful there too.
I am still torn in between...want to work but also want more time with G. hm...

toto,
Yeap, think the hair must be because of swimming coz before that still soft.

I have a blog but ... =P its extremely not updated....

I made a list so its easier.

please add on:

June Babies Blog
1. Duffybuff: jerieltay.blogspot.com
2. mspiggy: baby-wesley.blogspot.com
3. soh1dful: my-leyley.blogspot.com

opps!
didnt know that Paula created one liao
Added to her's

JUNE 06 BLOG ADDIES: Add-Ons

1.Wesley: baby-wesley.blogspot.com
2.Kelly: littlekellyangel.blogspot.com
3.Jeriel: jerieltay.blogspot.com
4.Darrell: my-leyley.blogspot.com

any idea where i can get the cushion for evenflo carseat...got a hand me down from relative, need to change the cushion

hi kissbb

i wan to get some jshopper stuff, will PM u later.

Btw, hv any of mummies bought jshopper baby clothes for gers? how is their cutting? plse advise

mtdt, wat do i wanna say? how u know... then u tell panda

mtdt, u eng eng, pls write all the blogs here, thanks!!

5.Jerica: ongbabies.blogspot.com

Good Morn!
Pauline
Saw u at United Sq on Sunday... u were walking v fast with Kelly and yr hubby...didnt have a chance to say Hi to u.

Tinkle,
Really? Yea, Kell's first GUG session ... was still contemplating whether to let her attend or not cos she hasnt fully recover but decided to go for it.

Is it common for your bbs to walk up and down and at time show disinterest when the class starts?

Just for laugh:

UPGRADE FROM BOYFRIEND TO HUSBAND

Dear IT Support,

Last year I upgraded from Boyfriend 5.0 to Husband 1.0 and noticed a slow
down in the overall performance, particularly in the flower, gifts and
jewellery applications that had operated flawlessly under Boyfriend 5.0.

In addition, Husband 1.0 un-installed many other valuable programs, such
as Romance 9.5 and Personal Attention 6.5, but installed undesirable
programs such as Formula One 5.0, NBA 3.0 and World Cup 2.0.

And now Conversation 8.0 no longer runs and House Cleaning 2.6 simply
crashes the system.
I've tried running Nagging 5.3 to fix these problems, but to no avail.

What can I do?

Signed,
Desperate Housewife

Reply:
Dear Desperate Housewife,

First keep in mind:
Boyfriend 5.0 is an entertainment package, while Husband 1.0 is an
operating system.

Try entering the command C:\ I THOUGHT YOU LOVED ME and download
Conscience 6.2 to install Guilt 3.0.

If all works as designed, Husband 1.! 0 should then automatically run the
applications Jewellery 2.0 and Flowers 3.5.

But remember, overuse can cause Husband 1.0 to default to Grumpy Silence
2.5, Happy Hour 7.0 or Beer 6.1.

Beer 6.1 is a very bad program that will create SnoringLoudly.wav files.

Whatever you do, DO NOT install Mother-in-Law 1.0 or reinstall another
Boyfriend program.
These are not supported applications and will crash Husband 1.0.

In summary, Husband 1.0 is a great p! rogram, but it does have a limited
memory
and cannot learn new applications quickly.

You might consider additional software to improve memory and performance.
I personally recommend Gourmet Food 3.0 and Sexy Lingerie 6.9.

Good Luck,
IT Support

Wen, Rodeo, Poohy,
Just emailed you the pricing for TL literacy series. Please check ur mail.

RE: DK books
Any interested parties? E-mail the title and ISBNs to me and I'll check onthe pricing.

5.Jerica: ongbabies.blogspot.com
6.Celest: celestfoo.blogspot.com

paula,

How much u pay huh, tot of taking the family photo for 4 of us this year end, I heard he not bad. My colleague also use him 2 years ago, don know what is the price now...

Mtdt,

Can u teach me hehe..

MTDT, thanks for sharing, will check out the sprees to get CB swimmers defense.

Mich, I stayed at Baiyoke Sky Hotel during my trip to Bangkok.

Mich, I just joined facebook, addicted to it until so no time to come in forum..haha

MTDT, emailed liao. Pricing for TL literacy series.

DK books ... u all must go their webby and let me have their ISBN and title. Then I can get prices.