1. Mspiggy (Wesley, mommy & papa-TBC)
2. Sunflower (X, mommy & papa - if too many pp, papa can byebye
keke ) (donuts & pastry)
3. Wen
4. Serene (TBC)
5. rodeo (ER, mommy & maybe maid-TBC)
6. Tinklebell
7. Happysunflower (Aloysius, mommy, daddy)
8. Dor (Mandy, mama & papa)
9. Happymum123
10. Spicegal (Jerica, mommy)
11. Vivi
12. Pawprint
13. Okipoki (TBC)
14. kissbb
15. cheri
16. celes
17. Peng (Son1, Son2 (maybe), mommy, daddy n maid (maybe))
18. Mum2b (F, mummy, daddy)

shall we just bring along some tibits or finger food??

re: june gathering,

why not put the food/titbits you bringing beside your name? so will give others idea of what to bring.

<font face="tahoma">Date: 18 August 2007
Time: 3pm
Venue: Near Yio Chu Kang MRT

1. Mspiggy (Wesley, mommy & papa-TBC) (chicken nuggets)
2. Sunflower (X, mommy & papa - if too many pp, papa can byebye keke ) (donuts & pastry)
3. Wen
4. Serene (TBC)
6. Tinklebell
9. Happymum123
11. Vivi
12. Pawprint
13. Okipoki (TBC)
14. kissbb
15. cheri
16. celes
18. Mum2b (F, mummy, daddy)</font>

Date: 18 August 2007

2. Sunflower (X, mommy & papa) (donuts & another pastry)
3. Wen
4. Serene (TBC)
6. Tinklebell
9. Happymum123
11. Vivi
12. Pawprint
13. Okipoki (TBC)
14. kissbb
15. cheri
16. celes
18. Mum2b (F, mummy, daddy)

Panda & Angeline: Hope J & Celest get well soon. ER just recovered from running nose after > 2weeks!!!

Wish Josh and Celeste speedy recovery! Me having a bit of sore throat. Terrible weather last few days huh...rain, cloudy then suddenly very hot..hummm..

Backpack harness
Got one from Robinson last Sat. Gabby lOVES it! She asked for it the first thing this morning when she woke up! Goodness me. But hor, she wants to hold the 'tail' herself..won;t let me hold. So defeat the purpose of getting it..humm.... It is cute though, when she tod around the teddy bear on her back..hehe

<font color="ff0000"><font face="gungsuh">GOOD MORNING EVERYONE!</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">sunflower, rodeo, spicegal, wen,</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">thanks for all the well wishes. Hope all sick babies get well soon.</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="gungsuh">Re: Nose Bleed</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">yest night, dunno why J's nose bleed..scare me & everybody at home. Dunno whether is it becos his runny nose, he likes to use his hand to rub his nose, then cause it to bleed? Or he is too heaty? Luckily stopped very quickly. This morning no more, but have asked my mum to monitor.</font></font>

morning mummies -

been busy over the weekend - took leave on Thurs and Friday to look after J. brought him to the library on Thurs, to class on Fri. had fun...

re M&M DVD - sorry, there are only 3 copies left, so the 3 copies will go to:

1. toto
2. sunflower
3. lyn

if sunflower or lyn backs out, will go to MTDT. please confirm. i will be picking them up this weekend.

re no. to ring - i referred to the website given by Wen - and rang the IMM branch LF. realised their staff not v knowledgable. gotta speak to them slowly and explain properly before they get you. initially, they also told me they do not have M&M. but seems like now really no stock, cos i booked the last 3 DVDs. Maybe can try ringing them again next week?

ipanda - aiyo... hope J is better now.

re fireworks... will we be able to view from Ritz Carlton? wanna book a room there on 18 Aug.

kissbb,

wanted to collect the wooden puzzles today but the lady cannot make it as she's doing BoonLay and TPY collection today & tomorrow. So only can collect on wed, pass you Fri, ok?

sunflower - did you managed to get red outfit for X for JG? was frantically searching for one at suntec yesterday... cannot find a nice polo tee... so sad...

vivi - wow... when are you staying at RC? ha ha... if my view cannot see, can pop by the pool hor? should be able to see there...

toto, vivi

both of you happening la! book room view fireworks!

toto,

not sure where is kallang view, err face indoor stadium? where's the fire works? at marina bay, then maybe wrong side le. Why not ask RC staff, if possible to see the fireworks from Kallang view.

I've an existing red & white looney tunes set. just nice fit the theme

toto,

Was supposed to book on behalf of my hb last week. But i didn cos dun wanna waste $. He just reminded me tis morning
. Told him to book himself.

The last 2 years we stayed at ritz carlton, the view was fantastic!

Can view directly from our room!

This x round not too sure. But we can put it at the remarks.

vivi and toto,
you both super on...book room for fireworks.

I_panda and angeline,
hope J and celest gets well soon. I_panda, i'll send you some juice. me in JB now, mil can help me take care JZ so i can go here and there.. hee...hee...

vivi

really? oh i see. will attend this sunday - what time you attending? anyway, hb wanna sign up for more sessions. but seems like we cannot even finish our current slots...

sunflower,
no problem with the puzzles.. thanks for picking up for me.. that will be their national day present!!

toto, vivi,
wow!! book room to see fireworks!! good choice, no need to sweat and squeeze with pple... maybe next yr should do that!.. I think AnB will enjoy it..

toto,

ya. Think its better that you clear the make up class before you sign up for more lessons.

Their promos ended last month. 12 session only abt <$290. Think abt $70-90 per month.

Most probably 2pm session.

<font color="ff0000"><font face="gungsuh">Fi</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">thanks for the sample. Wow..in JB now, can shop shop..now M'sia got sale rite?</font></font>

<font face="tahoma"> Anyone has the tel for the Avent distributor in Singapore? Need to repair my steralizer. Thanks!</font>

mspiggy,

tel 68824570
620A Lor 1 TPY
inside Philip showroom, TP4 building
Mon-Fri: 9-6
Sat: 9-1

btw they don't do repair of steriliser unless its still under 15-mth warranty from DOP.

<font face="tahoma">
thanks sunflower! yeah just found out abt it, so used to steralizing so now feels abit weird not doing it.

i have 2 actually, 1 at my mum's place and 1 at mine.</font>

912365.jpg

Sunshiney afternoon to everyone
. U wun wanna see what I cropped off in this pic, hehe. :p

I'm still here, flying off tomolo morn... haven't packed, haven't printed out some kids' pics to bring along (in case wanna commission oil painting/ pastel). Both kids sleeping in room, I can't ransack my wardrobe nor use the printer :/ .

jacque - huh... i throw the plastic bag liao...
think the name is "tai ren tang"

btw enfapro incrase price liao...it's $28.30 per tin now. (buy 3tins get $1 off)

pawprint - I noe wat he is doing.... hahaa
I still dare to venture to self feeding yet... scare of the mess. :p but lucky thing is zav is ok with me guiding his hand with the spoon. so shall maintain this for the time being :p

Sick kiddos - get well soon... lots of healthy kisses.

everyone seems to be well planned for the coming weekend !!
Fireworks, hotel stays, a getaway !!!!

i also want !!!
Have been looking after K alone (at night) for more than 3 weeks already !! wow, tiring man ... i think i had a few white hairs popping out !
Hubby will be out of the country for another 3 weeks ... sian ... wanna go visit him but can't get leave approved.

on a more cheerful note, i attended my gdfriend's baby's first mth yesterday ! So fun ! i love babies.

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">pawprint</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">enjoy your holiday!</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="gungsuh">MTDT</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="gungsuh">same same. i oso dun dare try self-feeding. I cannot tahan messy. Now J will self feed cubes of fruits - still ok. But if porridge, i cannot imagine..</font></font>

rodeo

2 weeks of running nose? thats very long.glad now recovered..hope celest can recover soon else my malaysia trip on thur is cxl...

RE : fireworks

another good place will be the Si Chuan Dou Hua at OUB..but must get those 'private rooms' that faces there..v nice view.right in front of ur face like that.not sure if still has tables though..

sorry mummies, wun be able to attend the gathering...my granny's bd dinner is that nite so need to let my ger rest at home in the afternoon...hope to meet u all in the next outing...

Date: 18 August 2007

2. Sunflower (X, mommy & papa) (donuts & another pastry)
3. Wen
4. Serene (TBC)
6. Tinklebell
9. Happymum123
11. Vivi
12. Pawprint
13. Okipoki (TBC)
14. kissbb
15. celes
16. Peng (Son1, Son2 (maybe), mommy, daddy n maid (maybe))
17. Mum2b (F, mummy, daddy)