(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

<font face="tahoma"> good morning

re : online shopping
better to shop with those registered companies. </font>

<font face="tahoma"> sunflower,
trip is great! weather is superb! snowed lightly though... wasnt really prepared for that cold but luckily body fats are thick enough to survive the cold weather! hehehe</font>

<font face="tahoma"> sunflower,
yap... no regrets. sis and hubby sent pics of wes to me every night, and i talked to wes also on the phone every day. i think i will faint when i see my phone bill. hehehe</font>

<font face="tahoma"> cutiezayn,
i think so for my case now too. hehehe... luckily not much time do shopping there. </font>

mspiggy

glad that you hv a good break. sometime, we juz need to take some time off to 'recharge' our own self

Anyone free on this friday 26th?
Wana go ZOO with us?
I got coporate pass & can still bring in 1 more
adult.

So far me, happysunflower, sunflower, toto, Dal going.....

<font face="tahoma"> MTDT,
how's shopping in US so far? can you pls add me to your blog.. just realised you've locked it.

tohval at gmail dot com

thanks!!!!</font>

Yo mspiggy, wow snowed in oct? Weather really siao. Shopping-abit last nite. but really too much choice liao. On, cp, af, osk, gap, gym all having 50% off.

Blog-will add when hv chance. Now using blackberry. Lazy to login.

<font face="tahoma"> MTDT,
no problem... add me when you're back.

WOW... so many choices. Did you bring extra bags for your shopping sprees???

I love shopping in US.. when there's sales, it's usually VERY attractive. </font>

<font face="tahoma"> I think MTDT will be stocking up bigger clothings for Z. can buy some for 3-4 YO then 4-5 YO ones too! </font>

<font face="tahoma"> hi spicegal

hubby and sis very kind... sent me pics of wes every night.

so sad, dont have our bags else i will happier! hehehe</font>

spicegal:
sorry to hear that. Hope jerica recovers soonest.

mspiggy:
wow so nice snowing...u went on holiday, where did u go?

<font face="tahoma"> kite,
not holiday... on biz trip to munich. yap, everyone was surprised when it snowed but very light one. once touched my hands melted already.</font>

paula : i havent get any. waiting for someone to organise a bp, but i will get Euro23, coz he is wearing Naturino Euro21 now and it fits him nicely. Check out Naturino too, they have nice designs for sandals especially for girls.

How's your little princess?

ya i'm oso looking ard for walking shoes.. my boy's clarks are now too small for him.. he can still wear his clarks sandals but not the walking shoes anymore.. been looking ard but can't find a nice & comfy one..

<font face="tahoma"> Re : shoes

so hard to find nice comfy shoes for boys in sin

been trying to get one also. </font>

striderite - I saw in USA. actually dun really look as nice as it looks leh.

Timberland - SUPPORT! but in SIN seems like only hv size 8 onwards. I see smaller size here.

but as usual, everywhere GALS ones are NICE!!!

<font face="tahoma"> MTDT, then you shd go get from Timberland since you're in US now. If you go to those outlet malls, very very cheap!</font>

<font face="tahoma"> sunflower, dont envy.. planned a holiday to US.. now exchange rate very attractive!

vivi - I also cant find littletouchpad. I found all sorts of leapfrog toy but tat.
my gf says to go TARGET... but i dun hv time to go liao and dunno where one near my hotel also.

Sunflower - Strideride hv trackshoes, sandals, dress shoes. for trackshoes/dress shoes - more like clark. for sandals hv clark type and those combi (soft bendable soles) type.