(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Dob</TD><TD>Birth Wt</TD><TD>Wt/ Ht</TD><TD>Type of Diaper</TD><TD>Type of FM</TD><TD>Caregiver</TD><TD>Address (Area) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>1-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>8kg/ 69cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>Isomil adv 2</TD><TD>Infant Care</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bulma</TD><TD>Jarren</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>8.4kg/ 69.5cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Goat's milk/ Isomil</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Butterfly123</TD><TD>Yong Le</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9 kg</TD><TD>6.8kg, 62cm</TD><TD>NTUC/Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol 21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ah May</TD><TD>Sam/Ray</TD><TD>13-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9kg/2.3kg</TD><TD>7.8kg/7.28kg/63cm</TD><TD>NTUC/ Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma/Maid</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Bochap</TD><TD>Yu Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>7.5kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Huggies/Pet Pet</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>Zi Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>8.6kg/74cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD>5.3kg/ 62cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Smiley</TD><TD>Jia Hui</TD><TD>24-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.45kg</TD><TD>7kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ling79</TD><TD>Nicole Tan</TD><TD>25-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>7kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>PP/ Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Gingerale</TD><TD>Annalisa</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.32kg/ 50cm</TD><TD>Mamo poko/Pureen/PP</TD><TD>Friso Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>VonVon78</TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.65kg</TD><TD>6.6kg/66cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma (Fm 5th June)</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>9kg/67cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko/Drypers/PetPet/PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>BB Ger</TD><TD>Shayna</TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>7.2kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ihave3cats</TD><TD>Ashton Tan Wai Lok</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>8.5kg/73cm</TD><TD>MamyPoko</TD><TD>Isomil</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>China, Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>9.32kg/ 69.5cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminesym</TD><TD>Jerry</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>7.1kg/ 63cm</TD><TD>Nappy/Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>Tavis</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>8.3kg/66cm</TD><TD>PP/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ronella</TD><TD>Sivan Kyle</TD><TD>3-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>7.4kg / 65</TD><TD>Nepia / Pampers</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Grandma/ SAHM</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chattyhus</TD><TD>Atika</TD><TD>3-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>7kg/65cm</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>S26 Gold/ Promil Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Jasjas</TD><TD>Chloe Choo</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.89kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet</TD><TD>Friso 1 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>Elvin</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86kg</TD><TD>7.5kg/ 67.5cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Pet Pet</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>C2202 Cecilia</TD><TD>Clara Ooi</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.3 kg</TD><TD>8.2 kgs / 60cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Carebear (Carol)</TD><TD>Amelia</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4.43kg/ 57cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>Nepia/ Fuzzi Bunz</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>Annika Chui</TD><TD>7-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.46kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>Ethan Luah</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.67kg</TD><TD>9.3kg/ 72cm</TD><TD>PP/ Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>Xin Ru</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>6.7kg/66cm</TD><TD>Drypers/PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Infant Care</TD><TD>Sengkang West </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Fen (Eleanor)</TD><TD>Elie Tan</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.58kg</TD><TD>7.03g/65cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mtanlove</TD><TD>Amos Jaw</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.51kg</TD><TD>7.7kg/ 66.5cm</TD><TD>PetPet/Mamy Poko/ PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Violet Blaze</TD><TD>Lee Feng Kai</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>7.4kg/67cm</TD><TD>Pampers/ Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maid/ Childcare</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>6.49kg/ 60cm</TD><TD>Nepia/PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>tiffanys_mum</TD><TD>Tiffany Lam</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86Kg</TD><TD>6.9Kg / 70cm</TD><TD>Huggies Comfort</TD><TD>Friso Gold / BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Kaki Bukit </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Fan</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.34kg</TD><TD>7.33kg/ 66cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Tanjong Pagar </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Bamwicca</TD><TD>Cayden Cheo</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.13kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/66.5cm</TD><TD>Fitti/Huggies/MammyPoko</TD><TD>Similac/BM</TD><TD>Grandparents</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>elfstar</TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.53kg</TD><TD>9kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>PP/ Huggies</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>UK </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Koli Selina</TD><TD>Noel</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>7.9kg/70cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Annissasim</TD><TD>Anya Sim Ke Yu</TD><TD>15-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.545kg</TD><TD>6.47kg/63.5cm</TD><TD>Bumwear/PP</TD><TD>BM/Similac</TD><TD>Maid</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Tan Xin Ru</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.26kg</TD><TD>7.67kg/65cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/ Sealer</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>West Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.430kg</TD><TD>7kg / 69cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>kak_sunshine</TD><TD>Caleb </TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>8.6kg / 68.5cm</TD><TD>Pampers/Drypers</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mummyo</TD><TD>Ian Hon</TD><TD>17-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD>8.6kg/67cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Kota Kinabalu MY </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>LIM</TD><TD>Chloe Lim</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD>7.12kg/ 67.5cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>JH81</TD><TD>Lim Zheng Yu</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>8kg/67cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ilim</TD><TD>Keagan Wong</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>7.2kg/ 67cm</TD><TD>Japanese Brand</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Feza</TD><TD>Aida Ellyanna</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>7.6kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Marsilling </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Professor</TD><TD>Alston choo</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>8.6kg 71cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>Dutch lady</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Malaysia </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>bulomum</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>PP/Nepia</TD><TD>S26</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mindy</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>8kg/64cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Promil Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Kranji </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>VS(junior)</TD><TD>Giselle Teh </TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.00kg</TD><TD>8.2kg/66cm </TD><TD>Fitti/Pampers Dry</TD><TD>Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny (sis)</TD><TD>Bishan/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>mommyhome</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>8.2kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>PP/ Pet Pet</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Merah </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>hipee</TD><TD>Lisa</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.28kg</TD><TD>7.7kg/67cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>BM/ Dumex</TD><TD>Grandmas</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Precious_gem</TD><TD>Hamzah</TD><TD>28-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>6.7kg</TD><TD>Pureen</TD><TD>Dulac</TD><TD>Babysitter</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Etelle
update,pls
Ht : 70.5cm (haha finally hit 70)
Wt : 8.79kg
Milk : Dumex Step 2

Happy children's day, all bbies

no celebration for my boy cos he is grounded from gg out for 6 weeks.. so only stay at home

Today brought Belvia and Jayden out to Marina Square. Finally can dress them up nicely liao... Had taken some pics and posted in ringo....

Etelle,
There is yoghurt for babies from 6 mths. Think the brand is yoplait if I am not wrong. Cheese wise I gave ordinary one. But don't buy low fat one hor... Buy those normal ones. I buy Kraft. You can get in cold storage.

now bb can strt eat yoghurt ah? where to buy the yoplait? Also can take cheese?

can someone give me the no of nepia? and how many days they take to deliver? cash on delivery?

Bulomum/sunshinekid, wanna share order nepia? cos i wanna buy 1-2 pkts of nepia pants to try first hehe scare if eventually use few days my boy dun like then end up stuck with 4 pkts :p

Bulma,
Nepia no is 62262650, min order is 4boxes in 1 carton for delivery. Usually will deliver next day after order.
Pay by cheque or COD is ok.

<u>Cheese and yoghurt</u>
I didn't know can start now?

Irene,
Where can I buy Arla Cheese?

Violet!!! how's the aqua ducks today? I thinking of asking them nx sat got trial or not lei hehe if have, i wanna join.... but first wanna get comments from u all first hehe ... how how how izzit?

Bulma,
No need all same size, can mix sizes but min. 4 packs for FOC delivery, selling $15 per pack. Order form another supplier www.dignus.com.sg at only $14.70 per pack with free delivery above $50.

hehe pardon my "sua-ku"ness ... order via their website izzit? .. thanks hor

wow i see that many bbies above 9kg liao hor ... but how come my boy look fatter than some of the big bb here? for example, my boy looks bigger and fatter than ethan ah but ethan alr 9.3kg lei but mine is 8.8kg lk dat... how come huh?

anybody wanna buy huggies pull-up pants from me ah? i have 1 pkt lei sell at $15 for i think is 36pcs or wat... if no one buys then i will just continue use it on my boy wastefully till finish hahahahha it's ok

Bulma: u email my first email k... cause i attached the wrong calendar... hehe

sunshnekid / violet: send u the soft copy le...

ivory: u wan me do next year one for u or this year?? hehe u send me 12 of ZJ pic.. i do for y lor.... maybe i try then pass u on friday???

stella: u send me ethan pic also.. then see i can also pass u on friday a not....

vonvon: thank u huh... :p

hehe seems like u all updatin bb's height and weight already... XIn ru one stilla t 5.5 months.. hehe no go PD no update... hopefully can get the number from Infant care soon... :p

Etelle
update,pls
Ht : 68cm (still shortie)
Wt : 7.83kg
Milk : Dumex Step 2

Bulma
I read tat book Contented Baby say we can give cheese n yogurt liao from 6th month leh.

I saw tis yogurt sell at NTUC say for children 6 in 1 tiny pkg one, maybe can let bb eat?

Hehe u know y? Bcos Ethan tall mah! haha!

Thanks Amanda.

Bulma,
the trial lesson is ok, think Anya and Ryan enjoys themselves very much. My boy is shivering since half way thru the class probably 'cos the weather is cool that day so the water is quite cold. Ling says Nicole also shivering during the lesson.

I'm trying to check if they have same time slots that I can sign up my gal together. But they only hv 10:30am for bb and 11am for toddler, which my hb feels 11pm is a bit too hot for my gal alrdy.

So I'll call them another day to check again or maybe find out fm Joyce's the contact that she has.

Bulma
I can join u for the trial if u wan to go also. Cos yesterday YJ still runny nose so cannot go.

Violet
Yaloh, 11am bery hot leh...

siewlng
yeah the yogurt u saw is the yogurt think bbcutie is telling us about. Brand yoplait...small small packet...one bottle each time

Did anyone see the personalized story books bp? Wondering whether you girls going to order the original one or the newer one? So tempted to get for xin ru, but dunno if she's too young for such books.

Claire,
Its never too young. In fact u can start reading to her liao. It will be a good habit. But hor I am lazy leh.... I seldom read to my kids....

Now I want to read to my girl, she is not interested. I will read to my boy when I had the time. Because he sleep quite early around 7+ so I can only do it during weekend or public holidays.

Etelle/SiewIng,
Yes that is the yogurt I am saying. So far only saw this brand selling in supermarket for babies from 6 months.

bbcutie
i tried to read to ethan but he want to hold the book and want to "bite" ha ha instead of listening to me. So even if he is not paying attention i cna just read to him is it? haha would it be like "dui niu tan qing"

etelle
how's the cd? Nice? too bad they cannot record new names, then xr has no english name
Yar, so tempted to get the book, but already spent quite a lot of $$ on the puppets, so not sure whether want to get the books.

Just had a call from my mom complaining that my IL giving xr too rough food and too much. What happened is my maid cook the porridge yesterday and used bar chor. When xr ate it, the pieces still in the porridge so she had quite a lot of trouble swallowing. At IL's place, she has 2 spoon porridge 1 spoon water, and apparently it's not good for bb? Also, she eats quite a lot, 1 adult rice bowl for lunch n another for dinner. In fact, now she only takes milk in the morning when she wakes up and justbefore she zzz. Now my mom want to call my IL and tell her to cook the porridge finer, but IL has told me before that xr no need so fine. (Last time my maid used sieve, IL say no need, must train xr...) mom also said my dad thinking abt how rough the porridge was until he cannot sleep (??). When i try to tell my IL, she'll say no problem, n go along her own way, n my maid also in 1 ear, out the other. Mom is going to bring xr to my uncle for her jab n checkup later, hope doc gives the allclear then no need for nagging in both ears from mom n IL.

btw, those taking the 5in1 in clinic, the 3rd dose of hep b is in the package? If it is, then I tell my mom not to bring, I bring to polyclinic.

I was very upset with Toys R Us. I went on Sat for their warehouse sale and attended the auction coz I saw the Buzz Lightyear Rider that they are going to put up for auction. One of the helpers passed it to the auctioneer and told him it's $20. Then the auctioneer proceeded to reserve that for himself! So upset! Another staff still had to cheek to lie to me that it had many faults! But when I asked to check it, the auctioneer stepped in and said it's reserved. Of course, by him!

And I bought this swirling turtle with 3 balls for $25! Some mummies from Jan got it at $20! And 1 got it at $19.90 at Isetan! Feel cheated by them!

Claire

I've been reading to my boy since he was very young. He actually enjoys it and will sit quietly to listen. Sometimes he will 'bang' the books and wants to flip the pages himself.

Etelle,
Its ok lah...I also tui nui tan qing mah... but I just read lor...

Lately I realise that Jayden will look at my mouth when I talk to him. So it is a good opportunity for me to read leh...who knows maybe next time he is a good lip reader??? haahaha

i read the stomp... i fl so sad so many ugly sporeans... luckily i seldom take public transport w bb on pram... now i know how those pple will thk of me... think of me as "man fan" hahaha so bad of them

re : reading to bb
i also just read to bb lor dun care hahaha

vs
oh my goodness, it's really insensitive comments from ppl. I hope they can understand when they have their own families n need to go out in mrt.

Vs
Alamak, these ppl... 1st they complaint abt BF in public, now this one

Bulma
These ppl thought ppl have bb must have a car huh?!

Vs: haha those ppl are actualli giving those comments are ignorant lor.. wait till they have their own bb then they will know that they are just selfish....
Only 2 words to say about them 'WU ZHI'

thread in stomp

Although we dun drive but we will always book a vehicle whenever we want to bring the kids out. Because its really very troublesome bringing them out using public transport. And worst, seeing these comment by stompers.....

U will never see me in crowded place with my kids. I hate human jam. Pushing a pram will make it worse.

But of course some ppl really have to take the public transport with pram. For me I will ensure that my pram is carefully park in the train. I will avoid peak hours.

This is only my point of view. I ever took MRT during weekend and really see some ppl jam up the entrance with prams. There are plenty of space in the middle. If only they can shift the prams inwards it would be better for commuters to board and alight.

Amanda,
Hahaha...yeah these Wu Zhi ppl make sure they dun bring their kids out with prams in public transport ..... if not they r beating their own mouth with the comments.

Bbcutie: ya lor... make sure they got children in future... then they will know what's their different kind of view liao...

For me, if my hubby no go with us, i will bring her out with carrier... i also dun like human jam.. i once comment to my frens tat i will never bring pram to Orchard Road on weekends.. haha cause i find them obstructing way... hehe i also buay tahan ppl walk very slow in front of me one.. so i wun do tat to others... :p

mashy brainz,

your boy very good leh, like to read.. mine just pull at the book and put it in his mouth.. think the last time i read to him was abt 1 or 2 mth ago. ahhaha lazy mummy.

Pram in MRT
I find it quite inconvenient to push pram into mrt, esp at peak hours and must look for lifts etc. Plus most people like to stand near the door..

Haenim Play Yard
Saw a bp on haenim play yard. Anyone using this? how is it? where did you buy it?

haha.. datz y.. for me the bonkers mummy.. i choose to push pram n walk home instead of squeezing into LRT esp during peak hrs.. not far lah.. 1/2 hr walk nia.. from Lot 1 to my place.. hehe..

gals,
i have difficult time feeding JH. She refuse to eat my porridge leh no matter how i cook it.
and now she even refuse cereal liao after we fed her porridge. so now i really dunno what to feed her leh. she dun wants porr and cereal...haiz...
just ask my mum not to feed her solid for 2days see how lor. feed her meat n fish but she just refuse to eat it leh. i m at a loss.....

JH still so small size leh. her weight just dun seems to increase...still at 7.4kgs and height 69cm. me so worried leh. how how how?????

ivory: wow... 1/2 an hr... sure ah... if under hot weather then jia lat leh... hehe but i tink LRT not so bad bah... hehe

hehe finally finish the calendar but any how do... :p
531952.jpg

smiley..
u just stop for 2 days then retry again lor...

amanda..
LRT worse ah... u cant even get near the train door to board ah... so i gave up taking LRT home liao... all use walk liao.. peak period usually evening time so ok lor..

then the lift ah.. already stated for pram n wheelchair users.. those got kar got chiu young punks still squeeze infront of the pram to get in 1st..

kelly,
yalor. stop for 2 days see how. hopefully she will pick up eating again. feed her porr is a torture for both me n my mum cos JH simply refuse to open her mouth.

Hi smiley,
elvin also very small size. Boy somemore. He only weighs 7.5kg and 67cm nia when he is 7mths lei. DUn seem to put on weight maybe all use up during crawling liao.

U slowly introd to her. Start with only afew mouth then slowly increase.

Violet,
Elvin drink intake also terrible and he only drink milk when wan to sleep. It a very bad habit kei but when he awake he wont wan milk he wan solid. How har???