(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

jshopper #5
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Colour / size</TD><TD> QTY </TD><TD> Total (JPY) </TD><TD> Total (SGD) = </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 13,200 </TD><TD>#VALUE! </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>cashmere turtle-neck</TD><TD>Red, L</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 4,390 </TD><TD> $59.27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>cashmere turtle-neck</TD><TD>Black, L</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 4,390 </TD><TD> $59.27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Durianlover</TD><TD>T-shirt 5-Pack</TD><TD>Pink 100</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,440 </TD><TD> $19.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Durianlover</TD><TD>3-Layer Training Pants 5-Pack</TD><TD>Cream 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> $15.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mashy</TD><TD>6 layer training pants,</TD><TD>colour: B, 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,840 </TD><TD> $24.84 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>T-shirt 5-Pack</TD><TD>Saxe, 100</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> ? </TD><TD>#VALUE! </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>Stretchable Crew Socks 12-Pair Set</TD><TD>A, Boy's set, 15-19cm</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> ? </TD><TD>#VALUE! </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>3-Layer Training Pants 5-Pack</TD><TD>Saxe, 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> ? </TD><TD>#VALUE! </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Anymore orders? Last call.

rachel,
I need the url for your items. You only gave me the url for the item's picture.. Can you please email me the item's url?

Drugstore spree
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Medela Membranes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Medela Breast Shield</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookie</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>slee16</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>valerie</TD><TD>Weleda Everon Lip Balm 0.13oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>valerie</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>5</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Nature's Path Organic Optimum Power Breakfast Cereal, Power Breakfast - 14 oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Crayola Washable Crayons - 16 Count</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $2.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Have I missed out anyone's orders?

jshopper update:
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Colour / size</TD><TD> QTY </TD><TD> Total (JPY) </TD><TD> Total (SGD) = </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 16,870 </TD><TD> $227.75 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>cashmere turtle-neck</TD><TD>Red, L</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 4,390 </TD><TD> $59.27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>cashmere turtle-neck</TD><TD>Black, L</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 4,390 </TD><TD> $59.27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Durianlover</TD><TD>T-shirt 5-Pack</TD><TD>Pink 100</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,440 </TD><TD> $19.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Durianlover</TD><TD>3-Layer Training Pants 5-Pack</TD><TD>Cream 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> $15.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mashy</TD><TD>6 layer training pants,</TD><TD>colour: B, 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,840 </TD><TD> $24.84 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>T-shirt 5-Pack</TD><TD>Saxe, 100</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,440 </TD><TD> $19.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>Stretchable Crew Socks 12-Pair Set</TD><TD>A, Boy's set, 15-19cm</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,090 </TD><TD> $14.72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>3-Layer Training Pants 5-Pack</TD><TD>Saxe, 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> $15.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Anymore? I'll place orders tomorrow since we hit the 13K yen mark already.

slinky
yes. you've missed out my order. i want a Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz too. thank you.

sy ,
i'd like to try out kidsloft too. sunday afternoon and some weekdays are good for me.

esther,
take care and keep us updated on your gynae's feedback.

babylon
don't worry. blood in the urine does not necessary mean kidney stones. it could just be leaky membrane. i also have it.

aileen, cookie,
i also use a sleep-positioner for keenan n declan. it gives me peace of mind when i sleep at night cos i know they are not going to turn over and suffocate in the middle of the night. u can also use it to hold bb on his side when breastfeeding lying down.

drugstore #4
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Items</TD><TD>qty</TD><TD> USD </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD>22</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>slinky</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>slinky</TD><TD>Desitin original</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>slnky</TD><TD>Desitin creamy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Medela Membranes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Medela Breast Shield</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookie</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>slee16</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>valerie</TD><TD>Weleda Everon Lip Balm 0.13oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>valerie</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>5</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Nature's Path Organic Optimum Power Breakfast Cereal, Power Breakfast - 14 oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Crayola Washable Crayons - 16 Count</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $2.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

flo,
sorry I missed out your email. I'll update the payment table

Denmy,
What is a sleep positioner? Got pic? Sound interesting. Will it work for our toddlers? Jamie is turn 360degrees every night.

RE: sleep positioner

aileen.cookie... my sleep positioner... is not the high tech type, its the old fashion type that consist of two bolsters joined by a peice of cloth... one bolster is shorter and and one is longer... just prevent thad and tabby from rolling around too much and flipping their blanky off... not the type that elevates the head. Its the lollipop brand one... i see if i can take a photo for u... cookie i show u when u come over this thurs...

may, dun think it will work for our toddlers cos so small, n the other type that is the ang mo type is so restrictive, our kids sure climb out or complain.. tabby also like that.. can do 360 turns in her sleep... nowadays she sleep horizontally!!! lucky she sleepson her sep. mattress otherwise me n hubby will kena blue black!!

Val, Rach
so sorry, drug rep said that she can't help me order at the cheaper price.. i dunno if u r in a rush to order anymore cos it may be cheaper to buy outiside during sale... btw, someone was asking if they had 1.8kg tins.. they only have offer for 900g tins.

i also can't decide which FM to switch too.. i think for me will depend on what thad drinks later cos i dun want to buy different brands.... last time i was told enfalac/ mamil is closest to bm so maybe will try these 2 brands...

mashy

let me know how it goes... btw... let me know who u r seeing their.. i might know him/ her...

Esther

oh dear.. did u see WC Cheng.. he's very good u know... he must have frightened u out of ur wits...

i think he is worried about retained placenta cos that is a cause of bleeding..esp in cases like urs... don't worry so much...i think he is just being careful cos he never saw u before. He's only thinking of the worse case scenario so that whatever happens they can better manage your health... will pray for u that it is nothing serious...

Esther - Will be praying for you. Take care.

Babylon- Shd bring fwd yr appt. Yr theshold for pain shd be quite high.

SH - Wow, Got good excuse not to pay bills liao! Haha...yr future commander!

SL - Quite endearing but can be tiring when they just stick to you and no one else.

Mamachan - Yep, HB related to me the incident. C was near tears yet had to rem his promise so cldn't cry out loud

Mamapanda - er... i tink missed out my order. can still add in mine?
4-layer Training Pants 4-Pair Set
JP 1,440 Size : 95 COlor : A: Girl's set

Thanks!!!

Thanks to all mummies for your concern.

I really hope that they gynae is those rather KS type..

Tabbs,

they arranged for me to see LC Cheng..my gynae M tan will be back on saturday and i plan to see her next week.

hi mommies

healthcare poll of the day...
would u consider a flu vaccination for ur toddler? Plus has anyone given to their toddler yet... any side effects? its supposed to be safe for bb 6 months and above..

http://www.babycenter.com/0_the-flu-shot-for-toddlers_1463467.bc?Ad=com.bc.common.AdInfo%4043334568

1. tabbiesus - yes becos tabby is starting school soon..
2. sysac - Yes. Dun know when though. Maybe aft his Chix pox jab.
3. esther - yes coz renee has been getting flu more often since going to my gym..plan to do it this mth when Leroy goes for his vaccine

hi mommies

would u consider a flu vaccination for ur toddler? Plus has anyone given to their toddler yet... any side effects? its supposed to be safe for bb 6 months and above..

http://www.babycenter.com/0_the-flu-shot-for-toddlers_1463467.bc?Ad=com.bc.common.AdInfo@43334568

3. esther - yes coz renee has been getting flu more often since going to my gym..plan to do it this mth when Leroy goes for his vaccine
4. sunny - gave before 'cos went to hk for holiday. no side effect.

Re : Sleep positioner
i used it for celeste when she was young, very useful in my opinion!! mine is the lollipop brand too. norm i will let her sleep sideway so even when she regurgitates, its not a prob.in fact, i find tat its gd cos sleeping sideway cum position fixed, she is safest from chokin. and also, when they are nicely tucked in the positioner, they should feel more secure bah? tats my view la...

Esther - Hope your gynae can come back fast and reassure you, must have been scared out of ur wits! Do take care!

Mashy - All the best to your check up today

esther, babylon
hope everything is fine.

re: gynae visit
yesterday brought my gal to go along with us. when she saw my gynae, she started crying. guess she thought we are giving her another jab. haha... still don't know the gender yet.

hi mommies

http://www.babycenter.com/0_the-flu-shot-for-toddlers_1463467.bc?Ad=com.bc.common.AdInfo%4043334568

4. sunny - gave before 'cos went to hk for holiday. no side effect
5. Chicken Little - wanted to give before going on holiday but pd says no need. So will monitor. My company will give staff the jab yearly but this year dun have so maybe no need

Esther, Babylon, Mashy
Take care and do not worry too much. But never delay if you dun feel right. Better check earlier.

Sysac,
You have such a darling Cephas. Next time he coems my place will give him a hug. After your exam, lets bring the kids out maybe this time we do outdoor at the CCK swimming complex.

Sleep Positioner
Used for both kids, used it in stroller when they were very very infant stage. I feel they feel better and like being embrace. 2 results , Charmaine sleeps very straight and like whole night never move. But Aden still turns 360 degree after removing the positioner when he knows how to flip

kidsloft trial
i called yesterday and weekdays are full. seems like a lot of mummies interested for the trial. let me check whether she can organise a trial session for us specially.

kidsloft trial
1. SY
2. cookie
3. denmy
4. sl
5. may

can add your names if i miss out?

esther, babylon,
hope u r ok. sounds quite scary. hopefully it is just a scare

nowadays JH getting very hard to handle. he just cries non stop if i dun give him what he wants...how?

tabbs

i'm seeing Dr Paul Mok. Going to Raffles to get my medical report so that I can pass to him later when i see him. Better to let him know my history first, then easier to diagnose.

kidsloft trial
i called yesterday and weekdays are full. seems like a lot of mummies interested for the trial. let me check whether she can organise a trial session for us specially.

kidsloft trial
1. SY
2. cookie
3. denmy
4. sl
5. may
6. mashy

kidsloft trial

1. SY
2. cookie
3. denmy
4. sl
5. may
6. mashy
7. Aileen

val,
congrats!! just nice, 1 Boy 1 Girl! :D

tabby,denmy,CL,
thanks for the feedback on the sleep positioner. will consider getting that.

hi mommies

4. sunny - gave before 'cos went to hk for holiday. no side effect
5. Chicken Little - wanted to give before going on holiday but pd says no need. So will monitor. My company will give staff the jab yearly but this year dun have so maybe no need
6. Aileen - gave already. merely followed PD's instructions to give. edgar completed all this vaccinations already even the optional ones. think the PD just administer everything that's avail and lazy mummy just followed. didn't bother to find out more :p

val

SY
my gal seems going thru this stage, too. what i did was give a firm no and tell her why; sometimes, we will get some other things (e.g. songs, toys, activities) to distract her. if she still cries, i will ignore her and let her cry. 'cos i know that she's just using this method to get things done and it's not a real real cry.

jshoppers update
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Colour / size</TD><TD> QTY </TD><TD> Total (JPY) </TD><TD> Total (SGD) = </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 18,310 </TD><TD> $247.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>cashmere turtle-neck</TD><TD>Red, L</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 4,390 </TD><TD> $59.27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>cashmere turtle-neck</TD><TD>Black, L</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 4,390 </TD><TD> $59.27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Durianlover</TD><TD>T-shirt 5-Pack</TD><TD>Pink 100</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,440 </TD><TD> $19.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Durianlover</TD><TD>3-Layer Training Pants 5-Pack</TD><TD>Cream 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> $15.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mashy</TD><TD>6 layer training pants,</TD><TD>colour: B, 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,840 </TD><TD> $24.84 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>T-shirt 5-Pack</TD><TD>Saxe, 100</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,440 </TD><TD> $19.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>Stretchable Crew Socks 12-Pair Set</TD><TD>A, Boy's set, 15-19cm</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,090 </TD><TD> $14.72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>3-Layer Training Pants 5-Pack</TD><TD>Saxe, 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,140 </TD><TD> $15.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>god'c child</TD><TD>4-layer Training Pants 4-Pair Set </TD><TD>A: Girl's set, 95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 1,440 </TD><TD> $19.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

drugstore updates
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Medela Membranes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Medela Breast Shield</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookie</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>valerie</TD><TD>Weleda Everon Lip Balm 0.13oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>valerie</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>slee16</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>god's child</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>5</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Nature's Path Organic Optimum Power Breakfast Cereal, Power Breakfast - 14 oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Crayola Washable Crayons - 16 Count</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $2.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Drugstore still have slots for $100USD. If no more orders, I'll open to marketplace already.

SY,
i think at this age just need to distract them. that's what i do. i will usually give edgar an option to do something else which he likes, and if he's ok, he will tell me "ok", else he will continue to whine and go "no, no, no!". so i just gotta offer him various distractions. usually it's quite easy to handle him coz i know what he likes.

Hi Mamapanda
RE: Drugstore Spree
Can you help me to get 2 x A+D Original Ointment (4oz)...thanks.

Babylon, Esther & Mashy
Hope everything turns out well.

playgroup- 4th Oct
venue: Tabb Place (orchard).. will pm / email / sms u my add
time: 10am
1. Sy
2. Rach (need bb lunch)
3. Cookie (need bb lunch)
4. MamaChan (no need bb lunch)
5. Mashy (need bb lunch)

Can i confirm the above? Mommies would u like to have lunch at my place too? Please indicate... maybe i can get my maid to cook something for us or we can order Macdonalds/ pizza or something..

So for this PG we have

- Art and Craft : Tabb/Mashy
- M&M
- Story Telling : tabby
- Any other activities

RE: parking...
i suggest u park at liat towers ura parking cos my place parking is damn ex... 3.50 for first 2 hours and 6.80 thereafter... only good if u park whole day.. i'm outside cbd...

i will pm u my add and hp...

tabbi
Hmm I typed this out of pure memory. Need to go home to check. I cant remem if I passed it to her or not but come think of it.. ya I think yours is with Mamachan.

SY, sunny,
I need your hp numbers if u dont mind. Can email it to me?

mashy,
I don't seem to have your email address. Mind sending me an email?

Hi, mummies. I am back for good in singapore finally!

mamapanda: can help me to order
Hi Mamapanda
RE: Drugstore Spree
Can you help me to get
1) first teeth X 2
2)Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth
and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz X 1

thank you so much!

tried calling up the urology department to change my appointment..coz i m starting my new job on 25 oct..wanna to get all this thing done asap..but have not get an call back from them yet.

at the same time. i had tendered my resignation, i know it is bad that i keep having mc.

May,

the pain that i got is on my right side..as well as the back. The pain was on and off..once it came, it can last for abt 30mins.

Hi Celwong
Welcome back!

babylon..
my sis has kidney stone last time.. and it's really painful. Take care.. and like tabbie say drink lotsa water to flush out. Hang in there.

Tabbiesus
thanks for bb lunch in advance!.. I'm ok with adult lunch if the rest is lunching together, I fine with any arrangement else I will go home for lunch. But since bb is lunching at your place, adult might as well.

Looks like I might get a sleep positioner.. how long can bb sleep in it? cos Kyler is coming 2 mths already.. just wondering will it be outgrown soon and waste $$

Re:picnic at ECP
Hi mommies..
I have uploaded the photos in the Yahoo group we took this morning.
But cos we are against the sun... so it's kinda shady on our face..

Celwong,

Welcome home. How did your boy react ? Must have missed you alot.

Tabbi
Yes your Jshopper Loot is with Mamachan together with the filter.