(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

ky
Ooohhh, tell me more. Am wondering if it's worth to get the disney set from her. I dun intend to get an entire set of what she recommends, if not sure burn a whole in the pocket! So am wondering if it's worth getting from her as well as to see if anyone who is keen from here.

Mummies, can indicate your interest here.
BP from Noblehouse (3 books for $10)
1. SY
2. Queen
3. wenyl
4. bblon
5. sleepingdeer
6. yuen
7. Rena
8. Mashy
9. Denmy

Esther,
OMG, thank goodness you are alright now. DO rest more and drink lots of longan & red date tea, k? Eat lots of mu'er (wood fungus) too.

CL,
re: JG
I interested in signing Keen up but wondering if they can waive the registration fee for mummies from our group? I feel that 400++ is quite a hefty sum to pay leh...

mummies, thanks for your advise on spending time w E. Apart from spening more 1 to 1 time w/ him, I'll throw in more praises to him too.

Esther - no wonder ur HB was teary eyed,u made me abit teary too... must be so scary in tat kinda situation... do take care and hope to see you around soon ...

Denmy
My girl also have the same problem with your boy. Will negotiable during bath time, give comments like "today I don't sweat so no need to wash hair" etc. Or ask her to brush teeth, she will ask why must brush, after eating breakfast teeth also dirty what. When I carry didi, she will hug my leg and I must put my hand around her etc etc etc...

Everything also compare. Toys, her must be bigger. books, her must be thicker. when didi drink milk, she also wants to drink. If I made milk for didi and ask maid to made for her instead, complain that she is not special anymore...aiyo...sometimes really can't stand her.

1. SY
2. Queen
3. wenyl
4. bblon
5. sleepingdeer
6. yuen
7. Rena
8. Mashy
9. Denmy
10. Chicken Little

Denmy,
I feel at one short yes, but if you divide by 10 lesson, it is about 50 per lesson so $25 per hour seems quite reasonable.

Will try to check again on the registration fee. No guarantee. So you want ?

Mamapanda
Your Ariene so clever. Can send her over to my house or I send Aden over to learn from her or not. Aden is still baby talking.

rena,

She's not afraid of cold. She's afraid of the heat. Sometimes, she'll try to take off her clothes n diapers when she's hot.

kinderland
i just called up kinderland. They have a 3hr, 5x a week kinderplay programme at Bangkit which I feel is good. Its $340/m, daily 9-12pm or 3-6pm. Their full day childcare at lot1 is $660/m and 1/2day (7-12pm) is $510/m. I'm considering the Kinderplay programme or half-day programme at lot1. Anyone considering these also?

CL,
Anytime you're free & want to bring Aden over, just give my home a ring. My maid should be home. Ariene will be more than welcome to have new playmate. Durianlover brings Janelle over quite often too

Hi Aileen,

Thanks for sharing with me your blog...I'm very very impressed!!! Edgar is such a handsome & clever boy!!!! I've also visited the other blogs & I'm very impressed also......Now I'm getting worried...!!!

Megan knows alot of things but hasnt started talking...she started walking @ 16mths but still not so steady!! I realised tat alot of the babies here started walking quite some time ago liao.....how??? I think she's abit slow in her development....??

grace
Different babies develop at different paces. Some develop faster in terms of cognitive development, some develop faster physically, and some, body coordination, some speech, etc. You might be able to help by stimulating Megan in areas which u feel are not developing fast enough though. Learning to walk at 16m is still considered normal, so don't worry so much.

Hi Grace
welcome to the thread!
My DS, Caleb started walking at 14mths+..
He has started to blabble a few things, but some of the bb here are more developed in terms of speech. But not to worry, they grow at their own pace.
Last statistics for Caleb was 83.5cm and 13.4kg

**SLIMMING PARTY!!!**

Date: 15 July (sunday)
Time: 1pm
Venue: Bukit Panjang, Senja Rd

Hihi girls
be having a party for us on the topic of <font color="0000ff">slimming</font>!

heehee, does it rings the bell to some of you? =p wil be sharing on the right approach that can get you slim down yet in a healthy manner. no starving, no bounch back. come and join in the fun!

1) mamachan
2) chickenlittle
3) sysac
4) flo
5) linda ?

linda
you can bring your gal over if you cant get any help on that day. my place will have some toys that can keep her busy, although not alot. =p this slimming party does not only cater for we mummies, i am getting to hb to slim down. his belly been quite a sore eye and i want to get rid of it once and for all! hahaha

aileen - caleb calls barney "baby" and the funniest part he can pronounce almost every word we ask him to like daddy, mummy, mama, por por, gong gong, flower etc but when we ask him to say SOCKS....guess wat he says. he said HALF. and motorcycle becomes "BEETO" and "let's go" becomes "GRACO" muahhahaa...totally out of it and even now he still says that. amusing!

esther - thank GOD you are fine now. pls take good care and like SY says bu bu shen ya. btw u frightened me abt being semi conscious despite being GA. now i am having second thots. i thot GA suppose to knock u off completely?

SY - can tell me more abt the books? hardcover? titles? i put my name down first.hee..

1. SY
2. Queen
3. wenyl
4. bblon
5. sleepingdeer
6. yuen
7. Rena
8. Mashy
9. Denmy
10. Chicken Little
11. SSF

--

Grace - don't worry la...bryant started walking only last week @ 18 mths...super slow...his was cruising around his cot when he was 6 mths and then suddenly stop and only crawl everywhere. Gotten so worry and even checked with doctor.

THANK YOU ALL MUMMIES FOR YOUR CONCERN...

i'm feeling alot better today already...

SSF,

dun worry ok..my gynae says i may be dreaming
Coz when I had renee on GA i totally didnt feel a thing.. maybe it was my fear before i went into the theatre..

Now planning to ask my nanny to stay overnight instead of just daytime..as i feel there are just too many activities in the house...i can't really rest in peace in the daytime...

Krissie,

Wat's your contact no? Need to fill you in on the CL.

ky,
ops ops sorry, i meant ur 4 yr old
thanks for your reply.

ssf,esh mummy,
thanks for ur input. i understand if they mis-pronounce or just say the last syllabus but i don't understand how come edgar will say the first letter instead. coz in the first place, he doesn't even know ABC. how come he knows how to pronounce it leh? *scratch head* Barney doesn't sound like letter "B", neither does police sound like letter "P"! so weird! anyways...

grace,
thanks for ur compliments. hehe.. i don't think edgar is very handsome nor clever lah. as for megan's progress, don't worry lah. every child develop at their own pace =)

1. SY
2. Queen
3. wenyl
4. bblon
5. sleepingdeer
6. yuen
7. Rena
8. Mashy
9. Denmy
10. Chicken Little
11. SSF
12. Aileen

Aileen
I called up Lot1 Kinderland already. Ya, think I'll send Ariene there for the 1/2day CC. $510/m. Will be going down with Ariene and my maid to take a look later.

any mummies had enrol/enrolling baby for BJG or My Gym... what your feedback so far?? worth the $$?? thinking of enrolling baby either BJG or MY GYM... can give some comments??? or there better choice other than these 2??

many thanks

Rachel,.

Thanks ...and will update you again,,

RE: HB put on weight -Slimming
This word make me laugh on my desk...because of my hb...he has actually put on weight since after we ROM and now. From 57kgs - 72kgs
. My hb already over weight if based on his height.

Aileen
Your boy is handsome....and your look still the same as pretty as before preggy

1. SY
2. Queen
3. wenyl
4. bblon
5. sleepingdeer
6. yuen
7. Rena
8. Mashy
9. Denmy
10. Chicken Little
11. SSF
12. Aileen
13. Maywong

1. SY
2. Queen
3. wenyl
4. bblon
5. sleepingdeer
6. yuen
7. Rena
8. Mashy
9. Denmy
10. Chicken Little
11. SSF
12. Aileen
13. Maywong
14. Cookie

Hi mummies...

SY...thank you sooo sooo much for helping me to post...

Okie...the supplier has agreed that if we are interested, the following is the pricing:

BP of more than 10 books per title, $3.80 per book

BP of more than 20 books per title, $2.80 per book

I can pay for the books first and then the mummies can either pay me when they pick up the books or tsf it to my a/c.

Basically, just sharing the good buys with all of you...I will not be earning any commission hor...hehe

K mummies...the books are of educational nature...quite good books...normal price is USD8.95. I actually acquired a few books myself. They also have fantastic illustrations which could be used as point of discussions with our little ones. I will actually put in brackets the desciription/blurb of the book for all of you to take a look at. Will try uploading the pics later on.
The titles are:

1. Snail Started it! -- ( "This spirited tale tells what happens when a thoughtless remark by one creature snoballs into an epidemic of insults, one animal to the next. In the end, the power of saying,"I'm sorry", restores all creatures to their former contentment)

2. The Sleepy Owl -- (Somewhat like the "Rainbow Fish". When Little Owl oversleeps one night, she wakes to find that all the other owls have gone off without her. So Little Owl sets off in search of someone to play with. Little Owl doesn't find a playmat that night, but she does make anew friend - a little boy named Tom - who helps the sleepy little owl find plenty of playmates from then on.

3. Never Fear, Snake My Dear! -- (This is a gentle, simple story of two unlikely friends, a snake and a mouse, who learn that compassion and collaboration are necessary to reach a mutually beneficial goal.)

4. The Elf's Hat -- (This is a story with a cumulative nature of the idea of the impossibly expanding hat, and the simple, bouncy prose and thyming refrain make the book good for read aloud. A light amusing read, with lots of visual interest.)

5. Old MacDonald Had a Farm -- (A colourful versio of the well-known traditional song)

6. (I can't remember the title of this book...but roughly it's about the wolf and some other creatures....the good thing about this book is that it doesn't come with words but beautiful and vivid illustrations. We can allow our children to exercise their creativity and imagination in describing the story to us! -- I must have forgotten to grab this one cos I was like so rushing for time. I have called the supplier and he will put it aside for me...)

That's about it...so let me know which books you gals are interested in, k?

Put it under the title:

A. Snail Started it!

B. The Sleepy Owl

C.Never Fear, Snake My Dear!

D.The Elf's Hat

E.Old MacDonald Had a Farm

F. Picture Book

esther
wah.. your delivery sounds very scary, mine was a little like yours, but yours is much worse than mine. So, i can imagine how weak you are. Ya, my gynae also said that if I didnt stop losing the blood, then, he wld hv to send me to KKH to remove the womb. v scary hor? luckily, he managed to stop the bleeding in time.. I'm praying that this delivery will be a smooth one. Rem to take the iron pills, and also take more liver and spinach. how many are u taking now? gynae asked me to take 4 pills each day that time. Think your fainting spell is due to too much loss of blood. Take care! Btw, let me know if your Cl is good, pls. Me still hunting for one.

1. SY
2. Queen
3. wenyl
4. bblon
5. sleepingdeer
6. yuen
7. Rena
8. Mashy
9. Denmy
10. Chicken Little
11. SSF
12. Aileen
13. Maywong
14. Cookie
15. Krissie

Put it under the title:

A. Snail Started it!
1. renA

B. The Sleepy Owl
1. rena

1. rena

D.The Elf's Hat
1. rena

1. renA

F. Picture Book
1.rena

Put it under the title:

A. Snail Started it!
1. renA
2. krissie

B. The Sleepy Owl
1. rena
2. krissie

1. rena
2. krissie

D.The Elf's Hat
1. rena
2. krissie

1. renA

F. Picture Book
1.rena
2. krissie

A. Snail Started it!
1. renA
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer

B. The Sleepy Owl
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer

1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer

D.The Elf's Hat
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer

1. renA
2. sleepingdeer

F. Picture Book
1.rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer

A. Snail Started it!
1. renA
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl

B. The Sleepy Owl
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl

1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl

D.The Elf's Hat
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl

1. renA
2. sleepingdeer

F. Picture Book
1.rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl

A. Snail Started it!
1. renA
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little

B. The Sleepy Owl
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little

1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little

D.The Elf's Hat
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little

1. renA
2. sleepingdeer

F. Picture Book
1.rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little

Julia Gabriel, need confirmation by 22 Jun Friday

Registration fee: $36.75 (inclusive of 5% GST)
(waived for children who were with us during the Jun holiday programme)
Refundable Deposit: $50
Fee per term: $453.60 (after 10% discount - inclusive of 5% GST)
Bookroom/Resource Fee per term: $9.98 (inclusive of 5% GST)

For your info too,Term 3 starts on Monday, 25 Jun 2007 and ends on Sunday,
02 Sep 2007.

Day: Sunday (First lesson on 1 Jul)
Time: 2.00 - 4.00 pm

A full class is 20 students, but lesson is 10 by 10 then at the end it will be a music and movement for all 20. The remaining slots which we are not taking up, they will offer to other kids.

Please confirm if you joining the above group
1)Chicken Little (confirmed maynot be around 1 and 8 jul)
2)SL (confirmed, received your pm)
3)Aileen (Confirmed, depending on date)
4)Flo (confirmed but no around 1 Jul)
5)Tabbiesus (confirmed)
6)SY
7)AK (Confirmed, not around 1 jul)
8)Cheng (confirm)
9)Rena (confirmed not around 1 jul)
10)Sleepingdeer (confirmed received your pm)
11)Krissie (Confirmed)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)

Crashbandit, Denmy, anyone else who is interested ? I am submitting the names to JG tomorrow before 11 am liao.

A. Snail Started it!
1. renA
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong

B. The Sleepy Owl
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong

1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong

D.The Elf's Hat
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong

1. renA
2. sleepingdeer
3. Maywong

F. Picture Book
1.rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong

can enlighten me on this BP from noblehouse? i lost track of the previous posting.

joanna
able to post some pics of the books? from what you mention they do sound interested. is it hard cover or normal ones? thanks

Hi Esther - What a brave delivery! Do take care & recover well & soon
You are blessed with 2 lovely children despite the difficult deliveries!

Esther
Glad to hear you're well now. I can understand fully......cos i got complications too during my c-section. My intestines was cut off (6 inches) during surgery and another surgeon had to come and sitiched me up as well. Lost quite a lot of blood too and I am anemic. My hb was also so worried then but when i heard that baby is fine, I was relieved. Had to stay in hospital for longer time. Anyway....do take good care and take all the tonics that's good for blood. God bless!

Hi Joanna

tx for the BP. I found the writeups in Amazon and put the links under the titles. Hope you don't mind ...

A. Snail Started it!
http://www.amazon.com/Snail-Started-Katja-Reider/dp/0735811423/ref=sr_1_1/103-8391596-9449455?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1182444774&sr=8-1
1. renA
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky

B. The Sleepy Owl
http://www.amazon.com/Sleepy-Owl-Marcus-Pfister/dp/1558589058/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1/103-8391596-9449455?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1182444999&sr=1-1
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky

http://www.amazon.com/Never-Fear-Snake-My-Dear/dp/0735813337/ref=sr_1_2/103-8391596-9449455?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1182445181&sr=1-2
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky

D.The Elf's Hat
http://www.amazon.com/Elfs-Hat-B-Weninger/dp/0735815682/ref=sr_1_1/103-8391596-9449455?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1182445343&sr=1-1
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky

1. renA
2. sleepingdeer
3. Maywong

F. Picture Book
1.rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky (what's the title?)

Joanna, thanks for the lobang!!

A. Snail Started it!
http://www.amazon.com/Snail-Started-Katja-Reider/dp/0735811423/ref=sr_1_1/103-8391596-9449455?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1182444774&sr=8-1
1. renA
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy

B. The Sleepy Owl
http://www.amazon.com/Sleepy-Owl-Marcus-Pfister/dp/1558589058/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1/103-8391596-9449455?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1182444999&sr=1-1
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy

http://www.amazon.com/Never-Fear-Snake-My-Dear/dp/0735813337/ref=sr_1_2/103-8391596-9449455?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1182445181&sr=1-2
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy

D.The Elf's Hat
http://www.amazon.com/Elfs-Hat-B-Weninger/dp/0735815682/ref=sr_1_1/103-8391596-9449455?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1182445343&sr=1-1
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy

1. renA
2. sleepingdeer
3. Maywong
4. Denmy

F. Picture Book
1.rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
8. Denmy

Hi Joanna, many thanks

A. Snail Started it!
1. renA
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo

B. The Sleepy Owl
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo

1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo

D.The Elf's Hat
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo

1. renA
2. sleepingdeer
3. Maywong
4. Denmy
5. Flo

F. Picture Book
1.rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
8. Denmy
9. Flo

esther
rest well now..

take a good confinement to bring back your strength. glad that u and leroy are safe and sound now. childbirth really isn't easy!

take care!!

mashy
jus read abt your sil. so sorry.. I know a neurosurgeon from ttsh.. if u need a second opinion contact.
hope its something benign and treatable.

sy
i'm interested in the music trial in oct.

Hi Joanna, many thanks

A. Snail Started it!
1. renA
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus

B. The Sleepy Owl
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus

1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus

D.The Elf's Hat
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus

1. renA
2. sleepingdeer
3. Maywong
4. Denmy
5. Flo
6 tabbiesus

F. Picture Book
1.rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus

hi cl

thanks for organizing the JG class...

I got no internet connection now so surfing using hp... sms if there's any urgent updates.

hi grace
I got 2 babies now. tabby was born end dec.. and is 9+ kg but only 75cm. she can talk quite well but motor skills so so.. my second baby just came into the world...

Hi Joanna, many thanks

A. Snail Started it!
1. renA
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon

B. The Sleepy Owl
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon

1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon

D.The Elf's Hat
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon

1. renA
2. sleepingdeer
3. Maywong
4. Denmy
5. Flo
6 tabbiesus
11. bblon

F. Picture Book
1.rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon

Hi Joanna,
This is the 1st time, I'm participating..pls let me know wat u'll need from me....thanks...
kao_shy.gif

A. Snail Started it!
1. renA
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon
12. grace

B. The Sleepy Owl
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon
12. grace

1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon
12. grace

D.The Elf's Hat
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon
12. grace

1. renA
2. sleepingdeer
3. Maywong
4. Denmy
5. Flo
6 tabbiesus
11. bblon
12. grace

F. Picture Book
1.rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon
12. grace

I'm getting all 6. Thanks joanna!

A. Snail Started it!
1. renA
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon
12. grace
13. Aileen

B. The Sleepy Owl
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon
12. grace
13. Aileen

1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon
12. grace
13. Aileen

D.The Elf's Hat
1. rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
7. ky
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon
12. grace
13. Aileen

1. renA
2. sleepingdeer
3. Maywong
4. Denmy
5. Flo
6 tabbiesus
11. bblon
12. grace
13. Aileen

F. Picture Book
1.rena
2. krissie
3. sleepingdeer
4. wenyl
5. Chicken Little
6. Maywong
8. Denmy
9. Flo
10 tabbiesus
11. bblon
12. grace
13. Aileen

Just kaypo-ing,

Are most mummies here SAHM? This seems to be my impression....

I'm staying in Sengkang and working at Maxwell Road...Anyone staying or working near me??