(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

POLL: Pain when Epidural is injected?
1. Clare - No; literally feels its a MIRACLE cos pain just disappear totally
2. Chicken little - dun feel anything , din know it is over too
3. xjysg - No. Just feel the liquid flowing in and the part of body would be numbed thereafter. I kept shivering during the entire period though
4. Sysac - No pain. Feel cold liquid flowing in. No backache from Epi too!
5. SSF - i started shivering badly throughout the whole process that the doc have to ask me not to move. the pain was bearable though.
6. Aileen - no pain. actually can't remember much of it already. side effects after that was shivering, but it was alright. nothing beats labour pain!!
7. Tracy - no pain. Taken when during labour pain. Side effect is shivering.
8. MamaChan - Felt a tingling sensation in the spine when epidural was injected, and almost immediately, can't feel the labour contractions. But at the end of it after waiting a few hours, got wheeled into OT for E C-sect under epidural.
9. Zhimin - Feel the liquid flowing in too but no pain. My side effect is itchy all over my body.
10. Maywong - Felt the liquid. Side Effect:Vomit cos I had 3 doses of Epidural. End up E-Csect via GA.

re: eat with your family day

just heard from my frd today is eat with your family day and she gets to knock off at 430p.m today. sianz...no mention from my co at all! sigh.

anyone of you also get to knock off early today?

Clare

Re: Bintan Lagoon
Only land transfers. Ferry transfers not included in the price.

RE: Time taken for bb to fall asleep
1. SY - JH one hour
2. Wenyl - E abt 15-30mins
3. Maywong - Jamie about 30-45mins
4. Sharon - Joash about 45 mins to an hr (used to be able to sleep on his own but recently cries very badly when we leave the rm so got to sleep on the floor next to his playpen)
5. Gracie - 10-20 min...sometimes about 5-10 min
6. Daren - 10 min (fastest) - 30 min (longest), sometimes with someone in the room as him and/or by himself when lights out.
7. Mel - 5 min (if she's tired) to 2 hour if she not sleepy (esp when she had her nap too late) or if she's hungry. Can scream and keep attempting to climb out of her cot!
8. Aden - if realli bed time and tired 5 mins, or within 10 mins after he finish his milk , if without milk maybe 20 mins
9. Cephas - 10-20 mins depends on level of tiredness & sleep time
10. Caleb (SSF) - need to off all the lights and sleep beside him before he can sleep. fastest 10 mins...longest 45 mins.
11. Edgar (Aileen) - 10 to 30min. avg 15min. when we switch off all the lights, he would say "Dark, Sleep" then lie down on the bed. we are still co-sleeping thou.
12. Celeste - range from 10min to an hour.. she will patrol the room before she pops onto the bed to sleep. Oni when she is deep in sleep, then can we tsf to her cot
13. charmaine - range from 5mins when she's really tired to 30 mins. Sad to say, I am still nursing her to sleep... BUT the good development is that recently when she's tired and wants to sleep, she would hold my hands and lead me to the bed and pat on the bed to tell me that she wants to go up the bed, then lie down and wait for me to nurse her...
14. Megan (Tracy's) - immediately after her milk at 11pm.
15. Zhimin - She takes ave 30 minutes to 1 hour depends how tired she is.
16.Tabby - 15-30 min depending on how late and how tired she is.. rolls around next to me if she doesn't want to sleep... i'll grab her, hold her down and sing to distract her... then will transfer her to her shinemate mattress next to my bed...but nowadyas if she's tired she lie down on the bed and say sleep...
17. Mashy - 15 mins to 2hrs (usually 30mins)depending on how tired he is., now sleeping in his own room in cot. But must have someone to stay with him until he sleeps else he will kick up a big fuss.

sl
if in Shanghai, you see anything good, just get one copy for me will do ok? TIA! Hopefully it's not overtly cheena cheong type aka CNY or children's karaoke type, can't stand those!

SSF
Yes, I get to knock off earlier today by 1/2 hour for the Eat with Your Family Day in NUS.

SSF

My hb's co today default 5.30pm for Eat with Family day. Only good for those who start work late. He usually knocks off at 5.30pm on Fridays. So no diff.

mamachan - so good....how come here no har?

mashybrain - at least its communicated in ur hb's co. sigh.

mashy - caleb also the same. will cry when we leave the hse. so my mum must always distract him while we silently disappear.hahha...

RE: Playgroup @ May's House

Sorry for postponing the Playgroup that day. I had decided on a date in June. We will still stick to the final list.
Please indicate if u are ok with it? Or shall we change the timing to morning?

DATE: 09 June 2007 (Sat)
TIME: 3-5 PM

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Child</TD><TD>Additional</TD><TD>No. of Pax </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>Daddy + Charmaine</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>God's Child</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>Daddy</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sept03Bride</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>Daddy</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD>Helper</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>Keith</TD><TD>Daddy</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Tabbisus</TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>Daddy</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Gracie</TD><TD>Daddy</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

SSF,
Ya i read somewhere, just tell our kids we'll be back later after work. Sometimes Meg when lack of sleep, will wail when we leave MIL's place. We will still wave goodbye and i tell we'll be back. My hb also wanna slip away type, but i told him not to.

how do your babies fall asleep so fast? JH takes so long to roll ard, and he will make me take off my glasses etc. maybe he use that time to do some bonding. but i think it will pose a problem when i start to let him sleep in his own room.

cheng
i m ok with June. let us know when!

mamachan
wow the test kits are really ex. i shd be taking leave on June 8 so i m considered confirmed.

sl
yeah can help me get the chinese DVDs/VCDs from china? i can't find really nice ones in Sin. i wd like to do san zi jing with him as well.

mamachan
i saw some chinese vcds on the whoppeekiddies website. thinking of ordering some books from them so asking whether they got BP price. let u know.

3. xjysg - No. Just feel the liquid flowing in and the part of body would be numbed thereafter. I kept shivering during the entire period though
5. SSF - i started shivering badly throughout the whole process that the doc have to ask me not to move. the pain was bearable though.
6. Aileen - no pain. actually can't remember much of it already. side effects after that was shivering, but it was alright. nothing beats labour pain!!
8. MamaChan - Felt a tingling sensation in the spine when epidural was injected, and almost immediately, can't feel the labour contractions. But at the end of it after waiting a few hours, got wheeled into OT for E C-sect under epidural.
9. Zhimin - Feel the liquid flowing in too but no pain. My side effect is itchy all over my body.
10. Maywong - Felt the liquid. Side Effect:Vomit cos I had 3 doses of Epidural. End up E-Csect via GA.
11. sy- can't really feel the pain cos was so distracted by the labour pain

RE: Aquaduck Trial
U interested? Shall we organise another trial class in June?
1. Denmy
2. SY
3. Flo
4. CL (Aden+hb swimming)
5. Cheng (aidan+hb swiming)
6. SSF (Caleb+hb swimming)
7. MamaChan (Daren + hb swimming)
8. wenyl (Ethan + hb swimming)
9. Maywong
10.Rena (Elijah + hb)
11. Sept03 (if Annie/Anne is the instructor)

all the hb swimming? dun think my hb will be swimming...

11. sy- can't really feel the pain cos was so distracted by the labour pain
12. mashy - no pain. feel cold liquid up the spine then shiver during entire period. Backache just 1-2days from the epidural when in hospital. After that ok.

Re: Aquaducks

Think my hb is the only one not so keen on signing up. haha. He said my boy seemed to enjoy it more when they were having free play before the class.

tracy/septbride- oh is it..but then caleb dun understand lei. he wants to follow means he wants to follow else he will be wailing away. and it can be quite heart pain and she bu de. even when sometimes his dad go pump petrol and leave the car, he will also cry. i told him daddy go pump petrol ..will be back but he still cry and he must be assured he can see his daddy somewhere from the car then he will stop for a while.

SY
ok...i try to organize when I'm back :> Maybe we can consider doing an outdoor one as well.

SSF
My company also has the family day policy today...go back at 5pm :p

Sorry for postponing the Playgroup that day. I had decided on a date in June. We will still stick to the final list.

No. Mummy Child Additional No. of Pax
1 Chicken Little Aden Daddy + Charmaine 4
3 Sept03Bride Caleb Daddy 3
4 Mamachan Darren Helper 3
5 KY Keith Daddy 3
6 Tabbisus Tabitha Daddy 3
7 Babylon Damien - 2
8 Linda Gracie Daddy 3

Hi May - i cant make it on 9th cos i have a colic's wedding dinner at 7.30 and bringing Celeste along.. will be kinda rush for us..

Mummies, anyone wana take my slot #2?

Enjoy!

Tabbi,
are u still joining in the spree? I'm going to close the first spree soon. If u miss this one, u still can join my #2 spree cuz got too many orders. Aileen, I'll push u up to my spree#1. Priority for Jan06Mummies

SSF - i also slip away some times when her cries are very inconsolable.. else if she sees me locking the door, its flood of tears.. hee.. but nowadays pretty ok, i just kiss her and say goodbye which she norm is ok with..

when ur HB pumps petrol, u stay in the car wf Caleb?

Wendyl
Oh.. my pain threshold also very low one.. heehee maybe I more thick skin.
Dun worry... Keep praying and leave your worries and burden to God
He will take care of you

Re:eat with family day
Today my HB co also declare 1/2hr early off for them to go home eat dinner with family.
My co also no sound no picture.

1. SY - JH one hour
4. Sharon - Joash about 45 mins to an hr (used to be able to sleep on his own but recently cries very badly when we leave the rm so got to sleep on the floor next to his playpen)
6. Daren - 10 min (fastest) - 30 min (longest), sometimes with someone in the room as him and/or by himself when lights out.
7. Mel - 5 min (if she's tired) to 2 hour if she not sleepy (esp when she had her nap too late) or if she's hungry. Can scream and keep attempting to climb out of her cot!
8. Aden - if realli bed time and tired 5 mins, or within 10 mins after he finish his milk , if without milk maybe 20 mins
10. Caleb (SSF) - need to off all the lights and sleep beside him before he can sleep. fastest 10 mins...longest 45 mins.
11. Edgar (Aileen) - 10 to 30min. avg 15min. when we switch off all the lights, he would say "Dark, Sleep" then lie down on the bed. we are still co-sleeping thou.
12. Celeste - range from 10min to an hour.. she will patrol the room before she pops onto the bed to sleep. Oni when she is deep in sleep, then can we tsf to her cot
13. charmaine - range from 5mins when she's really tired to 30 mins. Sad to say, I am still nursing her to sleep... BUT the good development is that recently when she's tired and wants to sleep, she would hold my hands and lead me to the bed and pat on the bed to tell me that she wants to go up the bed, then lie down and wait for me to nurse her...
16.Tabby - 15-30 min depending on how late and how tired she is.. rolls around next to me if she doesn't want to sleep... i'll grab her, hold her down and sing to distract her... then will transfer her to her shinemate mattress next to my bed...but nowadyas if she's tired she lie down on the bed and say sleep...
17. Mashy - 15 mins to 2hrs (usually 30mins)depending on how tired he is., now sleeping in his own room in cot. But must have someone to stay with him until he sleeps else he will kick up a big fuss.
18. Cookie- 10mins to 30mins. if she really tired will fall asleep even before finish her milk. Usual will be finish milk, drink bit of water then she will toss and turn before gng to bed. Now we co-sleep.

11. Cookie - i think the area was numb before it's adminiter. No pain at all, no shiver also. I also had 3 doese of EPI. labour for 17-19hrs before delivery

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Child</TD><TD>Additional</TD><TD>No. of Pax </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>Daddy + Charmaine</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sept03Bride</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>Daddy</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>Keith</TD><TD>Daddy</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Tabbisus</TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>Daddy</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Gracie</TD><TD>Daddy</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

May I won't be able to make it on the 9th June, am co-ordinating a church wedding service that day at 5pm.

aileen
Your orders are in already. Spree #1 but then, because you're is a clearance item, no special discounts for your items ok?

[Attention Moms keen in Hi-tea]
Celebrating Us Moms High-Tea Session
Date: 8th June, Friday afternoon (So that our dear Denmy can join in and before any other moms give birth)
Place: Marriot Hotel Cafe
Price: $40(We are planning a little take home, made-by-yourself-in-simple-steps-in-half-hour layout for you to frame)

Cost breakdown: Original price of High-tea at Marriot $38.46 nett, with HSBC card get 15% off on Fridays only (CL has got HSBC card), therefore, $32.70. Remaining of the money will go into the little something special for each individual that Rachel and I have planned to put together as a celebration of our woman/motherhood, as individuals.

Kindly confirm your attendance if you have taken/able to take leave that day. If yes, kindly transfer $40 to Chicken Little POSB Current account at 757-03942-7

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD> Name</TD><TD> Status</TD><TD> Payment</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD> MamaChan</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD> Not Yet</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD> Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD> Chicken Little</TD><TD> Should be ok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> Rena</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD> Cheng</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD> SL</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD> Linda tjhin</TD><TD> Infm in advance if cannot</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD> mashybrainz</TD><TD> Caeden will join if no help</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD> ky + 1 boy FOC for kid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD> queen</TD><TD> Subject to job hunt</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD> Flo</TD><TD> should be ok subject to biz trip</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD> cookie</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD> SY</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD> Clare</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD> wenyl</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD> Esh_mummy</TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD> bblon</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD> Yuki</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD> Cindy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD> Denmy</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD> paid</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi mummies who are attending, it'll be great if you can confirm your attendance by next Wednesday so that Rachel and I can prepare the surprise something-something for all of you. If by chance you've confirmed and paid and last minute cannot make it, we will get the cafe voucher for you to return with your friends/family for the sumptous hi-tea. This will help us plan in advance the booking with the cafe for a cozy corner as well as the simple logistics needed. TIA!

cookie - wow...so good half day off! mine also no sound no picture. haha...i ask my mgr, she also dun know today is eat with your family day.

god's child - ya i stayed in the car when hb pumps petrol. sometimes he will carry caleb to foot the bill but lazy me will still stay in the car even though no aircon.

SSF - hmm...i heard before many times tat its not advisable to stay in the car while topping up fuel... i used to be lazy too until someone hi-lights the dangers of it.. in fact,nowadays HB forbids us to stay in the car too. i briefly rem sometin to do wf handphone trigerrin explosion..

RE: eat with family day

so lousy my hb company having department dinner tonight.. so much for eat with family day... Sigh..

mamapanda
sorry for the delay... still can't get my internet up at home.. and vic secret is banned in my office... i just pm u my order... if you can fit in your second spree that would be good but if not... nevermind...

RE: high tea gathering
I wanna join but can't confirm yet.. can wait til wed to confirm?

Sysac
Thanks for the lobang on the angel wipes.. lucky i delayed my order cos out of stock.. got a good deal and can stock up for next baby!!

1. SY - JH one hour
18. Cookie- 10mins to 30mins. if she really tired will fall asleep even before finish her milk. Usual will be finish milk, drink bit of water then she will toss and turn before gng to bed. Now we co-sleep.
19) chillies - 15 mins to 45mins. Depends on how tired he is. But if anyone enters the room, he will be up and on the move. I gotta start process again, stroking face, scratch his head/back. Sayang him all over.

11. Cookie - i think the area was numb before it's adminiter. No pain at all, no shiver also. I also had 3 doese of EPI. labour for 17-19hrs before delivery
12. chillies - area was numb but felt pain and got another jab to numb. Shiver too

Thanks for your poll regarding Pain when Epidural is injected. From your information,,,I might be get Epidural for my next delivery...

Before that I was so scared with those needle...

RE: English Speaking

Gracie understand English more than mandarin. As FIL is English educated,,,and MIL is both... The only day language for her is English. And right now I speaking mandarin with her....sometimes Bahasa Indonesian too..haa,,,haa,, :p

chillies - i add another poll tog wf urs hee.. hope u dun mind...

eh...can i start a poll on bed time??? and wake up time??

1. chillies - 10- 1030pm
2. god's child - 9.45-10.30pm / 7.30-8.15am

god's child,
nah...it completes the cycle...

eh...can i start a poll on bed time??? and wake up time??
1. chillies - 10- 1030pm / 9-10am

bed time/wake up time poll

3. mashy - 9.30pm/ irregular: sometimes 6am, sometimes 8.30am.

4. SSF - 10p.m/weekday 7.30a.m weekend 8 plus to 9

4. sept03- 9-9.30pm / 6.45-7.30am (these 2 days, hv been waking up at 6.45 argh!!!)

POLL: Bed Time/Wake Up Time
4. sept03-9-9.30pm/6.45-7.30 (these 2 days, hv been waking up at 6.45 argh!!!)
5. Clare - 8.30pm / 7.30-8am

4. sept03- 9-9.30pm / 6.45-7.30am (these 2 days, hv been waking up at 6.45 argh!!!)
5. Sharon - 9.30 - 10.30pm / 9 - 10 am

ha, we are doing lot of polls lately

i realise most bb can fall asleep quite fast. maybe cos JH wants to spend some time bonding so he takes quite long. in fact he is quite talkative beofre falling asleep.

re family day
my co only let us go off half an hour earlier. anyway i m on leave today.

6. Sy - 9.30-10pm/ 7am-8am

Re naps
how long does your bb nap? what is the total hours they shd sleep?

1. SY - about 2 naps one hour each

clare,
your baobei sleeps really early. Once he slept at 8pm and I cld do so many things. However, its only once as he din take afternoon naps and been playing the whole afternoon.

Yup Yup
Today I oso leave at 5 pm due to Eat with your Family. Actually wanted to take full day leave because morning attending Charmaine's family day at school. Then because of this 5 pm, die die oso want to come to work.

6. Aden 8 - 9 pm/ 7 - 8 am

Re naps

2. SSF - 2 naps. 1st nap - 2 hrs / 2nd nap - 1hr

6. Sy - 9.30-10pm/ 7am-8am
7. MamaChan - 9.30/7.30-8am

Re naps

3. MamaChan - naps a total 2.5 -3 hours a day

mamapanda,
thanks for including my orders. no worries about the discount.

7. Edgar 9.30 - 10.30pm / 7am

Re naps

3. Edgar - 2 naps. total about 3hrs+.

Re naps

4. Sharon - 1 nap - about 1 - 1 1/2 hr

tabbiesus
Sure, I'll add in your name to the table for the hi-tea yah? confirm by Wednesday =)

[Attention Moms keen in Hi-tea]
Celebrating Us Moms High-Tea Session
Date: 8th June, Friday afternoon
Place: Marriot Hotel Cafe
Price: $40(We are planning a little take home, made-by-yourself-in-simple-steps-in-half-hour layout for you to frame)

Cost breakdown: Original price of High-tea at Marriot $38.46 nett, with HSBC card get 15% off on Fridays only (CL has got HSBC card), therefore, $32.70. Remaining of the money will go into the little something special for each individual that Rachel and I have planned to put together as a celebration of our woman/motherhood, as individuals.

Kindly confirm your attendance if you have taken/able to take leave that day. If yes, kindly transfer $40 to Chicken Little POSB Current account at 757-03942-7

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD> Name</TD><TD> Status</TD><TD> Payment</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD> MamaChan</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD> Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD> Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD> Chicken Little</TD><TD> Should be ok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> Rena</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD> Cheng</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD> Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD> SL</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD> Linda tjhin</TD><TD> Infm in advance if cannot</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD> mashybrainz</TD><TD> Caeden will join if no help</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD> ky + 1 boy FOC for kid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD> queen</TD><TD> Subject to job hunt</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD> Flo</TD><TD> should be ok subject to biz trip</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD> cookie</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD> SY</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD> Clare</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD> wenyl</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD> Esh_mummy</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD> bblon</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD> Yuki</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD> Cindy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD> Denmy</TD><TD> Confirm</TD><TD> paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD> Tabbiesus</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi mummies who are attending, it'll be great if you can confirm your attendance by next Wednesday so that Rachel and I can prepare the surprise something-something for all of you. If by chance you've confirmed and paid and last minute cannot make it, we will get the cafe voucher for you to return with your friends/family for the sumptous hi-tea. This will help us plan in advance the booking with the cafe for a cozy corner as well as the simple logistics needed. TIA!

Hahaha! Wow sooo many polls latelY!!

8. Janelle 8:30 - 9:00pm / 7:30am

Re naps

5. Janelle - shifting to 1 nap - about 2.5hrs

8. MamaChan - 9.30/7.30-8am

Re naps

5. MamaChan - naps a total 2.5 -3 hours