(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Yuki,

Here's her info.. hehe..I copy from her post.

Please transfer to POSB Current account-757039427
If from other bank , bank code 7171, branch code is 163

Please pm or email [email protected] the transfer detail and your real name you want to include in the card which I will get to put the donation in.

SY,
I was planning to go and get the books. Where can I find out more details of the promotion ? Me getting the New Sunshine books.

Sharon
Sorry to hear about your son. Well you still have Joash to love and hug each day. So be positive

Queen
The pics looks nice. How is the experience with Studioloft ? Does the photographer make the kids very comfortable ?

Isaac can sing the Da Toa Da Toa Xia Yu Bu Chow.

May
No I didn't go to the birthday bash cos Mel was down with flu. I think we met during the bookscrapping class. Tell me about it. I was so tired of chasing Mel all over during her positive bb class. I think she only managed to sit thru the class during the first 2 lessons. I think I'm more phobia of attending the class than her...hahan. But I must say Shannon can really concentrate, so guai for every single lesson. Yes, am going for My Gym Trial next Sat @ 12.30pm, are u going as well?

May, Flo
I am finally joining your gang. The mummies who were at my place says Aden is walking liao though not very stable. So I let him out quite freely over the weekend. Quite fun, now tell him to go to bed, he knows how to walk to his room. Take off his clothes , he knows it is bathing time and walk to the toilet. See how he goes for this Sat My Gym Trial, guess it is play so should not be as bad as the postive tots trial. Otherwise I will faint.

Pulai Desaru
Damien really enjoyed himself thru out the whole trip...lucky he was very coorporative...we are so afraid that he did not want to sleep in the nite as this is the first time we brought him out of singapore...(Damine is a sarong bb)...lucky he was so tired..enjoying the beach, the pool...etc...les than 10 minutes on the bed...he was already in lala land.

the place was abit run down...so scarly there were coachoaches and big lizard in the room...screaming SOS

Finally my mum come back from her trip....HB managed to survive for 4 days looking after the 2 boys...so on the fifth day...teasing hb...let BD...hb replied : sorry i m totally burnt out....my heart was laughing...hahahha..now then you know..

Finally got hold of the risotto. So posting again
Per pack at $2.57. These are low calories instant food. Only need to heat up in microwave 3 mins then can eat liao. 6 Packs in each carton. Expiry in Oct 07. Brand is S & B.

Arabiki Beef Risotto - 264Kcal
771535.jpg

1)Flo
2)AK
3)Rena ?
4)Valerie ?

Chicken and Tomato Risotto - 255kcal
771536.jpg

1)Flo
2)AK
3)Rena ?
4)Valerie ?

Please indicate how many packs you need as there are 6 packs for each flavour. The portion is not big, as it is low calories food not supposed to eat more, but if your hb wants then need 2

Tabbie,
oh dear, a cranky Tabitha during class? Meg is very clingy these days too but only when she sees her darling daddy around.

Flo,
Yes, it is very much similar to +ve Babies so i'm not signing up. But i'm impressed some other babies during my session like Cephas, JW & Ryan and pay attention the whole time! Maybe our gals are really too kaypoh!

May,
Jamie is like Mel & Meg, happily exploring the classroom.

Denmy,
Welcome welcome Declan!! Congratz and rest well. Must nourish yourself properly.

Mamachan,
Maybe you bought the ones for older kids that's why its 2 for $39.

Chicken Little,
heehee, yes do not let Charmaine see the pink bag! Its very cute. It's sooooo girlish. I'm using it for a chalet this weekend to store Meg's stuff.

Mongs,
Congratz on your #2!! Hope all goes well for your new job.

Queen,
Nice pics taken at studio loft! Isaac's such a big boy now.

Cindy,
You look great!

I've not logged on for a while, coz I've been v busy at work..
qt stressed. didnt manage to read up all the archives.

CL, Mel, SL, Linda, Flo, SY
It was really nice meeting you all that day. And yes, we could try the Peranakan one another day. :p

Yuki
So sorry to hear abt the loss of your good friend *pat pat*...

CL
Sorry that i was late in contributing for Sabie's donation. I must say that I've also been trying to read the updates on Sabie as it makes me really sad and your know with preggie hormones, we tend to think wildly.. But, am so glad that Sarah is so strong.. was tearing when I read your post on what she said.

Denmy
Congrats on the birth of your little prince.. heehee update us when you're back on the delivery..

mongs
congrats too.. when are u due?

Queen
nice pics. my hb has heart murmur but still has reservist leh.

Queen,
Isaac is really a little sunshine, seems to be laughing out loud the whole time! Your whole family looks like one another too!

SY/rachel,
only gained 3kg so far, am 6mths+ liao... my gynae doesn't seem to be worried. Maybe he thought I'll accelerate thereafter but I don't really think so.

Finally got hold of the risotto. So posting again
Per pack at $2.57. These are low calories instant food. Only need to heat up in microwave 3 mins then can eat liao. 6 Packs in each carton. Expiry in Oct 07. Brand is S & B.

Arabiki Beef Risotto - 264Kcal

1)Flo
2)AK
3)Rena ?
4)Valerie ?
5)MamaChan - 1 pack

Chicken and Tomato Risotto - 255kcal

1)Flo
2)AK
3)Rena ?
4)Valerie ?
5)MamaChan - 1 pack

Please indicate how many packs you need as there are 6 packs for each flavour. The portion is not big, as it is low calories food not supposed to eat more, but if your hb wants then need 2

CL - Would like to try to see how's the taste. Since I'm on low calorie meals. Might be handy to eat in office before lessons. Give them a try. Kidly advise me how much to pay you.

Congrats to Denmy for the birth of you little prince...

Congrats to Mongs... for your pregnancy..

RE: hb..

so happy coz hb decided not to go china this week and he will wait till the maid is here then go for his business trip....

RE: elijah

luckly elijah was quite ok yesterday during class.. he was alittle tired coz it was his nap time.. then he slept the moment he is in the car... my son has a funny habit i have started to realise.. when he feels that the floor is carpeted or when soft material he will lie down on the floor with his hand and legs wide open and relax.. very funny... so mummies have seen him doing it.. so funny.. just like an adult..

I will take the order for the biscuits first. Then when my fren's stock comes in I will let you know. I can only get 1 carton each.

Iwatsuka - Vege - 10 packs , each $2.73
771590.jpg

1) Wenny
2) Wenny
3) Chicken Little
4) Chicken Little
5) SL
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Iwatsuka - Round - 10 packs $ 1.89
771591.jpg

1) Babylon
2) Babylon
3) Chicken Little
4) SL
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Kameda - Plain - 12 packs $2.57
771592.jpg

1) Chicken little
2) SL
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

Kameda - Strawberry - 12 Packs price ?? should be almost same as plain
771593.jpg

1)Wenny
2)Wenny
3)Chicken Little
4)Chicken little
5)SL
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

I will take the order for the biscuits first. Then when my fren's stock comes in I will let you know. I can only get 1 carton each.

1) Wenny
2) Wenny
3) Chicken Little
4) Chicken Little
5) SL
6) Flo
7) Flo
8)
9)
10)

1) Babylon
2) Babylon
3) Chicken Little
4) SL
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1) Chicken little
2) SL
3) Flo
4) Flo
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

1)Wenny
2)Wenny
3)Chicken Little
4)Chicken little
5)SL
6)Flo
7)Flo
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

Hi CL,

Thanks for helping me fill in. Does the first one contain milk?

Denmy,

Congrats!! So happy for you!

Mongs, Congrats, really lucky for you, able to conceive while still on BF. For me, weaning Ryan off was also very fast, I stop latching abruptly and he didnt fuss.

Queen, very nice pics. I brot Ryan to studio loft and liked their pics as well!

Saby,
So sad, I saw the obituary......

1) Wenny
2) Wenny
3) Chicken Little
4) Chicken Little
5) SL
6) Flo
7) Flo
8)
9)
10)

1) Babylon
2) Babylon
3) Chicken Little
4) SL
5) AK
6) AK
7)
8)
9)
10)

1) Chicken little
2) SL
3) Flo
4) Flo
5) AK
6) AK
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

1)Wenny
2)Wenny
3)Chicken Little
4)Chicken little
5)SL
6)Flo
7)Flo
8)AK
9)AK
10)
11)
12)

AK,
First one ryan cannot take got milk content.

will take the order for the biscuits first. Then when my fren's stock comes in I will let you know. I can only get 1 carton each.

1) Wenny
2) Wenny
3) Chicken Little
4) Chicken Little
5) SL
6) Flo
7) Flo
8) rena
9)
10)

1) Babylon
2) Babylon
3) Chicken Little
4) SL
5) AK
6) AK
7) rena
8)
9)
10)

1) Chicken little
2) SL
3) Flo
4) Flo
5) AK
6) AK
7) rena
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

1)Wenny
2)Wenny
3)Chicken Little
4)Chicken little
5)SL
6)Flo
7)Flo
8)AK
9)AK
10) rena
11)
12)

Posting on behalf

1) Wenny
2) Wenny
3) Chicken Little
4) Chicken Little
5) SL
6) Flo
7) Flo
8) rena
9) Sep03bride
10) Mamachan

1) Babylon
2) Babylon
3) Chicken Little
4) SL
5) AK
6) AK
7) rena
8) Sep03bride
9) Mamachan
10) Rachel

1) Chicken little
2) SL
3) Flo
4) Flo
5) AK
6) AK
7) rena
8) God's child
9) Mama chan
10) Mama chan
11) Rachel
12)

1)Wenny
2)Wenny
3)Chicken Little
4)Chicken little
5)SL
6)Flo
7)Flo
8)AK
9)AK
10) rena
11) Sep03bride
12) Rachel

hi queen

really like your photos, esp the one of isaac beating the drum.. look so man!

btw can you pass my cali bb stuff to flo for me. thanks

Flo
sorry to trouble you to pick up the cali bb stuff for me... i am also going for the gym trial this sat at 1230, i can pick up from you then?

I think mel is really active and happy.. better than my tabby so terrible during the positive tots... she wanted to play the drum and didn't want to wait her turn, then she cried when she had to give back the knocking sticks.. so terribly spoilt.. i dunno why she was like that.. she's getting really bad tempered recently.. have to really start disciplining her..

RE: sticky baby
dunno why, tabby has become super sticky glue recently.. she will cry if i leave the room, call ma ma mummy so loud... everywhere... and not give anyone peace until she finds me...

Rena,
Glad to hear Elijah enjoyed himself at Positive Tots.

Tabbie,
Re: Sticky Baby
Meg is also extremely sticky to Daddy only. With me, she can sit quietly to play or lay in her cot while i talk to her, but once she spots Daddy, she will stand up and cry pitifully!

Re: Chilli Padi
Meg is really chilli padi. At Ikea ystrdy, an uncle who's a staff accidentally kicked her high chair while we were eating. She glared at him and jus continued staring at him while he walked around cleaning up tables. Eventually he walked over to us and said,'wah this baby really knows how to see people hor..' I was so paiseh...

Cindy,
3kg at 6 months! That's amazing! I supposed if baby is growing well, your weight gain shouldn't be too much of a concern. How about when you are pregnant with Lucas? Was your weight gain as little?

Clare,
Re. Studio Loft, I cannot remember offhand how much I paid. But I can forward the rates to you if you like later tonight.

Chicken Little,
There wasn't much interaction between the photographer and Isaac... mainly just trying to get us to pose. She'll try to coax Isaac but Isaac is totally not responsive to her lah. He was was a busy bee throughout the shoot, he's running everywhere and was distracted by the props. Me and HB were runnign after him and perspiring while trying to keep him still for a few seconds to take the pictures. Surprisingly, some turned out pretty nice.

ak,
Ryan took the pictures at Studio Loft too? Yah, I saw some photos on display in their studio. Very nice indeed. I may want to go back to them for maternity shots for #2 as and when it happens.

Flo,
I'll bring the cali bb items (with Tabb's as well) and put it in the car. When you want to collect from my in-laws' place (before 7.45pm preferably), just sms me!

tabbiesus,
I used the Cali BB bubble bath last weekend. Isaac loves it! It's really quite bubbly.

Tracy,
Really! Meg really glared at the uncle? wow.

Wah the site is finally up!

mamachan - like u...i also went shopping yesterday for toys and bought for Caleb a kitchen set for $29.90 that is on offer in metro! i went to kiddy palace but couldnt find any in Century Sq. Saw that in Toy rus, its selling like 80 -90 plus. so ex! was telling my mum if i have a gal, i will surely invest in a more expensive one. haha...told hb who is away in US that i bought one and he was like..wat? couldn't u get him a car or balls? haha....anyway i know he will not be happy so placing it in my mum's hse for sure! kekeke...

cookie - good to hear that you enjoyed your break in Gold COast and Kaelyn is so guai throughout the journey. do share with us some pics!

queen - wow...nice nice shots of your family. your boy looks all grown up and he sure looks tall lei!

re: afarmosa in Malacca
any mummies got any feedback for this? will be planning to go on the first weekend in May. I guess that's the only break I can afford to go for now before I pop my no 2

chicken_little - see if can squeeze in my orders..if not never mind.

will take the order for the biscuits first. Then when my fren's stock comes in I will let you know. I can only get 1 carton each.

Posting on behalf

1) Wenny
2) Wenny
3) Chicken Little
4) Chicken Little
5) SL
6) Flo
7) Flo
8) rena
9) Sep03bride
10) Mamachan
11) SSF

1) Babylon
2) Babylon
3) Chicken Little
4) SL
5) AK
6) AK
7) rena
8) Sep03bride
9) Mamachan
10) Rachel
11) SSF

1) Chicken little
2) SL
3) Flo
4) Flo
5) AK
6) AK
7) rena
8) God's child
9) Mama chan
10) Mama chan
11) Rachel
12) SSF

1)Wenny
2)Wenny
3)Chicken Little
4)Chicken little
5)SL
6)Flo
7)Flo
8)AK
9)AK
10) rena
11) Sep03bride
12) Rachel

I haven't been coming to this forum regularly and just spent the last 2 hours scanning thru all the postings that I missed!! Only managed to scan thru coz too many and my eyes are hurting from staring too hard at the computer screen!

So many things happening! New baby out already and another new baby in the making, and looks like i missed the playgroup at May's place. Would love to join but no space already.

mongs,
Congrats! And you're really brave to take on a new job at this point in time! Take care of yourself

Denmy,
Congrats on your 3rd son!

babylon,
Glad you had fun at Desaru! I've considered going there but also scared of insects at beach resorts...so looks like i'll give it a miss.

tabbiesus,
Does tabby throw tantrums only when she's outside? Coz Janelle tends to be extra naughty or throw tantrums when she's outside, or when we have friends over at our place. It makes it extra tough to discipline her because she's naughty only when others are around, and i don't feel it's good to instill new discipline measures in a foreign environment.

Cindy,
Nice pictures! Really lovely and looks so heartwarming
You look radiant too! To put on 3kg+ by the end of 2nd trimester seems a bit little, but i guess doesn't really matter. I had a friend who put on 5kg in her whole pregnancy and her baby turned out healthy at 2kg+.

queen,
Really nice classic shots of Isaac and your family!

Hi CL - Yes, After that midnite chat, I was super hungry & more determined to cook the pasta cos I was craving for cheese

Tabbiesus - I guess mushrooms are alright. Just rem to cut them into bite-size.

Flo - This is what I did. Boil the penne pasta with tenny weeny bit of salt & olive oil. Heat chopped garlic & add in minced beef to stir. I added a bottle of Dolmino Creamy Mushroom sauce & 1/2 of the same bottle size of water. Threw in the extra sliced button mushrooms. Stir for abt 3-5 mins. Sieve the penne pasta & dish onto plate. Pour sauce on and grated cheese as topping

For variations, can add in choped tomatoes & potatoes with tomato based sauce. My HB does not like tomato based sauce that's y I used the Mushroom sauce instead.

SYChua - Cephas didn't go thru any "reject food" stage. He only had one episode of it in Jan when he had fever. He just didn't want to eat his normal food and was just chewing fruits & drinking water. His milk intake was very low then. Lost abt 300g those 5 days becos he was like on a fluid diet.

Seems that i missed the biscuits BP. sigh.

Since C started walking, childproofing the hse has gone up the list of priorities. How do you childproof your hse?

My boy loves to touch the fan, he'll play with the buttons and shake it real hard. Our standing fan nearly toppled on him yesterday. Anyone has any idea how to childproof fans? I've gotten the mesh to cover the fan but it's not enough to cover the entire fan. Anyone knows of any place that sells mesh that covers the entire fan?

Also, how do u childproof diaper bins? He loves to play with bins too. sigh.

SSF, thanks for the contractor's info... will contact him soon.

Denmy, congrats!!!! And rest well (huh, this should mean to include time to surf this forum :>)

Mashy ... I've change my standing fan to ceiling fan! Keith has got the fan toppled him not just one time but he doesn't seem to learn the lesson... He likes to press the button to on the fan and I'll off the switch, but then he's learnt to on the switch so I'll unplug the fan and he'll be trying to put the plug back... ya, active toddlers with fans and remotes and phones and pressing those buttons. Diaper bins? I'll remove everything that he wants to touch and my rubbish bin in the kitchen would be sitting in the sink whenever he's in the kitchen.

Re : sabie
CL/Flo/Mamachan, thanks for "representing" us at the memorial service ... I'm not good at such events.

Have brought Keith for his review on kidney today(his left kidney's been diagnosed as bigger than normal since birth). Thot we can get discharge today but doc told us got an significant increase and hence we've to go for Mag3 (a type of scan to see if there's any obstruction in the kidney system).

.ky.

Mashybrainz - Haha, Cephas also loves to play with the bin in the kitchen. He loves to flip the cover open & check out the contents. I will just tell him to the things in there are dirty & driect him away. Nowadays, he'll loook at me & then the bin. I will repeat myself until he moves away. Sometimes, he'll test his luck & topple the bin upside down and beat it like a drum.

When he was learning to crawl, we child-proofed the corners of our coffee table. He pulled all the plastic that was protecting the corners. In the end, we just let it be.

RE: Cold Storage sticker
Hey mummies, any one collection the cold storage sticker? I have 12 pc to give away. I think the deadline is due soon, I dun think I willmake any purchase in time to qualify...
in case any of you need, pls PM me.. I can mail to you.

ky

we're considering installing a wall fan too. Think all toddlers are the same. They never learn their lessons. Esp boys. I watched James Dobson DVD on Raising Boys and he said when an accident occurs, to a boy, it's just pure bad luck and they'll try again. sign.

sysac
i tried with the corners too! My boy also pulled all of them out and we gave up.

I've been doing that with the fan, but he ignores me and looks excited when he approaches it. I think he's probably thinking that anything that's forbidden must be good. Boys! I wan a gal next time!

Mashybrainz - Haha...I guess it a kid's fancy to just pull out the plastic protectors. Imagine double-sided taped can still come loose!

Cephas likes to go near our standing fan too. I've yet to buy the mesh for it. Noadays, I just switch it off the minute he's up & abt i the living room.

Ahh... i missed the biscuits. Was trying to post earlier but network down... now all taken up liao. If still got slot i wan 1 of each except the plain one okie?? =(

CL
i have trf $ to you. sorry for the delay.

denmy

queen
the photos are very nice. isaac is a handsome boy! :D

mashy
we don't have a diaper bin for my gal. but if she attempts to put her hand into the rubbish bin, she would either be scolded by us or smacked by us after few warnings. so far, she knows that that's a no-no thing to touch.
as for fan, she would only be able to press the buttons of the stand fan. i am looking for the mesh cover, too. but seems there's no big size one.

Mongs,
Congrats! Congrats! I tink its best to stop bf soon. Tats wat my gynae advised strongly. Sooner or later, we still have to stop one day. The older they are.... the harder to stop cos it becomes more of a habit of latching on. **Just my thots** Btw, I was still bf Ethan when I had the miscarriage in Dec.

Queen,
Nice shots! Isaac looks so cool topless! Future macho hunk!

Tracy,
Thanks for helping to organise the +ve todds class yday! Thanks for the reminder too. Ethan was the worst behaved student. Whinning thru out the whole session & keep wanting to escape to the exit door. Guess he just din like their yoga & singing sessions. The moment the class ended, his face lit up immediately. I remembered going to their +ve babies trial when he was few months old. Same thing happened then. Cried his heart out. Guess this will be the last time I will bring him into tat room. Haahaa!
I laughed when I read tat Megan "siong-ed" at the uncle. So funny to see such a tiny little chilli padi. Kekeke!

Queen,
I put on 17kg in total the last round!
... CB I Love U bubble bath is really fun to play. Lucas was so addicted to bubble blowing during bath time for many weeks... I used it when he went through a phase where he doesn;t want to go for bath. Now left 1/4 bottle only. Rationing...
I also paid for a studioloft package deposit during last year's motherhood exhibition, have not used it yet cos wanted to wait till Lucas is more interactive. Now that he is, I am too tired with this second pregnancy to go, but looking at your pics taken there, I will definitely go when my 2nd one is here - the family portrait is cool.

Flo,
I will be going to MY GYM at 12.30pm too. We shall be Mummies-on-the-run again. Was telling hubby that after these trial class, I will sure lose some weight.

I managed to catch a little girlish and blur Jamie pic. hehe..think this is her nicest pic so far. In real self, she is a super active and boyish gal.

772224.jpg

Brought Daren for Hep A and MMR jab today. He started to get frantic when in doctor's room and the doctor was just checking him with the stethoscope and he started to whine and cry. He just clinged on to me and buried his face in my chest. Aiyoh, so heartpain to see him like that, but bo bian. So jabbed once on thigh, cried until very poor thing, calm him down a little, hugged him tight and jabbed him on his left arm for MMR, cried until very cham again. When we left the clinic, he got the teary eyed faced and very "ren ming" look....like kena cheated by me coz I told him we going out, end up bringing him to doctor's clinic for vaccinations

Mesh for Fans/changing of fans
So far, I only have one tower fan that doesn't allow Daren to stick his fingers in, I'm usually extra vigilant when he's around fans, been trying to get my hb to install wall fans instead but he's not willing to do any drilling (scared the plastered wall will crack, alot of work, etc etc) But the tower fan can't be cleaned! Now am trying to get my hb to consider installing ceiling fans with lights. Sigh

As for mesh cover for fans, you can get it from those wet market stalls that sells houshold items. My MIL got hers from those market places.

For dustbins, Daren used to like to go to them and rummage through them, but I would give him a stern No! and smack his hand. He'll cry but will resume again. Now, I'll just give that warning tone when I go, "Daaarrrreeennnn......" He'll pause and look at me with those big eyes and stop in his tracks. When he's more knowing, I'm considering to introduce "Mr Cane" to him.

queen
Very nice and heartwarming pics of isaac, you and hb.

ky
oh dear, hope the scan results on Keith would be alright.

durianlover
Maybe you want to put your name in with together with tabbiesus to be on the wait list for the playgroup?

Mashy,
I am not very good in describing.So took pic for u. Jamie once slammed the drawer loudly which makes me rush to buy all these. Worry that her fingers will get injured. Bought lock to keep Jamie away from TV drawers and washing liquid cabinet. Also bought rubber protector to stick around my square coffee table. Can buy from GIANT SUPERMARKET.

772283.jpg

772284.jpg

Decided to post this because I was wondering who I'll metting this Sat

My Gym Trial

12:30pm class
1 Aden
2 Charmaine
3 Cephas
4 Melody
5 Gracie
6 Tabitha
7 Ashley
8 Kaelyn
9 Jamie
10 Janelle
11 Gerald
12 Aidan
13 Janelle

2:30pm Class
1 Elijah
2 Caeden
3 Ethan
4 YX

sysac,
Thanks ah...this time round more gals than boys. Wonder if there will be any cat fights or not. Since there are so many chilli padi..including my Jamie.

kept having disturbed sleep these days so you gals will see me posting at strange hours of the day.
Thanks for all the well wishes.
It's indeed quite lucky of me to be able to conceive when I am still bfing. I have stopped pumping during the day and I only let clariss latch on at night for these few days and I am going to stop doing that soon.
Ya, I also not sure if I am doing the right thing to join a new company when I am pregnant. so far except for my husband, no one else knows about this. not even my PIL and parents. I think we will let them know after our next check up. my PIL and parents will be quite worried for me with the new pregnancy and job, that's why I don't want to let them know so soon.

rachel, I will be joining you gals on fri. I have taken leave on fri.

saw that you gals have been very diligent to send your toddlers to classes and trials. I think we are the most lazy parents. we have not brought her for any lessons not even trials. now have to seriously think about it because I want clariss to go to a child care after her sibling is born so have to let her adjust to schedule and classes. so far, I guess her development is quite average. she can manage quite a number of words, call everyone in the family, attempt to try to sing songs, run around, walk backwards, play make believe. I guess we should try to do more for her but the thought of rushing here and there for classes already made me very tired not to mention the actual action of doing so.

CL,
Sorry i am currently in London. Don't have token with me to do the transfer for donation to you. Could you pls PM me your account number and amount to transfer coz i am having difficulty scrolling through the forum for details as I am rushing thru my work as well.

Thanks a lot!

Denmy,
Congratulations! Post some pictures of Declan soon k? Take care!

I sure miss JW like hell here. And he is not even calling mama yet. Call him from London, he also won't talk to me. So sad....

SH,
Understand how u feel. What about doing webcam with him? Let him see u via the internet? Or get hubby to videocam him to show u? How long will u be there?

durian lover

I don't know actually, cos we seldom bring her out to with others... but recently she's so sticky and fussy, dunno... will watch her and see her behavior at my gym

RE; gym clas
aiyor.. i hope my girl will be in a better mood this time... fingers crossed

Mongs
don't worry about the classes... we send tabby cos i don't know what else to do with her and also i need her to learn how to interact with toddlers... she seems to like older kids but she doesn't seem to "see" kids her age.. she will just walk past them or run away from them.

May
I don't think jaime is boyish... Tabby is more boyish, i still get people asking if she's boy or girl