(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

CL
actually i dont know where in batam he bought them from leh, its his local colic who brought him there. remembered he mentioned its not that accessible unless you know the place well.

sleepingdeer
i get back to you after hb check out more info in the tees can? meanwhile you might want to put down your order? if dont have then will remove your list lor, okie?

please bear with me if i am slow in replying you on the teens info. bcoz hb wouldn't be going to batam very often. the most is once/twice weekly. thanks for your understanding.

denmy
so excited when i recieved your sms! jia u!!!

Memorial services for Little Sabie
Mummies, checked with Morraine from Oct 05, actually Sarah welcomes anyone from SMH to go and like to meet us.

Maybe we can coordinate a time to drop by together. Carole and Morraine going down 5 plus in the evening.

Please sms me if you are going then we can maybe all drop by for short visit.

Mamachan - Haha, I guess Cephas & Daren have the same haversack from Fox now.

Fun Song Factory: Just bought this CD yesterday & I enjoyed it as much as Cephas did. Not a bad buy. I got Vol 1 & will work my way up

CL - I will not go down. I am very useless when it comes to such emotional moments.

BTW, are u catching a ride with me for My Gym Trial?

Sysac, Mamachan, Tracy
I got the moo moo cow from Fox. Think Charmaine will kill me if she knows there is a pink one.

Fun Song Factory
It is quite a nice one.

sysac
Pai seh, yes need to catch a ride with you next week for the class. Charmaine having class from 1 - 2.30 at home. If you have plans and troublesome, ignore me lah. I can always take a cab.

Fun Song Factory
Hahahaha, sysac, for a moment you got me there. I thought you bought an album from this eurodance group called Fun Factory where techno music was "hot" 10 years ago. Fun Song Factory is the UK version of Hi-5?

Chicken LIttle
No need to let your little girl kill you lah, I think you can buy it for $16? THe pink ducky if I'm not wrong.

Memorial service for Sabie
I don't mind going down, just need to know the time so I can make arrangements as I'm going down to my mom's for dinner this evening.

Memorial Service For Sabie
Now Flo, Mamachan and Chicken Little will be going down at 7 plus. It is at Blk 8 Joo Seng Road. Please sms me if you are going.

Hi All mummies

GOOD NEWS .....

Our little Prince Declan is here....Welcome welcome

Denmy was sms me at 10:01am this morning :
"5cm dilated, water bag just burst by gynae. Mil constractions felt. Waiting for anesthetist for my life saving"

She sms me at 15;21pm:
Baby Declan has arrived....

Do not forgot your prince picture horrrrr

Hi CL
I let you know later the recipes and transfer you too

CONGRATULATIONS DENMY ON YOUR LITTLE GAELIC PRINCE!

SY/rachel,
YUP! I can make it for your playgroup on the 29th Apr as well as the East Coast Park outing. Pls sign me in.

------------------------------------

Tops from Batam*
here is a little lobang that i would like to share with mummies in this thread.

hb bought some tops for dylan during one of his batam biz trip and each piece cost only S$2! am not doing business or selling products here, just want to ask if any mummy is interested to get some for your little ones for home wear or not. can get hb to get more pieces back.

had washed and let dylan wore them,there is still some allowance for growth. its soft fabric and is suitable for outdoor wear too.

here's the measurement:
29cm(W) x 39cm(L), size 20

in the meantime, will ask hb to check out whether there is any bigger size and color. do put down your name if interested. ~~ Rachel

Format- name, no. of pieces, color, size, collection method(bukit panjang/postage)

--------------------------------------------

1) MamaChan, 5 pieces, any color for boys (no pink can already!), >size20, self collect
2) Chicken Little, 5 pieces any color for boys too, Aden will need bigger size too
3) MayWong, 5 pieces, any color (Jamie's size is about Dylan.. so can get something similar but bigger size bah)
4) Cindy Tan, 5 pieces, any color for boys (hmmm.. not sure on size. Lucas is about 10.5kg, 76cm now)

Mamachan,
Thanks for the feedback. It makes sense for me not to buy the petite bumwear then.. forgot that infants poo much more often. I'll try the smallest package first, prob with the training pants. They are not hot right? Btw, Lucas is still on 30% cloth diaper. His butt sweats like mad and disposable diapers make it worse.

Congrats Denmy
Can't wait to see your Prince Declan's pics since your Ethan and Keenan are so charming. Ha ha if by any chance I have no. 3 and a gal, ha ha this time I want to book your son first hee hee.

Cindy
Great to hear you can join both playgroup and cycling. Looking forward to see you again

Cindy
Yah, I guess it doesn't quite make sense to get the petite bumwear since our babes grows very fast, can maybe use on them when they are 2-3 months onwards. If poo gets on the fleece surface on the bumwear, it's easy to rinse them off actually. Nope, the bumwear is not too hot, in fact, I think the fleece surface is so soft and much more comfy than the traditional cloth diaper ones. In fact, the inserts and fleece material draws the moisture away from their bum, levaing it dry. Even my helper is impressed and asked me how much did I spend on the package as she's thinking of saving money to buy a set for her nb niece back home in the phillipines. Am thinking if I will fully use bumwear for #2 in future, but if planning to BF fully again, it'll be really messy, but they highly encourage to use nappy liners with it to catch the runny poo and makes it easier to wash off.

*Tops from Batam*
here is a little lobang that i would like to share with mummies in this thread.

hb bought some tops for dylan during one of his batam biz trip and each piece cost only S$2! am not doing business or selling products here, just want to ask if any mummy is interested to get some for your little ones for home wear or not. can get hb to get more pieces back.

had washed and let dylan wore them,there is still some allowance for growth. its soft fabric and is suitable for outdoor wear too.

here's the measurement:
29cm(W) x 39cm(L), size 20

in the meantime, will ask hb to check out whether there is any bigger size and color. do put down your name if interested. pls bear with me on my slow reply, bcoz hb only goes to batam once/twice weekly. will update once there is any new info. ~~ Rachel

Format- name, no. of pieces, color, size, collection method(bukit panjang/postage)

--------------------------------------------

1) MamaChan, 5 pieces, any color for boys (no pink can already!), >size20, self collect
2) Chicken Little, 5 pieces any color for boys too, Aden will need bigger size too
3) MayWong, 5 pieces, any color (Jamie's size is about Dylan.. so can get something similar but bigger size bah)
4) Cindy Tan, 5 pieces, any color for boys (hmmm.. not sure on size. Lucas is about 10.5kg, 76cm now)
5)
6)

cindy
i think size 20 will be good for Lucas. dylan is 12.1kg and 83cm, size 20 fit him well and still have some allowance for growth.

great! happy you can join us on the coming cycling event, hee think you are more suitable for pinic now. can get your hb to ferry Lucas for a nice morning bicycle ride =)

"A Cycling and Picnic Affair - Sun, Sand and Sea" Outing on 1st May 2007 @ ECP from 9am onwards
I'm just wondering who might be keen to go cycling at ECP on May day morning, since it'll be a P.H. Since our darlings don't allow us to sleep in much in the mornings, might as well put the time into good use for some family time at East Coast Park? We can meet for breakfast at 8.30 - 9am and cycle from 9.30am onwards? There's an additional free one hour on top of the rental of the bicycle for an hour. Any mummies keen? Those who can't cycle, can just laze around and chill and picnic at the same time. ~~ MamaChan

1)MamaChan and family (confirm cycling)
2)Sysac & family
3)Tracy & family
4)SY & family
5)Chicken Little & Family
6)Cheng & family
7)Rachel & family
8)Flo & family
9) Rena & family
10) wenyl & family (TBC)
11) Cookie & family
12) SL & family
13) SH & family
14) valerie & family
15) sept03 & family
16) cindy & family
17)
18)
19)
20)

manage to dig out and hopefully this is the latest list.

*Scrapbooking Workshop at MWL*

Date: 27 April 2007(friday)
Time: 1pm-430pm
Duration: 3.5 hours
Theme: Fun, Free & Fancy
Workshop Fee: $65
Instructor: Jasmine

Love the Freestyle look thats all the rage but have no idea where to begin in creating the look? Weve put our heads together to offer you some tips on achieving this most fun and fancy look in your scrap pages. Through a 4x6 mini album, youll practice recreating certain often used Freestyle techniques which will culminate with you completing your very own unique 12x12?layout marrying all the techniques which youve picked up during the 1st part of the workshop. The icing on the cake is that you get to play with My Minds Eyes Magnolia series of patterned papers, rub-ons and transparencies, on top of Fancy Pants?Biggest Board Flourishes chipboard, Primas daisy can flowers, paints, ribbons and ric-rac. Its oodles of fun as you design and doodle your way to create 2 very fanciful scrap projects!

What to Bring Along:
Photos - 4 x 4R, 4 x 2R
Glue Tape & 3D Glue Dots
Black Journaling Pen

Currently there are 4 of us going for this private class. Do let me know if you are keen to join in. will need to inform MWL to prepare extra material pack =) come join us!

1) Rachel
2) MamaChan
3) Chicken Little
4) Cheng

Congrats Denmy! Welcome to the world Declan!

CL/mamachan - Okie, now the 3 boys have the same bags!

Mamachan - Wow, I wn't buy something so hot for Cephas! He's like on drugs nowadays - super hyperactive. Yes, FSF is the UK version of Hi-5. I was at Kiddy Palace last evening to pick up some stuff, saw the VCD, & so decided to give it a try. Bougth Sesame St 35 Anniversary also.

rachel
Thanks for digging out the cycling list! Was about to post and add in cindy's name. I saved the list in word document so I would know where was the last updated.

Congrats Denmy!!! Welcome baby Declan!

Memorial Service for Sabie
The actual memorial service will be held on 22nd April at 8 Joo Seng Road at 8pm. There isn't one tonight as they were not sure if the bereavement services were able to complete the set up they wanted by tonight. Sarah and James thanks all of the mummies here who had contributed to send them 2 beautiful wreaths. Sarah's brother was saying that Sabie is like Princess Diana, having so many flowers around, and it really beautified the place.

Something which Sarah shared which really touched my heart is that her words were really affirming: She wants the moms from this forum to just realize that each of our child are so precious and how important it is to seize every chance we have to kiss them and love them and tell them ,"I love You" every morning and night. =)
And reason why they decided to have Sabie cremated asap yesterday as she would rather remember Sabie the way she was, bubbly cheerful and so full of joy. Sabie was but only a bundle of joy to them and hardly cries when young. And already prior to Sabie's passing away, she's already had so much pain and she didn't want anyone else to touch her little girl in terms of embalming and all. So what CL/Flo and I saw tonight were pictures of Sabbie, happy pics and monthly pics all done up in a collage and placed near her little urn. Her parents wanted her to be celebrated in loving memory.

MamaChan
Yes, I agree Sarah is such as strong woman. Before I go, I was a bit worried how to comfort her and what to say when I am there. I really admire her strength and faith. I'm sure she's will find peace with God. From Sabie's pics, I can really tell she's such a lovely and cheerful baby, and believe she'll leave Sarah and James with lots of sweet memory. Chicken Little, good choice. The wreaths you have picked are lovely. I'm sure Sabie would love the little teddies.

Oh, have not login for the past few days, have so many postings to catch up.

Denmy
Congrats again. Can't wait to see the little handsome Declan.

Any mommies planning to visit Denmy? Am thinking of dropping by her place mayble 2-3 weeks later after she has some good rest.

So glad to hear that Sabie mother is very strong.

just to update you gals, ya confirm pregnant by gynae by doing a 2nd test at his clinic. but pregnancy still very early so only see a tiny sac and can't even see the heartbeat. need to go back 2 weeks later to review. I did a chest x-ray a few days ago and for chest x-ray, the radiation is 0.5rads. The radiation needs to be 50rads to harm the foetus so my baby should not have been affected. such a relief but because of the x-ray, he gave me hormone pills just in case. I am really hoping that everything is fine.
My gynae asked me to gave up breastfeeding to be fair to my 2nd baby but clariss is still so dependent on latching on. my inital plan was to bf her till my 2nd trimester because the supply actually drops and the taste change so she should wean naturally but my gynae said that I should stop now to give the best to my baby. I really dread seeing clariss being upset and frustrated. just discussed with my hubby and we plan to feed clariss bottle milk before she sleeps and still let her suckle if required before she sleeps. there will be little milk drawn and my baby can still get the nutrients.

As for my new job. I have decided to tell my new company about my pregnancy and see if they are comfortable with it. My hubby is worried that they may pretend that they are not discrimating against me by accepting me but later find some excuse to say that my role is redundant because no matter what, this is a newly created position. I thought about that but I really do want this job and as long as the company is ok with my pregnancy, I will move even if there is a risk. I will do my best and I guess being a equal opportunity employer (a big thing for US MNC) they will be fair.

This is indeed a trying and "exciting" time for me.

Rachel,
saw that you gals are going for a scrapbooking course on fri. really want to join you gals. I will confirm on Mon. need to see if I am staying on or moving on after my declaration about my pregnancy.

mongs
u r very brave to go thru so many changes at the same time! hope that all will go well for u. actually cold turkey is the best way to stop bf. the first few nights may be tough.ask yuor hb to help out more so that clariss will nto see u and want to suckle.

denmy
congrats on your prince! so exciting to have a new bb in the thread.

flo
let me know when u visit denmy, if i can make it i will go.

re sabie
glad to hear that sarah is so strong. i always tell my hb to treasure every moment and 'indulge' JH once in a while...

Cindy
i will add your name to the playgroup on 29th April.

re bumwear
feel tempted to get a set to try....

Rachel
cant join u gals for scarpbooking cos me and hb going to celerbate my bday in advance on that day.

cindy - oh no..so problematic of ur maid. making all of u having to test for TB. u take care since ya gg to due soon. hopefully ur new maid will help you to ease off your load for now. caleb is only abt 9kg plus...so dun worry abt Lucas. so far my PD didnt say that he is underwgt.

thks for the J&J products. Will check my email on the collection and pls advise on payment. btw, did you recv my sms...i got your transferred amt liao. thanks!!

chicken_little - did u got my sms? i have transferred 10 bucks to your account on sat 2p.m via atm. thanks!

re: bb saby
saw her obituary on sat. glad to hear that her parents are very strong and positive. I hope GOD will bless them with another bundle of joy soon! thanks mamachan for the updates.

mongs/denmy - CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

CONGRATS DENMY!!
Welcome Prince Declan!! There are alot of Jie Jie and Gor Gor here waiting to play with you.

RE: Scrapbooking
Would like to join but couldn't take leave. Wait till I am confirm in Sep then will try to attend the session. Very long didn't scrap already. Show you all my artwork during my playgroup open house okie?

HI all mummies...
Finally I have some time to catch up with the thread... this thread really flies.

I manage to glance thru quickly...pardon me if I miss you post.

Flo
Thanks.. kae has behave pretty I wun say tho HB still pass comment like next time dun bring her travel but I guess he enjoy her too.
kae was very good on flight to BNE, she nap twice and we have chance to watch and eat on flight. coming back is a bit of challenge but still quiet ok.
I wish I have more time there.. went for 5 D and N only.. only visit the beach once..
Food jar is REALLY useful!

May / CL
No No ... I'm not pantang at all one.. In fact I hope u have contacted me abt the wreath and donation.
CL >> Thanks for keeping me updated.. should have told me abt the donation.. I would really wan to chip in

Re: Sabie
I couldn't bring myself to read Oct Thread or access to Sabie album... I knew I couldn't take it. I still remember there was a baby Even... and I cried and cried for a long thing after seeing the photos.
Thanks to mums here, manage to read abt the update.
I was telling HB abt sabie in the car ytd and we were both very sad and very silent on the journey after that. I guess it leave us in deep thought and really how far and blessed our toddler has come along.

Queen
Dun worry about Issac hole in heart... I remembered your PD told you the hold will heal and there is nothing to worry... dun give yourself the unfound stress. *hugzzz*

Oppss.. so sorry I havent transfer bal $ to you on the cali bb stuff. I have not forgotten.. just have have time catching up things to be done.
I remember when kae was younger.. I'm like you too.. everynite when I watch kae sleeping, I'm so grateful that she is healthy and breathing and growing everyday.

what else...

Oh Yes... think Demny will be pretty busy now..

She sms me and I saw her update posted!
But I'm sure she will cope well... very experience mum of 3 now

CL
u are sooo funny.. now wanna booked Denmy #3 for your #3 already...heehee

Re: gathering apptment to catch up
1) May Day cycling - yes yes.. I'm going.. so we at ECP Macdonald's??

2) My gym organised by Sleeping deer.
I know I'm in the 1230pm slot, sorry can refresh me, the Date and Venue?

3) Positive thots - TODAY 4pm
I'm really frogetful and feel tired these day.. am proud that I din forget today class - hee...
Do we need to bring anything like socks along??

Did I miss any other gathering? which I sign up and forgotten abt it?

Penne pasta:

I cooked Penne pasta with creamy mushroom sauce for lunch today. I added extra button mushrooms & minced beef. I shredded kraft cheddar cheese as topping. Wow, Cephas enjoyed it today

Congrats Mongs!

Hee Hee sysac
After the midnight MSN chat, I oso cooked pasta for Aden. This time he finished all too.

Cookie
for 2) My Gym is at GWC, 28 Apr, next Sat. This one has to bring socks for both kids and babies

1) Dun think any meeting place is set yet

Hi hi mommies

Thanks tracy for arranging the positive tots.. unfortunately tabby was so fussy throughout... i think she didn't have enough sleep... sory mommies didn't have time to catch up with all of you! Tabby was so sticky and cry baby... all the babies have really grown!

Denmy
CONGRATS!!!

Flo,
If you go visit Denmy let me know too.... i'd love to join. Also, when are you collecting the california baby stuff from queen, do you think i can tompang you if you are collecting soon, maybe can collect from you during one of the meetings?

Sysac
sounds yummy, can our babies eat mushrooms now? I think i'd like to try your recipe!

mongs
congrats!! all the best for you new job... recently i just finished my training.. now i'm trying to decide where to work and i've had some dilemmas here and there... i'm a bit upset with my current work place for some office politics.. i'm wondering if i should also switch companies... being pregnant and working hard to prove yourself is not easy.. so do take care and rest esp first trimester i was really exhausted and ill from the MS... also re: bf, it wasn't too difficult for me to wean off tabby altho she was quite addicted to latching.. i stopped abruptly.. within 1 week i stopped pumping.

SSF,
Yup got your sms but was in meeting that day and din manage to reply.

rachel,
Dylan's height and weight is solid man! What's his diet like?

SY,
what time is the playgroup and what r the things to bring? is it going to be a potluck?
My new maid had been with a previous employer for 4 mths, so in terms of hard household chores I don;t have much problems. But I can understand why she got 'kicked out' - really very forgetful and often repeat the same mistake. Hence, I am definitely monitoring her before handing babycare duties to her fulltime (ie. alone at home. Now mom is here to help). Lucas has ben behaving badly though.... he welcomed her on her first day with 3 scratches on her left arm! Dunno why he seems to be getting quite quick tempered and violent nowadays. We've been trying to correct that behavior but with limited success. Everything must go his way else he'll cry till choke (even for simple things like anting pacifier though not sleeping time). Discipline is harder than I thought.

Mong,
Congrats on your new job and pregnancy! Take care and try not to overwork especially first trimester. My health during this pregnancy is really not like before. Been sick twice in the last 3 mths and due to lack of rest. Only managed to put on 3kg when I am already 6mths+ (now weighing only 48kg).... quite worried, last pregnancy I gained 17kg in total and lost 15kg back. This time hardly any weight gain, so skinny.

First of all, thanks for all your reassuring words on Isaac's hole in the heart. I know I may be worrying too much for nothing... it's paobably was a knee jerk reaction to Sabie's condition. Isaac has a medium size hole, 6mm. I'm crossing my fingers that Isaac's heart will close soon. During the last checkup, the cardiologist did not want to do a scan to check on the size, only told us that the heart murmur is still qutie obvious. And he did mention possibility of surgery depending on how the next checkup goes.

Denmy,
Dunno whether you have the chance to read the postings these few days... but CONGRATS!
Really exciting to receive your smses!

Mongs,
Congrats to you too! Do take care during the 1st trimester. If you decide to continue breastfeeding, do make sure you have a very good and nutritious diet. I think it's right that you inform the new company of your pregnancy. Even if they take you in and later find some lame excuse to ask you to leave, you can still complain to MOM.

tabbiesus,
I'm not sure when I'll join in another of our gatherings... but if you like, I can pass your Cali BB items to Flo.

Cindy,
You look positively glowing!
How far along are you? Doesn't seem like you have put on much weight in the pictures. Are they taken recently?

cookie,
Sounds like you had a good trip at Gold Coast! I'm so so envious, dunno when I can go for a holiday....

CL
i haven transfer to u yet. will do it tmr

Cookie
sounds like u had a really good time at GC!

sysac
JH has been rejecting his pasta...quite frustrating cos i dun know why he has been rejecting his food. did cephas go thru that phase?

need some help here. JH has been really difficult at meal times. he suddenly seems to be disinterested in eating. today i gave him his chicken with pasta nad he did not even take a bite. he used to like it. so i decided not to feed him and just let him be. after my lunch, i gave him some vanilla soy custard. again he only took half and he din want anymore and started crying. so i brought him out for a walk. after coming back, he took a cereal packet and says he want. so i made for him and he only took half only. and he will only eat with A LOT of coaxing.

then ofr dinner, he only ate half his usual bowl and it is one of his fav - beef porridge. then just now, he only took like half his usual milk intake. i really dunno why he's like that. he is still very active etc. only his food intake is getting weird.

shd i be worried?

cindy
the playgroup is at 3pm. no need to bring anything.
just bring lucas..haha

i guess our babies all go thru phases. maybe lucas not reacting well to the presence of the maid?

did your gynae say anything abt your weight gain?

queen
my bro also has a heart murmur but he is more active than any of us! plays hockey, floorball etc.

when is isaac's next check up? dun worry too much. i realised that a lot of my frens have heart murmurs too. one good thing they say for them is that they no need to do reservist...

queen
hee.. the 3 of you are so happy! happy family =)

cindy
did your gynae mentioned about your weight gain? honestly, from the photo you posted, i really cant see your tummy leh and you look slim too.

here's what dylan takes in everyday:
7am- FM 210ml
930am- cereal (90ml)
12pm- porridge
230pm- fruit
330pm- FM 150ml
6pm- porridge
9pm- FM 210ml

his porridge is about 1.5 chinese rice bowl. i think his weight is okie, or maybe more on the heavy side. hee, think there are more boys heavier than him =p

SY,
Isaac also difficult to feed nowadays. He needs a lot of coaxing. He used to eat every 3 to 4 hours. Now if I tried to feed him on the dot, he wouldn't even open his mouth to take the first bite. Sometimes, will eat half-heartedly. Only when he's hungry, he'll be willing ot eat, even then he'll take a long time to chew and swallow. Feeding is really a chore now. Sigh... I think a lot of our babies here are going through this phase as well... maybe it's just a phase.
Really, got heart murmur, no need to do reservist? What about normal NS?

RE. Weight & Height
Isaac had his MMR jab last sat. Measured his weight & height as well... Weight = 9.5kg (25% percentile only), Height = 78.5cm (50% percentile), head circumference is big, cannot remember the figure, but it's at 70% percentile. I have a skinny but tua tao son!

queen
the photos are very nicely done. even got different lighting??

i really hope this feeding thing is just a phase. been keeping my fingers crossed that each week will be different. it's such a mess when feeding him now cos he will spit all over the place.

my bro did do NS but was downgraded so he is just a clerk. think my fren also.

rachel
dylan's intake sounds good. JH doesn't take so much milk anymore.

mongs
hope you can join us on friday =)

regarding weaning off clariss, it takes time for her to adjust. just like the time when our bbs are trying to adjust to us and learning to suckle from our breast. give clariss and yourself sometime and like what your gynae suggested, best to stop bf so your #2 can take in the best amount of nutrients from you. take care!

SY
got it be teething that is affecting JH? dylan is teething now, lucky his intake remains the same but is more cruncky.

just to share. i saw this in a magazine. they will be having 50% sale from May 11- May 26. not sure whether is it all items but can look out for it.

http://www.edventurebooks.com/index.htm

rachel,
he has been drooling for quite some time. i did suspect teething but doesn't seem like it cos he is not more cranky than usual

the only other reason i can think of is that he doesn't wan to eat but only wants to play!

Sabie
I have been following this thread but dare not really read it in detail cos reminded me too much of my son. I pray that they will be able to find strength in God thru' this difficult period just as we did when our son Barnabas passed away.

Feeding
Joash has been very irritable this week. He doesn't want his milk and also not eating much. Makes me so frustrated! DOn't know if he is teething. Hope he will not lose too much weight cos he is alr very small size.

Queen,
Nice pic.. I like the family pic with white backgnd.

RE: Positive Baby
Mummies, so paiseh today. Jamie is busy walking here and there thru'out the whole lesson!! Was telling my hubby and mum abt it after that. Elijah and Shannon were so well-behaved.

Queen
Very nice pics!! I love Studio Loft's style of black and white back ground... how much u paid and how many pics u got back? =)

Nice meeting Jamie for the first time and the rest of the babies at the Positive Tots class today. They are all so grown up now, aren't they.

Tracy,
Thanks for arranging for the trial. Hum, seems quite similar to Positive Babies and as usual Mel is busy walking around the class!

Tabbiesus/SY
Maybe we can visit Denmy maybe one of the weekends 2-3 weeks later?

Tabbiesus
No problem, I can collect the california bb stuff and pass u either on Sat or Sun? Are you going for the My Gym Trial?

Queen
Nice pic. Isaac looks so stylo with the drum

Sysac
Can share your pasta recipe? Mel has not finished her entire bowl of pasta so far

Cindy
Oh u seems quite stress, take care as is not easy to handle one active tot while u r pregnant.

SY
I don't think there is any cause for concern. Our bb appetite will go thru phases. Rem there was one stage JH was eating and drinking alot. Maybe his molars are coming out so his appetite is affected?

Re Sabie
After last night's update from CL and MamaChan on their visit, i really think Sarah is such a strong mother. Was thinking of going to tomorrow's night service, but scared end up I cry instead of Sarah.

Sharon,
Sorry to hear about your son. As my aunty say, Babies go straight to heaven so they are in GOD's good hands until we meet again. Not easy to go through what you and Sarah have gone through but you did it and am sure Sarah will too. May GOD continue to strengthen both of you, spiritually and physically, and bless you abundantly with His LOVE and Peace. =)

Flo,
Yap.. all have grown up. Hmm..I think I saw you at the Birthday Bash. Or I rem wrongly? hehe. Very tired halfway thru the class as Jamie is always on the move. You going for My Gym class on coming Sat?