(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

durianlover
it is at tagore lane (upp thomson) can go within the bday month to get the discount.

CL
when will u be going? if i need more stuff can help me pick up?

no prob. if u need help to call them, let me know.

durianlover
it is at tagore lane (upp thomson) can go within the bday month to get the discount.

CL
when will u be going? if i need more stuff can help me pick up?

no prob. if u need help to call them, let me know.

SY and other mummies,
Anyone who needs stuff from kidzloft can let me know because I will definitely go before month end? I can pass to you during the bday bash on 3 Feb.

SY and other mummies,
Anyone who needs stuff from kidzloft can let me know because I will definitely go before month end? I can pass to you during the bday bash on 3 Feb.

SY, sysac,
Thanks for the info! It sure looks like a very tempting place to go and shop!!

chicken little,
Thanks for your kind offer. I think i will try to make a trip down myself to see how it looks like and what there is to buy!

RE: diarrhoea
I think Janelle is having diarrhoea but i can't quite tell...honestly how to tell that ur baby's having diarrhoea? But something wrong with her stools...dark green and she poo-ed 3 times today already (usually poos only once a day). Super smelly too...smells strange. Hmm and her anus area is super red. I feel awful..coz i dunno what caused the diarrhoea...trying to recall what she ate yesterday and day before but like nothing new.

SY, sysac,
Thanks for the info! It sure looks like a very tempting place to go and shop!!

chicken little,
Thanks for your kind offer. I think i will try to make a trip down myself to see how it looks like and what there is to buy!

RE: diarrhoea
I think Janelle is having diarrhoea but i can't quite tell...honestly how to tell that ur baby's having diarrhoea? But something wrong with her stools...dark green and she poo-ed 3 times today already (usually poos only once a day). Super smelly too...smells strange. Hmm and her anus area is super red. I feel awful..coz i dunno what caused the diarrhoea...trying to recall what she ate yesterday and day before but like nothing new.

durianlover
actually the place is quite small. u can surf the web and see what u like first. hee, i ended up buying more toys than intended!

if her anus is read then it is diarrhoea. try giving her some lacteofort (duno how it is spelt) and dun give her FM. give soy milk. probably not something she ate but maybe as she moves ard she will pick up some germs along the way.

durianlover
actually the place is quite small. u can surf the web and see what u like first. hee, i ended up buying more toys than intended!

if her anus is read then it is diarrhoea. try giving her some lacteofort (duno how it is spelt) and dun give her FM. give soy milk. probably not something she ate but maybe as she moves ard she will pick up some germs along the way.

Thanks mum for your encouragement...I think the elder boy is recovering...the young one is taking it quite well...

Ky...the PD gave me medication to treat their ulcers...it's for viral infection and asked me if I wanted it treated...I said to go ahead...and his ulcers have improved...today's the third day and it's healing and he has finally eaten! Hurray! You are RIGHT...he refused even Ice Cream and his favourite food despite much coaxing...arrgghh...it is really traumatic!

Mummies.....just to be doubly sure...do not bring babies to crowded places cos some parents are really not civic-minded...knowing that their child is ill...they will still bring them around and expose the child to all the others....as we had celebrated James bday last weekend, I had to call all my galfrens and inform that my boys were down....felt so bad...but thankfully they were very understanding and told me it's not my fault as I didn't will it to happen...

Mummies...must take care also...now weather very jialat!

Thanks mum for your encouragement...I think the elder boy is recovering...the young one is taking it quite well...

Ky...the PD gave me medication to treat their ulcers...it's for viral infection and asked me if I wanted it treated...I said to go ahead...and his ulcers have improved...today's the third day and it's healing and he has finally eaten! Hurray! You are RIGHT...he refused even Ice Cream and his favourite food despite much coaxing...arrgghh...it is really traumatic!

Mummies.....just to be doubly sure...do not bring babies to crowded places cos some parents are really not civic-minded...knowing that their child is ill...they will still bring them around and expose the child to all the others....as we had celebrated James bday last weekend, I had to call all my galfrens and inform that my boys were down....felt so bad...but thankfully they were very understanding and told me it's not my fault as I didn't will it to happen...

Mummies...must take care also...now weather very jialat!

been MIA for quite awhile, took me 2 hours to speed read the past 1 week of posting!!

thank you mummies for your concern regarding the departure of my grandma, we been coping well with her death. a good thing is she passed away peacefully.

this whole week was a nightmare for me, dylan been driving me nuts and i practically no free time till dylan turn in for the day @ 9pm. really burnt out. rather go out and work than being SAHM! hahahaha SAHM is the toughest job in the world, no joke.

even discussed with my mum that i still need her help in taking care of dylan a few days per week so that i can get focus and do my freelance job. cant manage to have a super glue baby clinging to my leg every minute of the day man!

been MIA for quite awhile, took me 2 hours to speed read the past 1 week of posting!!

thank you mummies for your concern regarding the departure of my grandma, we been coping well with her death. a good thing is she passed away peacefully.

this whole week was a nightmare for me, dylan been driving me nuts and i practically no free time till dylan turn in for the day @ 9pm. really burnt out. rather go out and work than being SAHM! hahahaha SAHM is the toughest job in the world, no joke.

even discussed with my mum that i still need her help in taking care of dylan a few days per week so that i can get focus and do my freelance job. cant manage to have a super glue baby clinging to my leg every minute of the day man!

tabbie
CONGRATS!!! can close shop liao =)
fyi, i looked very boyish when im young too. lots of aunty and uncles had mistaken me as a boy heehee so out came my brother =p

durianlover
agree with SY that Janelle could have pick up some germs when she went out or while playing with her toys. meanwhile, give her more fluid and lacteolfort.

tabbie
CONGRATS!!! can close shop liao =)
fyi, i looked very boyish when im young too. lots of aunty and uncles had mistaken me as a boy heehee so out came my brother =p

durianlover
agree with SY that Janelle could have pick up some germs when she went out or while playing with her toys. meanwhile, give her more fluid and lacteolfort.

durianlover
Have u changed FM recently? Also, other than lacteofort, u can give smecta as well. That's what Dr Ng gave me the last time Ariene had diahhrea. I think the guardian downstairs sells it. If u're really desperate for it, I can pass u few packets first.

durianlover
Have u changed FM recently? Also, other than lacteofort, u can give smecta as well. That's what Dr Ng gave me the last time Ariene had diahhrea. I think the guardian downstairs sells it. If u're really desperate for it, I can pass u few packets first.

teething
I just realised Ariene is teething at a strange spot. Instead of the top middle 2 incisors sprouting, she's sprouting the top left incisor instead. My husband was joking say she's gonna look like mamee monster with 2 lower incisors and one top left incisor.

teething
I just realised Ariene is teething at a strange spot. Instead of the top middle 2 incisors sprouting, she's sprouting the top left incisor instead. My husband was joking say she's gonna look like mamee monster with 2 lower incisors and one top left incisor.

Durian lover,

is the poo watery? if it is watery and more than 5 times then it is considered..

RE: Problem

My world has came down on me.. as you all know my maid is very good especially with my son.. but the sad thing is that due to her passport problem she has to be sent back and cannot come anymore.. now i am trying to get an appeal and also ask the MP to do something but i dun think it is possible.. very sad .. she even cried...What to do haiz...

Durian lover,

is the poo watery? if it is watery and more than 5 times then it is considered..

RE: Problem

My world has came down on me.. as you all know my maid is very good especially with my son.. but the sad thing is that due to her passport problem she has to be sent back and cannot come anymore.. now i am trying to get an appeal and also ask the MP to do something but i dun think it is possible.. very sad .. she even cried...What to do haiz...

rachel - yeah i agree that SAHM is the toughest job. tats why i really salute all the SAHM here. for me, just 3 mths and i cannot tahan already. i need a breather and get in touch with the outside world. my mum ever ask me if i am happy when i was a SAHM. And i said...not really lor. i rather be outside working my butts off. haha...i know that;s wierd. she also cannot understand me. anyway i am glad i be starting work coming Monday. hmm..maybe till then i will regret for not enjoying my SAHM status. haha..but one thg for sure, it is really rewarding watching Caleb grow near to his first birthday. planning his big bash and watching him learning to walk. the bond is definitely greater.

rena - i thot ur maid just arrive. so fast she got to be back. oh no...she must be disappointed and also u have to retrain the new maid again. see how the appeal goes then.

rachel - yeah i agree that SAHM is the toughest job. tats why i really salute all the SAHM here. for me, just 3 mths and i cannot tahan already. i need a breather and get in touch with the outside world. my mum ever ask me if i am happy when i was a SAHM. And i said...not really lor. i rather be outside working my butts off. haha...i know that;s wierd. she also cannot understand me. anyway i am glad i be starting work coming Monday. hmm..maybe till then i will regret for not enjoying my SAHM status. haha..but one thg for sure, it is really rewarding watching Caleb grow near to his first birthday. planning his big bash and watching him learning to walk. the bond is definitely greater.

rena - i thot ur maid just arrive. so fast she got to be back. oh no...she must be disappointed and also u have to retrain the new maid again. see how the appeal goes then.

mummies who are preggy:
what will be ur arrangement when your second bb is out? although it is still early for me but i have been racking my brains on this. we are thinking to engage a maid but then 2 kids, my mom cannot handle well unless the maid look after Caleb. Also regarding housework, i understand maid can only work at one home. so does that mean, she cannot even sweep my mum hm? we hate the invading of privacy but i guess there is not much choice as a nanny also cost abt the same price as a maid.

mummies who are preggy:
what will be ur arrangement when your second bb is out? although it is still early for me but i have been racking my brains on this. we are thinking to engage a maid but then 2 kids, my mom cannot handle well unless the maid look after Caleb. Also regarding housework, i understand maid can only work at one home. so does that mean, she cannot even sweep my mum hm? we hate the invading of privacy but i guess there is not much choice as a nanny also cost abt the same price as a maid.

Sunny,
Yap.. any gift/voucher with budget $20.

Tracy,
Nice pic of Megan. I will share Jamie's pic tomorrow night. She is having her party tomorrow.

Rena,
Opps.. then how?She got to be back immediately?

Rachel,
Yap.. very tiring. 10days with Jamie already makes me crazy. Really PEI FU SAHM !! I will rather work.

SSF,
May ask ur mom to drop by ur place leh?

Sunny,
Yap.. any gift/voucher with budget $20.

Tracy,
Nice pic of Megan. I will share Jamie's pic tomorrow night. She is having her party tomorrow.

Rena,
Opps.. then how?She got to be back immediately?

Rachel,
Yap.. very tiring. 10days with Jamie already makes me crazy. Really PEI FU SAHM !! I will rather work.

SSF,
May ask ur mom to drop by ur place leh?

SSF

I am getting a maid to help my mom. My mom has a maid already so she won't have to do house work at my mom's place... only at my place. Mainly to help my mom do baby related work like clean bottles and play pen and maybe clean my baby's room. Prob. will need her to help feed my older child.. whilst my mom takes care of my younger one... I'm also considering taking part time work till the second one is at least 6 months old so that things will be easier.. but this is subject to my work commitments.

Rena
Will pray for you.. maybe can get extension at least so that she can help train your new maid...oh what headache... just hope the ministry is kind enough to extend... sigh....

durianlover
If janelle poo and is generally not as cheerful she maybe getting viral GE. When Tabby fell sick, the first day poo more often and more watery.. but she still ok, second day started having fever and refusal to eat and after b4/ after pooing she will cry and be very listless like having tummyache. Maybe monitor.. hopefully not serious.

joanna
Oh dear sounds bad.. hope your sons get better!

SSF

I am getting a maid to help my mom. My mom has a maid already so she won't have to do house work at my mom's place... only at my place. Mainly to help my mom do baby related work like clean bottles and play pen and maybe clean my baby's room. Prob. will need her to help feed my older child.. whilst my mom takes care of my younger one... I'm also considering taking part time work till the second one is at least 6 months old so that things will be easier.. but this is subject to my work commitments.

Rena
Will pray for you.. maybe can get extension at least so that she can help train your new maid...oh what headache... just hope the ministry is kind enough to extend... sigh....

durianlover
If janelle poo and is generally not as cheerful she maybe getting viral GE. When Tabby fell sick, the first day poo more often and more watery.. but she still ok, second day started having fever and refusal to eat and after b4/ after pooing she will cry and be very listless like having tummyache. Maybe monitor.. hopefully not serious.

joanna
Oh dear sounds bad.. hope your sons get better!

SSF
totally agree!!! haha =)all the best on your new job!

Rena
oh dear. hope things will work out in the end. lots of adjustment to be made i think. take care.

May
yah yah, alone with Dylan at home nearly kills me. hb saw how stressful i am and told me not to prepare dinner liao, haizz...

SSF
totally agree!!! haha =)all the best on your new job!

Rena
oh dear. hope things will work out in the end. lots of adjustment to be made i think. take care.

May
yah yah, alone with Dylan at home nearly kills me. hb saw how stressful i am and told me not to prepare dinner liao, haizz...

649031.jpg

here's the poster i did for dylan. just need abit of touch up and it's all ready to be printed out. hmmm, from the photos can really see how much my boy has grown.

649031.jpg

here's the poster i did for dylan. just need abit of touch up and it's all ready to be printed out. hmmm, from the photos can really see how much my boy has grown.

=VOTING CLOSED=
Here's the results for the voting:

<u> Daddy and Baby Look-a-Like</u>
1st: Contestant #7 ~SeptBride
2nd: Contestant #6 ~Maywong
3rd: Contestant #3 ~Linda Tjhin

<u> Mummy and Baby Look-a-Like</u>
1st: Contestant #3 ~Flo
2nd: Contestant #2 ~Chicken Little
3rd: Contestant #1 ~Wenyl

<u> Most Beautiful Princess</u>
1st: Contestant #2 ~Cookie's Kaelyn
2nd: Contestant #1 ~Tracy's Megan
3rd: Contestant #4 ~God's Child 's Celeste

<u> Most handsome Prince</u>
*Mummies, I am sorry. Deleted off the email after loading the pic. So I myself cannot figure out who's baby it is. Please help to identify. Thanks.
1st: Contestant #4 ~
2nd: Contestant #7 ~
3rd: Contestant #8 ~ Rachel's Dylan

RE: Prize
We are still finalising the prizes. But got to depends on sponsors' reply. If we are unable to confirm. 2nd and 3rd prize will be just a certificate as rememberance. Due to budget constraint, the committee will try our best to get as much sponsors as possible.

RE: Disclosing the winner
I have decide to disclose the winner as it will be easier to call out during the actual day. Anyway from the voting results, more or less u will be able to tell who is the winner. So winners, CONGRATS TO YOU and of cos, must come on the actual day okie?

=VOTING CLOSED=
Here's the results for the voting:

<u> Daddy and Baby Look-a-Like</u>
1st: Contestant #7 ~SeptBride
2nd: Contestant #6 ~Maywong
3rd: Contestant #3 ~Linda Tjhin

<u> Mummy and Baby Look-a-Like</u>
1st: Contestant #3 ~Flo
2nd: Contestant #2 ~Chicken Little
3rd: Contestant #1 ~Wenyl

<u> Most Beautiful Princess</u>
1st: Contestant #2 ~Cookie's Kaelyn
2nd: Contestant #1 ~Tracy's Megan
3rd: Contestant #4 ~God's Child 's Celeste

<u> Most handsome Prince</u>
*Mummies, I am sorry. Deleted off the email after loading the pic. So I myself cannot figure out who's baby it is. Please help to identify. Thanks.
1st: Contestant #4 ~
2nd: Contestant #7 ~

RE: Prize
We are still finalising the prizes. But got to depends on sponsors' reply. If we are unable to confirm. 2nd and 3rd prize will be just a certificate as rememberance. Due to budget constraint, the committee will try our best to get as much sponsors as possible.

RE: Disclosing the winner
I have decide to disclose the winner as it will be easier to call out during the actual day. Anyway from the voting results, more or less u will be able to tell who is the winner. So winners, CONGRATS TO YOU and of cos, must come on the actual day okie?

lotsa posts!!!

celebrated my boy's bday today. kept it really small with only both family members. Will download pic once i get from BIL

took the decor though. a smiple one.
649184.jpg

lotsa posts!!!

celebrated my boy's bday today. kept it really small with only both family members. Will download pic once i get from BIL

took the decor though. a smiple one.
649184.jpg

Hi May,

Help you identify ok

Most handsome Prince
1st: Contestant #4 ~ SY's JH
2nd: Contestant #7 ~ Sep03bride's Caleb

Hi May,

Help you identify ok

Most handsome Prince
1st: Contestant #4 ~ SY's JH
2nd: Contestant #7 ~ Sep03bride's Caleb

Hi Mummies, sorry for being a broken recorder. Calling to mummies who has not replied on attendance or I may have missed your reply. Kindly advise no. of pax attending. As we are also preparing cakes for the babies' bday. Could you please double check if your babies' name and gender is correctly stated.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Name of Baby</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>No. of Pax</TD><TD>Signed in to Yahoo Group </TD></TR><TR><TD>AK</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>Jaden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>celwong</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheng</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> 2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 kid + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>chillies</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD>Keenan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3 + 1 kid + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eshmummy</TD><TD>Eshley</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>estherlee</TD><TD>Renee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's child</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ky</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Gracie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>Daren</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashybrainz</TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maywong</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD>Clariss</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>queen</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra Chu</TD><TD>Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sept03bride</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>SH</TD><TD>JW</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunny</TD><TD>YX</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy</TD><TD>JH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Kirsten</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendyheng</TD><TD>Daviern</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD>Belicia</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD>Clarisse</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Mummies, sorry for being a broken recorder. Calling to mummies who has not replied on attendance or I may have missed your reply. Kindly advise no. of pax attending. As we are also preparing cakes for the babies' bday. Could you please double check if your babies' name and gender is correctly stated.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Name of Baby</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>No. of Pax</TD><TD>Signed in to Yahoo Group </TD></TR><TR><TD>AK</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>Jaden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>celwong</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheng</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> 2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 kid + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>chillies</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD>Keenan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3 + 1 kid + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eshmummy</TD><TD>Eshley</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>estherlee</TD><TD>Renee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's child</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ky</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Gracie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>Daren</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashybrainz</TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maywong</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD>Clariss</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>queen</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra Chu</TD><TD>Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sept03bride</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>SH</TD><TD>JW</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunny</TD><TD>YX</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy</TD><TD>JH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Kirsten</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendyheng</TD><TD>Daviern</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD>Belicia</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD>Clarisse</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

chickenlittle
the Sharon on the list is it Sharon Sum?
I remember she email me to ask me update you she will not be joinin.

Sorry I kaypo here for you...
Following mummie pls respond on Food Head count:
-Celwong
-babylon
-Annie
-Durainlover
-Eshmummy
-Krissie
-KY
Pls respond to Chickenlittle she is pending your reply.

chickenlittle
the Sharon on the list is it Sharon Sum?
I remember she email me to ask me update you she will not be joinin.

Sorry I kaypo here for you...
Following mummie pls respond on Food Head count:
-Celwong
-babylon
-Annie
-Durainlover
-Eshmummy
-Krissie
-KY
Pls respond to Chickenlittle she is pending your reply.

Re: diarrhoea
durianlover/tabbie
Kaelyn ytd also has more frequent poo poo..Lost count how many time.. maybe less than 5 times
But it's watery and I can find carrot in it. The strange thing is I never feed her carrot whole day ytd. Not sure if my MIL fed.
Her anus also quiet red... on Friday evening I already notice she seem straining when she abt to poo but only poo 1 small lump. When I told PIL.. they said in the afternoon already poo ALOT!.. still have?

Then whole of Sat.. poo mnay times... her stool is different from Janelle... sorry being gross here.. Yellowish and watery.

This morning 1 BIG one again but dark green in colour (could be the pea last nite) and she feeling a bit warm..37.2-37.3.
A bit worry for her
oh and she cannot finish her morning milk.

What is a GE Viral? Think Tabbie mentioned.

Re: diarrhoea
durianlover/tabbie
Kaelyn ytd also has more frequent poo poo..Lost count how many time.. maybe less than 5 times
But it's watery and I can find carrot in it. The strange thing is I never feed her carrot whole day ytd. Not sure if my MIL fed.
Her anus also quiet red... on Friday evening I already notice she seem straining when she abt to poo but only poo 1 small lump. When I told PIL.. they said in the afternoon already poo ALOT!.. still have?

Then whole of Sat.. poo mnay times... her stool is different from Janelle... sorry being gross here.. Yellowish and watery.

This morning 1 BIG one again but dark green in colour (could be the pea last nite) and she feeling a bit warm..37.2-37.3.
A bit worry for her
oh and she cannot finish her morning milk.

What is a GE Viral? Think Tabbie mentioned.

congrats to those babies who won!
the contest is really fun and thanks to May for organising.

rachel - wow u are really good at designing. the poster is really very nice and can really see ur boy has grown so much. u try not to stress urself too much and do so many things at one time. try to relax and enjoy your time with Dylan ya. maybe ur mum can pop by someday to help out.

may/tabbs - i think i will also have the same arrangement which is to hire a maid to help out with Caleb while my mum tends to the younger one. wow..2 is already a handful. i cannot imagine having another baby. hee..may end up with 2 maid if i have 3 babies :p

congrats to those babies who won!
the contest is really fun and thanks to May for organising.

rachel - wow u are really good at designing. the poster is really very nice and can really see ur boy has grown so much. u try not to stress urself too much and do so many things at one time. try to relax and enjoy your time with Dylan ya. maybe ur mum can pop by someday to help out.

may/tabbs - i think i will also have the same arrangement which is to hire a maid to help out with Caleb while my mum tends to the younger one. wow..2 is already a handful. i cannot imagine having another baby. hee..may end up with 2 maid if i have 3 babies :p

CL - Can help me updte my table to 2 adults &amp; 1 bb. My maid does not eat much &amp; deinitely not buffet style. Let her share food with me. Tks!