(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Sleepingdeer
I just check with HB.. he say it's actually the COuntry's govt safety law that make it compulsory for car maker to include the hook in the car.
For countries like Spore.. no govt safety law to govt so our imported cars are all without the safety hook for car seat.

Updated my info...

Birthday Bash on 3 Feb 2007
Venue : Singtel Recreation Club ( Comcentre - Somerset)
Lets count down 31 days to our big event.

Mummies, need your help to confirm the number of pax so I can go negotiate the buffet price.

As we need time for the voting of the picture contests. Please please pm me your email address so I can invite you to join the yahoo group. Mummies from the group but not joining the bash are welcomed to join in the voting. Please give me your email address.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>No. of Pax</TD><TD>Signed in to Yahoo Group </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celwong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>2 + 1 kid + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>chillies</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>estherlee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's child</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maywong</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>queen</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sept03bride</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SH</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Sum</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunny</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendyheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Happy Birthday to all babies!...
(sorry lost count again)

Wish all babies have speedy recovery from all the discomfort and unwellness!

Yuki
after join the group.. did you try to scroll down to the same/next page.. they expect you to key in some "funny" looking character?
If complete register.. they should show u a page which say u have join the group or someting.

It took me twice to finally join my 1st yahoo group...cos the layout not very obvious to user hor..

Mashy
Does kizloft.. expect us to purchase everything for the 1yr old in order to entitle 50%?
In case I wanna buy something which seems too small for the 1yr old.. will they question? Just wondering...

Oh your photo book look nice..

Yahoo group

Flo, sleepingdeer, sep03bride, babylon and SL, I have sent another invite to you. Please let me know if you have not received.

Yuki,

I will send u via email a step by step guide which I prepared for someone before. You see if it will help you.

Babylon,
Never received your email on your address. I will be at Cdans for Aden's class from 11.30 -12.30 this sat, you got driving class ? Want to pick up from me there ?

Car Seat
Mine is oso secured by the safety belt. I think only the latest model from maxi cosi has the one which the base is attached to the seat. Which is 700 plus. Hb not willing to invest since we already have one. I even keep telling him to get another one for Charmaine but he refused. So now I will make charmaine sit at the side with the adult seatbelt and not in the middle.

SL,
My Charmaine has been watching the VCDs over and over again. I will watch out for those VCDs which are not spoilt and do it for you. Let you know when it is ready then we can meet for lunch. There is a thread somewhere in the forum saying that Ginza Plaza is closing down so the stores there are having sales. There is a Poh Kim video there.

Hi Cookie and Chicken Little,

I manage to sign in for the group! I will re-confirm with hubby tonight to book the birthday bash date with him. Want to prep him first!

Will update at the soonest possible! Thanks!

Rebonding.

Any mummies done rebonding at Jean Yip before ? I have a hair treatment package with them so was thinking of using it for rebonding.

Is there any type of rebonding to recommend at jean yip ?

mashy
ok thanks.. hee cos kidz loft abit far for me.. dun wanna end up buy nothing when there bo HB sure face black black.

CL
I never done before.. but I think I have friend did it before and it's not bad.
I pass by jean yip 2 days ago.. seems like they have soft rebonding.. suppose to look natural and not straight and flat kind cost $158....
if I still remember correctly.

Re: Game committee
May:
I have send you kaelyn's photo abt 1-2 weeks back.
Just wondering did you receive it? cos it was not uploaded so just wanna confirm.
or did I send too big a file to you, that cause some problem?
if you need me to resend in smaller size just let me know.

Chicken Little,
I also want to do leh.. was thinking this weekend. Think now Jean Yip got promo leh. $158 irregardless of hair length.

Cookie,
I received but recently downloading abit slow. So I didn't upload. Will upload soon.

CL
hee i rebonded my hair sometime back. think rebonding got different kind. the hairstylist can advise u which one suits u.

$158 quite cheap if your hair is long.

may
i also sent JH's pic to u. u got it?

cookie
i plan to get some stuff from kidzloft. u want to give me your list?

mashy
not all items are entiteld right? how do we know whether the items we wan are entitled?

RE: Car Seat
Sleepingdeer,
i also have the same Britax Safe n Sound carseat as you and i guess the rest hv already answered ur queries. Honestly i dun really know how the carseat is attached to the car coz it's my hubby who does it all the time! But i know that the hook thingy is not required in S'pore cars so that's why there's no need to use it. Only Aussie or other countries have the compulsory hook thingy.

Sept03Bride, SY,
We've also trained Janelle to sit in car seat since young (1 month old), but recently she's starting to protest being put into the carseat. So sometimes i feel it's partly training and partly the baby's nature! Some babies are simply happy in it, some will simply refuse!

chillies,
Can totally understand how u feel abt feeding ur boy. I've been having great problems feeding Janelle lately too, even though she never had any problems with food previously. Now after a 3 or 4 spoonfuls, she'll spit out her food and climb out of her highchair. Really tough to get her to sit down and eat. But today my MIL fed her and she used a very good method - gave Janelle a bowl with some sausage inside, and a spoon. So Janelle was busy trying to fish the sausage out, put it back in, etc. And was so preoccupied with it that my MIL simply stuffed the food into her mouth! So happy that she ate quite a bit today after so many days of spitting out her food. U may want to try distracting ur baby with something so u can feed him more easily?

Re; Seat Belt
thanks for your replies regarding car seats. I have read through the instruction manual for the car seat, and it clearly states that the top restraint strap must be used in conjunction with seat belt for it to be safely secured. I feel that with seat belt alone is very unsafe, coz my car seat wobbles horribly leh...

Cookie,
in any case, while I am waiting for Safe n Sound to reply me, I think I will bring the car down to Ford service centre and see what can be done for the back hook in the boot. The instruction manual says that if no hook is installed, we can drill a 9mm hole to install the hook, so that's what we will do if it needs to be done.

Yes, when I ws travelling in Perth, both my fren's car and rental car had hooks for easy access. I didn't realise Singapore laws so lax, jialet leh? Is there anything we can do about it? Hearing you mention this reminded me of another thing I heard in infant CPR class which Demny and I attended. The British instructor mentioned that in Singapore, if you have a driver to drive you and patient to the hospital, then do it rather then wait for the ambulance, coz in SG, paramedics are not trained or authorised to give heart starting drugs to patients whose heart has stopped, so they have to go back to the hospital to get a doc to do it anyway, and by that time, it may be too late liao...if you drive yourself, then may save the time waiting for ambulance to come.... I wonder why can't SG govt then make it complusory for paramedics to train to give such drugs, since it may be a difference between a life saved and lost?

I'm really quite a paranoid mommy when it comes to car seats etc... coz heard too many horror stories liao....
Since the objective to train Shannon to seat in car seat was coz of safety, then I wanna ensure that it really is safe for her, and not false sense of security.

SY,
will update you when I get a reply from Safe n SOund.

Rena,
Sorry I have delete one of the photo as I loaded up 1 pic per contest to save space. Have re-saved the file as I was thinking of keeping the photos a secret to make the contest fairer. So no one knows who is in the pic. But..hehe.. think everyone know how sumo looks like here. Very sorry about it.

RE: Photos
Anymore to go? I will stop this Friday at 10PM. And will upload all pics. Please email me the photos. [email protected]

chillies
actually i always distract JH if he starts to show signs of fussing during feeding. sometimes i will pause a bit to play with him or i will just give him something to hold. maybe a book he likes or some small toy. will also feed him some water then continue to feed food

hihi mummies
started my SAHM journey and im burning out fast!! going crazy. really really tough to take care of a hyper active baby *faint*

re: sick babies
all babies to recover fast and stay healthy!! mummies too. take care.

ak
you sure had a very nice birthday party for Ryan. nice =)

rena
thanks for helping me mention on my freelance job =) appreciated.

chickenlittle
a big thank you from the bottom of my heart *muack*

cookie/god's child
emailed you the details, anything do give me a ring =) price will be lower than stated.

re: Baby Poster/Invitation Card
mummies, if interested do PM me for details.

rachel
sounds like u had a tiring day!!

not sure whether my hb will let me do the poster. will check with him

got problems trying to log into MSN...

sleepingdeer
remember dylan had the same car seat as Shannon. for us, our car can sercure the hooks. from what hb mention, not all japanese car can sercure the hook. err... but we did not use the hook leh, jialuck. got to sercure it now. yes, the car seat do shake alittle when hb made a sharp turn.
thanks for this important information.

SY
yes, Im so tired! working non-stop around the house the whole day. but lucky Im able to steal a 40mins nap when dylan had his afternoon nap =p if not i will drop flat by now hahaha

oh btw, think i will collect the CB cream from you this coming saturday. possible? will contact you via sms on the time. ok? thanks

sure, you let me know after checking with your hb =)

CL,

Thks for offering to burn the discs for me and for the info on Ginza Plaza!

re: feeding
recently, I am starting to have problems feeding charmaine too. She starts to fuss only after 1 pigeon bowl of porridge. Usually she can finish 2 bowls.

rachel,
Ya, I can understand. I took leave 1 day to take care of my gal alone and at about 12 noon, I gave up and took a cab to my mum's place. Got to ask for reinforcement liao - no match for my gal.

CL
Got the customized romper via post today! Thanks so much for posting it out for me. i have transfered the postage charges to your account.

RE: Games update

I have upload majority of the photos. We shall wait for some more to submit and voting can start next monday. Only those that are in the yahoo group can view the photos (for more privacy than posting the pic here) and we can vote here as I think most of the mummies frequent here more. In order to make it more secretive, I have purposely left out the names of the mummy,daddy and baby. So we will vote by the number indicated in each catagories. Stay tuned for more detailed instruction next monday. At the meantime, mummies that are not attending the party, you are more than welcome to join in the voting session as well. Please let chicken little know ur email address so that she can invite u to the yahoo group.

I have yet to receive some of the pics..please send in by Friday 10PM.

Look-a-Like Daddy &amp; Baby
1) Mamachan
2) Tabbisus
3) Wendyheng
4) Valerie

Look-a-Like Mummy &amp; Baby
1) Wendyheng

Prince/Princess
1) SH

Remember to send in the pic asap okie?
Not forgetting, we managed to get some prize sponsored by photo studio for discount and gift vouchers and more attractive prizes. So hurry up!! EMAIL: [email protected]

chickenlittle, I haven't received the yahoo group invite. I'll PM you my email address.

May, oh sorry, I'll look through my archives of photos. Haven't checked the thread for a week so didn't realize got to send pics.

Happy Birthday Ryan and James.

Good job to AK and Joanna and pat pat on your shoulder for "xin ku le" for past 1 year.

May,

You saw how messy my hair was during sb class hor. Ha ha. I will take a pic of my new look n show u over msn after my session today. Ha ha hope it turns out well otherwise have to wear a wig at Aden's party this sunday ha ha

<font color="0000ff">Birthday Bash on 3 Feb 2007</font>
Venue : Singtel Recreation Club ( Comcentre - Somerset)
Lets count down 30 days to our big event.

Mummies, need your help to confirm the number of pax so I can go negotiate the buffet price.

As we need time for the voting of the picture contests. Please please pm me your email address so I can invite you to join the yahoo group. Mummies from the group but not joining the bash are welcomed to join in the voting. Please give me your email address.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>No. of Pax</TD><TD>Signed in to Yahoo Group </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celwong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>2 + 1 kid + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>chillies</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>estherlee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's child</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maywong</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>queen</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sept03bride</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SH</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Sum</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunny</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>2 + 1bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendyheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Valerie and Flo, I have resent the invite. Let me know if you have not received. I kiasu I oso sent to the singnet and hotmail account which I receive your mail from respectively.

durianlover and chilli,

damien want total mashed food..otherwise he will spitted out his food. There are a few time when potatoes are not being mashed..he kept spitting out his porridge.....maybe you can checked maybe this is part of the reason why they spitted out their food.

CL,

Ok i will pick from you on sat at CD..i got driving lesson this sat. sorry too busy over the long weekend..forget to email you my add that i tot i already done it.

May

sorry for the delay in the photos... realise i don't have a good photo of baby with daddy... and have been too busy to take recently... I email you on sat can?... see if i can catch a nice photo of them together...

sorry hor...

<font color="0000ff">chicken Little</font>
Can't recall if I have inform u about the cake..
Just wish to inform you that I did not get my baby's first year cake from Cake Avenue. Cos both HB and me feel the pincht o pay the extra $35 for the workmanship.

End up we got our cake from eCreative at $68 (2Kg). No additional charges plus free delivery to doorstep at our preferred timing.

Feeding
it was a headache for me previously. Recently it became better.
Hence i have also tried giving mee sua and macaroni, good response from him too. Thanks the mummies here for sharing their receipes.
Now i also try to give the carrots, potatoes in small cube form to encourage Caleb to chew. So far so good.

babylon,
Yes i also realised that Janelle doesn't like foods with pieces...must be mashed. But, even after giving her mashed food, she still spits out after a few mouthfuls. She is very naughty! Even when i let her self-feed on a banana, she will spit it out. Previously she would wallop one whole banana! I just hope it's a phase she's going thru!

Rachel,
Sounds like u're busy having to take care of Dylan! I've just sent you a PM

preciousmoments,
was the ecreative cake nice? As in, did it taste nice? i'm also thinking of ordering from ecreative for my girl's other bday party. Already ordered one from cake ave and i must say it's really ex!

feeding

I also alternate porridge with mee sua and macaroni. All cooked in similar method - with chicken/beef stock, then add vege with meat/tofu/egg. Vania seems to like mee sua more than porridge. But I never force her to finish her meal. I'll try to distract her once or twice but when I see that she is not interested in eating, I'll stop. If she only finishes little then I will give her some fruit or snacks.

Mummies whose bbs cant' wait to get out of highchair

I read before that we should take 'control'. If you see a sign that bb is going to climb out, you take charge, carry bb down and say "Oh I see that you are done with eating". Then maybe can try again after a while. Similarly, if they refuse to sit on the highchair then say "I see you are not ready yet" then try again the next 10-15 mins.

Not sure what impact it does tho. Just share what I remember
Have yet to try that. Before feeding time, I will normally ask Vania is she wants mum mum or show her her food. I'll wait for her nod then normally she is willing to sit and eat.

Hi Rachel,
Thanks! Yah, the party was fun and went well. Pictures were nice too so overall I am very happy. Very happy too that I managed to get the shoo shoos in time for his bday. Thank you to your hubby! Its quite funny as females would usually ask what car number when i tell them i am driving. But for male (e.g. your hubby), they will ask what car model. =)

Tabbiesus,
It is ok. I understand.. will wait for ur photo then.

SeptBride,
Ya.. u still can email me to [email protected]

RE: Highchair
Jamie start climbing out for highchair too. Can't concentrate in my eating nowadays. Have to use one hand on her arm, and another one to eat.

thanks May.
Will do so by today.

Chickenlittle,
i still did not received the invitation. THink i will pm u another email address

<font color="0000ff">HAPPY 2007!</font>
Hope this year will be great for all of us and our babies and maybe more little darlings coming our way?

Was at Genting the past 2 days. We go twice a year cos HB experiences withdrawal symptoms every 6 months and needs to get his Blackjack fix at the casino. Hahah ...
The postings move so fast. Been tryign to skim through quickly.

Tabby,
I hope little Tabitha is recovering well! Oh dear, must be so heartpain for you to see her in the hospital...

Rena,
What a fright! Hope Elijah is ok? My goodness, did you see the naughty boy's parents?

Re. VCD
I have the Baby Beethoven and Peek-a-boo VCDs. Issac loves the Peek-a-boo one. But I seldom let him watch. Only sometimes during mealtimes when he's being difficult to feed or when he's restless and do not want to play with his toys or look at his books. I also prefer to read to him instead, started to show him books and read since he was 3 months old. Bought quite a few Ladybird series of Touch and Read baby books for him. He loves it when I read to him. He likes the books even more than his toys. Recently, I bought some nursery rhymes sing and action books, will sing the nursery rhymes and do some hand actions while singing. He learns quite fast, he'll try to mimic those hand actions whenever he sees the book or when I sing those nursery rhymes... heehee, he's very cute doing that. And he like to hear those nursey rhymes and baby stories. I read them so many times that I can memorise already. So sometimes, when he is mang zhang in the car or have problem getting to sleep, I'll sing those rhymes or tell those stories even thoush I do not have the books with me. helps to calm him down and he falls asleep more easily.

Re. self feeding
I have begun teaching Isaac as well, he's quite excited about it... When I give him a spoon and a bowl with a few gerber stars, he'll try to spoon up the stars and put the spoon into his mouth. Now when I feed him, I'll place the spoon in his hand, hold his hand and spoon up the food and then guide it to his mouth. This makes him much more interested in eating... if not, after a while, he gets restless and want to perform stunts in his high chair liao.

Re. Car seat
My boy cannot sit in the car seat for long now... It's really quite a challenge to keep him in for more than 10 mins! He'll whine and cry big tears if strapped in for too long. If I take him out, he becomes so excited that he wants to stand or crawl over to the front seat to touch the stereo buttons or the steering wheel.. It's really difficult to control him when he's in the car.

Re. Salmon vs Cod
Yah... all along I thought Salmon is higher in mercury content but I still give now and then cos it's cheaper than cod. But guess what, I just checked the US FDA website, surprised to see that Cod actually has higher mercury content! http://www.cfsan.fda.gov/~frf/sea-mehg.html
But have to say cod tastes better... Salmon smells and tastes more fishy somehow.

sleeping deer,

i am not very sure about the carseat but mine is very secure .. and but mine is not the expensive ones . it cost only 150 but very steady.. coz when i am at the back seat i will hold on to the car seat when the car turning . but the seat is fast secure and did not move at all..

Vmum,

my elijah has been train to sit on the high chair since young.. now he still sit for meals but he hates the safety belt.. he like to have freedom therefore if i am there i will not buckle him.

RE : Feeding Problem
Thanks mummies for all the ideas. We used to switched on TV or give him toys to distract him. He wld swallow whatever I manage to "squeeze" into his mouth but now he wld not swallow but juz keep it there. There's nothing much i can do to make him swallow if he doesnt want to. However, wait till he eats biscuits and "junk". He's faster than any one...hahaha

He too wld spit out food when they are not totally mash. Was trying to intro slightly coarsely mash food so that he wld not be so dependent on mashy food. Heard of kids who of older age wld only eat mashy food.

RE : Safe and Sound car seat
I think mine also the same brand. Yet to turn it around as my boy is still in the rear facing position. When do we turn it to front facing? Read than when BB is abt 10kg? I cant stand the way my hub drives. Always e brake.

rachel
what time will u collect? cos i will be out in the afternoon. will bring it along with me to my mum's place.

sl
hee, i know what u mean....nowadays bb are soooo active and hyper. my hb kept asking me whehter JH got hyperactivity...

re feeding
what to put with marcroni? thinking of trying. i gave pasta before but JH din quite like it.

queen
i try to read to JH but now he refuse to sit quietly to read. he prefers to climb or crawl. the only quiet activity he wd do is to sit at the window to watch the cars and bus.

JH also likes to do those actions. quite funny. his fav is the itsy bitsy spider.

chillies
i turned the chair when JH was abt 8/9 months.