(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Happy New Year To All Mummies and Babies

Wow. So much postings to catch up on.

SSF/Tabbiesus
Oh dear me, I'll keep Caleb and Tabbie in prayers too that he will have a speedy recovery. As it is when they are sick we have a hard time, can't imagine how much more taxing it is when you are pregnant. Take care. *hugz*

sunny
When Daren had stomach flu, i was advised to avoid giving him milk as he kept throwing up the milk. It's like when we adults have gastric we are asked to avoid milk as well. Try giving your gal more glucose water for energy as the simple sugars can quickly give her the needed energy for the present moment. Does she vomit out the solids? If no, then continue with solid feeds until she's fully cleared of the vomiiting and diarheoa, then resume the milk intake.

VCD/DVD programs
Currently, Daren enjoys this series called "Wheels on the Bus" which was recommended by my maid when we were out shopping in the kids department. Daren loves that alot and will keep signalling for us to turn on that program for him to watch by squeezing open and close both his fists as though squeezing the horns. Coz when they start singing "Wheels on the Bus" there's actions that goes with it. Even my hb was amused with the cartoon as got quite abit of corny puns. Daren also enjoys watching this series called "Baby Faith - God made Me". He alo watches Baby Signing Times and enjoys the series that cookie passed to us. I'm intending to get this Vege Tales series for Daren, think he'll enjoy it. They use vegetables to re-enact Bible Stories, very cute. We use them to entertain the pre-schoolers in my church's nursery =)

Rena/May
Good thing both the darlings are not hurt! I find that more and more young children below the age of 12 are really no longer civic minded. I wonder what happened to their syllabus if they still have Good Citizen or not for thir Moral Education. Some are so rowdy and also behaviour at lifts and MRTs are so like aunties and ah-peks scrambling to get in like that.

1st Sentosa Outing on 1 Jan 2007
What a way to kick start the new year! My hb and I decided at lunch time to bring Daren to Sentosa's Underwater World and then to the Siloso Beach to walk on the sand for his little feet. The crowds were Madness! Lots of Indian Tourists and not to mention banglahs! We paid the School Holiday Promo which came up to $13.50 per adult (usual: $17.50). Daren was amazed at the fishes especially the Ray Pool where you can touch the stingrays. Daren was in my sling and kept lunging forward to want to get into the ray pool! I had to restrain him and told him that it's not bathing time!!
When we finally got to the tunnel where we went round and round to view the marine fishes, Daren was all quiet with huge big eyes. He kept pointing here and there. We the adults, enjoyed more on discussing how each fish can be cooked, haha, especially my maid was sharing with us how they cook some of the exotic looking fishes in her island.
It rained as we made our way to the Dolphin lagoon so we just parked ourselves at the Beach Station and picnicked there with our mats. Wanted to do alot more things but due to the weather conditions we decided to call it a day and took the cable car back to Harbourfront to have our dinner. We took Daren to the wading pool at Vivo City's rooftop and let his feet get wet. He was so keen to walk to the slightly deeper end (which is our adults mid-calf to knee high level) but had to keep turning him around.

By the time we got home, Daren was tired out and he zonked out immdediately after his milk. He didn't sleep at all the whole afternoon no matter how we tried to make him sleep from 11am all the way till 10pm.

Hi mummies, finally downloaded the pics from Ryan's birthday bash yesterday

Muffins with Ryan's name as door gifts
633430.jpg

633431.jpg

Ryan's high chair with balloons from birthday direct

Entrance of restaurant with Ryan's poster, and the 1st birthday hanging swirl from birthday direct
633432.jpg

AK,

looks like a great bday party you have. Where was it held ?

Nice cupcakes and cake looks good. Of course pretty mummy and handsome boy.

Rena, is it?? Aiyah, then maybe shd have asked u to ask her to give me a discount. Actually I also know her. I saw her email on one thread and have been liasing with her for almost 2 months via email without meeting her. Until the day we met up to pick up, I realise she is my senior from VJC! So funny hor?

When I organise Gen hair tonice BP, I realise Annissa (from Feb MTB) and me are actually colleagues. And then there was this other lady who is my sis ex-colleague and so coincidental cos when she came to my home to collect, my sis happen to be around and saw her....small small world hor?

Chicken Little,
I held it at Mount faber safra. I booked the restaurant and they even decorated with balloons for me. I passed them the birthday direct ones to blow up too so i save on helium tank. Here's how the venue looks like.

633643.jpg

Yah, the muffins were beautiful and I had rave reviews from my guests....I ordered them (and the cake) from a very creative SAHM ....she's my aunty! She used to work in Oriental hotel doing cakes and pastry until she had 2 kids...and now she stays home to bake. For a 3.5 kg ONE cake, she only charged me $135. And the pretty muffins were $4 per box.

Hi ak,

Great. Will she take order or only doing out of goodwill for you? Can she do eggless cake or muffin ?

If yes, maybe we can order from her for our Jan 06 bday bash ?

She does take in orders. I asked her but she doesnt do eggless. Sorry gals...

But I thot our kids at one yr can take eggs already? Anyway, I did give Ryan a bit of his bday cake and he loves it....especially since it is chocolate....hahaha

AK - Guessed the venue was at Safra Mt Faber. I held my Cephas' one mth there 2 but used the function room at the end of that corridor.

Loved the cakes & muffins. I'm sure u all had enjoyed the party!

ak,

I will check with other mummies. If all ok to take normal cake we can order from her. Hee hee, now I know who to look for when I want to order Charmaine's cake in Aug.

rena
Luckily your boy is ok. Did he get a shock when his pram was being pushed?

ak
nice birthday party...nice door gift...nice decor...nice birthday cake...

AK,
wow..the venue looks nice. Guess u must have spent alot. Nice cake and handsome birthday boy too! Ya.. not the pretty mummy.. hehe

RE: First outing!!
Yeah !! Brought Jamie to the zoo today. She enjoys it very much and had talked alot to the animals which both hubby and me dun understand. hehe.. she is really very tired after that and slept soundly while on the journey back. Hubby bought a package. So will be bringing Jamie to Bird Park during her birthday and to Night Safari one of the day.

AK,

even i also no discount leh ..

is it expensive for the venue and food?

RE: cake

my elijah love to eat cakes especially chocolate cake.. my hb give him quite a fair bit during gracie birthday.

wenny,
yah luckily my boy is ok..

hallo jan moms! happy new year! sorry to crash here, but I can help but notice the nice nice pics!!

AK
Can ask you who did your muffins and poster? Thanks!

THANK YOU all for your well wishes for me and Tabby. She's got discharged yest. evening, she's still not taking very well but at least back to her cheerful self.. so we are all really happy to have her home..

Whilst she was in hosp. we were told that it was an epidemic recently of GE and we saw lots of babies of all ages being seeing the doctor... So sad to see all the sick babies on new years day...

Rena
Oh my... what a fright... hope Elijah wasn't too shocked.

RE: DVD's
my girl loves baby einstein... she will just stare and watch for hours... she's crazy about ducks and will cry out duck when she sees the ducks and she learnt how to say "ooh ooh aah aah" when the monkey comes out cos at the end there's a feature of a mom asking her kid to make a monkey sound.

THANK YOU all for your well wishes for me and Tabby. She's got discharged yest. evening, she's still not taking very well but at least back to her cheerful self.. so we are all really happy to have her home..

Whilst she was in hosp. we were told that it was an epidemic recently of GE and we saw lots of babies of all ages being seeing the doctor... So sad to see all the sick babies on new years day...

Rena
Oh my... what a fright... hope Elijah wasn't too shocked.

RE: DVD's
my girl loves baby einstein... she will just stare and watch for hours... she's crazy about ducks and will cry out duck when she sees the ducks and she learnt how to say "ooh ooh aah aah" when the monkey comes out cos at the end there's a feature of a mom asking her kid to make a monkey sound.

Tabb,

Glad tabby is discharged. You must take good rest so that the little baby can grow well and Tabby is well taken care of too.

<font color="0000ff">Birthday Bash on 3 Feb 2007</font>
Venue : Singtel Recreation Club ( Comcentre - Somerset)
Lets count down 31 days to our big event.

Mummies, need your help to confirm the number of pax so I can go negotiate the buffet price.

As we need time for the voting of the picture contests. Please please pm me your email address so I can invite you to join the yahoo group. Mummies from the group but not joining the bash are welcomed to join in the voting. Please give me your email address.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>No. of Pax</TD><TD> Signed in to Yahoo Group </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celwong </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>2 + 1 kid</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>chillies </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>estherlee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's child </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>MamaChan </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maywong </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>queen </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sept03bride</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SH </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Sum </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepingdeer </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunny </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendyheng </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl </TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Tabby,

please take good care of yourself. i know how tired it is to be pregnant and to take care of the sick tabby.. hang in there.. we will constantly pray for you for strength and fast recoverly for Tabby.

Hi Ginger,

The poster was done by a SAHM, PM me if u wan her contact. Apparently, she happens to be my JC senior (i only found out when I collected it) and she is Rena's husband's cousin's wife (small small world!).

The muffins were also done by a SAHM, my aunty. Pm me if you want her contact.

Thanks mummies for the nice compliments abt Ryan's bday bash!

ak
wow, ryan's party looks so nice, with door gifts and also the balloons.

chickenlittle
yes, we're coming for the bday bash. Let me ask hb if he's coming. He might have classes or the silly SAF RT on saturdays.

May
Will the voting be on the forum or through the Yahoo grp?I think i missed out the postings on this. Thanks

Krissie,

How is your dad ?
Yup, let me know once you have confirmed with hb.
Yes , voting is done via the yahoo group.

Other mummies,
If you are bringing helper too, please add on to the number of pax.

Birthday Bash on 3 Feb 2007

Mummies, need your help to confirm the number of pax so I can go negotiate the buffet price.

As we need time for the voting of the picture contests. Please please pm me your email address so I can invite you to join the yahoo group. Mummies from the group but not joining the bash are welcomed to join in the voting. Please give me your email address.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>No. of Pax</TD><TD>Signed in to Yahoo Group </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celwong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>2 + 1 kid</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>chillies</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>estherlee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's child</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maywong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>queen</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sept03bride</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Sum</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunny</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendyheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

CL,

Thanks for the offer! Let me know how many CD-ROms are needed?

re: bd bash
CL, for us, it's me, hubby and Charmaine. I think I have signedup for the yahoo! gps already? no?

Tabbie,

Glad that little tabby is okay already! It's really tough when our little ones are sick. I just got a taste of it last week. I had a hard time feeding Charmaine medicine. Thank goodness she got well after 2 days.

Thanks to the committee for arranging the venue! Good choice, as it is centralised.

So when can we start to view the pics on the yahoo group and vote? so exciting...

wow so many postings to catch up!

Ak,
your party looks really nice and what a nice photo of u and ryan!

rena,
wow the boy is really naughty. luckily elijah was ok. what a fright...

tabbie
good to hear that your bb is well already.....

sunny, SSF,
hope all our babies get well soon! is YX still on BM? shd be ok if she's on BM. that will keep her hydrated.

durianlover
janelle so funny. will still spit out the food. maybe she doesn't like pasta? JH doesn't like pasta.

mamachan
sounds like wheels on the bus is quite popular. think i shall go get it. JH only likes your bb can read. i tried to play brainy bb and he only interested in the part with all the wheels turning.

SSF
JH also coughing still. it's bad esp at night.... so heart pain. he will wake up from the coughing.

i remember someone mentioned abt putting a hanky at the back of bb so that they will not for sick. where to put the hanky?

chicken little
need help to negotiate with the caterer?

for me shd be 2 adults plus my bb.

Chicken_Little - 3 adults + kid (HB, Maid &amp; I plus Cephas). Sorry, Still can't update the table on my own. Ofc system very slow. Tks.

Anita - Glad that tabby is on the road to recovery
U take care too

Rena - Hope Elijah's fine.

Regarding Birthday Bash
Btw who and which email should i submit the photos to? (activities in birthday bash)
So the final venue is at singtel recreation centre? How much per pax? Time?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>No. of Pax</TD><TD>Signed in to Yahoo Group </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celwong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>2 + 1 kid</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>chillies</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>estherlee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's child</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maywong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>queen</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sept03bride</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Sum</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunny</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendyheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>No. of Pax</TD><TD>Signed in to Yahoo Group </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celwong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>2 + 1 kid</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>chillies</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>estherlee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's child</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maywong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>queen</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sept03bride</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SH</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Sum</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunny</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendyheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>No. of Pax</TD><TD>Signed in to Yahoo Group </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celwong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>2 + 1 kid</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>chillies</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>estherlee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's child</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maywong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mongs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>queen</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sept03bride</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SH</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Sum</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunny</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy</TD><TD>2 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>3 + 1 bb</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendyheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</td></tr></table>

SY &amp; Sept03bride
Have added u in.

ChickenLittle
I still haven't received the yahoo group invite. leh.

I bought barney vcd last sat. but my son don really enjoy it le. hehe is first time he watch ma. I think i'll buy some other vcds to try ba. Yesterday bring him to zoo, actually he's ok with it le. not really very excited to c those animals le.

step03

oic. nvm. I'm not late liao as i just realise that we need to submit photos to participate in the activities ma. hehe. Thanks