(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

ak,
can consider the Mega Bites cafe at SIM Namly Mgmt House, run by kriston catering. Check out photos of the place at http://www.kriston.com/

Choose 'cafe management'.

The last time i requested a quotation from them for a lunch / tea buffet for 100 pax. My fren attended a party there once. nice setting and nice food. I've got their menus too. if you like, i can email to you.

Here's a brief of their charges:
- rental of venue: 11am-3pm or 3pm-7pm @ $400
- rental of venue: 7pm-11pm @ $600
- uniformed service staff can be arranged at $60 per staff (optional)
- uniformed chef can be arranged at $80 per chef (optional)
- fruit punch or coffee or tea at $3 per glass (optional)
- transportation charge of $40 applies
- menu ranges from $16 to $28 per pax

Food selection looks good. I can forward you the contact person there too. let me know if u need it.

What bad luck... my mornitor overheated on me last Fri and I only got a new one yesterday. Then b4 I can finish up reading all the posts for the last 4 days, Keenan fell ill on me... woke up crying every 10 mins from 11pm last night... adn this dump mummy simply refuses to pick him up but simply pat his bum bum... until 2am my hb picked him up and realised he's got fever!!!! Made me feel sooo guilty. He vomitted this morning, so I guess it must be viral... will take him to the PD this evening.

Mamachan, Mamapanda,
Thanks for your advise on my silly technical question.

re: photoshoot
It was very funny seeing all babies taking turns to cry... I had a great time. Think Ethan had the best time there, wondering around in his costume. He really thought he looked sooooo cool...hahaha

re: PIGEON DIAPERS
It's very confusing who has taken and who wants the diaper, who has and hasn't paid. Here's a chart I made. Hope the information is correct. Let me know if it's not k? Especially for the mummies who have paid me liao.

Chicken Little,
U still want the remainder of the L diapers?
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy (edited)</TD><TD>Nappies Taken</TD><TD>M Nappies Wanted &amp; to be collected from Mamachan or Joycelyn</TD><TD>L Nappies Wanted-- to be collected from Denmy</TD><TD>Paid to Denmy/ Mamachan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD></TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mamachan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD>M x 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Denmy </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD></TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Denmy </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Denmy </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>L or XL</TD><TD>L x 2</TD><TD>L x 2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Denmy </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Denmy </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 4</TD><TD>M x 4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>L or XL</TD><TD>L x 4</TD><TD>L x 4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>L x 4</TD><TD>L</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>M x 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Sizing info is as follows:
M: 6-12kg (48 pcs for $22.90; 1pc/$0.477)
L: 10-14kg (42pcs for $20.90; 1 pc/$0.498)

Mummies who have taken the nappies form me at Botanic Gdns, please transfer $ to my DBS Savings account: 026-5-012408. Thanks!!

Denmy
i pay you $0.50 on our SB workshop ok? thanks!

Queen
no news yet on your credit card? think she somehow earns alittle here and there...

Hi juz a question....
if Esh's birthday party planned to be on 13jan'06, then when is the appropriate date to order the party supplies?
n how they deliver the helium-filled balloons?

Pls advise.
Thks.

sept 03 bride,
is that correct? leng leng refunded you before? I have never joined her spree before. I don't mind to pay a bit more but thinking of ordering the scene setter, quite expensive.

Re. Birthday Direct
Sorry to disappoint you mummies, but I cannot get our orders through with my credit cards. So if you want to place orders, can go with Leng Leng.

Sept03bride,
I have only taken part in 1 of Leng Leng's Gymboree spree a few months ago. Not sure if she had re-adjusted the exchange rate through the shipping charges cos I don't remember receiving any spreadsheet detailing the calculations. I just pay whatever she said was owed to her. Just find it weird that in the T&amp;C, she states that the exchange rate is fixed at 1.65 and did not mention anything about re-adjusting the final amount based on the actual exchange rate charged to her card or any refund. She's not very transparent loh. but anyway, since she has stated her T&amp;C and it is up to buyer to agree and take part in her sprees. No right and wrong I guess.

Hi Queen
If u are trying again for birthday direct... I will wait for you

Queen
i joined her spree before, yup not as transparent. your sprees are very transparent! she stated the exchange rate is fixed, only if the shipping cost exceed then she will top up from her own pocket. which seldom happens la haha.

so if you gonna try ordering again, let us know =)

Re: Birthday Deco
if some of you are keen in Birthdaydirect designs, but dun have time, can try going to Centrepoint, there's a party shop which sells some of birthdaydirect designs, like Hugs and snitches girls etc. But of course, more exp lah, like $3 more than usual price...

Just a suggestion, rather than everyone buy birthday deco stuff, since almost all the babies have birthdays on different days, maybe those who have birthdays earlier can sell the deco stuff to those who are having it later? ANyway, alot of 1st Birthday stuff can only use once mah, and chances are it will still look brand new...like that we can help each other save...

hmm.. i have joined Leng Leng few sprees b4..
she is good, meaning efficient and pretty trustworthy.. certainly nothing like that " bad egg". Seriously i will pay her abit more given the assurance that she will not run away with the monies.. and we do not need to chase like crazy

I have joined Queen's drugstore BP. She is really very specific and really transparent. A pity that her card has verification issues, if not can order thru her too.

sleepingdeer - yeah that's what i thought too. we can share the deco and help each other save money. Caleb's birthday will be celebrating on 7th Jan. So I will be interested in a birthday hat, bib and balloon that states 1st birthday.

Let me know if any of you want to sell me after ur party

techno XT
I'm using the Techno XT. Its very firm and sturdy compared to combi, luckybaby and aprica. My only complaint is its weight. Its not possible for OMO. Need someone else to carry baby while u open/close the stroller. No way u can carry baby and carry the XT around on your own unless you're Jojo Sinclair.

Clare
Glad to hear that Ashley is ok. Is an accident and you don't want that to happen too, so don't blame yourself. As what some mommies suggest, perhaps you should separate out oral and external medication.

Regarding the SB materials, Sat will be a bit rush for me. How about you picking some materials and pass to me in office?

May
I totally agree that getting a part time maid is good and it saves you the weekend to spend some quality time with Jamie. I've recently bot an i-robot which I find very useful to keep the house clean during the weekday as my part-time cleaner comes in only once a week. Find it really handy esp now that our bb are so active moving round the house. You may want to check it out.

http://www.irobot.com/sp.cfm?pageid=95

Let me know if you are keen, can PM you the agent address in Singapore.

Cindy,
I totally empathise with you. My mum is exactly like yours. She divorced my dad when I was 8 and she is a manic depressive. The things she's done and said to me is unbelivable, totally out of this world: no one can imagine. She is a control freak and had no problem controlling me when I was a kid up till 15/16. She liked to think that she had been a really good mum and had given the best to me and my brother, which I don't deny. She gave us material comforts and probably the best education but the only thing which was lacking was her time for us. Quality time which she could not afford becos she was a single mum and had to worked so hard to keep the family going.

So when your mum used the word 'betrayed', even though it seems a bit too strong, it probably meant so real to her. My mum tells me things like 'if it wasn't for me, her life would never be like this' and how I have done wrong things in the past which have disrupted her plans for me and that she will never forgive me even till the day she dies... I think our mums had big plans for us, sending us to good schools, so that we'll have a better future than themselves. They had put all the hardwork and their hope into our future lives but when our hbs come along, it feels that their 'masterpieces' have been taken away form them just like that. And that probably builts resentment. My mum even told me to abort my 1st child and not marry my hb when we came back to Singapore to break the news. Even now, she believes that I have made the wrong choice marrying my hb. She actually thought I should hv married a professional or something.

Think I should end my story here... will continue when there is a chance.

I say, woman, go by your gut feeling. If you want to keep the baby, just do it. Like what the other mummies here say, it's between you and your hb, nothing to do with her. She may have absolute control over your life when you were younger but now that you have your own family, don't let her hold you back from making a better and happier family for yourself.

Wow Denmy,

I am glad you never listen to your mummy. So we get to meet handsome Ethan, cute Keenan and upcoming baby.

The pigeon diaper only fit Aden just right now. If no other mummy is taking, I am ok to get from you. Then I let him use this first.

I tried 1 nepia today. Not bad. What is the contact again ? When does the promo ends ?

In case any mummy interested in the Ecreative, these are some pics which are not uploaded in their webby.

594958.jpg
594959.jpg
594960.jpg

re: SPINACH

Esh_mummy,
You have yet to collect the spinach. Please do so ASAP. Thanks!!

Payment status
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Weight in Grams</TD><TD>Amt. to be Paid</TD><TD>Payment Status</TD><TD>Collection Point </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>450</TD><TD>$8.93</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Robinson Centre </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Esh_mummy</TD><TD>450</TD><TD>$8.93</TD><TD></TD><TD>Robinson Centre </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>450</TD><TD>$8.93</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Photoshoot </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mamachan's colleague</TD><TD>450</TD><TD>$8.93</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>photoshoot c/o Mamachan </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>450</TD><TD>$8.93</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Photoshoot </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>durianlover</TD><TD>450</TD><TD>$8.93</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Photoshoot </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>450</TD><TD>$8.93</TD><TD></TD><TD>Photoshoot </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Mamapanda</TD><TD>450</TD><TD>$8.93</TD><TD></TD><TD>photoshoot c/o durianlover </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SY</TD><TD>450</TD><TD>$8.93</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>450</TD><TD>$8.93</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Re: Photoshoot
so sad at havin to miss it but am glad on the other hand to see all the little angels wf their cute little wings... sure brightened me up!

Queen/chickenlittle - will tsf to you $ for the 1st Teeth &amp; wings asap by tmr... sorry for the delay...

Cindy - Congrats on ur pregnancy... no matter wat happens, be strong for baby! i agree wf wat Mashy said, its ur life, and u dun have to live it ur mum's way.. much as you wana be filial, but not at the expense of ur r/s wf HB and the new life in you...

Celeste's sick episode -
its almost blowing over,short of her phlegm and alittle diarrhoea due to her antibiotics. APpetite is improving but having bad nappy rash now... am trynig hard to be alert to her poopy timing and clearing up the very instant!

On sun morn before taking her to KKH for her diarrhoea, i told celeste tat Mummie's heart is aching too much to see her sick,y not pass them to mummie so tat she can be well... WOW, tat very nite,HB,sis and i were all sick! all of us kana fever,i got it worse wf vomitting... HB was complaining tat he din'ask' for it,so unfair... haha... though am stil sick and on MC til tmr,i am glad tat my princess is better... theres no other better medicine than to see our own child healthy and jumping..*she doesnt reali jump ,but does shake her butt very well. we say : shake shake celeste, and she shakes her butt to and fro, very cute!*

cindy
when you said that your mum had depression, i can totally understand how you felt... 'cos my mum has it for quite some time already. and the worst thing is: she didn't realise it and didn't want to seek treatment... whenever i think of her and my dad, i feel that i am going to have depression, too. BUT, i tell myself that i shouldn't repeat the history and i want to make myself happy. it's not easy though, but just have to keep trying.

queen
i join leng leng's spree already though the exchange rate is high as compared to the current mkt exchange rate.

re: birthday cake
saw that bangawan solo has disney and looney tunes character cake. i took the brochure. very cute and nice! per kg is $35/$38 depend on the filling that we order.

God's child,
so glad to hear that Celeste is feeling better, so cute for her to shake her butt for you all to see... haha! Tell me about baby viruses man! They are so super strong!

Hi Denmy or Flo,
Can one of u sell me 2 pcs of the pigeon diaper? I think Ryan would be M size...pls let me know if its ok...I can pick up at raffles pl. Thanks

god's child - its good to hear that Celeste is feeling better. and ur hb is so funny...didnt ask for it and yet he got it.n and yes we definitely want the best for our kid. tats why they say mother is the greatest!

Cindy,
Congrats! The preggy club is expanding! Hope to hear good news from u. Sometimes we really have to go with our hearts for what is best to create our own family. Ur mum will understand one day. Surely she wun not want u to end up in her shoes, right?

Chickenlittle,
Boy! U sure are tempting me with those ecreative pics! I m going for pine gdns but they sun do any of those famous cartoon characters cos of copyright infringements. Now u make me "sen xing liang yi" again. Go for very yummy cake or cute cartoony cakes???

Re: Anyone here or hb is a member of Chevrons at Jurong area?
I'm making enquiry about their rental charges and apparently Chevron members at 50% off published rates.

1st Teeth Toothpaste payment update
1. MamaChan - Paid (at the photoshoot in cash)
2. Tracy - Paid
3. Denmy - N.A.
4. Chicken Little - Paid
5. valerie - Paid
6. cheng - Paid
7. god's child (do you want me to send via postage?)
8. sleepingdeer
9. rena076 - Paid
10. wenyl - Paid
11. mamapanda - Paid
12. May - Paid
13. Sunny - Paid
14. SH (will mail out on Wed)

wow, this thread is really fast. The babies at the photoshoot are sooooooo cute!

I saw some posts on feeding. Recently, my boy doesn't want to eat his porridge with fish or meat. He wants them separated and I must use a pair of chopsticks to feed him. In fact he don't seem to enjoy his porridgde as much as before. It's not easy to feed him with chopsticks cos got to give small portion each time or else he might choke and it can take a long time to finish a meal. Maybe he just has a change in his tastebuds. He also likes to eat our food and if I don't give him, he will pat my arm and make funny noises or worse cry! Ai ya, feeding him is quite a challenge now...

God's child
Glad to hear that Celeste is better now. When my boy had a serious bout of diarrhoea, it's pains me to see him suffer like that too! Yup, Mama is the best! God bless.

wow so many postings!

Denmy,
i've already paid for Mamapanda's spinach. Gave you $9 during the photoshoot and told u no need to give any change - remember?

As for the Pigeon diapers, i don't need it anymore. Not sure how to update Excel sheet. But if no one's taking my 1 piece of M-size Pigeon diaper, i can pay for it but i won't need it. Sorry for the confusion!

Chickenlittle,
I like the pooh with sky backgnd. But ecreative cake not nice leh. I am not going to shortlist ecreative.

Flo,
Where to get the irobot and roughly how much in SGD?

Queen,
Dun feel sorry for the Birthday Direct orders. U wanna join Leng Leng's BP? Still got time to get Issac's things leh.

Hi Tracy,
Kriston looks good...but dunno if they can accomodate 150-200...I emailed them already...pls can u send me the menu they sent u?

Durianlover, I can take over your one piece of M size diaper? Ryan's photoshoot is next wed so as long as I can get it by then would be great...

British Club
Any mummies considering British club for the Bday celebration? It was one of the places i got a quotation from...however, its T&amp;C shocked me...it said that according to its by-laws, maids are not allowed on the premise....I was so upset by this that I am no longer considering this kind of place....

Re: birthday party decor
I'm celebrating Janelle's 1st bday party on 20 Jan, so if any mummies wld like to sell off their decor pls let me know. I don't mind buying 2nd-hand

<font color="ff0000"> RE: A* Planners
Mummies, think we will be on TV tomorrow at CH8, 8pm leh. If it is not this week then it is next week ler. But saw Kevin Soh in tmr clips..so most likely is tmr leh. Stay tuned.</font>

Rena,
It's $0.50 + $8.93 = $9.43. Thanks!

ak,
the M diapers are with Mamachan. You might wanna get from her. I only have the L ones.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy</TD><TD>Nappies Taken</TD><TD>M Nappies Wanted &amp; to be collected from Mamachan or Joycelyn</TD><TD>L Nappies Wanted-- to be collected from Denmy</TD><TD>Paid to Denmy/ Mamachan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD></TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mamachan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>M x 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Denmy </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Denmy </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Denmy </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>L x 2</TD><TD>L x 2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Denmy </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Denmy </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>M + M x 38</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Denmy </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>M x 4</TD><TD>M x 4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>L x 4</TD><TD>L x 4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>L x 4</TD><TD>L</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>M x 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Sizing info is as follows:
M: 6-12kg (48 pcs for $22.90; 1pc/$0.477)
L: 10-14kg (42pcs for $20.90; 1 pc/$0.498)

Mummies who have taken the nappies form me at Botanic Gdns, please transfer $ to my DBS Savings account: 026-5-012408. Thanks!!

ak,
can u ask Denmy directly for the diaper? i ordered it but don't need it and have yet to collect from her or pay her. Check with her yeah?

RE: A* Planners
wahaha May, I'll make sure I catch it!!!

Sept03bride,
hahaha!!! 'Bad Egg'!!!! what abt 'Rotten Egg'..heehee

Sandra,

You dun accept PM. Email me at [email protected] for my number. Will bring the wings to work today.

Clare, Celine77, need your account details to transfer $1 refund for the wings.

Denmy,
Will make transfer to you after you let me know how much to pay for the diaper. include the organza you bought for me and the $2 refund. Oso to offset the rompers bought.

Rena,
You can get my $1 refund for the wings from Sleepingdeer. Then you just pay me $4 for the romper.

Cindy,
If I go out on thurs, will be home for collection of the wings on Friday. See ya and dun forget to get the $1 refund from me too.

Hi Linda,

Nope. Have not decide which bakery shop. Most like from either polar or Ecreative. Cos I'm look at the Barney design.

Hi Esh_Mummy,

Thanks for the website.

Birthday Direct orders - URGENT!
Ok mummies, I got a friend in US who is willing to help me order, have the package delivered to her place and then she'll mail it to me. Will not go through VPOSTUSA. I have checked the USPS (United States Postal Service) website and the Airmail Parcel Mail to Singapore for a 15lb (~5kg) package is about US$60 and will arrive Singapore in 4 to 10 days. The thing is I have no idea how heavy our items will be, but if it's mainly balloons and banners, don't think the actual weight will be too heavy. Anyone wants to tag along? But pls note that I cannot guarantee on the shipping cost from US to Singapore. I just hope it will not be too expensive. The good thing is if I get my friend to order tonight, there is a good chance that these items will arrive in Singapore in 2 weeks. I would liekto have orders to exceed US$55 so that we can get free US shipping from Birthday Direct to my friend's place. So please let me know ASAP ok?
I know some of you have already participated in Leng Leng's spree. That's ok... anyone else interested then?