(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

re: gathering

ok, ok. My mum might want to come too. She wants to meet her future grand daughter-in-law...

1)rena + hb and bb
2)valerie + hb + bb
3)rachel + hb + bb
4)sleepingdeer + hb + bb
5)tracy + hb + bb
6)celine + bb
7)God's child + hb + bb
8) SY + bb + hb
9)MamaChan + hb + bb
10) Cookie + hb +bb
11) Mashy + hb + bb
12) Denmy + hb + bb + elder son + mum

Cookie,
re: pram position
I put Keenan in upright position when I know he's not sleepy, but for a max of 30 mins... scared his neck too tired. He loves people-watching also. I also sling him in "kangaroo" position. Btw, your sling should be here by Wed.

Yah, Rena....sign Sumo up for the contest. Try lah! We all will support u!

Go Sumo Go! Go Sumo Go!

My HB say I cannot go to ur plc too often cos I will bug him to buy many things for bb. Just kidding!

We bought the XT & musical mobile at $400 for both items. Quite a good buy hor! I helped hb save some $$ cos I bargained with the uncle boss. Haahaa!

Everyone....enjoy ur long weekend! Happy Labour Day! Hmmm...doesn't it remind us of our labour few mths back???

So fedup with my MIL today. Every week want to make me angry. Urgh..
Hubby want to go fetch MIL as she finish work at 5pm today. So we went with my gal. Who knows waited half an hr with my gal moving here and there, then MIL's colleague came to tell us MIL work till 4pm only. Walau..she go back early never say. We travel from Jurong to Ubi to pick her.
Then nvm..my gal slept in the car while going to SengKang (PIL's house). Once we reach there, they both "raced" out to carry her..in the end wake Jamie up. I am already very unhappy.. who knows MIL added a sentence," Wa..why today never smile or talk to grandma? So DAO ah.. even a dog knows how to greet his master and wag his tail. Why today u didn't?"
WA...Blood boil liao..!! I just ignore them and walked away. My hubby still got no reaction to all these. He stay calm all the way.. the waiting, kena fly kite, kena suan by MIL..!!

re:pram position
i started putting my gal in 3/4 position like in car seat angle since she was like 2.5mths. but ve oni brought her out dat way 2x so far.

I wanted to go to the gathering but without hb, dun think it is possible to travel that far.

RE: New list for this thread
I was thinking of compiling a new table for this thread. Remember that time Violet help us with the table during our pregnancy? A new list will help us to know each other better. I don't mind compiling for all of u
Would the below mentioned details be enough?

Mummy's nick: MayWong
Mummy's name: May Gan
Mummy's DOB: 23 Mar 1980
Baby's name: Jamie Wong
Baby's DOB: 15 Jan
Type of Diaper: Drypers/Drypants
Type of Milk: Friso
Address (Area): Jurong West

I have placed an example of mine. Any other details to add?

Hi May,

what a wasted trip down esp now tat petrol went up 10cents! just ignore your mil..though i find it rather offending to compare ur gal with a pet.

ok, thks for collating the info..here is mine. Wah! you are so young...

Mummy's nick: SSF
Mummy's name: Sherene
Mummy's DOB: 14 Apr 1978
Baby's name: Caleb Lee
Baby's DOB: 11 Jan
Type of Diaper: Nepia
Type of Milk: Dumex Mamex Gold
Address (Area): Tampines

May,
thx for compiling the info. wah born in 1980? so nice to be young

Mummy's nick: Tracy
Mummy's name: Tracy
Mummy's DOB: 01 Feb 1977
Baby's name: Megan Ong
Type of Milk: Friso
Address (Area): Punggol

Huh..young? no leh.. 26 already. Maybe bcos my year is 80? Different from u all 7x one? This is what many of my colleagues feel..

the past two days my bb started his reject milk behaviour...stressed again..this time worst..can't even feed him when he is asleep..

mummies who have this problem have you all found a way..planning to change his milk to similac..hope it helps..

May,

Here's my info

Mummy's nick: MamaChan
Mummy's name: Sophia Soh
Mummy's DOB: 10 July 1980
Baby's name: Daren Chan
Type of Diaper: PetPet (day)/Mamy Poko (night)
Type of Milk: TBF
Address (Area): Redhill

Looks like we're the 1980 mummies heh heh.

babylon

The one I go to is in Tiong Bahru Plaza. He seems quite alright, Dr Edmund Koh (if I remember correctly). He's affliated with Thomson Medical Centre.

mamachan/may,
both of you so young!! me same as tracy..

my details:
Mummy's nick: sl0922
Mummy's name: sl
Mummy's DOB: 20 June 1977
Baby's name: Charmaine
Baby's DOB: 25 Jan
Type of Diaper: nepia
Address (Area): Upper Thomson

May,
1980 sounds young to us 70somethings. but 26yrs old is young lah, u still ve time to ve another 2-3 kids. for us already 29yrs, racing against time, especially if hubby is much older, like mine is already 34 this year.

Hello all... dunno y started having a bad headache last night mainly concentrated ard the back of my head, took panadol and went to sleep. This morning was alright but came back just before we were preparing to go church... this time mainly on the right side of my head... took panadol again n tried to sleep in the afternoon. I never had any history of headaches in the past n really hope this won't translate to migrain... really not a good feeling.. =(

Anyway my details:
Mummy's nick: Clayre
Mummy's name: Clare
Mummy's DOB: 26 Feb 1978
Baby's name: Ashley
Baby's DOB: 24 Dec 05
Type of Diaper: Nepia(day)/Pampers(night)
Type of Milk: 80% BM / 20% FM
Address (Area): Farrer Park Road (Central)

my boy just went for his 2nd dose of 5 in 1 jab.
He's 5.8kg and 59cm long at 4mths. Hiaz...Still so small. Hope he grows up quickly...

Rena,
Might have to give the gathering a miss cos may be going for a mini holiday in Malaysia...

Clayre,
My boy also vainpot, loves to see himself in the mirror and smile at himself! Haha....

May,
wah, your MIL a bit too much to make the comment, though I don't think she meant it to be insulting. But still, if my MIL says that I'll be super pissed!
And I'm only about 4 months older than you!

My info:
Mummy's nick: queen
Mummy's name: Madelyn
Mummy's DOB: 14 Dec 1979
Baby's name: Isaac Cheong
Baby's DOB: 19 Dec 05
Type of Diaper: Drypers(day)/ Fitti(night)
Type of Milk: 100% BM (very seldom FM - Dumex Mamil Gold)
Address (Area): Sembawang Drive (North)

May/mamachan - so we belong to the 80s... hee...

My info:
Mummy's nick: God's child
Mummy's name: Celine
Mummy's DOB: 08 May 1980
Baby's name: Celeste
Baby's DOB: 11 Jan 2006
Type of Diaper: Petpet
Type of Milk: Dumex Mamex Gold
Address (Area): Bt Panjang (own hse) Clementi ( inlaw hse)

Wow all of you very young leh...

My info
Mummy's nick: Zhimin
Mummy's name: Kelly
Mummy's DOB: 1 August 1976
Baby's name: Clarisse Yiow
Baby's DOB: 7 January 2006
Type of diaper: Nepia
Type of milk: BM supplement with Wyeth S26
Address(Area): Seng Kang

Any idea how to clean baby's belly button? My bb one very dirty.

Zhimin,
Haha that pic so cute... Clarisse looks like she's enjoying herself lying there. =)

Re Bellybutton
Mine was also very dirty too so one day (when BB was abt 2mth+ and in the absence of her daddy) I tak boleh tahan n took a small cotton bud, dipped in some leftover cord spirit n dig into her belly button to clean.... & Oh my gosh its SOOOO dirty... think its "left over" after the umbilica cord dropped off. Got "scolded" by HB when I told him but no regrets doin it coz at least now i know her button is SOO much cleaner...

here's my details
Mummy's nick: Sunny
Mummy's name: WY
Mummy's DOB: 19 Jun 75
Baby's name: Lim YX
Type of Diaper: cloth nappy (day/night)
Address (Area): Yew Tee

is the gathering for collection for Bumbo seat only? I din order but i would love to meet up with the mums here as well as the lovely babies.

Btw, here's my details
Mummy's nick: sept03bride
Mummy's name: carol
Mummy's DOB: 19 sept 77
Baby's name: Caleb Sng
Baby's DOB: 17 Jan
Type of Diaper: Pet Pet (day) Sealer (night)
Type of Milk: Wyeth S26Gold
Address (Area): Jurong West

re:belly button
my gal's one also very dirty but i dun dare to clean it, scared she get stomachache. hee hee.

sunny,
wah, u still using cloth nappies? pei fu!

Sept03,
gathering's for everyone, not only to collect Bumbo. but venue not confirmed yet.

Just in case the list gets archived:
1)rena + hb and bb
2)valerie + hb + bb
3)rachel + hb + bb
4)sleepingdeer + hb + bb
5)tracy + hb + bb
6)celine + bb
7)God's child + hb + bb
8) SY + bb + hb
9)MamaChan + hb + bb
10) Cookie + hb +bb
11) Mashy + hb + bb

re:BM
i've started dragging my pumping hours from 4hrs to 5hrs. My gal only takes 3x140ml of EBM daily and i have been expressing 5x140ml, so cut down to 5hrs pump, will still get 4x140ml, more than enough. i'm hoping to gradually cut down to pumping only in the morning and at night.

re:rude people
jus wanna grumble abit here..went punggol plaza jus now with hb and bb in stroller. we were waiting for the lift to go to carpark and we waited quite long cos crowded. then a couple in their 40s came along and when the lift arrived, it was pretty crowded but enuf space for us to fit in with the stroller. However, the couple jus went in ahead of us...argh! so rude! we had to wait for the next lift again! Rudies!

here's my details :
Mummy's nick: Slinky
Mummy's name: Wendy
Mummy's DOB: 22 Feb 1976
Baby's name: Ariene Ng Zi Jia
Baby's DOB: 16 Jan 2006
Type of Diaper: Nepia, Pampers Premium
Type of Milk: Total Breast Milk
Address (Area): Bukit Panjang

<font size="+1"> <u>JAN 2006 MTBs INFORMATION</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB DOB</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Milk</TD><TD>Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Madelyn</TD><TD>14-Dec-79</TD><TD>Isaac Cheong</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>Drypers/Fitti</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Sembawang Dr </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>1-Aug-76</TD><TD>Clarisse Yiow</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM / Wyeth S26</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>SSF</TD><TD>Sherene</TD><TD>14-Apr-78</TD><TD>Caleb Lee</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold </TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>God's child</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>8-May-80</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>PetPet</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold </TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>Sophia Soh</TD><TD>10-Jul-80</TD><TD>Daren Chan</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>PetPet/MamyPoko</TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>WY</TD><TD>19-Jun-75</TD><TD>Lim YX</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Cloth Nappy</TD><TD>TBG</TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>1-Feb-77</TD><TD>Megan Ong</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Maywong</TD><TD>May Gan</TD><TD>23-Mar-80</TD><TD>Jamie Wong</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso Gold</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>19-Sep-77</TD><TD>Caleb Sng</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>PetPet/Sealer</TD><TD>Wyeth S26 Gold</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sl0922</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>20-Jun-77</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD>Upper Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clayre</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>26-Feb-78</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>80% BM, 20% FM</TD><TD>Farrer Park Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I have sorted it according to our baby's DOB and Name. It will be easier for all of u to see. Noticed that there are many babies that are borned in 11 Jan !!

Wendy,
Sorry Wendy. Here's it is.

<font size="+1"> <u>JAN 2006 MTBs INFORMATION</u></font>
<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB DOB</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Milk</TD><TD>Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Madelyn</TD><TD>14-Dec-79</TD><TD>Isaac Cheong</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>Drypers/Fitti</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Sembawang Dr </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>1-Aug-76</TD><TD>Clarisse Yiow</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM / Wyeth S26</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>SSF</TD><TD>Sherene</TD><TD>14-Apr-78</TD><TD>Caleb Lee</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold </TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>God's child</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>8-May-80</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>PetPet</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold </TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>Sophia Soh</TD><TD>10-Jul-80</TD><TD>Daren Chan</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>PetPet/MamyPoko</TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>WY</TD><TD>19-Jun-75</TD><TD>Lim YX</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Cloth Nappy</TD><TD>TBG</TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>1-Feb-77</TD><TD>Megan Ong</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Maywong</TD><TD>May Gan</TD><TD>23-Mar-80</TD><TD>Jamie Wong</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso Gold</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>22-Feb-76</TD><TD>Ariene Ng</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>TBM</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>19-Sep-77</TD><TD>Caleb Sng</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>PetPet/Sealer</TD><TD>Wyeth S26 Gold</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>sl0922</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>20-Jun-77</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD>Upper Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clayre</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>26-Feb-78</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>80% BM, 20% FM</TD><TD>Farrer Park Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mummy's nick: Rena076
Mummy's name: rena
Mummy's DOB: 4 Aug 1976
Baby's name: Elijah
Baby's DOB: 29 dec
Type of Milk: Enflac A+
Address (Area): Bishan (own) Upper thomson (mom)

RE: contest..

Ok.. I will let bb join.. but dun know which pic is the most chubby..since evryone support I will put it up.. coz me sure lose coz not up friends

here's my details :

Mummy's nick: rachel
Mummy's name: rachel
Mummy's DOB: 19 July 1977
Baby's name: Dylan Tan
Baby's DOB: 19 Jan 2006
Type of Diaper: Petpet
Type of Milk: partial BF / FM similac
Address (Area): Bukit Panjang

May, thanks for doing up the list!
cant tahan your MIL, so rude! think she is using your gal to suan you.

Demny..
Oh dear.. grand MIL-to-be might be joining the gathering..!!
what should I dress Kaelyn in..hahahaha..

Thanks.. I can't wait to use my sling :p
Hope Kaelyn will make my investment worthwhile!

Re:pram
thanks mummies for your input.
I ask hb when can let bb sit up... he strongly oppose to the idea now..saying bb spine not fully develop yet.

Re: belly button
Kaelyn's also seem very dirty like black black..
I also dun dare to clean it.. moreover I dun have any cord spirit.

Re: Seiyu sale
Today I went seiyu.. has Sales, went to children dept and most brand has 15-20% discount till tomorroe.
Saw Baby Fox on sale too but lotsa pple at children dept and I was rushing too so never get to see what nice stuff they have.

here's my details....aiyo think I'm oldest so far
haizz :
Mummy's nick: Cookie
Mummy's name: Amy
Mummy's DOB: 12 Oct 1973
Baby's name: Kaelyn Pon
Baby's DOB: 02 Feb 2006
Type of Diaper: Drypers, Nepia, Mamy Poko
Type of Milk: Similac
Address (Area): Pasir ris

Rena
I've transferred the money to your account via ATM. So sorry that I took so long. Ref: 6754 Time: 23:15

Oh yah, how to PM you my contact number?? Never used that function before

hi May,

attached here is the softcopy of the table i done previously when we are preggy... u see if u would like to use the info

sorry gals... am not able to update as often as i can... everyday is battling with my boi until i wan to kill myself liao...

mime_msexcel.gif
Jan Mummies
Jan Mummies.xls (37.4 k)</td></tr></table></center>

RE: Seiyu Sales
Cookie, I went Seiyu yesterday also. Bought 3 sets of clothing for my gal.

Here's the updated list:

<table border=1><tr><td> No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB DOB</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Milk</TD><TD>Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Madelyn</TD><TD>14-Dec-79</TD><TD>Isaac Cheong</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>Drypers/Fitti</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Sembawang Dr </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>1-Aug-76</TD><TD>Clarisse Yiow</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM / Wyeth S26</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>SSF</TD><TD>Sherene</TD><TD>14-Apr-78</TD><TD>Caleb Lee</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold </TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>God's child</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>8-May-80</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>PetPet</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold </TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>Sophia Soh</TD><TD>10-Jul-80</TD><TD>Daren Chan</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>PetPet/MamyPoko</TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>WY</TD><TD>19-Jun-75</TD><TD>Lim YX</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Cloth Nappy</TD><TD>TBG</TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>1-Feb-77</TD><TD>Megan Ong</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Maywong</TD><TD>May Gan</TD><TD>23-Mar-80</TD><TD>Jamie Wong</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso Gold</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>22-Feb-76</TD><TD>Ariene Ng</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>TBM</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>19-Sep-77</TD><TD>Caleb Sng</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>PetPet/Sealer</TD><TD>Wyeth S26 Gold</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>19-Jul-77</TD><TD>Dylan Tan</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>PetPet</TD><TD>50% BF, Similac</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>sl0922</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>20-Jun-77</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD>Upper Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Amy</TD><TD>12-Oct-73</TD><TD>Kaelyn Pon</TD><TD>2-Feb</TD><TD>Drypers,Nepia,Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Clayre</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>26-Feb-78</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>80% BM, 20% FM</TD><TD>Farrer Park Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Rena076</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>4-Aug-76</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enflac A+</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

MamaChan,
Just click on Rena's nick then u can PM her already.

Ivory,
Sorry abt that I dun mean to take over ur task. Ya..after bb come out, all mummies have been very busy. Very long didn't have a good rest already.

May
I wish I have more time to do shopping today.
if I'm alone without hb and bb think I may end up buying lotsa baby fox stuff for Kaelyn..heehee

Oh.. I realise I made a mistake in my data.. really old. Birthdate also type wrongly.
My birthday is : 14th Oct
Pls change for me.

May...
no worries... i have been feeling bad not able to update the list...

cos daytime fight with my boi.... when he finaly retire for the nite at 9pm... my hubby hogging the PC watching soccer online.... by the time he sleep already this timing liao... i where got energy to do surf net...

if my table helps then good lor

Cookie,

Aiyo, u not the oldest here la. Still got someone older than you.

Mummy's nick: Denmy
Mummy's name: Denmy
Mummy's DOB: 21 May 1973
Baby's name: Keenan Cheung
Baby's DOB: 30 Dec 2005
Type of Diaper: Nepia, Pampers Premium
Type of Milk: BM &amp; FM (Enfalac A+)
Address (Area): Pasir ris

tracy
ya loh. still use cloth nappy. and my mil also wanna let my gal use cloth nappy when she takes care of her during day time.

only when she goes out, we use diaper.

wow, quite a number of 11 jan bb leh.

Huh, the mommies here so young!!!

Mummy's nick: Y
Mummy's name: Deon
Mummy's DOB: 30 Dec 1975
Baby's name: Xavier Low
Baby's DOB: 13 Jan 2006
Type of Diaper: Nepia, Pampers Premium, Pampers Fit and Dry
Type of Milk: Similac
Address (Area): Bedok

Denmy,
your gal and me same birthday!!!

No one can fight with me lei, I'm the oldest here, lucky birth year still 70's haha.....

Mummy's nick: yuenyuen
Mummy's name: Christina
Mummy's DOB: 6 Nov 1971
Baby's name: Bryant Lee
Baby's DOB: 28 Dec 05
Type of Diaper: Fitti, Pampers Premium
Type of Milk: BM &amp; FM (Similac)
Address (Area): Bedok Reservoir

I shld be able to make it unless kena force to go MIL. Going without hub. This wld be my boy first outing. He very Sua Ku, never been out! :p

1)rena + hb and bb
2)valerie + hb + bb
3)rachel + hb + bb
4)sleepingdeer + hb + bb
5)tracy + hb + bb
6)celine + bb
7)God's child + hb + bb
8) SY + bb + hb
9)MamaChan + hb + bb
10) Cookie + hb +bb
11) Mashy + hb + bb
13) Y + bb

RE : Hub
Urgh! Cant stand man! I feel he's so not understanding and lacks initiative. I have work due and told him abt it. Yet he din offer to look after bb to let me do work. When his assignment was due the last time, i free him to do his work. Get him to look after 1 night (2feedings) only, he buay tahan liao. I wld still be ard to help when he feeds. Help to heat milk and take watever he needs. But when i hv to do it, he simply let me do it alone. Total knock out now! my boy was making noise beside him and he can ignore and continue to sleep! Com'on I've been leading life like this for wks!!! Told him to tell the aunt abt not to hold baby so tight, he also ignore me. All he wants to do, is sit there watch TV, surf net and sleep!

Y
Ya.... sometimes I wonder whether is he deaf or what. baby crying beside him and he can ignore. sometimes can tell me "I thought you are attending to him already lei"....faint. So now I sometimes a little hard-hearted, let bb cry loi.

Mummy's nick: babylon
Mummy's name: Belinda
Mummy's DOB: 9 Apr 1975
Baby's name: Damien Toh
Baby's DOB: 28 Dec 05
Type of Diaper: Napia, Pampers Premium
Type of Milk: FM (Enflac A+)
Address (Area): Bt Batok

YuenYuen,
It irks me to the core. I do that sometimes too. See how long he can tahan and how long it takes to drive me crazy!

Man and their forever : "I thought u......."