(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Hi Yasmin! Welcome back n CONGRATS!!!

Hi, I was recommended by a friend to get the baby sling from BayB Supplies (Bayb sling) @ $68 coz theirs come with padding on the shoulder as well as head rest for baby... I know the normal MIM ones is around $40+. Anyone any comments?

I am back from my one week break. Manage to clean up my house, especially store room. Bought a new wardrobe for my gals, pack their clothes nicely.

Booked and stay at Fullerton hotel for one night to reward ourselves for the hardwork. My gal enjoyed the stay very much, expecially the bath tub at the hotel
Fullerton is a nice place i must say.

With regards to BF, it is important that the person doing the CF for you is pro BF! I made that mistake of not checking with my mum and does not have her support. Thou we may be adamant about total BF now but when the baby comes, the constant nagging of my mum and worries of baby not having enough milk, poor baby, bad mummy starving the baby symtoms all kicks in and make me depress and give in to FM.

When we were at the hospital, the nurse mentioned that the glucose test or something indicates that my baby doesn;t have enough food and suggest giving in formula first thou they knew i wanted TBF. Worrying for baby - i give in but i insist on feeding baby with syringe instead of the normal bottle + teats. After two trys, hubby and i gave up ;p It takes a very long time per feed to feed baby thru syringe, plus some are spilled out etc, we didn;t know how much baby drinks. In the end we choose bottle and teats (NUK cos it resembles our nipples). Thank God my gal wasn't fussy and didn't resist direct feeding from the breast too.

Someone asked about not having colustrum.... i think not possible. Sure have one. Actually by 37 or 38 week, if you squeeze your nipple real hard, you would notice the colustrum is there already

Hi SY,

May i know where you get the nursing bras? Thou of getting more for myself.

Hi Durianlover/celine/Sep03bride,
thanks for the info on the diaper bin. You mean if we buy diaper bin, also need to buy refills? hmm, then maybe I just normal bin with lid, and wash more often...

Krissie,
yep, the cot seems pretty sturdy, I haven't got mine delivered yet... will be end Nov.

Thanks Wenyl,
for info on the fasteners, will order a pack of 3 and see whether good or not..

Hi Yasmin,
Congrats! Wish you have a smooth pregnancy!

yuki,
thks for the info regarding syringe feeding the bb. sounds quite tough and stressful. let's all juz hope that we have milk flow as early as possible! :D

btw i was the one who asked if it's possible not to have colostrum. glad to hear that everyone will have. but i don't think i dare to squeeze my nipples. sure very pain one! *ouch*

sleepingdeer,

re diaper bin:
ya will need to buy the refill once u have used up. it's a different kind of plastic bags.

yasmin: congrats and take care!

hi mommies: agreed with Yuki, u really have to read up on breastfeeding and be persistent in your belief...

those who going for Mt. A classes in Nov, I just called up Vasantha and confirmed the class liao. This Thursday starting 6:30pm...

mashy brainz,

oh, didn't know that squeezing nipple will bring onset of labour. anyways, that's the last thing i'll do. my nipples are very sensitive now. will be very painful to squeeze them!

celine

anyway i think it's to massage your breasts later nearer your EDD. not squeeze nipples. Coz when bf, bb will suckle breast if not nipples will be very sore.

yasmin,
congrats to you!!
so happy for you! do take gd care of urself n hv a smooth pregnancy

sleepingdeer,
thanks for the update. If not for your posting, i wld almost hv forgotten that i'm supposed to go for the Mt A class this Thurs! That's fast! See you there then
Mabbe we shd tell each other what we'll each be wearing so that can say hi to one another??

mashy brainz,
ic. ok massage, not squeeze. keke... i hope my bb will not have to much problem latching on, coz i suspect i got short nipples...

Hi celine,

Ha Ha. For my last pregnancy, during my 37-38 week checkup, that's what my gynae did. Squeeze hard at my nipple and then tell me that's colostrum! Got the shocked of my life cos it's so painful!

It helps to message your breast in circular motion nearer to our EDD. Helps to unblock the duct.

yuki,
wow really?! is it a routine for gynae to check our breast during 37-38 wk? so far my gynae has not seen my breast.

yah really? u mean gynae will check your breast? so far my gynae has not done so either.

celine,
i also read somewhere that nipple stimulation may bring on labour, coz it releases this chemical called oxytocin that brings on contractions...something like that.

hi all- nowsaday my baby is getting more and more active. over the weekends, i can feel him moving around so much..stretching his limbs all the time. and at one point, i think he kick my rib cages and it hurts for a while. now that i am typing, i can feel his movement getting stronger and stronger. anyone also experience a stronger movement?

confused,
yah im looking for those border sticker tat runs round the whole room one lo. so far no lucj yet. u mean u saw those sticker @ IMM DIY store?? the last time i did not manage to find it @ tat branch... anyway i work @ IMM, i can anytime go there n check it out =) heehee thanks for the info!

SSF,
will be using digital cam during delivery lo. as for the video cam will come in handy in capturing BB every little moments =p

Hello gals

Yasmine - Congratulation to you. Wow! so happy for u. Have a smooth 9 mths

krissie - yalor! maybe they thought u are competitor lor. So how?

SY - i agree, baby kigdom service is better(when u go down to their shop) but i find their price very stiff leh (cant really bargain) n hyperstore service not so gd but at least can bargain a bit.

SSF,
I am now in week 30 and my bb starts his little movement at 20 weeks however as times pass he became more active and stronger especially during the night and many times he will hit the inner ( bladder, stomach) rather than the outer.
But the most painful one that I experience is when he is turning him self..

SSF,

i also experience stronger movements. i guess dat's normal since our bbies are growing bigger. i can even see sharp ba-lu-gus at times! think must be his heel or toes!

Does anyone take young coconut juice yet? I was advise to take so that my baby will not be yellow? but I am a little worrued?

Hi durianlover,
sure, I think I will be quite easy to recognise, and chinese lady with the hubby who is dark and looks non-chinese but is actually Chinese, haha...

SSF,
the times when bb moves which are painful are times when she sorta scratches near the groin/vagina, anyone felt that before? Like she's using a toe or finger and scratching me on the inside, and it's very near the bottom...

Yasmin
Congrats... wah, very fast leh.. so happy for you..

Yuki
That's my worry too. hmm... must really think of a way to psycho my mum to be pro-bf. What abt cup feeding? my colleague said she did that.

Confused
Ask my hb to decide lah, I'm ok with this one or the Johnson cot.

SSF
My bb also moves with stronger movements. Quite active these few days.

Hi Mashy brainz,
I have heard that too but my cousin's kod come out 32 week and she did not have a chance to drink the coconut juice and her bb was so yellow that have to stay in hospital for a week.. how often can we take the coconut juice?

Rena076
My bb also kicks alot now.......told by my wife.
especially at night....like playing street fighter like that

My wife said the ribs cage area is painful also....

Got one occasion, that fellow punched his mum near the stomach and the postion stay there, so i touched that particular area and try to push him away gently so that my wife will not feel so painful but he kicked back a few more times
kao_smile2.gif
...most likely a KL bb

Babe22 HB

Babe22 HB,

then as a husband you should support her by talking to your BB.. you will be supprise that BB will respond.. that is what my hubby usually do..

rena076

Hi Celine and durian lover,

Yup. My gynae check my breast during the 37-38 week and after squeezing, tells me that my breast is ready

Hi Krissie,

talk to your mum about BF and sound her out. My mum only discover the benefits of BF after one month - when she goes market and mixed with those aunties and to learn that their daughters/DIL also BF etc....Then she realise it's common and good to BF.

Actually another worry my mum has about BF is that the baby gets too attached to the breast and makes it difficult for a third party to help to take care of baby. Therefore i think it is important that after our milk supply is establish, we can pump out the milk and let someone else feed via bottle..... If not the care giver will face lots of problems when mummy goes back to work after maternity leave............

Afternoon all... its the most dreaded day of the week...
kao_sad2.gif

Yasmin - Congrats!!! im so so so happy for you... do take care and rest more...
kao_kiss.gif

SSF - my Celeste also move so much now, esp at nite. actuali its most uncomfy when she turns, not so much of the kicking now... and i also realised my left ribcage is a little 'suan' at the side... my colleagues say its the ribcage expanding and it can be either one side or both sides...

Strollers - anyone thinking of Graco? i saw one at Taka for $269 ( black in colour ) and having 15%. but then when Robinsons have 20% will b more worthwhile...looks neat and black sure looks nice to me..haha

my feet has started to swell a little, despite me plopping them up at nite n at work... and drinking lotsa water ( unless its not considered ALOT !!! ) they look a little rounded now, im becoming a little elephant!!!

Yasmin,
Of course we remember you... Congrats! So happy for you. Take care!

SY,
How is Yew Kwang on portraits shots? I supposed wedding day photography is different from portraiture photography?

Rena
I have not heard that the coconut juice is for jaundice. It's to remove the heat from our body, so that when bb is born, he will not have rashes, etc.

Yuki
ya, once supply is established, I also plan to express and let hb and my mum feed the bb sometimes. anyway, we have 3 mths ML, will introduce bottle few weeks before I return to work.

queen,
it was me who is using YewKwang's services for preggie photography. I have seen his shoots done at the studio for preggie mummies and i feel it's quite alright. anyways i juz want one for keepsake so not looking at anything fanciful. therefore i think he shld be good enuff. i'm juz hoping that the MUA can to a good job in concealing all my dark spots and the vertical line running down the middle of my stomach. else YK will have to do quite abit of touch up.

celine / SY,
oops

Celine,
I'm also thinking of taking some shots for keepsake. Will you hubby be taking the photos with you? How much does Yew Kwang charge?

rena..not sure wats the feeling when baby turn. still cannot tell the difference. so far those pain i still can take it. just pray that contraction isn;t that bad after all :p and yes i drank coconut water last week in east coast. ask for the young one and drink the water. i drank half only.

sleepingdeer, never felt tat before. most painful was when he hit my rib cage suddenly. i give a loud shout actually. and my hubby actually panicked. hahaha..

god's child, try to reduce intake of salt/msg and water to reduce swellness.
elevate ur feet when possible too.

sleepingdeer,
how much did u buy the combi pram for? i shall go to kidsmall to take a look. i tried to search online but cannot find.

so many posts to catch up!!

yasmin,
good to hear that you are pregnant again!!

yuki
i got it at the metro warehouse sale. think it ended yesterday......

SSF,
my baby also very active over weekend. dunno why. he was kicking like non stop the whole day until i wonder whether something is wrong.

think these 2 days i keep getting cramps. dunno whether cos he kicked too hard...sometimes i also paraniod when i start getting aches. can't really differentiate the movements yet.

re: swelling
my fren told me that if you start swelling ,it means early delivery. is it true? my fren's mum also say that..

<center><font size="+2">January 2006 Babies!!!</font></center>

<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><center>S/N</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Name</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Age</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>EDD</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>BB Gender</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Weeks into</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Hospital</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Gynae</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>prettycloud</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>01-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>32.4</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Jen </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sysa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>01-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>31.9</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>edd2jan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>02-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>32.0</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>03-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>33.3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>05-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>31.4</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain B. Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>06-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>31.7</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>queen</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>06-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>31.0</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>taka</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>08-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>30.6</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pochacco</TD><TD><center>23</center></TD><TD>09-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>31.3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>JaS</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>10-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>30.0</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>10-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>el2004</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>30.0</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>yuen yuen</TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>31.0</TD><TD>KKH / RH</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>babylon</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>12-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>12-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>celine77</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>14-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>30.1</TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>yuki</TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD>14-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Missy</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>Dr Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>oinkoink</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>16-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>30.0</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>confused</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>sunny</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>18-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>wenyl</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>18-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>30.0</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>celine (cel cel)</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>juliann</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>29.4</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>pup pup</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>29.4</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>sunny</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Dr CW Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ariel Low</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>21-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>25-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sep03Bride</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>26-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>durainlover</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Min Hui</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>28.0</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>sychua</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>28.9</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>cookie</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>28.4</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Curly</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>28.3</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Celine (celwong)</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>30-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>27.9</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>tulips</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>30-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>31-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>27.9</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>01-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>28.4</TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>mashy brainz</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>01-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>28.1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>gingerale</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>02-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>27.6</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Cawaii</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>03-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>27.4</TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>05-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>27.3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>11-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>27.7</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Muah</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<font color="0000ff">boy = 23</font>
<font color="ff0000">girl = 16</font>

<font color="aa00aa">hi gals....</font>
too many postings for me to catch up liao... ifi i have left anyone of you out in the list, please do email me ur details or updated details so i can add on for the next update

I am back from my long break
I went to Japan last Sun, came back on Fri and went Malacca over the wkend
Japan was a last minute trip. Booked on Fri,paid on Sat &amp; left on Sunday. All in all, ate &amp; shopped quite a bit over there. And guess for who? All for Baby!

Surprisingly, my stamina was good in Japan. Walked and walked without feeling tired. Maybe becos the weather was really cool.

Back to reality and work now :p I have washed up all my baby stuff and packed into the drawers already. Will not be using nappies but I bought > 20 of them. It's to prop on my shoulders or whoever is carrying him when we go out. This is to keep him cool &amp; clean and not lick anyone's top until the person's top becomes really wet :p

Baby's movements are really strong. Kicks and can also feel him drumming his fingers occasionally. Last nite, also felt his hiccups again :p Think will really miss all this when he's born.
Yasmin,

Congrats to your pregnancy! Really happy for you.

Hi all again,

So damm blur! Just realised I was still talking to some of you on Mon. Actually left for Japan on that nite itself and came back on Friday. Play until giddy headed

sysa,
you went to japan!??! so envious!! that was my original plan as well but it was cancelled cos of baby. my sis is in japan and my parents went over to visit her in early Oct. i was planning to go as well until i discovered my pregnancy. my sis told me not suitable cos a lot of walking and even when my parents came back, they said lucky i din go.

sounds like you had a very very good break!!

you really fast. washed and packed everything already! i was doing my 'stock take' over weekend to see what else i need to buy....