(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Etelle

Nope. Haven't touched it at all, just tried it on, haven't even remove the protective shield nor price tag. Of course haven't wash it lah.

ha ha okie then....if you think my size can fit then i buy from you lor
registered postage can? hee hee got include free postage or not? ha ha ha :p but seriously my bust size and yours differennt and my butt also differetn i cna wear S?

Mashy
Why you want to sell leh? I thot you can wear? You said earlier it fit you? Can elaborate a bit why it doesn't fit you? My breasts also v small. hee hee.. maybe have the same prob as you. Thanks.

Mashy Brainz,
I m keen to buy from u. My aqua aerobics starting soon & I tink my normal tankini from Blush won't be able to last me thru 12 weeks lessons! Can drop me an email? [email protected]. Thanks very much!

I know of a fren who is due in Nov & she is still wearing her bikinis! Really "pei fu" her guts to expose tummy to everyone!

<center><font size="+2">January 2006 Babies!!!</font></center>

<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><center>S/N</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Name</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Age</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>EDD</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>BB Gender</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Weeks into</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Hospital</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Gynae</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>prettycloud</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>01-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Jen </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sysa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>01-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>20.7</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>edd2jan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>02-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>20.9</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>03-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>05-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain B. Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>06-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>queen</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>06-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>19.9</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>taka</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>08-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pochacco</TD><TD><center>23</center></TD><TD>09-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>el2004</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>yuen yuen</TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>19.9</TD><TD>KKH / RH</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>babylon</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>12-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>12-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>celine77</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>14-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>19.0</TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Missy</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>Dr Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>oinkoink</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>16-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>18.9</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>confused</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>sunny</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>18-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>wenyl</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>18-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>18.9</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>celine (cel cel)</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>juliann</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>pup pup</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunny</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Dr CW Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Min Hui</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>16.9</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>sychua</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>17.7</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>cookie</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Curly</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>17.1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>30-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>tulips</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>30-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>01-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>mashy brainz</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>01-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>17.0</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>gingerale</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>02-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>16.4</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Cawaii</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>03-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>16.3</TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>05-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>16.1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>11-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>16.6</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Muah</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

Wow..Ivory, how u got all e infos?? Seems most havin boyboy! Mine still cannot confirm..sigh..

Pochacco: u went for the 2D or 3D scan huh?

Mashy: How r u feeling now? Hope u r better.So scary when we sick leh,i just recovered from dengue. Tht really frecked me out,esp when i can only take panadol.

Hi Jas
we actually posted our infor on the msg for Ivory to key in to the table. Welcome to this thread. You just joined???

Mashy,
How are you? Didn't get to meet you last Friday.
Hope you are feeling better!

JaS,
You had dengue? You must be really worried for your BB. Did you have to be warded? Which area do you stay? Hope you are all right now.

I find my Maternity Mall purchases a bit big as well. Bought 2 S size tops but it is more like local size M. I asked my mum to alter the tops for me, basically sew inwards at all the joints. The shoulders, bust and sleeves all had to altered. Too bad Motherhood stuff doesn't have XS sizes. I think XS would have suited Asian S sizes. So if you all want to order from Motherhood (Maternity Mall) better to order one size smaller. That is for the tops. Not sure about the swimsuits though.

hi queen,
what is your size? eg. waist, bust measurement? and what did you buy? stretchable top?
cos i also ordering from maternity mall and i quite petty size.

Morning gals,
blue Monday...!

Hi Queen,
I also got S but probably coz I am more 'ba ba', so the swimsuit fits me pretty well. Hope I dun put on too much weight, that I cannot use it after a few months...

I think I'm starting to feel my girl girl movements inside my tummy... for those who are feeling it, how does it feel like? For me, i feel little flutters, like something inside moving around, but only for a while, the moment I place my hands on my tummy, it stops.

They normally happen in the morning, and again in the evening from 8pm onwards...

Good morning gals!

Wenyl
Sorry, sold to Etelle already.

Krissie
Can fit me overall, but bust too small lah, so a bit loose up there. :p

Queen
I'm better already. Thanks! Was so scared i'll take a long time to recover.

Don't alter too much. Coz you'll get even bigger at the bust area, hips area and your rib cage. So leave some space for growth later.

Sleepingdeer

My boi was kicking me so hard last night and moving so much. Can tell one lor. That it's not just air.
My hb also felt his kick for the 1st time. I think they move all the time, but now too small, so it's not so obvious and u can tell it late at night &amp; early morning coz you're at rest mah.

Hi queen
i agree with you i am a local M and when i bought maternity mall M the size is too big...think i full term also dun knwo can wear or not so this time round i am buying S size....

Hi Etelle,
I bot quite a few pieces from maternity mall, S size. they should be arriving this week. but i'm quite petite, so they may not fit me. If you don't mind waiting for a while, I will let u know if they are too big for me and I can sell them to you.

Hi celine77
i also have to see if the size fits me or not. M too big but dunno if S is too small hee hee :p so yeah we'll see yah keep me updated

Hi Mashy
i also no feel anything yet ha ha :p kicking ah...maybe slight movement ha ha :p

i think different styles have different cutting. If you buy those can wear loose type, should be ok. But tight tight type will be heh heh.

Etelle
Think by full term sure can wear one. My gf was very petite before preg, when she was full term, wow, her clothes were huge.

Celine
Don't think u should sell yet lor, even if it doesn't fit u now, if shoulders length ok, just some excess cloth in front, then u can wait till your tummy is bigger like say 6mths.

Sunny
U will soon. Just have to be more sensitive to bb. Maybe resting, or just sitting still will help.

smiley
don't think need to hold on lah. Etelle already got her first round of clothes b4 lor. And queen ordered all the S.

celine77
Your waist still so small? hee hee, my waist is as big as my bust now. :p

hi mashy brainz,
i will see how it goes loh. if really too big then i will sell. i think i bot around 15 pcs leh.. keke... furthermore i'm already almost 5 mths but i only put on less than 2kg so far. and i'm still a small eater, no increase in appetite. so i guess i won't be very big right? i'm only 46-47kg now.

my waist was originally 25" leh. now 29" - 30" liao leh!keke...

mashy,
wow i just realised your edd later than mine but u already know your bb gender and can feel bb's strong kicks.

i also felt something last week but not very sure. felt like bubble popping and then on sun, got some vibration near the surface. sometimes dunno whether it's bb or not...

etelle, smiley,
are you guys ordering the clothes again? i stil cannot decide on whether i shd order the swim suit.

celine77,
are you S or M? you also sound petite.

smiley face,
i am 33" bust and 1.65m.

anyways once i receive the shipment, for those that i find too big, i will put down the exact measurement then u gals can decide if u want to buy from me loh. most likely i will put it up at the market exchange place. but of coz hopefully the clothes fit me, else have to go thru the trouble of posting it... ;P

celine77,
u r so much taller than me!

smiley,
think i m ard your size.
have you ordered any clothes so far? i haven't but was thinking of getting swimsuit so can swim.

Hi Smiley
the rest of the girls are okie with the size. So dun think i will hold on. Think if you uncomfortablr then maybe you dun order with us this round and see next round if anyone's ordering k

can ask something silly?
for our maternity leave, will they take into account public holidays or it will be counted inside the 12 weeks as well? dun want to lose out on my public hols...

Hi Sy
I am organising the orders for maternity mall for Feb MTB. If you want to order email me at stella1043@yahoo. com before 5pm today. Late orders will not be entertained. But order with me you have to be comfortable with:

1. payment to be made once order is made
2. items be delivered via registered post(payable by buyer)
3. Internet fund tranfer via posb/ dbs atm
4.exchnage rate to be determined by my credit card charges.

Celine77
thanks for the info. i think i will go and check with HR. think lugi leh cos i will miss all the NY hol and that's about 2 and half days...(plus NY's eve).

mashy,
i predict i lugi one....i just sent email to HR to check..but i think companies seldom will count that one....sigh..think feb also got some PH leh...

Celine
hari Raya? You have the 2006 calendar already ah? Me edd is 11 Feb dunno got any holiday down there that will kena or not hee hee :p

I have this item which is good for newborn.

With padded supports and sturdy rubber feet, this bath cradle is a must have item when bathing baby.

Soft sling with foam padding cradles baby
Comfortably supports babys head and neck
Fits in sinks and infant tubs
Sturdy rubber feet for no slipping
Machine-washable cover

NEW!! Selling at $18.00.
Pls PM me at [email protected]
Collection can be arrange.
308019.jpg

Check this out as well: http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/plp_33/my_photos

SSF - the scan takes about 30mins - 45 mins, depending if your baby cooperative...
i went for the scan just to get a "xin an" since it is also very common already...

Confused - yap, the detailed scan is more accurate and of course the baby is big enough to "show"... the detailed scan also calculate the estimate weight of my bb now is 305g... when are you gg for yours???

Mashy,
your boi boi kick so hard till your hubby can feel? Feel good when bb is moving around, at least we know everything is ok in there hoh?

Think my girl girl very 'si wen', only flutters and movements... she very naughty, everytime as soon as we place our hands on my tummy, she will stop, then later start again

SY,
think my company will not pay back public holidays, I sure lugi CNY

SY - maybe can try??? i think i will try to ask my boss about it when the time is nearer... maybe ask can use the unconsume PH when i come back from ML... meanwhile store as Annual Leave...

Sleepdeer, my bb really very active during the scan however like you, i only sometime feel a slight movement in the morning and at nite, i bet it is because mummy have a thick stomach...

Sleeping deer
Seems like it's your bb kicking you.. My kicking is more evident nowadays. It's going to be 21 weeks tomorrow. : )

Mashy
O i see.. dun mind me asking what's your bra size. I can wear 75B or 80A now.. is it near yours? I think I'm fatter than you. Am now 53kg and ht is 1.53m.

To those ordering from mat mall. I think it depends on cutting. I bought a cotton dress, size S and it's quite small. It fits me just nice and I'm quite small size, abt 1.53m. I wear small for Spring and 9mois, etc. So, i think it depends on luck. My colleague ordered a working dress (size M). It was so big, it seems like a Sing size L.

Celine
You're v slim leh. I'm 1.53 &amp; 53kg now.
If not, I might be able to buy from you if you're smaller than me.. u let me know if you can't wear lah..