(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Maybe this is first time meeting some of the mummies ba, only met CL and god's child before
So don't know what should I say also hehe...

SSF
Hope your boy is much better.

I want to congrat to all the new preggy mum too... have already lost track who are the new mummies... Queen and??

zhimin - thks and yes C is recovering. actually i think he got his cough from his school as he started coughing after his class last wed. doc asked to withdraw C from school as he is not in good health to get close to kids. but we are so against it as he has adapted quite fast to school. he no longer cries and has been going Aaaaa...Aligator all day long. before he sleeps, he will recite what he learnt in school which is quite funny. sometimes out of the blue, he will speak chinese. haha...zoophonics school fees is quite ex. next yr his class is in the morning from mon - fri. 3hrs and for 3 mths it comes up to $1080. is this normal? as the school is registered under enrichment class, we are not allowed to claim from baby bonus.

oh and other than queen, the other proud mummy that i can recall is May.

Just came back from toy r us sale at united square. So tired. Bought a lot of thomas the train stuff and my boy loves it. The tomy trains were going for $10-$15, so rather good deal. The scenery were going for only $5. SO sad i didn't manage to get any sets. They were all grabbed up by the earlier parents. They are real cheap. And also unfortunately coz i had to carry C and lug the stuff, i didn't test out my stuff. Turned out 2 of the trains i bought don't work.

SSF

I bought a nebu, think abt $200+ last time.

Can I do a compilation on which pre-school your kid is attending and also any enrichment class? I seem to lost track...

Clarisse - Child Care - going to enrol to Cambridge CDC at St. Xavier. School will start on 3 Nov.
Enrichment classes - No. Considering on the "little note" from Yamaha.

ssf

cannot.
coz it's warehouse sale. So i'll see whether can repair or not. There's some tomy train crazy pp online who actually teaches pp how to repair their trains.

my nebu is evo aeromax.

Can I do a compilation on which pre-school your kid is attending and also any enrichment class? I seem to lost track...

Clarisse - Child Care - going to enrol to Cambridge CDC at St. Xavier. School will start on 3 Nov.
Enrichment classes - No. Considering on the "little note" from Yamaha

SSF - currently on Zoophonics (Kids discovery group). Next yr on nursery workgrp.

mashy - may i ask how do you buy the medicine for the nebuliser? is it available in pharmacy or need to see doc to get prescription?

mashy ... i was half-guessing u'll go. do u think if I go tomorrow morning, there'll be thomas train stuff? imagine I've got 2 boys but no thomas train stuff coz I think they are really expensive ...

SSF ... I've borrowed a neubilizer which is really old (hubby borrowed from colleague whose kids are at least in pri school) but we hardly used, so it seems a neubilizer can be kept for pretty long ... the other thing we've used before is the oral-chamber and I think we used it when #1 was almost 3 ...

.ky.

ky - i have the oral chamber too. but doc was saying if his breathing is difficult, the chamber may not be good enough. also the whole chamber thing is so traumatising. With this nebuliser, C just need to wear like a mask while i read to him a story book. less challenges. regarding the thomas the train, i agree its very ex. i only bought those small ones(toby, thomas) for C and that also cost like 10+ each. and the best investment yet was the thomas the train playmat(from korea) which cost 110 bucks. haha..so i told C to take a car and play on the mat. kekeke..

SSF

The med is prescribed by the doc. Cannot anyhow use. So have to see PD each time u suspect got bronchitis. PD can also give u the correct dosage coz u've to mix a couple of meds together. I still have lots of the pumicort at home haven't use. Hahaha. That time went to Bangkok and asked the PD to give some emergency med just in case.

ky
hahaha, how u know i'm going? Hehehe. I'm not sure whether they'll bring in more new things tomorrow leh. Sometimes they do replenish things. But if u really wanna go, u've to be there at 10.30am tom. Coz like today, by 12.30pm when i went in, all the sets were gone.

Someone managed to grab a $100 set with 4 trains. Great deal. Yah, it's expensive esp if you wanna build an extensive train network. Can go to $1k u know. But for us, we usually get them as presents, so not so bad. But must be all same type if not it's not compatible. Maybe u can let your friends/relatives who are getting gifts for them to give them THomas train sets?

Well, it keeps my boy occupied. He can play the trains whole day. And even bring them to his bed to sleep.

mashy - ic...gg to PD is cheaper than seeing the tmc doc. one time consultation comes to 50-100 bucks. can faint mann! wah the thomas the train deals sounds good but frankly, my C don;t like sharing toys with J. whenever C plays, J will like to disturb him and he will grab all his toys and go elsewhere. then he will proudly exclaims" didi you cannot touch! this mine! this mine! you no toys, ok?" haha...as a punishment, i tell C...if you don;t share your toys...I will not buy anymore for you. so i think i shld live up to the promise. haha...

ky

actually it's all thanks to my neighbour that i went. sigh. got a new neighbour again, so they're doing reno now. They've been digging up their floor tiles and it's just too noisy. No choice had to take c out. Thank God it's all over already. It was so bad yesterday that i had to take him out too. And that's like after i've started cooking the soup.

SSF - currently on Zoophonics (Kids discovery group). Next yr on nursery workgrp.

Clariss- Childcare: Cheeryland School Hse. Full day.
Enrichment: Kindermusik, going to stop and go to Little Notes in Jan.
Maybe going for GUG.

SSF, how do you find zoophonics? he attends zoophonics daily?

sleepingdeer,
the bed looks so cozy and dreamy. well done! I would like to do something like that for clariss as well. my younger girl who is sleeping in her room by herself is waking up too frequently at night for feeding and comfort and I want to move clariss out of our room and shift my younger girl's cot into our room.

mashy - aiya his theory is that all toys belongs to him and only he can play! and worst part, J likes to disturb him when he is vroom vroom with his toys. sometimes C will be so angry that he will bite J and try pinching him. at times, i do wonder if i have a girl, maybe they won't be fighting for toys. haha..

mongs - currently C attends zoophonics thrice per week (mon, wed, fri) for 2 hrs. so far he is learning the phonics and can action A through c. can be quite funny when he tries expressing with his hands. he also begin to speak chinese (like ni hao, xie xie) which is not used at home. he can also pronounce his chinese name. haa.. so far, i must say i am happy and he also likes his teachers. when he missed school for 1 week, he hugged his teacher when he saw her. next yr will be full 3 hrs and daily. i will continue to send him as he is used to his teachers, enjoy his classes and the class has no more than 8 kids with 2 teachers. so in a way they are quite focused.

re: beds
speaking of that, my poor hb has been sleeping on the floor lately as 2 kids are sleeping with me on the king size bed. we are seriously thinking of buying C a small bed to fit in our room. we saw ikea ones and seems to be a good fit. maybe have to discuss this again before my hb starts having backaches.

SSF
Usually medications that involves steroids is normally to reduce the inflammation in the bronchi as well as to reduce any allergens that may trigger the airways i.e. bronchi from becoming inflamed.. even for eczema, the skin cream will likely have steroids in them to help control the inflammation and reduce the swell...it's not the usual steroids associated with body-building or whatsoever. Nonetheless, I just hope C gets better sooner!!!

SSF - Wow...poor C. Wishing him well & con't good health...

Sleepingdeer - Yeah cosy room. We recently shifted C's toddler bed over to his own bedroom.

Schools/Enrichment:

Maybe going for GUG.

Cephas - Nursery@ Apple Tree Kindy 2009. Maybe enrol for swimming classes

SSF - C's sch fees for next yr is $1020 per term. 3 hr programme too.

mamachan - thanks for the details of the medication.

sysac - oh so $1000 plus is the usual. so ex hor!

rachel - i realised i do not have your blog url. I would like to add it my blog. Can you PM me ? Mummies, I am going to update all the blog address. notice some have already stopped blogging. hehe...If you have new url, please PM me too. one time cleanup. hee..

SSF - Ya lor...no subsidies some more. For me, I enrolled him very late (only last month) & many other schools nearby had no vacancies thus was on many waiting lists. I didn't want to wait as I will be on an official course with my nite classes so enrolled him at this school as there was an availability.

When I went to register him, I ended up liking the place & curriculum. It's a small outfit too as they have a class of each level for each session only. 1 teacher & 1 teaching aid per class of 14.

Schools/Enrichment:

Maybe going for GUG.

SSF - C's sch fees for next yr is $1020 per term. 3 hr programme too.

Mashy - Currently kinderland 3hrs daily playgroup, $375 per mth after subsidy i think. Going PLM kindy $500 per term i think (follow moe sch terms).

Schools/Enrichment:

Maybe going for GUG.

Isaac - Currently in Purple Train. Most likely will continue ot nursery there next year.
Enrichment: nil. Will start violin lessons end of next year.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD>11-May-2008</TD><TD>21-Apr-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>esther</TD><TD>6-May-2007</TD><TD>16-Jun-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Leroy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tabbiesus</TD><TD>11-Jul-2008</TD><TD>13-Jun-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Thaddeus Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>cindy</TD><TD>1-Aug-2008</TD><TD>24-Jul-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Kenneth </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookie</TD><TD>8-Aug-2007</TD><TD>7-Aug-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Kyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>cass</TD><TD>13-Aug-2007</TD><TD>10-Aug-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Gabrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD>20-Aug-2007</TD><TD>7-Aug-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>krissie</TD><TD>12-Oct-2007</TD><TD>2-Oct-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Clare </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>8-Nov-2007</TD><TD>6-Nov-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Bennett </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aileen</TD><TD>13-Nov-2007</TD><TD>6-Nov-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Tyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mongs</TD><TD>25-Dec-2007</TD><TD>22-Dec-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Clarene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Durian lover</TD><TD>8-Jan-2008</TD><TD>31-Dec-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Janine </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>29-Jan-2008</TD><TD>23-Jan-2008</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Seth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD>23-Feb-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>28-Feb-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Yingzhe </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>mid mar 08</TD><TD>29-Feb-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Sonia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>18-May-2008</TD><TD>23-Apr-2008</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Duncan </TD></TR><TR><TD>rena</TD><TD>mid jun 08</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Ezekiel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamom</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>10-Jul-2008</TD><TD>28-Jun-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>JX </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>14-Jul-2008</TD><TD>29-Jun-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Kenisha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20-Oct-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>23-Nov-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>18-Jan-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>20-Jan-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>12-Apr-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>30-Apr-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Cookie
2 more weeks!!

SSF ... I see. have u explore other options? For us, for our #1, we converted from PD to a GP who specializes in children, and she introduced us to the oral-chamber. It did work for us but he was still falling sick repeatedly. Another PD gave us 1 round of Singular, and told us that our boy might be allergic to dust. Hence, we cleared the toys out of his room, and we've got the Delphin also to clean the house (plus for dustmites). A neighbour tried to keep the house as clean as possible coz her son's allergic to dust. That works for her and still is her priority till now (boy is already 8). We even kept away from anything cold or mildly cold. For us, what worked is the xiaoer tuina. Took us I think 1/2 year for him to get better ... he didn't check into hospital but falling sick with running nose/phlegm is quite common when he's younger.

I find kids who go to schools do fall sick more frequently. Got instances of frens whose kids hardly fall sick but they do once they start school, and these kids are 3+ or 4 years old, and so for that reason, I'm also reluctant to send K in to school at this age.

btw, which zoophonics do u go to? I know you've mentioned this before ... it's at Siglap right? Is yours the parents accompanied one? We enjoy our zoophonics little tots at bukit timah ... I find the teacher is rather creative and allows the kids to explore much of what I don't see elsewhere

Mashy .... :> bcos u went before n I remembered coz I keen to go then too but can't make it. Guess won't be going then ... sending #1 up schoolbus at 10.30, so rather impossible to be there early. Anyway, both boys have each other for company and has never asked for Thomas, so oh well ... They just played fireman today with whatever they have and lots of imagination and loads of energy!

.ky.

Schools/Enrichment:

Maybe going for GUG.

Isaac - Currently in Purple Train. Most likely will continue ot nursery there next year.
Enrichment: nil. Will start violin lessons end of next year

Megan (Tracy) - Y'Kidz Montessori pre-nursery 930am-1230pm $361 per month

SSF,
haha, i tink having a gal might be the same cos my gal is fighting with my nephews for toys everyday at MIL's. And the toys are cars, trains etc..

my hb has been sleeping on a mattress on the floor beside Meg's bed too cos she wants him by her side. Also, when Duncan wakes up for night feed, i'll bring him over to the bed to latch in lying down position and then he will continue sleeping there till morning.

Mongs,
Your younger gal still waking up at night for comfort nursing? oh dear..i was hoping mine will wean himself off but from the look of it, he's very 'into' it. He will wake up 2x a night to latch for short while only. I tried giving him the pacifier but he will scream angrily and for fear of waking megan up, i just latch him.

hee Rachel
Thanks for updating...

hello mummies...long time no "see"
in case u are wondering.. I'm still here.
I hope #3 will be on the dot too.. 40 weeks... I have some more not done yet, at home and at work. so will have to trash out all by next week.

My little Ezekiel is having cough again.. stress** PD says dun treat coz it is sensitive airways like kor kor..

SSF,

Elijah is on the aerochamber too for 3 years already.. the nub do not work on him... that is why PD advise to use aerochamber.. so far so good.

RE: Monster sister in law

my sil is terrible.. duno why she always like to scold my son.. yah elijah is cheeky and mischive but there is no need to scold or shout at him so loud... we have cut down going over .. yeaterday we when over and my son accidently puch him and she scream at him.. some how she dun like elijah maybe eldest grandson.. she is worried tat he may snatch favors??? well i cannot be bothered but i tell myself the next round she do that i am going to tell her off.

Schools/Enrichment:

Maybe going for GUG.

Elijah - full day Childcare at teeny tiny ( $300 per month next month $200)

cookie,
Kae is looking more like you! You got very 'strong womb', all your babies can hold till fullest of full term! Kyler has natural curls? His eyes also very big...so cute! He's got a cheeky look :p

tracy
jx also wake up twice a night now. the first time i feel is more for comfort. the second time is really for milk. i also bad habit. i always latch her lying down then fall asleep with her. scared she make it a habit

rena
if sensitive then just got to leave it. jh also like that. always sensitive.

SSF
hope C gets well soon! jh also down with cough now and i m keeping him at home. lucky my mum back from china to help me out or else i sure faint looking after 2 at home.

cookie
wah 40 weeks on the dot?? your kae really pretty gal

Schools/Enrichment:

Maybe going for GUG.

D (MamaChan) - Milk and Honey playgroup 8.30am - 1pm (Now with recent subsidies, $210 per month)

anyone has lizard prob at home? my house is infested with lizards. Argh! Altho we've set the lizard traps and we've managed to catch 4 so far. There are still some running abt.
I don't mind them ard if all they do is catch mosquitoes. But they poo everywhere. So horrible. Everyday i've to clean up their poo and today i found poo on C's bath towel which was in the laundry basket.

They've gotten smart now and have been avoiding the traps we laid for them. And they purposedly poo right next to the trap as if to tell us that, hey we're not stupid.

mashy,
haha, you've got smart lizards. I've got a couple running about at home and i will catch them if i see. So far they have not messed up our house yet. My mum says that the lizards at her place enjoys taking rubber bands and putting them all over the place.

Schools/Enrichment:

Mashy - Currently kinderland 3hrs daily playgroup, $375 per mth after subsidy i think. Going PLM kindy $500 per term i think (follow moe sch terms).

Maybe going for GUG.

D (MamaChan) - Milk and Honey playgroup 8.30am - 1pm (Now with recent subsidies, $210 per month)

E (wenyl) - P&amp;J Montessori PG (9am-1pm) $330 per mth (includes lunch) Next yr going PLMC kindy (same as mashy's C)
Enrichment: Shichida (may stop next term)

mashy/tracie
im probia of lizards! and i will make use it is out of my house if i see one. really hate the sticky look of it hahaha the lizards over at my mum's like to play with the rubber bands too. so my mum make sure the dishes are always wash very clean before use again bcoz nv know whether those sticky creature ran over them in the nights.

mashy
you stay at the top floor?? that might explain why there are so many lizards in your house.

cookie
you are welcome. all the best in your delivery ya!

ky - C goes to the Tampines Mart branch. No, the class does not allow parent to join in. strictly only kids. doc gave C a box of singular for intake. wow not cheap. one tablet is 3 bucks. good grief!

cookie - wow Kae is so big and she looks tall. yes, i agree with Tracy that she resembles you. ya no 3 is out soon. so excited for you.

rena - ezekiel looks like elijah when he was younger. Elijah slims down alittle ya? now that C is so prone to bronchites, we are calling off all winter holidays. actually we think of gg to Hokkaido in Dec. Guess not now.

mashy - i recently spotted one big fat lizard in the kitchen. i used to buy traps and it used to work but eventually the lizards get smarter. maybe can try what my aunt used to do...splash hot water! :p

I don't know how to update the table, my Declan's ADD is 18 January 2008.

Cookie

Oh... I so long never come in the thread didn't know that you are expecting #3... have a smooth delivery ya...

Mashy,
I have lizards problem too! Agree with you about their poop. It's really disgusting. I haven't been using traps and haven't been able to catch them. I don't see them very often and when I do see one, it always move too fast for me to catch them!
I wonder if they breed a lot or very fast? I shudder to think how many there could be in the house now.
Wonder if there is lizard poison which we could use, instead of traps?

Rachel,
I stay on the 3rd floor and there are lizards!

Re. Ants problem.
Not only lizards, I have ants problem too! But I noticed it's seasonal. Anyway, there was a time the situation was quite bad and I got a pest control company to come in. They planted a gel all over my kitchen and parts of my living room and it worked like magic. No ants at all for at least 6 months. Now I notice some ants coming back, but it's not a lot so I'm living with it.

queen
i think staying low and high has this problem with those unwelcome creatures/insects. like we often see lizards running ard at the void deck too? gives me the creep =S and i hate the sound they make too. totally cant fall alseep when i hear one and will stay up all night to search for it (tats when i still staying with my parent before i got married =p)!!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD>11-May-2008</TD><TD>21-Apr-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>esther</TD><TD>6-May-2007</TD><TD>16-Jun-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Leroy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tabbiesus</TD><TD>11-Jul-2008</TD><TD>13-Jun-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Thaddeus Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>cindy</TD><TD>1-Aug-2008</TD><TD>24-Jul-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Kenneth </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookie</TD><TD>8-Aug-2007</TD><TD>7-Aug-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Kyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>cass</TD><TD>13-Aug-2007</TD><TD>10-Aug-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Gabrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD>20-Aug-2007</TD><TD>7-Aug-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>krissie</TD><TD>12-Oct-2007</TD><TD>2-Oct-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Clare </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>8-Nov-2007</TD><TD>6-Nov-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Bennett </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aileen</TD><TD>13-Nov-2007</TD><TD>6-Nov-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Tyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mongs</TD><TD>25-Dec-2007</TD><TD>22-Dec-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Clarene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Durian lover</TD><TD>8-Jan-2008</TD><TD>31-Dec-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Janine </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>29-Jan-2008</TD><TD>23-Jan-2008</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Seth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD>23-Feb-2008</TD><TD>18-Jan-2008</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>28-Feb-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Yingzhe </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>mid mar 08</TD><TD>29-Feb-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Sonia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>18-May-2008</TD><TD>23-Apr-2008</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Duncan </TD></TR><TR><TD>rena</TD><TD>mid jun 08</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Ezekiel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamom</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>10-Jul-2008</TD><TD>28-Jun-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>JX </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>14-Jul-2008</TD><TD>29-Jun-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Kenisha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20-Oct-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>23-Nov-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>18-Jan-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>20-Jan-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>12-Apr-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>30-Apr-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Schools/Enrichment:

Clarisse - Child Care - going to enrol to Cambridge CDC at St. Xavier. School will start on 3 Nov. ($430/mth after working mother subsidy)

Maybe going for GUG.

E (wenyl) - P&amp;J Montessori PG (9am-1pm) $330 per mth (includes lunch) Next yr going PLMC kindy (same as mashy's C)

Thanks Zhimin..!! ;-)

Tho I din really read whats this listing about.. but I kaypo.. fill in first... :p
Schools/Enrichment:

Clarisse - Child Care - going to enrol to Cambridge CDC at St. Xavier. School will start on 3 Nov. ($430/mth after working mother subsidy)

Maybe going for GUG.

Kae(cookie)-Riverlife pre-nursery 8-11am($210/mth, next yr $230/mth. No subsidy). Next yr will place her in Full day CC, still looking around for suitable one.

**just wondering... noticed some of the kids are also gng 3hrly playgroup but why is there govt subsidy? is it becos the playgroup is in a CHild Care centre setting? and it's consider half day program thats why entitle to subsidy?.
Those kindy setting will not be eligible for subsidy I believe...**

cookie

it's considered flexi hr under childcare. But they specially opened this class for 3hrs playgroup. So only kids going 3hrs are there, they don't mix with the other kids. For non working moms have $55 subsidy. Working moms think have $150.