(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

MamaPanda,
JW got that kind of fever twice as well. No other symptoms just fever and vomitted once. 1st time brought him to PD. Costed me $90+! After one dose, he recovered and is his normal self again. 2nd time we watch and his fever went up through the night but by next day afternoon subsided again.

Dunno what happened

CL,
Thanks for helping to collect.
I thought Aden looks fine to me too what! What is the PD thinking of!

Wenyl
So fast ....your confinement coming to end....
your prince so cute....

Syaac
Happy Birthday...Cephas..

Mamachan
Did you let Daren attend sunday school at new creation church under toddler class???
I saw a little boy at the toddler class sunday school and his name is Daren...

CL
Could you help me to get the memento from Rachel??
I will collect from you...

Mashy
the ikea theatre so cheap? i must make a trip down already

i m thinking of getting a toddler bed for JH. but he can't sleep thru the night yet so i m a bit apprehensive abt letting him move to his own room. at the same time, i hope he can sleep on his own thru the night after i move him out. which one do u think comes first? sleep thru the night then move to his room or move to his room and hope he sleeps thru the night?

tabb
i was just showing your hb the fishtank and saw your earlier post on the ear surgery to drain the fluid. think i missed it earlier. Yes, the procedure sounds like what you described. Ger has to be under GA as he's so young. I cant qt understd how it can be painless, if you were to hv an incision and stick something in your ear??? But, it might be better for gerald in the long term if it affects his hearing.

SY
I think shld move him out first, then train on slp. coz he'll most prob wake up when he moves to another room. plus, changing bed, all these will be a big change in environment for him, so, he might likely wake up.

sysac
so fast.. he's 2.. time really flies, right? Happy Belated birthday to Cephas.

Wendyl
no probs.. I'm learning to sing the roll call song now, as ger likes singing.. haha.. btw, there is a Thomas show at AMK hub. Do u know? else, i can gv u the details. 7 to 16 dec

Happy Belated Birthday Cephas

Sysac,
His cake looks yummy! So end up he got only dog on his cake

Mongs
Which childcare are you putting Clariss in? Dont worry, Im sure shell cope well

SY
Just go with your instinct, if you dont feel comfortable maybe should just change maid.

Mamapanda
If the fever is subsided by panadol better take her to the PD esp you are going on a long trip too. Also is good to get some standby medicine for the trip in case of emergency.

May
Re: Autism
I dont think mixing with older kids is a sign of autism. Anyway, tots usu like to play with older kids rather than kids of their age (maybe to make them feel biggerhaha), so I dont think that's of any concern. Try to expose her to kids of her age more often. Mel started to socialise with kids of her age more after attending JG class.

Clare
CONGRATULATIONS! Im sure your boss and team will miss you! Im not having a party for Mel too.

CL
Re: Learning Vision
Is it good? They are opening one next to my pl

Wenyl
Bennett is so cute! He looks very different from birth.

RE: baby's head size
My gynae did measure bb head size and my pelvic size to ensure that I can deliver naturally

tracy,
So was Meg delivered by emergency C-sect in the end?

RE: bb's head size
Seems like many of your gynaes measure bb's head size & pelvic size. How do they actually measure your pelvic size? My gynae only asked me how tall i am, that's all. And you mean x-ray needs to be taken to measure bb's head? Ultrasound-scan also can measure right?
I feel so unassured that he doesn't measure the head size vs pelvic size to see if i can deliver naturally. He keeps saying it's all mouldable, etc. I don't want to try for natural birth again and end up with emergency C-sect just coz bb is too big.

SY,
Ya i also think u shd move JH to his own room first...sleeping thru the nite will take time...i'm also still awaiting for the day that my girl will sleep thru the nite without climbing up onto my bed!

Thank you mummies for your concern. Ariene's fever was still hovering around 38deg this morning so I gave her another dose of panadol at 1pm and she had a loooong nap till 6pm! After that, she was abit manja but soon after, she's her normal self again and no fever already. So far so good. Hope her case is like SH's case. No more fever!

rachel
The shop is beside KFC in greenridge. I just bought another 6 more titles today cuz they've re-stocked. Hee! Costs $1.80 each or $4.80 for 3. They also have some other titles like high-5, doraemon, disney, etc but some are priced at $10 for 3. However, but don't expect too much for some titles, esp the older titles like the classic ones (think those are more than 10 years old and the video has been copied and re-copied many times). The newer titles usually are of reasonably good quality for watching on TV though.

durianlover
I thought the widest part of the baby is the shoulders? I cant recall if my gynae measured Ariene's head or not, but, Ariene has always been small and lengthy (she was born 2.6kg, 50cm long) so even if he didn't, we knew it won't be a problem since Ariene's small. However, I think he did do some measurement if my memory served me well.

christmas playgroup
Do share the photos ok? So sad I'm gonna miss it. It does sound like such a fun and not to be missed playgroup of the year!

durianlover
If you're really concerned about this, why don't you seek the opinion of another gynae? You don't have to ask the new gynae to deliver for u, but, just see him/her once for a professional opinion. Your gynae is not wrong though. I read that the baby's bones are very soft and mouldable before birth so that they can squeeze through the birth canal unless your pelvic did not fully dilate. That's also why most babies who are delivered naturally have slightly elongated or conical shaped heads compared to C-sect babies. In fact, when Ariene was born, her head was shaped like an Alien and the PD had to keep re-assuring me that it was normal and the shape of the head will take about 2-3 weeks to return to normal.

chickenlittle
Do you think you can organise a RP lunch so that I can collect my crayola stuff from u this weekend? some of the items I bought are christmas presents for others and I need them before I leave next week. Sorry for the trouble.

Mamapanda,
I am organising one on wed. But it still depends if Denmy has left them in the shop for me to collect. I will sms her. I will try to get them asap for you.

Flo,
You joining the lunch on wed at RP ? Can we eat near Hitachi Tower so I can collect the stuff from Denmy ?

Different Learning Vision has got different standard. Like CCK is highly recommended to be avoided. So have to check out the place

tabb
pls let me know if we're doing a gift exchange. I'll need to go buy the gift. wat's the budget for the gift? any theme?

Durianlover,
my gynae did comment on Clariss head size when she was near to full term, that's because her head is quite big, more than 9cm. but he just made a comment and I agreed that because my husband's family members head are all very big, clariss may end up have a big head and can't be deliver naturally. ended up her head size is 9cm plus and I deliver her naturally. my niece head is more than 10cm and anyway, she is in breech position so she was delivered via c-section. I think don't need to worry too much. what mamapanda said is something that I have heard of as well. actually what I know is that the heads of the babies delivered naturally will be smoother without any obvious "humps" at the back fo the head because of the moulding process while passing thru the birth canal.

Florence,
I send clariss to cheeryland at sembawang mart. the teacher to students ratio is 1 to 5 for the montessori program but my husband who was with her for the half day and who is also a teacher feel that the teachers can be better. clariss is very brave and she has a lot of first in the class yesterday. it's her first time playing with paint and brush, first time eating cornflakes for breakfast and her first time eating mee pok with carrot and fish cake. she ate her lunch by herself and was the first to finish and even asked for more. I really feel like tearing when I saw the video of her eating by herself. made me feel very sad that she has to go to sch at such young age. she is the youngest in her class but her classmates all like her a lot and take care of her. I put her on trial for 2 weeks and I will be there on Wed to be with her. can't take leave these 2 days. think we will observe longer to see if we want to put her at some other childcare centre. I don't wish to change the centre when she is settled down already but we feel that she deserved more attention and more enthusiatic teachers.

clare, congrats!

wow..so many postings. really hard to catch up.

sysac - happy birthday to Cephas..the big Kor Kor. yeah i also couldnt believe my boy has grown so much. hee...

re:2nd birthday
We will not be having a party for Caleb's big 2. will just plan to have some nice dinner for dinner. we went to globetrotters last weekend and caleb was having lots of fun in the playroom. food there is pretty good too. its a nice place if you want to have a mini celebration. we did enquire the place for Jadon's 1st birthday though.

mamachan - i think i saw ur hb's name in the sport page yesterday for the shooting competition. did he got a bronze for singapore? u must be so proud of your hub hub. hee..

mamapanda - pray tat ariene gets well soon.

denmy - is my crayolas paints and markers here yet? i havent been coming in faithfully as before (thks to my workload), so you may want to sms me when its here and the amt to credit. thanks!

mashy - haha caeden is so cute with his magic tricks.

may - i dun think its anythg to do with autism. dun worry too much.

wenyl - wat a cute pic of bennett!

SY
do you know what's the reason that JH can't sleep thru?
i think if he has not slept thru, it's better dont' make any adjustment for him. last time my gal can sleep thru in her baby cot. but after we convert it to toddler bed, most of the days she can't sleep thru.
i think she feels insecured loh. and also 'cos i am pregnant bah.
but again, you can try to let him sleep alone in the room in his cot and see how it goes 1st. gradually switch to toddler bed when you think he's ready. I read from supernanny, she suggested to trf our kid to toddler bed when they reach 3.

durianlover
i don't remember my gynae measured the size of the bb head and decide whether can have natural delivery or not leh.... so far, he only measure the head size to determine if bb's growing well.

anyone interested in this snail puzzle? it's sold at $10.90. I think it's cheaper than other wooden puzzle that i saw in other shop.
1105221.jpg

wenyl, durianlover,
Meg was delivered by emergency c-sect. Yes, I did an xray to measure the pelvic bone. Done at TMC at around 37-38weeks i think. when my gynae did a v-check on me at the labour ward at 7am, she said baby's head still high up, altho i'm 8cm dilated. So she told me baby's head might be alittle out of shape cos she's stuck there so long. :p

Durianlover,

My gynae measured both my kids' head every appointment. Because I remember hb always ask him every appointment if he is going to have another tweety bird at home. Because my head is considered big to him. I thot the size of the head is always measured to estimate the baby size

Yes yes Mamachan,
I was making the kids sleep when my hb rush in to tell me last night he say your hb taking picture with Singapore flag on TV. So he won right ?

Mong,
You must be very proud of Clariss. Remarkable start of the day. If you want to change, you might have to seek her opinion on the next new place as she might have her first impression of school at Cheeryland.

krissie
u r right. think JH may still wake up when i shift him out. hb says he doesn't want to do anything to the house until after first trimester. anyway, JH seems to sense i plan to shift him out. yesterday he actually slept thru the night!

check with yo something. how did Ger adjust to taking sch bus? did u seat with him on the sch bus initially?

Flo
yeah different learning vision got different standards. i din hear very good reviews abt the one at pasir ris but i heard punggol one is good.

the thing with my maid is that while she may not be very good to us, she is good with JH. that is the main reason why i m still keeping her. i dun wan JH to have too many adjustments to make cos i plan to send him to sch, then second one will come etc.

mamapanda
since u going on long trip, maybe shd bring ariene to see PD just to clear her of any viral infection etc. if the fever keeps recurring, best to see PD.

sunny
the main reason he wakes up is for pacifier. i feel that he can also sense our presence and sometimes he wants some comfort. usually when he wakes up i have to go and lie beside him until he falls back asleep. maybe without us in the room, he will sleep thru?

re 2 years old
i plan to throw a small party for JH but hb just told me maybe not...

yesterday was looking thru the videos of JH when he was young. so different. i told hb i think we will enjoy the second one as much. sometimes we will think that JH is so fun now at this stage that maybe second one wont be so fun. but when i looked at the videos of JH last time, i think i will still have fun cos it's a different kind of fun...watching him crawl, say his first word etc.

SY,
Then if you shift JH to his own room and he wakes up in the middle of the nite, means u gotta walk to his room and lie with him on his toddler bed till he goes back to sleep? Can the toddler bed take the weight? Just wondering...

RE: bb's head
Thanks for all your input! I shall check with my gynae again when i see him this Friday.
Am concerned bcoz Janelle had a big head and i went in for natural birth but ended up with emergency C-sect due to cervix not dilating. But even if i dilated fully, i doubt i wld have been able to push her out coz she had big head plus she was 3.6kg, and i'm only 1.52m tall (or short?!). But my gynae at that time didn't mention anything abt C-sect.
Am hoping to try for natural birth this time round, but don't want to end up with emergency C-sect again. And my bb has been growing too well in my last trimester...putting on 500g every 2 weeks. So may be too big to be delivered naturally. Anyway will see how it goes!

mongs,
sounds like clariss is doing well at school!

RE: birth experience
Seems like most of you who have no.2 all handle your no.2's birth experience pretty well, but for me it's like a new experience all over again coz i didn't go thru the full labour process since i ended up with emergency C-sect. Am really hoping to try for natural birth this time round, but so xian that the only possible reason why i may end up with C-sect is coz bb is too big. Bb's head was already engaged at 33 weeks, in the right position & everything. The only concern is bb's size. Can't help but feel so 'cheated' if i hv to have C-sect just coz bb is big. Sigh. Somemore i put on v little weight (abt 6kg so far at 34wks) and bb can still be so big. Argghh...can't help but feel angry with my hb's genes for making bb big!!

durianlover
i was thinking of putting a mattress so that if he needs me there at night, i just sleep on the mattress lor.

wow your bb really getting big. how big is bb now?
you put on really little weight.

durianlover
i was thinking of putting a mattress so that if he needs me there at night, i just sleep on the mattress lor.

wow your bb really getting big. how big is bb now?
you put on really little weight.

durianlover,
i know how you feeling, cos same case for me. Looks like I'll be heading for c-sect this time round too. I dun wanna have to foot a hefty bill for another emergency c-sect. But look on the bright side, c-sect is also not too bad - it's fast and no fuss. Dunno bout the healing part for you, but I felt it was tolerable.

Some people felt that the induce - labour - csect is a traumatic experience, but personally I felt it was ok leh. Of course every mummy hopes for natural birth, hope you can do it as well. But hey, c-sect also ok, in the end, all is for the best of a healthy baby and mummy!

RE: Autistic
Thanks mummies for the assurance..it really put my mind at rest. I over-react already.. hehe

RE: Big Baby
Hmm.. looks like if I am having #2 must really ask the gynae to check the head already. I dun remember he check it that time. I gained 20kg and Jamie was 3.6kg. Then it turns out head very big also and got to emergency c-sect.

SSF/CL
Ha! For team event, my hb and team came in for bronze medal, but for individual event, he came in 5th lah. SO no price money for him =P Only GOld medal for team event got $15000 to be shared among 3 pple. Maybe next time round. I must have missed the TV presentation...came back late from class last night. So sianz...can only read in newspapers.

RP Lunch
What time and where are you all meeting at? Maybe can drop by and have a quick lunch with all of you.

May
I think at this age, our todds will really love to play with children older than them or with adults. It's the same for D also, he loves to follow and run after and play with the older children, as though he's the same age as them!! But other little tykes his age, he doesn't know how to really play with them, more likely to snatch toys of interest.

re: birthday bash memento

1) CL -Rach
2) Cheng - CL
3) Clare - Flo via CL
4) sept03bride -Rach
5) ssf - SY via CL
6) god's child -Rach
7) sysac -Rach
8) sl - CL
9) mongs - Flo via CL
10) mamachan -Rach
11) rena -Rach
12) wenyl -Rena via Rach
13) krissie -CL
14) linda
15) queen - Flo via CL
16) may - Rachel
17) sy - CL
18) sh - SY via CL
19) cookie - SY via CL
20) demny
21) val - Rena via Rach
22) tracy -Rach
23) flo - CL
24) esther
25) sleepingdeer -Rena via Rach
26) tabb - CL
27) wenny
28) chillies
29) sunny - CL
30) celine wong -Tracy via Rach

Rena, can help me collect from Rachel and I collect from you when we get to meet? TIA!

1) CL -Rach
2) Cheng - CL
3) Clare - Flo via CL
4) sept03bride -Rach
5) ssf - SY via CL
6) god's child -Rach
7) sysac -Rach
8) sl - CL
9) mongs - Flo via CL
10) mamachan -Rach
11) rena -Rach
12) wenyl -Rena via Rach
13) krissie -CL
14) linda
15) queen - Flo via CL
16) may - Rachel
17) sy - CL
18) sh - SY via CL
19) cookie - SY via CL
20) demny - CL
21) val - Rena via Rach
22) tracy -Rach
23) flo - CL
24) esther - CL
26) tabb - CL
27) wenny - CL
28) chillies
29) sunny - CL

now only left linda and chillies not confirm how to pass to them. tomorrow be meeting CL they all for lunch @ RP, will pass to her the memento.

1) CL -Rach
2) Cheng - CL
3) Clare - Flo via CL
4) sept03bride -Rach
5) ssf - SY via CL
6) god's child -Rach
7) sysac -Rach
8) sl - CL
9) mongs - Flo via CL
10) mamachan -Rach
11) rena -Rach
12) wenyl -Rena via Rach
13) krissie -CL
14) linda - CL
15) queen - Flo via CL
16) may - Rachel
17) sy - CL
18) sh - SY via CL
19) cookie - SY via CL
20) demny - CL
21) val - Rena via Rach
22) tracy -Rach
23) flo - CL
24) esther - CL
26) tabb - CL
27) wenny - CL
28) chillies
29) sunny - CL

CL..
Please help me to collect the memento from Rachel
Thks

mamapanda
thanks for sharing this great lobang! shall pay a visit there with dylan =)

i know this is kind of last minute, but i only got to know this from my friend today. forum was down for hours and CL can't help me post and ask around here while i am out the whole day..

any mummy want to bring her bb to a concert meant for children?? Details as follow:

event: 'THE RIGHT STEP'
date: 5th Dec 2007
venue: Victoria Theatre
time: 3pm

This is a ballet concert in aid of muscular dystrophy association. my friend have 6 free tickets, both of us bringing our boys and have 2 more tickets left. who is interested to join us??

do give me a sms!

SY
ger took to schbus pretty well. I went to sch with him for 1st 2 days. took the schbus back with him for first 2 days, then 3rd day, I let him sit on the schbus alone, while i drive behind the bus.

re changing bed
sunny is right. dun make too many changes at the same time. the books usually advice against changing beds and toilet training when the mummy is expecting #2. If you wanna shift JH out, must do it now, else, he'll associate it with #2.

Wendyl
Bennett is such a handsome baby ley!!! he looks very sturdy tho he is younger than kyler.

Clare
Congrats!! you are so blessed to realise your dreams! Keep up the good work

Sysac
Happy belated birthda to Cephas.

May
Dun worry.. seems like many of our tots are behaving that way.

Durainlover
My gynae din measure bb head's size either for both my delivery. Esp kae was a big bb at 3755. My gynae also say it's mouldable as the skull of newborn are not hard yet so can squeeze thru the birth canal. Probbaly after kae.. the more no need to measure for my 2nd pregnancy.

chickenlittle
I've SMSd Denmy and she will bring my stuff to her shop tomorrow. Thanks very much

bread success!
I've been trying out various recipes for wholemeal bread and I've finally got the right one today. The bread turned out even nicer than those u can buy from bread shops and supermarkets (I'm not praising myself for I only got this after a few failed attempts) with a nice thin skin and soft fluffy center. will post pics of the bread taken with my new Canon IXUS 860IS when I got the time.

Zhimin, Rena and sunny
I forgot I got lunch with you on wed. Please go ahead without me this week. Can always arrange another day with you all. Have to go RP today to pick up mamapanda's stuff from denmy's shop.

RP lunch 5 Dec 12.15 pm BK OUB centre basement above RP MRT
1) Babylon - ok
2) God's child - ok
3) Rachel - ok
4) Chicken Little - ok
5) SY - ok if no rain
6) Mamachan - ??

feel very sad today. my dog passed away last night. kind of regret that i din have a chance to see him before he left. my mum called me last night to tell me that he is quite weak. he hasn't been eating for the past few days but last night he suddenly ate a lot. it was quite obvious that he won't be able to make it soon. i was planning to go back this morning to see him but he passed away last night. quite upset cos i felt that since JH came, i haven been spending much time with him. cannot even remember when was the last time i took a photo with him. JH was quite comforting. when i told him this morning and asked him whether he will remember my dog, he said yes. i guess it is better that it ends this way. we were planning to put him to sleep this weekend but now that he chose the timing to go, we all felt it was better.

krissie
so u took the sch bus with Ger for 2 days then let him try alone. think i shall try that as well.

CL - oops, u still managed to post the RP lunch details faster than i did hee... paisay ar, oni now then log in

SY - i guess ur dog chose the better way for your too by passing on naturally... take care and do not ponder too much over it k...*hugz*

Durianlover - wow, u oni gained 6kg! i also wonder hw big ur bb is now? i put on a hefty 24kilos to oni have a 3kg celeste wor... ur bb is reali gd at absorbing nutrients!

Clare - Congrats on your new 'baby'... 'zhu ni shen yi xin rong'

Wenyl - ur prince #2 Bennett looks reali cute!

SY,
As long as you have him in your heart, it doesn't matter if you saw him for the last time. He wants you to remember him when you were both having good times together. I believe all dogs go to heaven.

God's Child,
You put on 24kg??!! I'm surprised cos now definitely can't tell.

Hi, Krissie. Read about your ger taking the school bus.

Can you share more about the bus journey, accompanying aunty?

Cause thinking of sending zachary to punggol end school but worried about the bus journey.

Mummies, i have been to a few childcares. (e.g character montessori, tots house, bridges montessori, masterpiece by pats school house).

god's child, tracy
thanks, yeah i think my dog may not want me to be present when he left. just cannot stop crying when i think abt him

celine
is the character monte at pasir ris?

SY,
Sorry to hear about your dog. At least your dog went away naturally. And JH is so sweet to say he'll remember your dog!

god's child,
Can't tell u put on 24kg esp u so slim now! Sure or not?!

tracy,
Hmm ya guess i shd look at the positive side...whether C-sect or natural, most impt is that mummy & baby are well and healthy! It's like, i know that shd be the priority but can't help but hope to try for natural birth this time round. Hee

RE: bb's weight
At 33 weeks, bb was 2.1kg and had been steadily putting on 500g every 2 weeks since the later stage of my 3rd trimester. Now at 35wks, no idea how heavy bb is. Seeing gynae on Fri. If according to the rate bb has been growing, shd be 2.6kg though i hope will be less. But i remember for my no.1, Janelle apparently put on 600g in just 1 week coz at 38 weeks, gynae estimated her weight to be 3kg but she came out 3.6kg at 39wks. Even gynae was shocked.

god's child
wow... 24kg! last time when i saw you, you don't look like you gained so much before! how you managed to slim down so fast?

SY
*hug*

CL
both zhimin & rena not feeling well today... we will meet another day.

Haven't posted for a while cos Kirsten's been attending Purple Train for the last few weeks. Her separation anxiety is quite bad as she's attending 3-day week sessions so it takes a longer time to get it over. Thought want to slowly adjust her nap times instead of being too abrupt. Luckily the teachers are understanding and still allow my maid to sit in the class. Now it's getting better but there will be a 3 week break for her in Dec and then starting 5-day week from Jan onwards. Hope it won't go back to square 1. Now her naps are adjusted and she goes to bed at night ard 8.30 till before 7 in the morning but still wakes at night. Sigh, hope I did the right thing!

Mamachan, wow, your hb did our country proud! 3 cheers for him!

durianlover, my gynae checks baby's head every checkup but never mention about my pelvic size leh. Since you had emergency c-sect when giving birth to Janelle, maybe you should also insist to check your pelvic size too to avoid another emergency c-section. Tracy is right, as long as baby and mummy are healthy, whether you go through the full labour or not doesn't matter.

Clare, congrats on your "2nd baby"!

Wenyl, Bennett is so cute!

Sysac, happy belated birthday to the Lao Da of our thread!

god's child, wow, 24kg! and you are so slim since the first time I saw you. I gained only 8kg by the time I gave birth to Kirsten, hope this time will hit 10kg.

re: 2nd Birthday party
Hmmm, don't think will have one for Kirsten too, maybe just a small one for immediate family. Tummy will be too big and hefty by then. Even if the birthday bash is still on, think I won't be able to make it cos I'm most likely in confinement period then.

Hi, SY.

Sorry to hear about your dog.

Character Montessori - Located in Sengkang

Think there is one good place near your place called monte kidz in elias mall happen to pass by yesterday lunch time. I work opposite IKEA.

Valerie
this teacher told me that it is better that they attend 5 days a week as the separation anxiety is quite bad if it is like 3 times a week kind of schedule. cos they attend class one day, then next day dun go and then go again. so hard to get them into the schedule. dunno how true is it but initially i wanted to do like a few times a week only but now i m going to try the daily playgroup instead

celine
i know which one u r talking abt but their playgroup is pretty short. abt 1.5 hours only. JH takes quite some time to warm up so cannot go for such a short one.

durianlover
your bb sounds like will be quite big...

my mum told me that my bro was patting my dog before he left the house. after he left, my dog passed away. quite smart cos my bro is actually the rightful owner. he's the one who pestered them for a dog. so i guessed he actualyl said goodbye to the owner.

Krissie,
Can PM me the details for Thomas & friends show at AMK Hub? TIA! My mum told me abt it but she doesnt hv the details. Yes....the ROLL CALL song....its in our heads now....my HB, me, my maid & my mum! Its the only thing I like abt Thomas Train.

SY,
Sorry to hear abt the loss of ur dog! I hardly spend time with my dog ever since E came along too. Hb was joking tat now with Ben, my dog has downgraded to 3rd class citizen liao. So sad.

Found an alternative way to access the forum.

SY: There are 2 choices for the playgroup. 1hr and 2 hr.

You can call them at 65853326

SY

sorry to hear abt your dog.

What the teacher said is true. Usually the kids will be very jia lut on Monday coz 2 days at home, then the schedule all upset. If long weekend, it will be worse. SO daily playgroup is actually better coz it helps them get into a schedule.

Wenyl
Thomas the Train Muscial Meet & Greet
AMK Hub
7-16 Dec
Tues-Fri: 1pm & 7pm
Fri, 14 Dec: 1pm & 4pm
Sat & Sun: 1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Venue: B1 exhibition Hall

tracy
yeah i think he knows. maybe that's why he went now instead of waiting till this weekend cos i can't go back this weekend.

wenyl
yeah my dog got downgraded since JH came. plus JH always pretneds to be scared of him!

celine
i dun think i will consider monte kidz. 2 hour too short for me.