(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

CL - Easy to find wardrobes lah
Cephas is lucky to get the 2-dr one from us since we were upgrading. Haha...

Queen - Wishing Isaac a speedy recovery. U take care too!

Flo - Have a good trip! Enjy yrselves!

Rachel - I've also not transferred $$ to you yet. Classes have started & I was late home last nite. Will do so asap.

Queen, so sorry to hear about the tough weekend you had. Hope Isaac starts to feed normally soon! Have not started Kirsten in Purple Train yet. Cos we just got a domestic helper so was thinking about the financial burden of starting K at the same time. So thinking of starting her next Mar or Apr. I KS have registered her for next year liao to reserve a place. Heard the intake is quite fast. But now, hearing from previous postings (sorry, can't rem which mummy mentioned it) about the real problems of starting them after didi arrives, think I better reconsider putting her in earlier.

Sunny, congrats! Wah, really a lot of didis this time round! Talking about vegetarian cc's, my mum happens to be the main cook at a vegetarian cc in tampines under Ren Ci. She tells me almost all the kids there don't come from vegetarian families. At the most, only one or two.

Cookie, if timing is ok, I can join in Fri's playgroup too. Still got to return you your tupperware.

may I know where's purple train playgroup? I'm looking for playgroup or CC near toh yi/hillview area.

Any recommendations? Thanks!

Sunny
Congrats to having a boy! And just nice, one gitl and one boy =)

Pin
Your girl looks so sweet!! Future Child Star!

Queen
So sorry to hear what a tough week you had with Isaac. It's good to know he's recovering and starting to gain back his appetite. You rest well too k? Must be really tiring for you and hb.

Playgroup
Friday afternoon is ok for me. I can open up my place if you ladies want =) Let me know earlier so I can prompt my helper to get the house in shape (I've got a little tornado at home)

SSF
Ok.. will keep you in the loop.
last week, SY, Demny and myself went to see a school in Siglap.

Oh there new branches of Zoophonics in Siglap and Tampines..in case you are interested.

SY
Oh Yes.. abt to ask if the kidsloft class is ON?
If confirm, I will have to rush down from JG to kidsloft... hope Kae will not be cranky then.

Pin
You have very pretty princess

HI Mommies,

Queen,
hope Issac is feeling better now, poor thing, you must rest well too, it's heartache for us when our kids fall ill...

Aileen,
I'm gonna go see Rosyhearts tomorrow again... do you know whether they have school bus service? I like the environment, and I will see whether S likes it too but if they dun provide school bus, then no way can I put her there....

CC
I visited MMI west coast yesterday and Kinderland Pandan Valley today, and I really can see the difference between the two systems. I like Kinderland for the fact that they assign 2 teachers, one English and one CHinese to a class of 12, but they seem very disorganised and the schedule of activities is based soley on what the teacher has in mind, so they may do very little reading today, and more art craft, and tomorrow vice versa.

I like MMI's structured learning and their approach makes sense to me, but I can't imagine 12 toddlers with just one main teacher and 1 attachment teacher. The focus on mandarin is also not there.

Still looking around, I realise I need to look at about 10 more, since I shortlisted so many! Faint!

Queen,
Oh dear! Take care of yourself too.

Sunny,

SY/Cookie,
Let me know if you find kidsloft good? Cos I am withdrawing charmaine from JG after this term. Since Adrian's not doing it, and not sure if that Melissa is gonna to be another "S".

Flo,
Have a good trip!

queen

glad that issac is better now. U should really rest now that the 'war' is over. Hey, didn't Wenyl saw u & Issac at Ikea just last weekend? I met her at Ikea too. It's C's favourite 'playground'. :p

Re: Playgroup
Where? I'm keen on joining too. My place is very cramp, so sorry can't offer it.

Krissie,
I am using Nuk. According to my LC, it's the closet to our nipples but I don't find it helpful initially to get charmaine to drink from bottle. However, the plus point is that I am using a medela pump so it fits perfectly with medela bottles. I can also pump directly into the nuk bottles since it's bigger than the medela bottles.

US exchange rate
Just realised that the US exchange rate has dropped since I last checked. As such, I've reduced the exchange for the drugstore spree & cali bb spree to 1.56. Here's the new payment table. Those who have paid extra (indicated by ($x) ), let me know if u want the refund by TT or credit to the next spree.

drugstore spree #4
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD> $30.27 </TD><TD> $31.79 </TD><TD> $(1.52) </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD> $7.10 </TD><TD> $7.24 </TD><TD> $(0.14) </TD></TR><TR><TD>slee16</TD><TD> $15.37 </TD><TD> $15.00 </TD><TD> $0.37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookie</TD><TD> $7.10 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $7.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>valerie</TD><TD> $33.78 </TD><TD> $34.25 </TD><TD> $(0.47) </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD> $33.64 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $33.64 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD> $53.94 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $53.94 </TD></TR><TR><TD>flo</TD><TD> $17.07 </TD><TD> $17.72 </TD><TD> $(0.65) </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheng</TD><TD> $24.53 </TD><TD> $24.83 </TD><TD> $(0.30) </TD></TR><TR><TD>rena</TD><TD> $5.92 </TD><TD> $1.58 </TD><TD> $4.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cel_wong</TD><TD> $14.78 </TD><TD> $15.40 </TD><TD> $(0.62) </TD></TR><TR><TD>god's child</TD><TD> $15.37 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $15.37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>librao</TD><TD> $15.37 </TD><TD> $15.00 </TD><TD> $0.37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>prettycloud</TD><TD> $28.39 </TD><TD> $29.00 </TD><TD> $(0.61) </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple_d</TD><TD> $16.93 </TD><TD> $17.00 </TD><TD> $(0.07) </TD></TR><TR><TD>karen_ghl</TD><TD> $18.32 </TD><TD> $17.00 </TD><TD> $1.32 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

cali bb spree
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tracy</TD><TD> $71.51 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD></TD><TD> $71.51 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>flo</TD><TD> $118.67 </TD><TD> $0.65 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $118.02 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tabbs</TD><TD> $54.18 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD></TD><TD> $54.18 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>god's child</TD><TD> $14.30 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD></TD><TD> $14.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

flo,
I've credited your excess to the cali bb spree already.

I still have some space left for the cali bb spree. Anyone else interested?

SL
Ok.. think some mummies attend kidsloft and has good comment

Oh Thanks for organising Huggalugs.. it fit Kae just nice...hehe...

tabbs,
I need to close the VS spree by tonight. Pls give me your full orders ASAP, if not, I'll just order the 3-piece bra tank top for u.

SY
Thanks for clarifying with me if not I wouldn't have realised that USD dropped so much.

Slinky
I IB you for my drugstore Spree:

To Account POSB Savings
183-11468-9 mamapanda-wendy
Amount S$7.10
Transaction Reference 1407200608

cookie,
No problems on the huggalugs. Charmaine loved it - am thinking about organising another spree for it. But I heard from Flo that she got something similar at only $7.50 per pair....

Excerpts taken from The Top 5 Cancer Causing Foods : http://www.newstarget.com/021808.html

What to avoid on the labels
high-fructose corn syrup, sugar, sucrose, enriched bleached flour, white rice, white pastas, white breads and other "white" foods.

The dangers of hydrogenated oils
Hydrogenated and partially hydrogenated oils -- another danger -- are developed from otherwise harmless, natural elements. To make them hydrogenated, oils are heated in the presence of hydrogen and metal catalysts. This process helps prolong shelf life but simultaneously creates trans fats, which only have to be disclosed on the label if the food contains more than 0.5 grams per serving. To avoid listing trans fats, or to claim "trans fat free" on their label, food manufacturers simply adjust the serving size until the trans fat content falls under 0.5 grams per serving. This is how you get modern food labels with serving sizes that essentially equate to a single bite of food. Not exactly a "serving" of food, is it?

Besides being a cancer factor, trans fats promote heart disease, interrupt metabolic processes, and cause belly fat that crowd the organs and strain the heart. The essential fatty acids that the hydrogenation process removes are responsible for a number of processes in your body. When trans fats replace these essential fatty acids, they occupy the same space without doing the same job. The "anchor" portion of the fatty acid is in place (which is how the body recognizes the fatty acid and puts it to work) but the chemically active part of the fatty acid is twisted, distorted, and missing vital parts.

After the hydrogenation process, the fatty acid can't biochemically function in the same way. Things like brain cell function, hormones, gland function, oxygen transport, cell wall function (keeping things in or out of your cells) and digestive tract operation (putting together nutrients and blocking allergens) are adversely affected.

The acrylamide factor
Since trans fats are often formed during the frying process, we should also talk about acrylamides. Acrylamides are not added into food; they are created during the frying process. When starchy foods are subjected to high heat, acrylamides form. A Swedish study found that acrylamides cause cancer in rats, and more studies are under way to confirm the understanding that acrylamides also cause cancer in humans.

Sodium nitrite (and nitrates)
Food companies add sodium nitrite into certain foods on purpose. This carcinogen is added to processed meats, hot dogs, bacon, and any other meat that needs a reddish color to look "fresh." Decades ago when meats were preserved, it was done with salt. But in the mid 20th century, food manufacturers started using sodium nitrite in commercial preservation. This chemical is responsible for the pinkish color in meat to which consumers have grown accustomed. Although today the use of refrigeration is largely what protects consumers from botulism and bacteria, manufacturers still add sodium nitrite to make the meat look pinkish and fresh.

The nitrites themselves are not the problem. People get more nitrites from vegetables than they do from meat, according to research by the University of Minnesota. During the digestion process, however, sodium nitrite is converted to nitrosamine, and that's where the cancer problems begin. Nitrosamine is a carcinogen, but since it is not technically an ingredient, its presence can be easily overlooked on the packaging. Nitrosamines are also found in food items that are pickled, fried, or smoked; in things such as beer, cheese, fish byproducts, and tobacco smoke.

Knowing about all these ingredients doesn't mean there is simply a "short list" of foods that should be avoided. You have to vigilant and read labels constantly. Here are the five worst offenders:

<font color="ff0000">Hot dogs: </font>
The Cancer Prevention Coalition recommends that children should not eat more than 12 hot dogs per month because of the risk of cancer. If you must have your hot dog fix, look for those without sodium nitrite listed among the ingredients.

<font color="ff0000">Processed meats and bacon</font>
These meats almost always contain the same sodium nitrite found in hot dogs. You can find some without nitrites, but you'll have to look for them in natural grocers or health food stores. Bacon is also high in saturated fat, which contributes to the risk of cancers, including breast cancer. Limiting your consumption of processed meats and saturated fats also benefits the heart.

<font color="ff0000">Doughnuts:</font>
Doughnuts contain hydrogenated oils, white flour, sugar, and acrylamides. Essentially, they're one of the worst cancer foods you can possibly eat. Reader's Digest calls doughnuts "disastrous" as a breakfast food, and many experts agree it's probably one of the worst ways to start the day.

<font color="ff0000">French fries: </font>
Fries are made with hydrogenated oil and fried at high temperatures. Some chains even add sugar to their fry recipe to make them even more irresistible. Not only do they clog your arteries with saturated fat and trans fat, they also contain acrylamides. They should be called "cancer fries," not French fries.

<font color="ff0000">Chips / crackers / cookies: </font>
These generally contain white flour and sugar as well as trans fats, but it's not enough to simply look for these ingredients on the label; you have to actually "decode" the ingredients list that food manufacturers use to deceive consumers. They do this by hiding ingredients (such as hiding MSG in yeast extract, or by fiddling with serving sizes so they can claim the food is trans fat free, even when it contains trans fats (the new Girl Scout cookies use this trick).}

Besides avoiding these foods, what else can consumers do to reduce their risk of cancer? The main things are simple: Eat unprocessed foods and base your diet largely on plants. Consume foods that have omega-3 fats and other essential fatty acids. Eat lots of fruits and vegetables; many common ones have known cancer-fighting properties. Get regular vigorous exercise, since tumors cannot thrive in highly oxygenated environments. Keep your blood sugar stable to avoid being an all-you-can-eat buffet for cancer cells.

Eat foods high in natural vitamin C, a nutrient that deters the conversion of nitrite into nitrosamine and promotes healthy immune function. Make sure you get adequate amounts of cancer-fighting vitamin D through exposure to sunlight -- about 10 to 15 minutes each day if you have fair skin, or ten times as long if you have dark skin pigmentation. Stay well hydrated to ensure that your body rids itself of toxins. Avoid smoking and don't use conventional fragrance, cosmetics and personal care products -- virtually all of them contain cancer-causing chemicals.

mamapanda
sent u the order for the VS underwear already. Don't think i'll order more than the underwear and bra tops.. thanks Can let me know how much then i'll tt together with the cali bb stuff

Me just went for my gynae appt. Bb is doing fine. Nurse commented that he is very active during the CTG. Can see my tummy constantly blopping up and down. Now approaching my 38 weeks but no sign of contractions yet. Gynae says bb is head down but not engaged yet. So I guess maybe he will stay in my incubator for another week or so.

Sunny,
Congrats on knowing the gender of ur bb! This year really got lots of golden male piglets.

Queen,
Welcome back! Was tinkg how come u logged in at such wee hours on mon. I thot I saw u, hb & Issac on sunday at Ikea Tampines? The place was packed and I was searching for a table. The next moment I turned around, tink u left already. In the end, I managed to find a table and happen Mashy was at the next table. So qiao! Ikea is also Ethan's fav hangout. Take care and *sayang sayang* Issac!

Mashy / Wenyl,
Oh, you were at Ikea on Saturday too? Yah, it's a popular hangout. I needed to get something from Ikea urgently and was there for a bite. Intially, I had wanted to go in alone and grab the stuff cos I was afraid that he'll start spreading the virus around but Isaac was wailing while waiting for me in the car and my HB got impatient and brought him in. My PD said it's ok to bring Isaac out as the infection is not contagious unless there is direct contact of bodily fluids and that not to let him go near any child. But still, I was quite paranoid. I was carrying a pack of antiseptic wipes the whole time and was wiping Isaac's nose, mouth and hands every few minutes, trying hard not to allow him to touch anything and wiped whatever that he may have touched.

Wenyl,
Oh you are due soon! Must be so exciting!

Wenyl
So exciting!!! anytime anytime! Keep us inform okie. I remember Kyler was very active during CTG too cos nurse say his heartbeat very fast..heehee...

Valerie
Dun worry about the tupperware.. I have quite a number of them..hehe..

queen
that time when JH had HFMD, feeding and night times were the most difficult. but other than that he was his active normal self. dun worry, he will be back to normal after a few days

mamapanda
no prob. i think amex card has higher exchange rate. a few months back when i bought the benefit stuff, exchange rate was already at 1.54 and last month when i bought some sutff from another website, UOB's rate was only 1.5. very good right

re kidsloft trial
i will email lavina on the particulars. it is still on but i may not be able to go cos JH having fever these few days

cookie
u signing kae up for JG? did u visit zoophonics? i shd really try to arrange a trial with them. my fren just told me today that her 2 nephews very good at reading after attending that

wenyl
wow so exiciting...jeep us updated!!

RE: Facebook
Mummies using this.. what is those vampire bites for ah?

Queen,
Hope Isaac get well soon.
Sorry I am abit slow in the posting.

sysac, sy, ssf, mama chan, cookie
thank for the compliment

may wong,

no she never undergo any training now.

chicken little,
wow you still rememeber she in the young parents, so happy, but my friend told me quite difficult as whoever parent are rich they wold be able to buy many copies and send in contest form, so i dun hold high hope. Her tv ad quite short as she refuse to smile.

RE:playground this week
i am fine with friday afternoon, say 2pm?

queen
glad to know Issac is recovering fast and well. you take care too, sure was a rough weekend for you and hb.

babylon/sysac
no worries =)

mamapanda, cookie, denmy, sl and other mummies
thanks for the info on the bottles.

queen
poor issac, hope he recovers soon. cld he hv caught it from club med?

sl, tabb, denmy, cookie, SSF
aiya.. so sad.. think my gal has nipple confusion.. her latch is wrong after i gv her abt 2-3 bottle feeds a day. if i dun gv her the bottle, i dun get to rest at all, coz sometimes she''l be hungry after 1 or 1.5hr. so headache.. and the worst part is i think she now needs to nurse to slp, which i feel is a bad habit. btw, how do u all put a NB to slp ah? haha... i rem carrying ger to slp last time as he had v bad colic.

krissie

Tahan!!! The first month is like that.. it'll get better!! I remember all those sleepless nights and days...

my tabbs nursed to sleep... the type if u pull the nipple away will have the mouthing action to follow the nipple..

My son, semi nurses but usually chokes on my let down so will unlatch himself.. he feeds 2 hourly but quite fast like less than 10 minutes and usually only one side...

What i did is to use a slower teat plus get someone else to feed but that someone must have the patience to take a long while to feed. My son feeds really slowly on the bottle (even with a fast teat now..)

Thad either nurses and falls asleep or sleeps by himself after awhile or needs a bit of carrying... even if he nurses to sleep its like in 5 minutes of nursing he's asleep and i'll unlatch him.

Wenyl
Wow.. so exciting.. at least this time ur bb is staying in your incubator longer.. i remember E was a little prem like thad right? I think the longer they stay in if everything is fine, they are easier to handle... at least dun have to worry about them being so tiny!

I'm so glad Thad has caught up with his growth even tho he's prem... he's such a joy... wish i had more time to spend with him though...

now i'm working full time on certain days, i dun get back til 7plus by the time i'm done with dinner.. its time for me to put the kids to sleep... so i'm really glad for the time off and weekends.. i miss my kids so much!

krissie
think it's ok. first month only. will find her pattern soon. it's quite common for newborns to fall asleep nursing.

re kidsloft
any more mummies?

Thanks mummies. Ya, will close shop liao, unless financially i am allowed to stay at home to take care of more than 2 kids.

re: childcare/playgroup
few days ago, my mil told us that it's also good to let yx go for classes.... since the #2 is not born yet, we plan to let my gal to start 2 hr playgroup 1st and let her slowly get used to the routine of classes, learn independent and make friends. Then, mil will fetch her to and fro the class. And, will let her stop attending the class
after #2 is born, and we see if mil can cope with 2 of them. If she's not able to cope with 2 kids, we will send yx to childcare.
but meanwhile, i will still look around for suitable childcare for the contingency plan after #2 is born.

valerie
i guess those parents who choose the veg cc is due to the curriculum, teachers, etc?
your mum a vegetarian?

Pin,
I voted for her of course remember lah. Ha ha my hb always thot he can be XIN PA when Charmaine was called up for a few auditions too based on the pictures she took at some studios. But all not successful.

Krissie
Hang on, we been through this. Soon she will be fine.

Playgroup
If you want to look for indoor activities, can check out esplanade and asia civilisation musuem for some free concert.

Then at asia civilisation musuem there is also something for toddler age 6 - 36 months.

SY - When's the kidsloft trial? Took leave for the 1st week of Nov cos HB is going Shanghai. Will be spending time with Cephas. Maybe can join

Wenyl - Take care & happy giving birth! Take care!

Pin - Nvm that yr dau's ad was short or she didn't smile! She's famous! Haha...

Tabbiesus,
Yes! E was a much much smaller premmie, as compared to ur Thadd. He decided to come b4 Xmas at <36weeks, topping the chart here at only 1.78kg. Well, its really not easy to handle such a tiny bb for the 1st few months. Now he weighs abt 11+kg. Glad to hear Thadd has caught up with his growth too!
Is Tabby attending any playgroups now? Or ur mum is handling 2 of them with the help of ur maid?

Queen, Cookie, SY, Sysac,
Thanks! Me getting excited too! Nowadays, every night I keep waking up to check if my bed is wet or not! Hahaha!

sleepingdeer,
let me know it goes with rosy hearts. the only thing i'm worried about is that edgar will not sit still and keep running about. coz i find that their circle time is very long. i don't know if it's the same everyday. re school bus, i'm not too sure, u'll have to check with chong peng. what other cc have u shortlisted? have u checked out faith montessori?

Krissie,
Err... charmaine still nurses to sleep now.... : P
My first mth with her was terrible as well cos she's super impatient and I have to feed her like every hour.... like tabby says, tahan and it will be over very soon. : )

Re: Toddler program at museum
CL, actually it's national museum. They tied up with some co to provide some kinda of activities for toddlers. It's theme-based. There's a theme for every week. Actually if the mummies are keen, I can find out more info and maybe just organise one session for our thread.

sysac
PM me your details for the kidsloft trial. it is this SUn 28th Oct.

re zoophonics
mummies i ahve sent email asking abt trial. if interested can PM me also

re toddler prog at museum
i have always been interested to go. dun mind if we have a session

sl
i started work already. we can meet for lunch since so near.

just wondering, did u check out learning vision at MOF buidling before?

re city hall lunch
mummies keen? shall we do it next week?

wenyl
hee, u sound really excited! sleepless nights coming...

sunny
i think it is good that yx go for classes now too. then she will be more occupied when second one comes

i know some of u were saying abt this some time back. me tryin to firm up the plan for JH to go sch next year but so hard to discuss with hb. then if i were to plan on my own, i m sure he will later question

i m thinking of sending him to a playgroup for 1 year then switch to kindergarten. is that ok?

SY,

Sure to meet for lunch.... am trying to meet rena too.

Re: Cityhall lunch
Shall we do a lunch next week?

Haven't check out learning vision at MOF but I know that my colleague has sent hers there before for a short while. I liked Delcare so if Charmaine's going back to childcare - that would be my choice.

Re: Zoophonics
Can keep me informed about the trial? Thanks.

Wenyl

tabby's starting half day CC/playgroup soon in November... dunno how she will take it... i think i will get my hb to bring her there... i think she will like it lor... if i bring her we'll all get upset...

Its more so that my mom can spend more time watching thad and stimulating him... also to let tabby do more stuff other than spend her day watching vcd or jumping on the bed like a monkey... this makes my mom so gan cheong.. my son always ends up relegated to the rocker and stoning around... either ways, i think want her to go to school soon cos she needs have more opportunities to develop

krissie - hang on there. my first mth with Jadon was a breeze as the confinement lady was helping me. but second mth was a nightmare as he is colicky from 8pm to 2am and wants to be cradle. now he is much better..he now sleeps by 9pm and wake up at 3am for the next feed and then 7am. so hang on there...

wenyl- wow so fast and now it's your turn. so excited for you and do keep us updated when ya due.

SY- did u recv my email on Caleb's details for the kidsloft? i am also interested in the zoophonics trial. let me know if you are planning one for JH. Thks!

Hi Aileen,

I just visited Cherie Hearts at both Layang Layang and Hillview, and will visit Little Way monte and Faith next week, also on my list is the MMI at Rail Mall.... will let you know how it is.. I heard that little way is good, and I just past the place, three storey corner terrace, so should be very spacious...

sl
is delcare very near here? maybe i shd check it out. but actually i only wanted to do half day cc. but if i opt for nearer office locations then it has to be full day

let me know when u meeting rena. then i can join in. i got something to pass to her too.

re city hall lunch
1. sy
2. sl
3. rena

re zoophonics trial
1. sy
2. sl
3. ssf

ssf
yeah i received your email on caleb's details. i m not sure how long is the kidsloft trial. it is $38.

For zoophonics, i m waiting for them to get back to me

Sleeping deer/Aileen

Sorry for crashing in here again. Noticed that the CCs you are looking at are at the area where I am looking at too.

Sleeping deer,
Where exactly is Little Way Monte? How do you find Cherie Hearts? I visited MMI at Rail Mail, its very very small (the area for playgroups) and only one main teacher n one assistant teacher to 12 children. They only have one toilet (squatting somemore!. I like Faith Monte, but prob look around to confirm.

BTW where are you moms staying? Around hillview?

SY
Delcare is at Fuji Xerox at Anson Road. Charmaine is there and Aden joining from Jan 08. If you choose Delcare there is bus going back to Pasir Ris.

re city hall lunch
1. sy
2. sl
3. rena
4. Chicken Little ( only available on 29 Oct, 30 got appt and wed flying off)

Zoophonics
Where is the trial ?

Kidsloft
45 mins but very worth lah, she still discuss with you on observation too and the last part on kindermusik not bad