(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

sysac,
haha! i'm totally opposite from u. when i was first preggie, i went all out to buy the best avail things for bb. now, i've become abit more cheapo liao! haha! to think that i would even consider buying 2nd hand things is very extreme! haha! the zapp is retailing at $369 now. i'm hoping to buy a 2nd hand at ~$150.

i'm so frustrated and tired. argh. need to vent my frustrations here. my boy has become so unbearable. Refused to eat, tried to feed him and he closed his mouth tightly. When I managed to shove the food in, he just spit them out. He also prefer to throw the water in his cup on the floor to play with it rather than drink it.

So fed up, I let him feed himself and went elsewhere to take a break from him. He threw the food all over while trying to 'feed himself'. Had to bathe him after that. I dumped him in his bed and close the door. He climbed off his bed and ended up sleeping on the mattress on the floor. sigh. At least he's asleep now.

THink I'm burnt out from him already. This week felt super long. Had to lug him to my ENT check up and I wonder if the test was accurate with him climbing all over me, tugging at the wires and picking up raisins from the floor to eat.

So glad I'm sending him over to my ILs tomorrow for a day. I really needed the break.

mamachan
can we download the photos from yahoogroups? Is the resolution gd enough? If not, can send it to my email? Thanks!

mashy
the photos in yahoogroups have been resized by the yahoo server, so the resolution won't be as good. Will email you and the rest once I get home. Hope C is going through a phase for now...it's good to take a break from him once in a while =)

tabbiesus/SY
Are you ladies into face painting as in little motiffs like butterflies/bumblebee? If ok then I go and practice on myself or daren's arm to see how's the result. Hahaha, maybe can draw that on their arms next week.

mashybrainz,
haha if it's edgar he would gladly let u paint coz he's quite a vainpot. he will even keep still to let me clip his hair! and when done he will go to the mirror and admire himself! also like to apply lotion himself on his face. #1 vain eh... :p

Mashy
Hang on...dun be too stress as might affect your ear problem...toddler are like that. Gracie also act like that and end up vomit in a middle of the night like merlion because of picked those dirty food from floor
and best part is this happen during hb was in business trip, I was really tired...

Actually I plan to go korea with hb. Work out my own travel schedule..but hb said he pu fan xing I travel alone from his hotel to SEOUL
huuuu and he also quite busy for the project..

Think you and me have a same idea in travelling
heee next time we can plan for travelling horrr

Mamachan
I'm interested in face painting lorrr
as Gracie like it too bcos on National day her cc did painting her face with singapore flat ..she like it

Where did you buy those stuff?

RE: PIG PIG
Now day's Gracie like to said Pig pig and she likes pig too. There was sunday morning, she wake me up and callep me "mama" than she continue touch my stomach and called me "Pig Pig" :p than she ran away with chicky smilling.
I found out that she likes pig pig so much.

Mashy,

Thinkl you need a break. have a day off to enjoy yourself. Sometimes, as mothers and wives, we tend to put our family and kids on top priority that we forgot the need to take good care of ourselves too. : )

Sysac,
So sad... will pray that the Lord will comfort his family.

Re: huggalugs
<b> Urgent!
Rena, Demny, Babylon,
Huggalug ran out of stock on Wild Child. Let me know your replacement by today can? so that she can ship out by this evening. She can also give you the new design (Moo) instead which she will be launching soon. Have attached the design below.
1002635.jpg

Mummies who have rena, babylon or denmy's HP no, could you pls help to sms them to revert by today, 5pm so that I can get the lady to send out the stuff by this evening and we would be able to get them soon. Thks much! muack!

Re: Face Painting
Reminded me of the party day at JG when Charmaine "laughed" at Aiden's painted face. So pai seh, cheng....

next Playgroup: 11 Oct(thursday) OR 12 Oct(friday)
venue: botanic garden?
time: morning/afternoon?

1) Rach (fine with both date)
2) MamaChan (Friday 4pm - 5.30pm)
3) SY (Fri evening)

evening time has more mossie around right? and will be the hottest time of the day too bah?

face painting will be fun! can try on our kids, never try never know =p they might just love being drawn on! haha

rachel
the last time I went Botanic Gardens with Daren around the same timing, it was ok leh, no mozzies around. But can apply those mozzie repellent on them I suppose. =) hehehe, time for more photo-taking =P will brush up on my picture taking skills.

mashy
take a break and relax yourself. i do that too, will send dylan over to my mum when i need to settle housework and sometime away from dylan. if not will go nuts.

sysac
hope your colleague's mum can be strong, lost 2 children one after another...... such a torture..

is your colleague on the plump side? his heart condition must have been very serious that a heart bypass is needed... a friend's dad also went through a bypass sometime ago, was really a live and death operation.

1002722.jpg

Sl
haha, ya i remembered. Aidan was the 1st "guinea pig" to be "volunteered" for the face painting. It was cute. Here's the sleeping cat after the JG class.

mamachan
hee, i will bring along my SLR to practice then. got lazy and use the normal camera, so now my SLR is collecting dust =p

yah, must bring a big mirror for our kids to admire themselve after the face painting!

sysac,

i hope your colleague will be alright. life is just unpredictable huh..will pray for him and his family

mashy,

try to relax yourself...dun get too stressed ok..i remember once i was complaining to my friend that my hb's grinding his teeth every night and i cant sleep..so irritating..then my friend told me, at least that means he's still around next to you, so every time i am tired out from something, i will think of that and everything will work out fine. hope your check up will have good outcome too.

mamapanda,

wa! i would be pissed at her too! just becoz she's the boss right! so much $ gone to waste..

linda,

you need to relax yourself too! take care ya

Hi Sysac,
really feel for your colleague and his family, everytime something like this happen, I can imagine their pain and loss, I hope his family will have the strength to go through this...

Thank you mummies for your support, encouraging words and prayers. Offer a little pray for him, his wife and family to be strong during this difficult period.

My department is very supportive & is helping out in everything we can. Need to brace myself to go to the wake tonite. Pray I be strong too!

RE: Playgroup
Sorry to interrupt ah.. cos I saw the timing that u all are going for the Botanic Garden. My hb being in the Pest Control tells me that Aedes Mozzie attack only at evening time. So just in case, u all might want to bring insect repellent or patch.

Re: huggalugs
<b> Urgent!
Rena, Demny,
Huggalug ran out of stock on Wild Child. Let me know your replacement by today can? so that she can ship out by this evening. She can also give you the new design (Moo) instead which she will be launching soon. Have attached the design below. - ok take the moo design

mashy
You're not alone. Ariene has be very bad tempered lately also. Keep saying(more like shouting) NO to everything we ask her and when she's not happy or frustrated, she'll start throwing everything she can lay her hands on. If we scold her, she'll delibrately turn her back on us and shout NO or she'll bang her hand on the table and say NO.. really testing on my patience.

Mashy, Mamapanda
I am having same problem with Aden. Refused to take solid but it seems like no problem at nanny's place. Maybe my cooking too lousy.

He threw a big tantrum yday, must hold nanny's hand all the way to our house. Later when we close the door and nanny is gone, he cried till very hard. Offer him anything, he will just snatch over and throw. Very bad I think my nanny realli pamper him too much. Time to send to school for discipline liao.

SL
Just went to the book store again. Free delivery for purchase above $200.

Mashy, Mamapanda, CL,

That's why this age is called the terrible twos ... I prefer to call it the terrific twos. Don't fight every battle ... they've all the energy and we get tired easily. Choose wisely which battle to fight.

next Playgroup: 11 Oct(thursday) OR 12 Oct(friday)

3) SY (Fri evening)
4) KY (prefer Thu evening, will see if can come by on Fri)

evening time has more mossie around right? and will be the hottest time of the day too bah?

face painting will be fun! can try on our kids, never try never know =p they might just love being drawn on! haha ... i think the face painting would be fun too :>

SY,
How come ur doc so jia lat. Can prescribe overdose one. Hope u are feeling better.

MamaPanda,
Your hb boss really v mean lei. Does she knows abt you all having to pay so much to push back the flights?

If your boss intends to hand in the letter anyway, why dun u all just go instead of wasting the $3k plus. I will just apply and go whether they say yes or no coz they are so unreasonable

Mashy,
Why your boy suddenly became so unmanageable? Is there some major changes going on around him?

ky

it's really the terrible twos. sigh. everyday is like battle ground. choose which battle? no energy to think abt it. sometimes feel like putting him in a cage. me bad mummy.

SH
i think it's the onset of the terrible twos. really dunno what he wants. Maybe it's made worse by the fact that he still can't talk. Altho I'm surprised that he could sign twinkle twinkle little star today when i sang to him. Usually when preparing him for bath, I'll take off his shirt and tell him to put into his laundry basket. Today coz my part time maid is ard, I ask him to pass to her as the basket is at the laundry area. He really understood and took the shirt to her.

I guess he's the same actually. It's just me feeling really tired and need a break, esp with the ear prob and getting more stressed from being unable to understand him.

Mashy
Have a good break tomorrow. Recharge well and you will probably miss him and then forgive what he has done. Hee Hee

Ky
Ha ha actually I dun remember what is terrible 2. Charmaine besides bitting pple at JG last time, I have never remember her being so "Terrible" before. So sometimes , me and hb will sit down and think, what happen huh ?

sigh.. the so-called compromise they came up with now is we have to push back our plans by 1 week so that she can go on leave first, then come back to cover hb's duties when he goes on leave. But, because I bought the lowest class air-ticket for the departure date (which don't allow changes), we have to "upgrade" our air ticket to a full-price flex economy class ticket, which means, we have to pay an extra $800 per head, which means $1.6k extra for both of us, on our own expenses. So frustrating... Hb says just pay and go cuz he also wans to take a break and he doesn't really want to quit cuz he's almost guaranteed of a promotion soon, so, we'll just have to accept it.

oh, btw, his bosses know how much extra we have to pay but... so? didn't make a difference..

Sysac
Hope your colleague's wife and mum can overcome the grief soon. I can understand what they are going thru now. My dad had a stroke and went into coma when he was working overseas 20 years ago. He passed away 2 days later and the whole family didnt even get to see him the last time. It took me a long while to accept the fact that hes gone.

Mashy
Just throw your boy to your hb tom and take a good rest
Mel is going into the terrible 2 stage as well, will whine and throw tantrum if she doesnt get her way. She has been waking up around 2+ - 4+ over the past few nites and refused to let me sleep, kept insisting I sit ther and watch her play, really driving me nuts.arrgh

Re: Face painting
Mel didnt allow anyone to draw her face and even hand during the JG party

Mamapanda
Yes it can be frustrating...but I guess sometime just no choice lor, no point giving up the job esp if your hb is almost guaranteed a promo soon. Anyway, just look forward to your trip and have a good break.

HI mummies
Originally friday evening should be good for me since I gng Evan rd for trial the same afternoon but just recall I might have dinner appt that evening so might not be able to make it on Friday evening gathering.
I will wait for my dinner appt to finalise before I confirm here.

Next Playgroup: 11 Oct(thursday) OR 12 Oct(friday)

3) SY (Fri evening)
4) KY (prefer Thu evening, will see if can come by on Fri)

Terrible two
Yah, this has started....a real terror. Nowadays its really getting very stressful as I spend so little time with BB but when we do spend time together, i seem to spend a lot of time trying to discipline him...all the naughty behaviour...hopefully this phase will pass quickly.

Kidsloft
Today I went to kidsloft for a trial and left after 30 minutes. As usual, my son was exploring all around the room and walk out of the room and refuse to enter again. The minute I carry him in, wail very loudly and only cheered up when I say put on shoes and leave....sigh

drugstore list :

Have I missed out anything? pls check cuz I'm opening it to marketplace so that we can fill up the slots and I can close spree.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>valerie</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment 4 oz (113 g)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheng</TD><TD>Desitin Creamy 4 oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Medela Membranes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Medela Breast Shield</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookie</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>durianlover</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cel_wong</TD><TD>Oral-B Stages Baby Tooth and Gum Cleanser 2.2oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>valerie</TD><TD>Weleda Everon Lip Balm 0.13oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>valerie</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>slee16</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>god's child</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheng</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cel_wong</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>First teeth</TD><TD>5</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Nature's Path Organic Optimum Power Breakfast Cereal, Power Breakfast - 14 oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Crayola Washable Crayons - 16 Count</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $2.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rena</TD><TD>Crayola Washable Crayons - 16 Count</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $2.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>flo</TD><TD>A+D Original Ointment 4oz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $4.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD>A+D Cracked Skin Relief Cream, First Aid Antiseptic 2 oz (56 g)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $4.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD>A+D Zinc Oxide Diaper Rash Cream with Aloe 4 oz (113 g) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $4.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jshoppers
Can I confirm the orders 1 last time before I make the orders due to some changes in sizes?

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>cashmere turtle-neck</TD><TD>Red, L</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>cashmere turtle-neck</TD><TD>Black, L</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Durianlover</TD><TD>T-shirt 5-Pack</TD><TD>Pink 100</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Durianlover</TD><TD>3-Layer Training Pants 5-Pack</TD><TD>Cream 95</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mashy</TD><TD>6 layer training pants,</TD><TD>colour: B, 95</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>T-shirt 5-Pack</TD><TD>Saxe, 100</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>Stretchable Crew Socks 12-Pair Set</TD><TD>A, Boy's set, 15-19cm</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel</TD><TD>3-Layer Training Pants 5-Pack</TD><TD>Saxe, 95</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>god'c child</TD><TD>4-layer Training Pants 4-Pair Set </TD><TD>A: Girl's set, 95</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi mummies...i am back from my trip! wat a terrible tiring trip. Caleb was down with cough, fever and flu since day 2. it was so bad that we took him to see a doctor as he was wheezing quite badly. was cranky in the nights too. Then there were Jadon who cried constantly thru the wee hours. luckily for my mum...else me and hb will sure be exhausted. first time i looked so fwd to gg home during a vacation. hb was saying how come he felt more tired than before the vacation. hahaa....

but on the positive side, although Caleb is sick, his spirits were high. he enjoyed the cool weather, watching the ducks by the river, playing ball on the clean green field and spent his time in the numerous playgrds. i think tats it...no more trip for both of them till they are much older. Caleb was also affected by the air pressure during landing...he was wailing his lungs away.

and making it worst, when i reached hm...we realised the power were cut and all my 9 bags of frozen EBM are gone!!!! booo hooooo......

aileen - yes i bought the beansprout pillows for both Caleb and Jadon. The url is http://www.beansprout-pillow.com.

clare - sorry to hear abt your grandpa. and yes indeed we will meet again.

tabbs - how shall i return the winter wears? actually i only used one of the clothing as the rest seems too thick for Perth in Spring.

ade - welcome! welcome!

val - congrats its a boi! so nice...one gal one boi...can close shop liao! btw, i have a few sachets of progress gold step 3. let me know if you or any other mummies want it.

god's child - caleb has been sticky to me too. i was thinking it could be due to Jadon's presence. he has been wailing "mammie bao bao" all day long. can be fustrating when i need to feed Jadon and his constant wailing really puts me off.

esther/babylon - will pray for you....don't worry too much and do keep us updated.

mashy
u sound pretty burnt out from caeden. good to take a break from our kids at times....

i think it's a phase. maybe good for u to send him to some playgroup that is unaccompanied so that u can take a break.

mamachan
JH is quite vain. dunno whether he will let me paint his face! so far when he accidentally draw himself with his markers he will cry..haha but he's very happy to paint me though.

re terrible two
think JH going thru it too! i dunno why but he seems to be eating less nowadays. he gets quite distracted and will stop eating after a while.

SH
yeah the doc is terrible right. i took the antibiotics again on fri and was really knocked out after that cos i couldn't eat anything. think it gave me a lot of stomach problems. quickly called my GP cousin and he told me to stop the medicine. anyway, feeling much better now.

flo
i showed Jh the letter factory 2 days ago. he din want to watch it after a while the first time but we managed to watch it twice together and he started to enjoy it more. quite cute. maybe the next playgroup we can do the letter sound. qutie good for teaching phonics sound i tot

mamapanda
at least there's a resolution though not the best resolution i guess...but enjoy your trip now that u can go for it

SSF
welcome back! hope caleb is better. sounds like it's a realyl tiring trip!!!

Re:Din make it to the farm tour
Sorry Demny..
Last min din make it this afternnon... brougth Kyler to PD for jab on Friday and he started having fever

Sent you a sms , hope you received it.

mamapanda
My order is correct.

SSF

oh dear... sounds like u had a really tiring trip.... at least u made it back safely...

re: caleb's stickiness
tabby is like that too! Worse thing is she can verbalise nowadays and she says things like, don't want didi and put down didi, now lately she says, cannot help didi when i start feeding him... and she will actually try and pull me away... she is so jealous.. but weird thing is that in betwn, she will act like proud sister cos sometimes we will sit them nearby and tell tabby to show didi how to crack an egg or something we know tabby can do.. and didi being such a sweetie pie usually will just look at her and giggle so we'll tell her that didi likes it and she will want to show off and do it again... sometimes she's willing to come and kiss him... but most times she will just ignore him...

one funny thing is that she likes to point at didi's cradle cap..and say Eeh.. what happended didi's head... so ugly... and she looks seriously concerned...

RE: farm trip
how was it? too bad we couldn't go in the end, had such a busy weekend...

SY, flo
re: leapfrog letterfactory
hmm.. i am actually seriously considering starting a spree for the 5 dvd set from tower record cos its so worth it... if get 5 sets, the shipping is still 2.99 divided by 5. Is it really that good? I dunno if i should get for tabby cos she's quite advanced in letters and words... i dunno what i should get for her to stimulate her nowadays...

HI mommies,

Re: Terrible Twos
S is the same, I think they are really trying to push their limits and see how far they can go with mommy or daddy. For me, I take it that she is just trying her luck, so most of the time I will just let her cry or scream it out, and repeat my request until she gets it. Like once, I had to repeatly tell her to sit down in her high chair for 20 mins, and she was wailing like kena tortured, shouting 'No No' over and over again, while looking to my MIL's room for help.... after the 20min, she realised that nothing is gonna help, so she just sat down and I praised her immediately, and the tap just stopped running, no tears... so everytime such a thing happens now, I will just 'bunker' down and get prepared for a big fight... after that, things normally settle down, coz she knows Mommy cannot be bullied....
my parents think I'm very hard hearted to let my gal cry for 1 hour sometimes, but I think for us parents, we normally know when they are crying for genuine help and when they are throwing their tantrum...mean mommy here, haha!

SSF
Welcome back...i guess looking back, it's still an experience for the entire family to go on a hol together

SY
Mel too, getting very distracted and take a long time to finish her meal.

Tabbs
My girlfren had the same experience with her elder gal as well (her #1 & 2 are 14 months apart). I guess cos girls are normally more possessive. Will get better as they grow older I guess.

SY/Tabbs
Mel didn't enjoy the starting part of the Letter Factory the first time I played it. It was only after I played a few more times that she likes it. I finally managed to get her interested in the baby einstein. I think she's afraid of the worm at the beginning of the show, kept clinging on to me like a koala. Tabbs, only the 2 word factory and letter factory have good reviews. The review for the storybook factory and math circus is so so. I'm keen to get more disc as well...maybe we can organise another spree again.

flo
re: towers spree
yaya.. me keen... tabby is not so keen on baby einstein now... and the funny thing is she likes the caterpillar...

maybe cos i always sing a caterpillar song for her and tells her it becomes a butterfly so she really likes it...

Ak,
Wah...that's even worse than JG class

Re: Terrible 2
keke...sounds like most of our kids going thru this phase now. me and hb just realised recently that there is no way to reason with JW. Hitting, scolding, praising, coaxing all dun work. So far only one thing works and that is we will threaten to switch off his Hi-5. That sure gets his attention and we can get him to do what we want.

New VCDs
I can't get JW to watch anything new. All he wants is Hi-5 and only that episode. Won't even accept any other even if it's still Hi-5. Argh! Mummy getting so sick of Hi-5...

RE: Terrible 2
Yap.. I am going thru that too!! Both hb and I are going crazy already. She is really testing our patience. When she want things mean WANT. So I normally let her choose.. eg when she say want to watch VCD, she will say "Kai..kai..(open)" Then I will ask which one? "Hi-5 or Barney?" She will scream for us to carry her so that she can choose. And I gave her two to choose then she keep quiet. Screaming and throwing tantrum at home are the best thing she can do now.

mashy
hope you have a good short break.

tabb
is the letter factory the dvd teaching the phonic? if yes and you are organising BP, let me know.

since tabby is quite advance in her speech development already, maybe you could stimulate other types of development e.g. motto, music/creativity, social, logic, etc?

Tabbs
Oops sotong me, was trying to figure out is that a caterpillar or worm...heehee

SH
I find that Mel is more receptive to a new disc if I watch together with her at least for the first time, adding in my narratives. Perhaps you could try that.

We attended the first JG class with A yesterdaymust say hes good. We started with the Chinese class first. Mel kept bringing her shoes to me and asked me to go out of the room. She was dragging my hands and wanted to go out of the room after the break. But when A started his lesson, shes so engrossed that she totally forgot that she wanted to go homehaha

the break is so short!
not enough. managed to go for a hair cut, art exhibition and body shop sale but still not enough. Now my hb had relented and said I can go and take up a course on sats to take my mind off my boy and learn something too.

the gym is finishing soon for my boy. any good classes that i can sign up for? thinking maybe can try my gym again. else will continue with jwt kids since he enjoys it there.

Terrible 2
Though I have a screaming Aden but I feel he is still teachable. Juz have to stretch our patience. But I think he responds better to my hb. My hb tells him no no, naughty,he will quickly look down and seems sorry. Then again he could be cheeky to know if he does that, my hb will laugh and not scold him.

JG
SH, you missed the class with Adrian. He could capture the kids attention quite well. Even the main Chinese teacher Du Lao Shi is quite good, Aden could sit down during story time and Aidan could repeat 1 to 4 after the Chinese teacher.

We should just share what is done during JG art activity, then you guys can use it during playgroup. Yesterday theme was 4, so there is a letter four which is placed in a tray. Then they drop 2 marbles each to 2 bowls of paints. Using spoon to scoop it out then drop it into the tray. Hold on to the tray and start to roll the marbles around. It will create a very arty effect on the number four.

SSF
I was looking out for you on Sat because I went to fetch my parents but din see you. Ha ha my mum was telling me there is a crying baby so ha ha must be your kid.

SH,
Try fun song factory. I just bought 1 disc, quite nice and the songs are very good. So I will be starting my collection on this one

cookie

u going for the trial clasee at JG, is it the bilingual class? Still have vacancies? I was thinking of letting him enrol in the JG bilinggual class...