(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

mamapanda

i'm giving my boy nordic naturals. He doesn't like the taste so i mix it with his multi-vits. So far i think it rather good coz my boy has been in good health for many months since.

mashy
Wow, the teachers sounds very jia lak wor...if this goes on, better to look elsewhere. I should be visiting Kindyroo this Thursday MOrning (finally!), will let you know how it goes, but if we like the place, it'll be a once a week playgroup thingy.

Denmy
Thanks for hosting us for a short while in the evening and the lovely rock melon and peaches when we came over to collect our spinach and peaches. Pity Daren was not into cold stuff, so my hb had to finish your yummy jelly. You have a real cosy pad, very nicely done up =P Declan is soooooo cuuute! Chubby too! Good job! He's a little sumo now with all the folds in his arms. Daren really enjoyed playing with Ethan and Keanan and the big bouncy balls! Pai seh that Daren dominated the balls =P

Aquaducks
So will our group be still on for the Aquaducks trial? Since most of you had started the JG classes. I'm quite keen to let Daren have some swimming fun as he really enjoys swimming. Brought him swimming at the hotel's swimming pool, he waded all around the toddlers pool by himself and when in the adults pool, he could keep his head up without much bobbing in and out of the water, yes he was wearing his arm floats. He was very readily "threading" water with his leg movements when in the adult pool, even my hb was impressed with him.

mashy
U went for the playgroup in Kinderland CCK is it?

Fish oil for kids
I was wondering abt Jarrow's formula and Source Natural as they are much cheaper than Nordic Natural and Res-q-me is so expensive. What's the difference?

mamapanda

no. i went to Babies Resort. It used to be in pemimpin and was a rather reputable infant care in the area. alas, their playgroup is terrible!

Paiseh.. the urls didn't link.. now it should work. Let me know if you're interested. If can get enough pple, maybe I'll start a lucky vitamin BP.

<font color="ff0000">Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 100% Arctic Cod Liver Oil - 8 oz. $16.44</font>
http://www.luckyvitamin.com/768990027239.html
Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil for kids! Our award winning flavored cod liver oil has been taste tested by children and contains healthy levels of naturally occurring vitamins A and D. Molecularly distilled for purity, Children's DHA Liquid has the highest Omega-3 level of any cod liver oil. Enhanced with strawberry essence for a great taste kids love. DHA (docosahexaenoic acid) is a polyunsaturated fatty acid found in deep-sea ...

Suggested Use: 1/2 to 1 teaspoon daily, with food, or as directed by your health care professional or pharmacist.

Ingredients: Purified arctic cod liver oil, vitamin E (mixed tocopherols), strawberry essence

Each 1 teaspoon provides:
DHA: 626 mg Vitamin A: 10002000 IU
EPA: 410 mg Vitamin D: 220 IU
Other Omega-3s: 226 mg Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols): 5.0 IU

<font color="0000ff">Res-Q Me Too! DHA Liquid - 6.8 Oz. ($19USD if buy 6 or more)</font>
http://www.luckyvitamin.com/012345000041.html
Res-Q Me Too!* Res-Q Me Too!, lemon-flavored EPA and high-DHA liquid, is especially formulated for children ages 1 through 12. Early childhood is a critical period for brain ... communication between the brain and nervous system literally depend on DHA, as does healthy vision. Studies have identified a link between DHA deficiency and learning disorders amongst schoolchildren. Parents can prevent DHA deficiency and lay the foundation of ...

Suggested serving: Children ages 1-12 take 1 tsp. daily.

Ingredients : Highly refined Omega-3 marine oil, natural lemon flavor, proprietary antioxidant blend consisting of rosmary extract, absorbyl palmitate, natural tocopherols)

Servings per container : 40
Each 1(5ml) teaspoon provides:
DHA: 740-850 mg
EPA: 425 - 600 mg
Omega-3s : 1400 to 1700 mg
Other Omega-3s: 200-325 mg

<font color="119911">Source Naturals DHA Liquid Lemon Flavor - 200 ml/6.76 oz. (3>: $11.75, 6>:$11.63, 12>: $11.40)</font>
http://www.luckyvitamin.com/021078019824.html
The Omega-3 fatty acid DHA protects the neurons and neurological functions of the brain, supporting cognition, memory, and mood. DHA is the most prevalent fatty acid in the brain, which is 60% fat by dry weight. ArcticPure uses fish oil from the cleanest sources on Earth. A series of advanced distillation processes extracts and concentrates the beneficial fatty acids from the raw oil, resulting in a product of outstanding purity. The state-of-the-art bottling process is done in an oxygen-free environment, insuring an oil that is not oxidized and is as pure as any oil available worldwide. The Lemon Flavor gives ArcticPure DHA a taste pleasing to both adults and children.

Servings: 1 teaspoon daily at mealtime or bedtime.
Amount per Serving:

Total Fat 5 g
Saturated Fat 1 g
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 15 mg
ArticPure Fish Oil Concentrate 5 ml
Yielding:
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) 740 mg
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) 460 mg
Other omega-3 Essential Fatty Acids 200 mg

Other IngredientsLemon oil, rosemary leaf extract, ascorbyl palmitate, and natural tocopherols. Contains fish and soy.

<font color="ff6000">Jarrow Formulas - Max DHA Liquid - 6.67 oz - 3>: $11.85, 6>: $11.73, 12>: $11.49, 48>: $11.25</font>
http://www.luckyvitamin.com/790011160342.html
Max DHA Liquid contains pharmaceutical grade, highly concentrated omega-3 fatty acids from ultra clean fish oil purified by molecular distillation.
Max DHA Liquid omega-3 fatty acids are in naturally occurring glyceride form, allowing better absorption than free fatty acids and ethyl ester forms.
Max DHA Liquid meets stringent CRN and USP Monograph as well as European Pharmaceutical standards for purity. Free from heavy metals and toxins.
DHA and EPA support brain, cardiovascular, immune and metabolic pathways involved in prostaglandin synthesis and response

Servings: Adults and children over age 4, take 1 teaspoon daily; for children age 1-4, take 1/2 teaspoon; for pregnancy and lactation, take 1 teaspoon

Each serving = 5ml, total 40 servings. Each 5ml contains
Omega3 fatty acids: 1400-1700mg
EPA: 425 - 600mg
DHA: 740 - 850mg
Other Omega-3: 200-325mg

Ingredients : Highly refined omega-3 fish oil, natural lemon flavor, proprietary antioxidant blend (consisting of rosemary extract, ascorbyl palmitate and natural tocopherols)

God's_Child - Oh dear! Both of you do take care! Yep, sticky when they are sick. After Cephas' stomach flu in the beginning of May, I've been giving him Vit C & he's been alright. Maybe want to try after celeste recovers

SY - Yes, go tour Dempsey Rd & try out the playground

sunny
my neighbour upstairs operates a maid agency. They bring their maids to their home for 1week training before releasing them to their employers. From my maid (who talks to their maids upstairs), he seems a good agent. You want to give him a try?

mamapanda
yes, please let me have the contact.
we just found out that the current maid beats my dad and seems it happens more than once already!!! so angry. wanna change asap... but the maid agent at m'sia no maid available now. wanna find out if they can work with the agent in m'sia or not...

sunny
ur dad in malaysia? i'll pass u contacts tonight cuz i normally jus go up if i wan look 4 them or they come down. Their 2.5 year old girl n Ariene are good friends.

Slinky,

my order :

Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 100% Arctic Cod Liver Oil - 8 oz. $16.44
Babylon - 1

Res-Q Me Too! DHA Liquid - 6.8 Oz. ($19USD if buy 6 or more)
http://www.luckyvitamin.com/012345000041.html

Source Naturals DHA Liquid Lemon Flavor - 200 ml/6.76 oz. (3>: $11.75, 6>:$11.63, 12>: $11.40)
http://www.luckyvitamin.com/021078019824.html

Jarrow Formulas - Max DHA Liquid - 6.67 oz - 3>: $11.85, 6>: $11.73, 12>: $11.49, 48>: $11.25
http://www.luckyvitamin.com/790011160342.html

yuen,

i did it in west side. The hairstylist was strongly recommeded by my galfriend. Was very happy with the result.

no choice i got to wash my hair...it is too smelly..cannot stand it.

mamapanda
thanks! ya, my dad in m'sia. i called a few agents here and all of them said they don't supply maid to work in m'sia. mayb it's my naive thinking. i thought agent here can cancel the work permit here, and let m'sia agent to handle the rest.....

mamapanda, k's taking Scotts Emulsion original he loves it ... going by his very fussy foodtaste, I'm very surprised he likes this.

.ky.

god's child
oh dear, hope celeste gets well soon. weather has been really bad. drink more water too!

Mamapanda
I give JH scotts emlusion original flavor. so far so good. his coughing/flu incidence has lowered since starting on this a few months back and it is cheap too.

i used to take seven seas myself. i din take for very long so i m not too sure whether it is really good. i got a fren who takes it and she says that her kids really got better after taking it

can PM me your confinement lady's contact? I am helping my fren ask.

god' child,
Poor Celeste and poor you too! Hope she gets well soon!

babylon,
Good choice! I did digital perm in April and just went for a trim last Friday. I love this perm cos it's really easy maintenance. No need to apply lotion etc, just condition, blow (if you want) and curl with your fingers. So easy for lazy me. And best part is the whole perming procedure didn't take long!

mamapanda,
i tried the orange flavor. i dunno if cos its too cold (kept in fridge), Meg will spit it out. And MIL is not diligent in feeding it to her too. I must remember to do it every evening. Did not buy the original cos they only had the orange one at the pharmacy i went to.

by the way, do we need to keep it refridgerated?

mamapanda,
oh okie. Meg doesn't quite like cold stuff. She rejected yogurt too. But she likes ice cream. Hmmm.....

Mamapanda,

so sorry - forgot about it and almost missed your post. Have just transferred the money to your account. The transaction ref is 1245505242.

scotts emulsion
Just took a look at the box. it says store below 30C. We never store in fridge. Each night, my 2 boys would be eager to be the first one to take this. never tried orange before; if they are ok with original, I'll just leave it as that

.ky.

ky,
do you think then it should be ok if i pour out a spoonful and leave it to cool before giving it to Meg? since she doesn't like it cold.

Was at my MIL plc last night and there are ceratinly things which I'm so against.

(1) She reboils the water in the flask without emptying it. Hence the water inside cld be there for very long and been reboiled so many times. I opened and check and saw black residues in the water.

(2) I told not to pour boiling water into the plastic jug as it's not meant to hold the heat and might hv reaction. She said nv mind and continued to pour...

(3) She uses the table cloth to wipe knives or plates after she washes them. Its table cloth!!! She also left my boy's double boil container cover facing down on the table cloth to be used later.

I told my hub my concern abt the water and he just shrugs.....sian...I cldnt possibily tell her as she wld prob be offended.

Somehow i'm so sensitive to the comment she made. While i was feeding my boy, she kept saying "Eat quickly hungry liao" (Cos I fed him late lunch as he had very late breakfast) I kept quiet till cldnt tahan as every mouthful, she wld say it. I just gotta get it off my chest, "Mother, he had very late lunch. Not hungry!"

re scotts emlusion
i don't keep in fridge either

tracy
i find that if things are too cold, JH spits it out too. somehow he doesn't like cold stuff.

chillies
your MIL is quite unhygenic. does she know that there's a lot of germs on the table cloth? Maybe u shd get her separate cloth etc for your boy's stuff.

i tot we shouldn't reboil the water? it will be very heaty.

last time my MIL likes to leave the sponge for washing dishes soaked in the soap water. i told her that is very unhygenic and will breed germs and it's no good for them. subsequently she remembered to dry it. some times the older folks dismiss such things as not impt. whether she happy or not, i feel that i must tell her cos it is impt.

your hb dun say anything becos he dun wan to get nag by his mum or he also cannot be bothered?

i used to think that it is hard for me to say anything cos my IL may feel offended but my hb is not the kind to say anything. so over time i will tell them myself. i dun see anything wrong cos i mean it for their good also

Chillies,

When I am at my MIL's place, I am deaf, dumb and blind. : ) That's to keep my sanity.

Mamapanda,

Re: animal resort
Looks interesting... must bring Charmaine there one day.

god's child - same here! i am so tired and sleepy too...caleb was coughing the whole of last night with a wheezing sound whenever he breathe. so heart pain when he kept tossing and turning to sleep well. hb and me took half day leave in the morn and brought him to see a PD. was abit feverish this morn too. I just came up from my late late lunch! so tired and later gg for my gynae visit. hb was complaining abt how child policy friendly sgp is and how he wish jobs can be more flexible since they are encouraging more babies. sigh! wat a lousy mon for me too!
u better take care!

babylon - wah u so 'she de' to pamper ur hair. i think if i tell hb tat amt..he will faint. haha.. but gosh...ur boy actually puke on ur hair. still thinking of u to take a pic and show us the $400 luxury hair. maybe u can do that after u done with the colouring.

SH - haha u so funny...put a mirror. cannot imagine it....maybe i shld do that and say feng shui..haha..

SL - haha i like ur description. deaf, dumb and blind.

mamachan - when is the next aquaducks trial? i missed the last one. maybe if there is still slot, i can join in. let me know ya. i think flo missed the last one too.

Phew! finally manage to get some time to read thru the archives...

mamachan - great to hear u enjoy malacca. wow.. 500 bucks for 2 kebaya. frankly its consider a good buy already. coz in sgp, i know its more ex. so u be gracing those attires in wedding dinner functions i guess. i dun have any block ducts esp now that i am preggy. but i notice if i press on the nipples, i can start seeing the orange liquid (called colostrum right?) was telling hb that and he was commenting..wah so u wanna start pumping already before bb is out. haha..

joanna - no worries abt those books. we can definitely wait esp when its such a good buy!

mamapanda - i have been using dermalogical products for quite some time and i like it too. i am using the ultracalm cleanser. bot the salon size(900ml+) from my frd last time. she got it from hk directly at ard 70 bucks SGD which is cheap. i check ur list and there is no salon size but are those prices stated in US dollars which i assume so?

SSF
Ya cant normally get salon size outside one. The prices are in USD cuz its a US site ma. U wanna join my dermalogica spree?

Fish oil
I've decided to open up a Nordic Naturals spree. test water here first before i open it up to marketplace. Right now, sourcing for the best pricing place around. So far, LuckyVitamin is cheapest but gotta ship via vpost or com.gateway. I heard iherb got 10% discount and do direct shipping. Lemme check it out first. Anyway, here's the listing :

<font color="ff0000">Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 100% Arctic Cod Liver Oil - 8 oz. $16.44</font>

1. Mamapanda x2
2. Babylon x1

Will close spree when we hit 12 bottles(max)

scotts emulsion
Bought the orange flavour one earlier and I regretted buying it. Its so sweet and I dun taste any fish oil in it so I bought another bottle of original for Ariene to try. BTW, shop n save having offer at $4.95 for it now. Quite cheap.

Toddler Bed or Bumper Mattress?
Hi mummies, need yr advices here. I couldn't decide if I should get a toddler bed or bumper mattress? Joash nearly climb out of his playpen yesterday....... fortunately, I was in the room to prevent his fall....phew! TIA.

SSF
Yah, at first when I calculated the 2 sets of kabayas into Singapore dollars, my heart nearly jumped. But the material and the embroidery workmanship is really so much better and I would think it would cost alot more in Singapore. Too bad I didn't have time to look for the guy who makes the beaded shoes. Next round I guess. heee, I so love the Asam Laksa! At Jonker 88, together with the Chendol with the gula melaka. So tempted to go back again over the next long weekend. But will choose to stay in A'Famosa resort so can bring Daren to the Water theme park, animal safari and cow boy town.

As for Aquaducks trial, you ler me know when you and hb free to bring Caleb? Perhaps I can get the contact from Denmy and I'll call to arrange. I'll ask another church mate whose gal is older than our todds by 2 months if they are keen to bring her.

FLo, you keen on the Aquaducks Trial? Likely will be small group since most of the mums and babes here will be attending JG.

Scotts Emulsion
Hmmmm, Daren has been eating Scotts Emulsion for the past 1 month. Would'nt say he's overly enthusiastic over it nor does he reject it. Will continue giving him for as long as he doesn't reject it. Thinking of letting him try out Rachel's G-3 product.

Tracy
Aiyoh. No lah, no good news from me lah. Will only TTC next year, so this year no good news from me unless really major accident (a case of uncontrolled passion under the influence of alcohol? =P) hahahaha. Yes, before preggers, my breasts do get sore and tender. Perhaps am starting to get that now, except it feels like blocked ducts. Super painful like kena beaten in my chest.

May
THe Seletar Animal Farm sounds like a good idea. I would like to go too. Agree with ky that arranging a mini bus might be too costly. I can help you ask my mom's church's contacts. They organize such things once in a while, maybe if we have a good response, we can look at possibilities of chartering a mini bus, if not, less than 5 families, not worth it wor. You want to start the ball rolling with the name list?

so tired from waking up 3 times at nite to bf... only just managed to sneak in now to read some posts.

sounds fun all the outings... feel sian from not being able to go out but quite tired. have to watch tabby in between bf..

mamachan
i'm keen to join any outing to farms together..esp since i'm on maternity leave now

chickenlittle
thank god u lent me the vcds cos tabby loves the winnie pooh and hi five ones... AND it helps keep her occupied when i'm too zonked out. I pass it back to u during the jg class, I'm joining after the second wk after confinement ends.

may
thanks for the dough recipe, I tried it and tabby really likes it

mommies who are preggy
I just finished my massage pack..this time I found someone who is super cheap and good. 40 for 2 hours! if u intersted let me know I pass u the contact.

Mamachan,
Where else should we go other than the Seletar Farm? Was thinking of arranging a halfday excursion for the kids leh.

Tabbisus,
Glad that Tabby likes it. Jamie also. But she only like the pink and yellow colour dough.

scotts emulsion
caleb initially gagged when we introduced this to him. But now, he loves it. Always point to my mum that he want to eat that.
He takes this better than the Nordic DHA that i bought for him previously.

tabbiesus,
can u pm me the contact for the massage lady? I am not due till late dec but no harm keeping the contact first in case I forget. I used a malay lady last night, I don't find her fantastic and ask her not to come after 2 sessions.

tabbie,
hang in there! Confinement will be over soon!

Can you PM me your massage contact too? For my fren and my SIL who are due in 1-2 months' time. Thanks!

Mamapanda,
I find the orange scotts emulsion okie leh, maybe i've got sweet tooth. Last evening I poured it into the avent milk bottle cover and let Meg drink it like from a cup and she took it quite well. I let it 'defrost' first too.

SH,
My boss also sits behind me and can see my PC screen. Thankfully he's ok with me surfing the net as long as it does not disrupt my work. But he doesn't know about MSN lah. hehe...

morning mummies...went for my gynae checkup yesterday and bb was 2kg and head down already. gynae says if i want to try normal, he is open to it too but must gain at least another 0.8kg. so see how it goes then. when the time comes, it will come la. haha...the thot of delivering actually still freak me out. but wat to do! just want to pay my dues and i am out of it. hee...

tabbiesus - i be joining ur bf's hours in 6 weeks time. i am also not looking fwd to waking up at wee hrs to express milk. i hope i can juggle well esp with the confinement lady on board. i know u dun have one...but i guess someone is helping u right? remember to delegate tasks and dun tire urself. get hb to help out if need be. wow 40 for 2 hrs is a good deal. so far for caleb, i didnt engage one also as i was having c sect and was worry abt the wound and by then, i was already losing those baby wgt. so for the second one, will see how it goes. will keep ur deal in mind though.

mamapanda - i still have the salon size to finish up...hence i will skip on this. thks for extending this offer. wat did u get btw? i know their products are pretty good but on the price is on the high side hor?

mamachan - ya malacca is also famous for their chendol...durian chendol was sedap but sinfully sweet! A famosa is quite a distance from malacca city..its the next exit after malacca(another 15 mins away) which is alor gajah. cowboy town is really worth going ...so generous with fireworks displays..starts in the evening after 4p.m and it has all the animals parade from animal safari of coz. so actually u can skip animal safari if you want which we did. haha.. water theme park was not bad either. hb was also saying we will be back esp when no 2 is older so that they can enjoy together. but shld u book the accomodation, remember to take the hotel instead of condotel which is pretty run down. only downside, the pool is located at the condotel and need to drive there. but if ya gg to waterpark, then its fine. fyi, cowboy town is within walking dist from the hotel.

re: aquaduck trial
oh i thot u guys have already set a date. Since caleb is still down with flu and cough..we will not be able to make it this week. I am OK for 14-15 Jul or 28-29 Jul. BUt dun wait for us, if you already have a date in mind, pls go ahead ya.

tabb
hang in there.. ya, i hate confinement too. Worst thing of the whole 9mths. The CL I spoke to yest was telling me not to wash my hair for 12days. *faint* Can share why the malay masssage is good? Is it coz your tummy went down by qt a lot?? Did she do the bind for you. I was thinking that since it's qt cheap, I can do it for 10 days. haha.. Thanks.

krissie,
I'm planning to keep to strict confinement after my #2. Cos I felt I had a lousy confinement earlier and resulted now in some problems like migraines and gastric before my period comes. Alot of wind in the body. So now I advice all my frens who are mums-to-be, do a good confinement. If can, tahan dun bathe and dun wash hair. It is a torture, but i think the problems after that are worse!

mamachan
i m quite keen to go for aquaducks if schedule permits (plus hb permits haha)

let me know okie?

Tabby
hang in there! your confinement wlil be over soon!

can PM me your CL contact? helping a fren ask.

my fren's sis wants to sell her medela mini electric pump. she only used once. anyone interested let me know. selling at 150.

tracy - i agree that we need to have a good confinement but more in terms of nutritious food. tat's why i ask hb to engage one for this "closing ceremony". haha...the last one, it eats into CNY and was thinking..not worth it esp its 2K plus. so in the end, didnt eat well and i think i was malnutrition and worse when i was breastfeeding for 4 mths that i had to stopped as my wgt was plunging. even after tat, i didnt get back to my pre preggy wgt..was skinnier than ever. hopefully with this second bb, i can get back some wgt. i know its wierd...ppl complaining abt losing and i am hoping to gain some. as for hair wash and bathing, i did it after the fourth day i was discharge...not sure if its the epidural or hair wash thingy..but on certain times, i do feel a chilling feeling down my spine. or some may say its due to bad posture. other than that, i dun have other problems like gastric or migraines.

SSF
I bought some of the products previously on my own but I had to organise another one cuz the previous order was around $400 SGD already. Currently, I'm using almost the whole range : Essential CLeasing Solutoin, Special Cleansing gel, multi-active toner, makeup remover, daily micro exfoliant, hydrating booster, hydrating masque, multi-vitamin power firm, day bright & night bright. I want to buy the multi-vitamin power recovery masque and also try out the bioelements oxygenation masque and bioelements oxygen cocktail. No choice la.. old liao.. must take care of face. Can see fine lines and freckles starting to appear so better get rid of them b4 they become permenant. So far so good. Price wise, I find their pricing reasonable cheap as compared to SK-II & Estee Lauder which I used to use.

SSF
Hotel is good for us. We survived cooking Daren's porridge meals with this portable Sanyo cooker about 6" x 6" (my hb bought it to cook udon and instant noodles when sent overseas for his shooting competition) in the hotel and pour it straight into the handy Tiger Jar. A famosa sounds fun. Would like to go there. Maybe stay a night or two then to Hotel Equatorial if possible for another night. I don't think Daren can sit still in the car for an hour's drive from A'Famosa to the main Melaka town. My hb loves loves the durian chendol.

AquaDucks
Ok, so I will plan for the next one in July if possible. Either 15th 0r 22nd July, Sundays.

1) MamaChan
2) SSF
3) SY

May
I think ky suggested the row of farms near each other than we can go to. I think visiting 2, max 3 places will be good course I dun think all our young todds can tahan 1/2 day intensive outing. You wanna plan it to be more RnR? So gives those going plenty of flexibility in b/w to feed/nap, etc etc.

Confinement
Wow. I do agree with Tracy to do a good one. Think I might be more strict on myself to tahan the confinement and not wash hair! I'm guilty of doing that. But other than that, my mom did a good one for me in terms of food. So much so an annoying relative asked me why I still so pregnant looking during the one month celebration. Really annoyed to the max back then!

mamapanda - wow wow wow! it must cost you a bomb on all those products. dermalogical shld make u their spokeperson mann!
i did try many of the other products too like micro exfoliant, hydrating booster, moisturizer etc but so far only kept to their ultracalming cleaner faithfully. btw, malacca also sell them about 5-10 bucks cheaper than in sgp. i used to buy when i go over to malacca. ok, will take note of my next buy if you happen to be organising the spree again.