(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Hi May, thanks for the info.

Hi Clare
Understand your stress level. Firstly, u need to tell yourself to keep calm when driving and give yourself plenty of time to reach from point A to point B. I'm a relatively new driver too. Have passed test for over 10 yrs but driving is only more than a year ago. When I first started, I only go around my town (ie CCK). When our new car is only a few days old, I had to visit alone a place where parking is done in a very tight space, I took more than 15 mins to park and I was already late ... but just tell yourself, never mind, all things have to wait. Until today, I still have not much confidence going up certain multi-storey carparks and I'd rather take public transport if the driving prove to be too challenging for me. For eg, the visit to Tabb's place, I could have driven but I chose the public transport (coz I know I'll have problem concentrating with a fussy baby) and baby and I enjoyed the bus-rides a lot!

New car as I know need to go slow to warm up the engine, so we were practically driving on the leftmost lane for 2 weeks and under 80 km/h (imagine doing this on an expressway. Pickups were overtaking me!). For light scratches, you can polish it off. You got to learn how to relax and take little accidents as part and parcel of driving... or else you'll not dare to take the wheels. You have to give your hubby's confidence ... my hubby gave me mine or else I'll probably not drive & car is his LIFE ... fyi, he'll still clean the car at night if it rains or he feels the car's been running thru dirty roads and he doesn't let the maid wash the car (though some said it's not legal); he'd rather do it himself. 2 frens/relatives who recently got new cars also got their cars scratched. 1 of them have driven for a while but this is his first car and it's also a few days old ... just remember to take it slowly and have confidence; and take things positively ... it'll settle in.

.ky.

mummies...
i'm dying from exhaustion from a very stressful and tiring weekend.

Caleb was extremely whiny and will cry at almost everyting. He is also very very clingly to me. He did not want his daddy to carry at all.. my god! I'm really tired out.

And when we bring him out, he refuses to sit on his stroller. He will scream and wail..No choice gota carry him out of his stroller.

All these still small problem. The major problem which we have is he refused to drink his milk during the day. He will only drink like 20ml and start to push his milk bottle away. Then he will wake up at 11pm and 4am to drink his milk..
He is teething. His 4th teeth is cutting through, but we do not think that this is the cause. His previous teething experience did give problems in terms of feeding and sleep, but not to this extent man!!!

Me and HB going crazy liao...

Tracy, thanks for the EQ diapers! There are more than I thought! Haven't seen Meg for quite a while and she looks much bigger now.

Sept03, is Caleb feeling unwell? wah, I can't imagine have to carry his weight around all the time, must have been really hard on you! *pat pat* have you tried to spoon feed him instead? My mum taught me to soak some bread in the milk and spoon feed. Kirsten likes bread so she took this for a while when she couldn't finish her milk. or can put gerber stars too... depends on what Caleb likes.

hi val,
no leh, we took his temp, ok.
My wrist almost broke ah...
Wah the milk left alot leh so the thought of spoon feed did not come to my mind. Caleb also likes bread and the gerber stars... hmm if he really refuse to drink his milk, think i gota try that liao.
But then hor, after we feed them in this manner, will they refuse to drink from the bottle?

sept03, dun worry, me and hb also facing the same problem two weeks ago...now damien passed thru the teething phase...he sleep well and start to drink milk..and best of all he even stopped the nite feed and sleep thru..

Val
ya ya.. I'm not sure if it was the work of "brainwashing" but I'm very happy now
Last nite.. kaelyn somehow wake for like 3 sec climb to standing position.. then very quickly fall back to sleep again.. phew.

Clare
I can understand how you feel.. or how your hb feel. I was equally stressed out during my 1st drives.
I used to drive a pajero mini.. really mini can squeeze thru anywhere, then I change to my current car which is much bigger then my mini ( anyway it's not big really just that as comaprision.. it's bigger.
U know even tho I have drove for abt 1yr in my mini when I had my current car for the 1st week.. I'n not even confident to drive it out of my parking lot or out of the car park.
When I finally did make it out on the road...
I went to a unfaimilar car park and during my reverse parking, I den my bumper!!!... within the 1st we got our new car!!

When I told me HB.. of course he was upset but never scold me.
Thinking on the brighter side.. a little den will personalised our car...heehee

Oh trust me.. very soon you will be immune to all the scratches.

Anyway when we travel on the road there are tiny stones and sand flying all over, our car will get scratch anyway

In no time I'm sure you will find driving a breeze. Jia you Jia you!!!

Sept03, not sure leh, but now Kirsten is finishing most of her milk again. Should be ok with the occasional spoon feeding bah... Will be quite messy though, got to remember the bib.

clare
Don't worry so much about your car. Initially 2 years ago when we bought the car, we were also very concerned with scratches and knocks on the car cuz our car's doors are aluminium doors so cannot be "knocked back" if its dented. Now, we'll just shrug and say "Hey, there's another dent from some @#$%^ who cant open door gently". Well, there's really nothing u can do about it so, relax lor.

SSF
ya silly us... you were at my door step and I forgot to pass you!!!...
I even out the tin right beside the door but I still forgot to pass you.
My memory is really hopeless somethings...
So sorry.. will pass you next time!

Flo
Ok .. next week is Kinder music class rite :p
Will you next Sunday.

Re: ON Leave on 13th NOV - gggrrrrhhh
This moring.. my Boss call me in regarding my leave on 13Nov...darn.. told me the internal audit might start on 13th Nov.
If it really start on 13 Nov then I cannot go on leave.. gggrrrrhhhh...
Now I'm stuck...

I understand we have to make full payment first..
if I last min cannot make it.. possible to have refund? or a make up class when there is one in future?
But I really wish to join all the mum for the class.
Really fedup

Clare..
Oh Oh to add.. if you get dent on the car ( except the bumper area), there are some mechanic at Capitol building that offer "massage" service for your car. They can massage the dented area back to normal.
I hope you dun need to use their service tho.

never log in for so long and so many postings!!

re kindermusik
is it this sun? can i have the details again?

rachel,
is the scrapebook class confirm? 13th nov right? i will take leave on that day

now JH really doesn't wan to drink milk. even EBM he also dun wan. he only wants to latch....

any ideas?

val,
i m trying the idea. hee, so funny got one night i woke him up instead! he cried so hard but after that he slept till 4+.

he is still not improving but i m keeping my fingers crossed that i will see results soon.

cookie,
Me too, when we are out, Isaac cannot sit in his storller for long, he loves to be slinged. He'll fall sleep quite easily in the sling, and only when he's asleep already, I'll put him into the stroller.
So good that Kaelyn can sleep through!

Re. Separation Anxiety?
Sat night was a nightmare. Isaac woke up at 1am. He's not even sleeping by himself, he was on my bed cos we turned on the air-con because of the haze and didn't want to leave him alone in his room. Started tossing and turning, cannot pat him back to sleep. So end up latching him on. He drank and then slept for like 15 mins and woke up again. I refused to hold him and he keep making noise and crying (dunno real or not, cos can't see) crawling over and put his head on my chest and 'hug' me even though I'm lying flat on my back. Would have love the gesture any other time of the day but not at 1am! I moved him back beside me and pat hiim for a while. But he would still push himself up and put his head on my chest again. This went on for like 30mins. I got angry and turned my back to him, he started crying, and I ignored him. HB tried patting also no use. After maybe 15 mins, think he's tired liao. He finally slept.
Sun night, was ok, slept with us, but he could sleep from 9pm till 6am, only stirred once or twice, just stuff the pacifier into his mouth pat pat a bit and back to sleep liao.
Tonight, will put him back to his room. Told HB must be prepared to use the controlled crying method.
I really miss those days where he can sleep through from 8pm to 5am in his own room!

Clare,
Have you tried driving alone? And drive alone for some distance? For me, when I first started driving, I actually feel much more relaxed driving out on my own. Feel less pressured cos no one beside me to point out my mistakes. Absolutely hate it when my dad or boyfriend (now HB) said "why you turn so sharp", "WL, why you keep so close to the left", "why you change lane never check blindspot properly" etc. Will also be extra careful cos can only depend on myself to watch the traffic. Good driving skills and habits will develop this way, rather than having to depend on your HB to be your eyes to tell you when is safe to change lanes etc.
So yeah, I think you or your Hb should go out driving on your own. Practice makes perfect.

mummies whose babies are sleeping in their cot by themselves,
do you have problem with babies waking up to fuss and tossing and turning and knocking into the sides of the cot? my girl kept tossing and turning and have a tentancies to knock onto the sides, even cot bumper is not very useful. how huh?

BAbylon, Yuki,

Sent you the recipes.

May,
I think setting up the online shop is a great idea to balance family and work. Actually I have been toying with a few ideas as well. Wanted to get some feedback from mummies here. What do you guys think of a toys rental shop idea? Would you rent toys for your babies?

Queen,
thks for the advice. Guess I can't buy from there then.

Zhimin,
Wow you guys are great! I can't bear my gal crying. Hiaz. How?

May/Rachel,
Pls don't use the normal adhesive tape to stick your photos if you intend to keep them for long. Firstly, the normal sticky tape's stickiness comes from chemicals. The chemicals will get to the paper in time to come and damage the paper. If you are using normal sticky tape, then no point in spending a huge bomb for the acid-free paper and pens. Secondly, if you use the normal sticky tape, it causes unnecessary pressure on the photo. Thirdly, it's not water-soluble - there's no way you can remove the photo from the photo withouting causing damage to the photo. The best way of adhering photo is to either use water-soluble tapes or just do acid-free paper as photo corners.

One more thing to share with mummies, if you are keeping your photos in albums wiht the plastic cover and your photos are glossy, please remove them cos in time to come, the glossy surface will stick to the album and you can't remove the photos from the album anymore.

Queen,
I am toying with going to BKK in Nov cos hubby will be there to work. Is it convenient to bring Bb along. I can't go anywhere without my gal cos she's super sticky to me.

re: teeth
I just realise that charmaine's growing 3 teeth at the same time! 2 on top and the third tooth at the bottom. That means that she's going to have 5 teeth already.

mongs
is the knock very serious? i mean does your gal bruise 'cos of the knock?
my gal sleeps in the cot and kept tossing and turing mid of the night. at times she will knock onto the sides. but as long as there's no bruises, I don't bother. :p

Queen
When kaelyn is asleep..and i put her in the stroller she will wake and wail!!... Maybe I'm not dsiscreet enough when removing her from the sling..
I mean I enjoy being close to Kaelyn and she can sleep when I sling her.. btu I just worry wat if she grow too big for me to sling..
Maybe I just stop worry and enjoy now..

queen,
at least issac will sleep thru when he's on your bed. JH still wakes up a lot. he has learnt to crawl from his mattress to my bed already

sl,
wow, starting your own shop? that's nice... i think whether i will rent toys depends on a few things..condition of toys and hygeine. i went to library yesterday and i dun think i will borrow books for JH cos the books look torn and dirty. so i guess it is really cleanliness that will matter.

May

I have been to made with love... and the tape is only 2.95 i think... not so ex...

SL
re : toy rental

there's actually 2 places in singapore where u can rent toys... I think one is toys4rent and the other i think is babytown.

May
what tabbie said is true, they have quite a wide range of adhesive tape to choose from and they are not ex =) no worries.

Flo/Clare
got your PM. thanks!!

cookie
aiyah... so how ah? im checking with MWL now, update you soon.

SY
Yes! confirm 13 Nov!

sunny, no she doesn't bruise from the knock but she will wail from the knock. I hubby very heartache, kept saying that the cot is a bad idea and that we should buy a playpen. at least no knocks.

Durianlover / sl,
Re. BKK
BKK is not exactly stroller friendly. The streets are narrow and pedestrian walkways are bumpy. Most of their MRT stations do not have escalators either, have to climb stairs to get to the platform. Some stations have lift, but it's only for disabled access and it's not operational normally. So the stroller is only used when we are in the shopping malls or walking on the streets. In the MRT, I'll carry Isacc.
If you want to go wholesale markets like Pratunum market or Chatuchak, can forget about bringing the stroller. Impossible to use the storllers there. Me and HB didn't even bother with bringing the stroller along when we went to Chatuchak. Used the sling only and took turns to carry.
With regards to nursing, even the best shopping malls do not have a proper nursing room. But their toilets are clean, so once or twice, I actually nurse in the disabled toilets. Most of the time, I nurse in public... on the train, or sit at the far end of the MRT station. I anticipated this... so brought only nursing wear to BKK. People there are ok... they do not stare when I nurse Isaac in public. Actually with baby, it's difficult to be out the whole day. Weather is too hot as well. Me and HB will leave hotel early morning, like 9-10am, after 4 hours or so, we'll return to hotel to nurse or prepare cereals for Isaac and take a short break. Will usually head out again in late afternoon at around 4 to 5pm for dinner and shopping at the malls.
Also, as I mentioned before, it's a good idea to stay in serviced apartments with kitchenette facilities, so there is a stove / microwave to warm up baby food. Good service aprtments are like The Ascott / Somerset, President Park/Solitaire... A bit pricier than 4* hotels but cheaper than 5* hotels like JW marriot or Shangri-la.

mongs
my girl not only knocks on the sides, she likes to stick her leg out and leave it hanging outside the cot. She also tends to roll all over the place but as long as she sleeps, I just leave her alone. The bumpers are pretty useless but i still leave them there cuz they did saVE her head a few times before.

What: SCRAPBOOKING -- Getting Started with our BABIES!!
Venue: Made With Love, Plaza Singapura, Unit03-21

**Workshop #1**
Dates: 13 Nov 2006
Time : 10:30am - 1:30pm (3hrs)
Cost: $35 (inclusive of all materials except adhesive tape)

1. Clare -Ok
2. MamaChan -Ok
3. Rena -Ok
4. Denmy -Ok
5. Cookie-OK
6. Mongs -Ok
7. Sy -Ok
8. Rachel -Ok
9. Flo -Ok
10. SH -Ok
11. sleepingdeer - OK
12. May - Ok
13. Tracy -Ok
14. Chicken Little -Ok

**Workshop #2** (under pending)
Dates: 25 Nov 2006
Time : 2:30pm - 5:30pm (3hrs)
Cost: $35 (inclusive of all materials except adhesive tape)

1. wenyl - ok (If sat class cancel, will go for 13 nov)
2. Tabby's mom -Ok
3. sunny -Ok
4. Tabby's friend -OK

From Rachel :
any more mummies intereseted to join in on 25 NOv? MLW needs a minimum of 8 in order to start the workshop. otherwise, we can only cancel it......

mummies, had emailed our name list to MWL. will recieve my email shortly regarding the payment. thanks!

sl
i think me and my hb will not rent toys for Dylan. at least not on those toys that dylan will play daily. hmm... maybe those big scale toys are better for rental for parties and gatherings bah...

queen,
Thanks for sharing about BKK. In that case, I don't think i'll go BKK for holiday...sure doesn't sound baby-friendly!

Clare,
Can understand how stressed you must feel...i started out feeling very stressed whenever i need to drive when i first passed my driving test! Here's my driving prayer...
"Lord, please guard over me and baby Janelle (or whoever is in the car) as i drive. May You protect us both and keep us safe. Let there not be a bump, a dent, nor a scratch on the car, and may You also protect all other motorists and pedestrians i meet on the road. Grant me quick hands, quick feet and a sound mind as i drive. In Jesus' Name, Amen!"

mongs,
Ya my gal also knocks against the rails of the cot...no choice. Cot bumpers only help if she falls at the lower end of the rail.

Re: Sick
JW was suddenly down with mysterious fever yesterday nite. Puke up his nite feed at 11pm, and then threw up another 3 times around 3am plus. Puke through nose & mouth until he himself scared to drink water.

So heart pain to see him like dat. After he threw up, he gave me the stunned looks with big teary eyes like saying "huh? mummy why is this happening to me?". Only after a few moments, then he recover and then start crying.

Brought him to Dr Sim today...says it's probably viral. Really hope he gets well soon.

Rachel,
Thanks for organising the scrapbook gathering. Did you once post what we need to bring for the workshop. I vaguely remember something like 7 photos is it? anything else?

Sorry ah...half the time skimming the posts at work so didn't really pay attention ;p

Re:Kindermusik Trial
Date: 22nd Oct 2005, Sunday
Time: 12:00pm sharp
Venure: Tanglin Mall

I have made the payment at Kindermusik trial for this sunday. just a reminder that it starts at 12pm, so mommies, please try to come about 5 - 10min before the class start to settle your babies in. As mentioned, Daddies cannot go in, but they can look from the glass door outside.

1) Shannon w sleepingdeer
2) Ashley w Clarye
3) Kaelyn w Cookie
4) JW w SH
5) Melody w Florence
6) Aden w Chicken Little
7) Ethan w Wenyl
8) Elijah w Rena
9) Megan w Tracy
10)Keenan w Demny
11)JH w SY
12)XY w Sunny

For those who are not able to make it last minute, Kindermusick will be able to arrange a make up trial class for you, just that it will be with the regular students.

Have PM you my account no. to make the transfer, see you all!

sleepingdeer

Re Driving
Thanks mummies for the encouragement. This morning I drove for the first time from my place to mum (drop baby) & then back home again before taking a train to work. HB was behind with Ashley, who thank God didn't make as much noise sitting in the car seat as compared to the past 2 days... she probably knew her mummy is stressed about driving. Overall the journey was fine, traffic home was abit heavy but manageable. Think I shall practice to & fro mum place for a while first before venturing to other places.
kao_embarrassed.gif

Sleeping deer
Thanks!! wow 12noon... looks like I have to reschedule Kaelyn's lunchtime..

Sorry how long will the class be?

Re: poor network
very poor network connection today!.
Just realise I post something..just now and it din get thru...ggrrrhhh

PARENT-Job Description

POSITION:
Mom, Mommy, Mama, Ma
Dad, Daddy, Dada, Pa

JOB DESCRIPTION:
Long term, team players needed, for challenging permanent work in an, often
chaotic environment. Candidates must possess excellent communication and
organizational skills and be willing to work variable hours, which will
include evenings and weekends and frequent 24 hour shifts on call. Some
overnight travel required, including trips to primitive camping sites on
rainy weekends and endless sports tournaments in far away cities! Travel
expenses not reimbursed. Extensive courier duties also required.

RESPONSIBILITIES:
The rest of your life. Must be willing to be hated, at least temporarily,
until someone needs $5. Must be willing to bite tongue repeatedly. Also,
must possess the physical stamina of a pack mule and be able to go from zero
to 60 mph in three seconds flat in case, this time, the screams from the
backyard are not someone just crying wolf. Must be willing to face
stimulating technical chall! enges, such as small gadget repair, mysteriously
sluggish toilets and stuck zippers. Must screen phone calls, maintain
calendars and coordinate production of multiple homework projects. Must have
ability to plan and organize social gatherings for clients of all ages and
mental outlooks. Must be willing to be indispensable one minute, an
embarrassment the next. Must handle assembly and product safety testing of a
half million cheap, plastic toys, and battery operated devices. Must always
hope for the best but be prepared for the worst. Must assume final, complete
accountability for the quality of the end product. Responsibilities also
include floor maintenance and janitorial work throughout the facility.

POSSIBILITY FOR ADVANCEMENT & PROMOTION:
None. Your job is to remain in the same position for years, without
complaining, constantly retraining and updating your skills, so that those
in your charge can ultimately surpass you

PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE :
None required unfortunately. On-the-job training offered on a continually
exhausting basis.

WAGES AND COMPENSATION :
Get this! You pay them! Offering frequent raises and bonuses. A balloon
payment is due when they turn 18 because of the assumption that college will
help them become financially independent. When you die, you give them
whatever is left. The oddest thing about this reverse-salary scheme is that
you actually enjoy it and wish you could only d o more.

BENEFITS :
While no health or dental insurance, no pension, no tuition reimbursement,
no paid holidays and no stock options are offered; this job supplies
limitless opportunities for personal growth and free hugs for life if you
play your cards right.

Hi clare,

Practice makes perfect and you can only build up confidence if you drive regularly! Have fun.

can I do a poll what you feed bb in the morning for breakfast? I mentioned previously that I used to give Ryan cereal but nowadays he seems to be rejecting it...so am wondering what alternatives i have. Some mummies mention bread...is it the normal gardenia kind?

Weaning
I thot i wud wean Ryan off at 9 mths and tried to give him similac...he had a really adverse rection from throwing up to full body rash. Any idea if I shd have started him on the 0-6 mths rather than the 6-12 mths formula? This sat, I tried again but he refused to even drink it...sigh...

babylon
that's so right! :p

sleepingdeer
going to trf you the $. if last min can't make it, should we inform kindermusik and arrange to attend another trial?

babylon
the job description is sooo funny...

clare
i remmeber when i first started driving, it was much easier to drive alone. maybe u can try to drive very short trips alone to build up your confidence? bumps and scratches are bound to happen. as long as it is not with another car, that's the most impt.

sleepingdeer
the trial is at 12? i need to check with hb again on whether we can go. cos this week got some changes to our schedule due to his traveling. how long is the trial?

ak,
i still feed JH milk in the morning. but sometimes he will not wan his milk and i give him cereal.

maybe can try yoghurt with fruit?

Clare
practice more and you will get the hang of it. =) dont stress dont stress

SH
yah, at least 7 photogarphs (best to be of the same theme). beside that, go to bring own adhesive material.

re: MWL workshop, 13Nov 2006
emailed to you all on the payment and some information. do get back to me if there is any question and i try my best to answer you =) but got to say first hor, me not expert in scrapbooking. =p can answer any logistic question. Clare and sl will be a better person to ask. hee

breakfast poll

1)Clariss- cereal (gerber banana or Heinz high protein with fresh banana)-half chinese bowl
2)YX - HT cereal/grinded brown rice porridge - 1/3 chinese bowl + 150 ml BM

breakfast poll

1)Clariss- cereal (gerber banana or Heinz high protein or HT cereal with fresh banana)-1/3 chinese bowl & 120ml EBM

Hi Cookie and SY,
the class will last 45min max.

Hi Sunny,
can inform me if you can't make it, I will let them know

AK,
I didn't formally start Shannon on Breakfast, but these days I give her some bread, or the Chao Siew Bao skin... about 1 tablespoon full thereabouts, and BM.

Babylon, ur posting on the job description is so true that it's funny. Shuddering just thinking about the babies growing up. =)

Clare, drive more and u'll be alot more confident. The moment I got my license in 2004, I was also super kan cheong thinking about driving my bf's (now husband) car. He's extremely anal about his car - I think he loved it more than his parents even. Guess what I did that night? I reversed his precious Miata into his neighbour's camry. I was waiting for him downstairs and had decided to be a smart alec by getting the car out of the parking lot before he came down, to surprise him. I was so scared shitless that I didn't tell him straightaway (it was dark so he hadn't noticed). But as we were driving out of the estate, I told him. I can't describe to you how enraged he was- but the incident left me in tears and made me so jittery whenever I had to drive BUT no choice cos the irritating man had lost his license from drink-driving so had to rely on me... To summarise, from that first time I scratched, dented both his and his neighbour's car, I really tried to be super careful whenever I'm on the roads. Even then, I still managed to scratch his second car when it was brand new. He's so used to it now, that he's waiting for the day that I'ld scratched his current car. I got the last laugh though, cos he scratched his precious car a few weeks back. Hee... See, so don't panic. After a while, u'ld be able to start cussing at fellow motorists too. And maybe even terrorise those P-plates that u see on the roads... =)

I always say that if I can drive, anyone else can. Cos I failed my practical 2 or 3 times and I'm super clumsy. =)

breakfast poll

1)Clariss- cereal (gerber banana or Heinz high protein or HT cereal with fresh banana)-1/3 chinese bowl & 120ml EBM
3) Sarah Mae- cereal (The Heinz Apple Muesli one) or sumtimes bread with cheese, sumtimes Annabel Karmel's Cheesy egg with tomato recipe)

##UPDATES## - mummies, I'll be cooking Daren's porridge. Any of you want me to cook your bb's share as well? Please indicate yes or no beside your name.
Tupperware Party 2 @ MamaChan's place @ Redhill, 29th Oct, Sunday. (Limited to 10 families due to space constraint)

Features:
Cooking Demo of simple steam sponge cake or peanut cake.

LIST FULL
1) Rachel + hb + bb -No
2) Sept03Bride + hb + bb
3) Chicken Little + hb + bb
4) Rena + hb + bb
5) Tracy + hb + bb -No
6) celine77 + HB + bb
7) God's child + hb + bb
8) Wenyl + bb
9) SH + bb+ HB

Thanks for the offer, will be giving dylan cereal. *muack*

RE: MWL workshop
HI Mummies... need so help and suggestion here...
we got to bring 7 photos of the similar theme...
But I seem to missed out quite a few of the "1st" experience and never take picutres...

What other theme can it be?
from a not very creative mum here...

Tabbie/Sunny
very sorry. apologies on not able to get the weekend slot for you ladies. too little headcount...
do contact me if you want some other days and i help you to check.

Wenyl
shifted you to the 13Nov workshop. check your email ok? thanks