(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

mongs - do u express out your milk? if can then express so you can see how much she drink. also after breastfeeding and pumping will help to increase your MS. for me i express out and feed him thru bottle. only let him suckle when he wants more or sometimes he suckle for comfort as his bite is like pirahnas..very fierce..always find that he is ripping off my nipples :p

hi queen
ya, use ruyi oil on bb after every bath..

growth spurt normally comes in week 6?
actually i am reluctant to give EBM and prefer to direct feed leh.... but direct feed is really tiring... and difficult to gauge how much bb drinks...

Queen,
After the C-sect, I feel very weak and my mum say she will get me more wine and ginger..all sorts of tonic to eat to recupearate faster. And I am not sure if any of these will make Jamie's jaundice worse. So I decided not to continue on BF.

I use Ru Yi oil for Jamie after bath and before she sleeps at night. I did not apply directly onto her skin.. only on my hands,rub it till hot and slowly massage on her tummy.

Ok, I checked my bb. She does not have thrush. Now, I'm scared I got it and I don't want to pass it to bb leh.. so worried.. Does ur nipples itch as well other than being abit pink? No matter how many times I change my breast pads and bra also not enuff cuz everytime bb cries, breasts start dripping milk and wetting my pyjamas, bra pads and bra
I scared because its moist, breed bacteria and yeast.. I'm getting paranoid liao..

wendy - try buying the mendele milk shell collection to collect those leaking milk when u breastfeed the other. in that case u will not be very mang zhang with the leaking breast and also breast feeding bb on another breast. it cost abt 18 plus for 2 shells.

May,
My lochia flow has stopped already. Gynae was very meticulous in removing my placenta whole so I got very little lochia flow, only 1 week. Now just like clear vaginal discharge. No more blood.

Any of u tried baby dancing already?

wendy - not yet...as i am still at my parents place. one on the flr and one on the bed. how to? hee..anyway will be moving back after his 1 mth. so looking fwd to er ren shi jie again when bb sleeps la of coz.

hee. we tried it 14 days after delivery. was worried abt the stiches initially but turned out quite alright. just abit more tight cuz stiched smaller than previous size. just ask hb to be more gentle can liao

queen,
thanks 4 the link.

congrats MH!!

wendy
so fast you start bb dancing liao ah? me haven't yet... everyday is so tiring... and scare half way dancing, bb cries for milk. haha....

Queen (and mummies who feed EBM)
When do you express your milk to store? Coz I'm feeding bb direct now, then was thinking of pumping out some to store so that my mum can feed him when I'm not around, but when should I do it? Coz when I pump after each feed, there's not much milk. Then, if I pump out before the feed, I'm worried that there's not enough time to produce the milk for him.

Queen
Don't think your bb has colic. Has to be continuous for 3hrs and it happens at the same time each day.

mamachan
hope that you recover soon.

joanna
which NTUC did u see NEPIA? The one near my placee doesnt sell.

wendy
My stitches also up to anus and v painful to poo. Try taking stool softener or prune juice, i find that it helps. I even ask my mum to give me papaya during confinement as i cant sit properly to bf.

Here's my birth story
13th, 14th Jan: has on-off contractions which last for 30 seconds. Interval ranges from 15 to twenty minutes. ... very listless throughout the day.

15th Jan 1am: Woke up with more frequent contractions at ard 1 per 5 minutes. Thought that this might be it. Called gynae after 2 more contractions. She asked me to go to hospital. We brought the elder gal to my parent's place. Throughout the journey, the contraction seems to lessen.

2 am: We reached Mt A and the nurses put me on the CTG. Contractions are at 10 minutes interval and I am only 2 cm dilated. Gynae give me the option to wait and see or to have the pessary inserted. I chose to wait for the contractions. I declined the enema.

2-8am: Dr Chua came around at 8 plus and I am still 2 cm. We had a discussion on how we should proceed. First option is to augment the labour by having the pessary and the second option is to go home and wait it out. I chose the first option.

9am-12nn: After the pessary is inserted, the contractions increased in intensity and frequency. When the contraction was getting more intense, I braced myself on the footstool and do some rocking motion which help to relieve the pain while reading the newspaper. All this time, I managed to cope with the contractions myself.

1pm: Dr Chua came around and said that I was 4 cm. She broke the water bag and it is a painful process. I would not want to go through it again if I can help it. The contractions become stronger afterwards and it was like 45-60s every 3 minutes. I was on the CTG for the next 2 hours.

3pm: Just finished a contraction that seems to last forever and I started to moan and grunt very loudly. Little did I know that it is the beginning of the end. I mentioned to Dh that if the next one is going to be as bad, I am going for the gas. Little did I know that I would not be able to ask for it. The next one came and is so bad that I scream. The nurses and midwives came and tell me not to scream because I would frighten the other patients. I thought Who cares, I am in great pain right now! They put the Entonox gas mask over me and at first, I struggled as I could not felt the pain relief cos I was breathing it through my mouth. Slowly, I began to feel less pain and I heard Dh saying Breathe in, Breathe out. Then someone said Shes 8 cm. I started to feel the sensation of pushing as I start curling up my legs cos I am in a side lying position. Someone said Keep breathing and I felt someone massaging my back and the sensation subside. After some time, I heard Dr Chuas voice telling me that I can start pushing. I did the first push wrongly though. I managed to push out the little girl in the next two push with Dr Chua helping to stretch the perineum.

Afterthoughts: I am glad that I switched to Dr Chua else I might not be able to have so much say in the delivery process.

Wendy,
Wow, dats really fast for you to start bb dancing. My hub has been sleeping away from me cos i snore and he commented that i sometimes smell so sweaty!!! I prespire so much even in air con room!!! I dun even think will start in the next few months.

RE : Breastfeeding
I gave up after nearly 3 weeks. Has pathetic amount and after my CL came back from the CNY break (she was away for 4nights) I'm simply too exhausted. Need time to recuperate. Sian, tried my best still no improvement. Its such a wonderful feeling when u breastfeed your baby direct.

hi MH
wow, your bb got lots of hair!!! you delivered at Mt A? that time, when i was in labour ward, the lady at the next room was moaning and shouting... i could hear that the nurses told the lady not to make loud noise as she will scare other mtbs like me... hehe.... anyway, after shouting, should be feeling better right?

Y
so, now you are giving FM or EBM to bb? ya, i 100% agree that it's a wonderful feeing to let bb latch on directly... that's y it keeps me go on until now... it's just 3 weeks for me.. i kept having the thought of giving EBM to bb but at the same time, there's another voice telling me not to give up direct feeding.... sigh... i hope i can withstand the tireness longer...

krissie
i also have the same dilema as you... wanted to express the milk out after each feed to store, but the amount was really pathetic and i don't have much bottle to store. so, end up i pump out and throw... feeling very wasteful leh... and at the same time wanted to pump b4 feed but also scare that when bb asks for milk, it might not be enough...

Sunny,
Yup, 100% FM. Bo bian lar. Only latched him on for couple of times. He sucked but no milk so he gave up! U must persist okay. I would have tried if i hv more milk. Jia you!!!!

RE: Diapers
What brand is good? Pampers premium is good but so costly. Any recommendations?

Y
ya, i would try to persist. and as long as i have the supply, i will still breastfeed...
thanks for the encouragement.

are you still on confinement?

sunny,
yup, miserable. so hot!!! luckily, my CL let me shower daily but washing hair is once in a while. cant wait for the day to come when i'll be "FREE"! One more week to go!!!

U leh?

Wendy
wah, u v good leh, can BD 14 days after delivery. I'm still having some lochia, plus me still paranoid abt my wound. But, really cant wait for when we can finally BD.

MH
Congrats.. ya, your gal is so pretty.

Sunny
I agree it's tiring. I dun really mind, coz i usually feed and watch TV, but it's the thought that I cant go out which is quite xian.

Y
can try Nepia?

sunny
its difficult to explain... too much technical terms. u can try to search through hernia at motherhood website, there r cases where other bb r going through the same as my boy Le Hang. he is now recovering from his wound...

re: milk supply
wow some of the mummies can actually pump at least 100ml from one breast!! me only 40ml from one breast at 3hrs interval... think cant keep up w my boy's demand soon. he now drinking 80ml at every 3hrs. how to improve supply?? i tired pumping at 2hrs interval to stimulate but no result in the increase of volume...

re: storage bottle cap
where can i get those plastic cap for storing express milk? i got some glass bottles from hospital but their cap r metal ones.

now my boy has been awake since 630pm this evening. will cry when we put him down. till now still like tat! HELP. now ended up my hubby is carrying him walking ard, if i take over he will cry...

MH

i dun rem my labour room liao, juz know tat i was whisked inside the room once i checked into Mount A. u stayed in 1 or 2 bedder? i took the 2 bedder..

i ate like a pig right after delivery in the labour room

your BB looks japanese.. so kawaii....

rachel

my MS also the same as yours. reali duno how to increase the volume though I'm pumping regularly.

i'm using Ameda dual pump but i dun see miracles leh.. so sad..

u can buy the plastic sealing caps fromt mount a pharmacy @ $0.75/pc. comes in 2 colours - blue and pink

my birth story

14th Jan
10am - had show and woke hubby up. bathed and washed hair 2 times. drank chicken essence and called gynae. gynae said not to worry coz no contractions and not much blood yet. told me to wait till contractions stronger then check into hosp. so, i had breakfast, went shopping and went back to rest in the afternoon.

11pm - contractions getting stronger in 10 min interval. took another bath.

15th Jan
12am - contractions at 5 mins interval

1am - checked into hosp. nurse did VE and i'm 2.5cm dilated. gave me enema and strapped me to the monitor.

4am - contractions getting more unbearable but i refused to think abt epi so try to endure. nurse told me to use the gas. quite useful in the pain control.

8am - did VE and i'm 6cm dilated

10am - gynae came in to check on me. 8cm dilated. told me shd be giving birth ard lunch time

12pm - water bag burst

1pm - after a few pushes, bb's out and placed on my chest. i was still blur from the pushing and can't believe tat i've finally did it. after cleaning me up, i ate my lunch and breastfed my bb

i'm officially a MUM!!

pup_pup
yah, really feeling helpless. my mum helping out w my confinement, so in the nite its really only me n my hubby. my MS cant make it... sigh...

think now i only enjoy the time when he is sound alseep (if u saw my earlier post of him sleeping)

mamachan / celine
thanks for your advise. motherhood is really tough, think im having post-natal blues. coz had actually asked hubby once whether we should hv a baby at the first place... he was suprised i asked tat... friends been asking can come over to visit us but i told them i need rest. actually i dun wan to see anyone, really stress up dealing w the little fellow of mine.

wendy,
u got norm delivery or c-sect? so fast can start BD? i want to start too but hubby is worried that it will hurt my c-sect. Not sure when than can resume.. haha... our poor hubby...

One of the reason for not having BD is due to the lochia lor.. sigh... tired after looking after baby also

May
I am giving 50% BM and 50% FM. Will be stopping BF soon as will be going back to work from 20 Feb. Wanted to check which FM are you giving and what is the poo like for bb on FM.

Me also c-sect and have not start BD, so tired, even not enough time to sleep and not in the mood lai.

Lochia
My stop in week 4 and now having light spotting.

BB weight at 5 weeks
When back for Hep B jab yesterday and bb is now 4.6kg, growthing very well. In fact alittle too much, according to Paed, should grow about 35grams aday so can try to est the expected weight of the bb.

BB still yellow, so paed requested for another blood test with test on the liver as well so need to draw more blood. Have to draw blood from hand instead of the heel of feet which made me so sad.

Man, posting at almost 5am! FInally managed to put BB to sleep after feeding at 3.40am!

MH, pup_pup,

Wendy,
wah... baby dancing after 14 days? That's quite fast! Your lochia stopped in 14 days? I haven't started though sometimes in the mood already. Wondering whether should wait for green light from gynae. Supposed to go for followup checkup and pap smear next Monday. My hubby never request for BD outright, only say miss me (in that way) loh.

I'm having light yellowish/brownish discharge still. Dunno if it's remnants of lochia or normal discharge...

krissie,
You think so? that my Isaac not having colic? I fed him colic drops twice a day yesterday and also Ru Yi oil but he still had crying fit in last evening. But this time round lasted only 30 mins. His crying fits at fixed time one. Always evenings 6pm onwards. Been crying in the evnings for the past week. Worst case cried formore than an hour. Sigh... if not colic, I dunno why he cry leh.

krissie / sunny,
Re. EBM,
Does your BB usually feed on both breasts or 1 only? Usually my BB feeds on 1 breast only and I pump the other (if cannot tahan the fullness) after his feed. Can get around 40ml to 60 ml depending. Then I keep the milk in the fridge and then next feed pump again on the breast that is not fed to BB and add on to the previous EBM in the fridge. So total can accumulate 100ml or so in 2 feeds. Then I freeze the milk loh. Else you can try pump and latch at the same time. Find that this way can get more milk at 1 go. Cos letdown is easier and can get more than 1 letdown as BB suckle and stimulate more letdowns. My record is 110ml from 1 breast by pump and latch at the same time!

Even if your BB feed on both breasts, can still pump immediately after feed cos I doubt BB empties both breasts. Just put the EBM in the fridge and then add on from the next feed. But try not to keep the milk in the fridge for too long before freezing. Best to get enough from 2 or 3 feeds and then freeze the milk immediately.

Re. BF
even though direct latching now, sometimes, I still think of giving up BF totally. Cos it's so tiring. But will persevere for now. It is quite satisfying to see BB suckling contentedly at the breasts. But sometimes, the tiredness can be really overwhelming!

Re. milk supply
Do you all pump long enough to achieve letdown?
Sometimes letdown can take a long time to come.
I think each let down should be able to give you at least 20-30ml of milk! I can pump for more than 15mins with no letdown and the milk come out really slow. One letdown comes, can pump out at least 20-30ml very quickly. So do not think that you have no milk, the key is to achieve letdown when pumping. So relax and with a good pump & technique, I'm sure can pump out enough milk if you have been feeding / expressing regularly.

Y,
Re. diapers
I have tried Pampers Premium, Mamy Poko & Fitti.
Best is Pampers loh. Mamy Poko is soft but got side leakage. Now settled on Fitti cos it's very cheap and has good absorbency and no leakage. Downside is that it is not as soft as Pampers or Mamy Poko. But I think good enough lah. Doubt my BB can feel the difference.

Rachel,
Sometimes, I also wonder what me & hubby's life will be like with no BB. Do miss some aspects of life before BB came. But every morning when I wake up and see BB, will feel a rush of love for him loh. So no regrets. Just that it can be frustrating and tiring looking after the BB. And will get negative feelings. Normal lah...

Hi Krissie...found the nepia diapers on the shelf at Rivervale mall's NTUC. Sengkang area.

Wah Wendy...at first when I read the posting... I was wondering what is BD...haha...then I found out the "contextual clue" from the other mother's postings...hehe...I have not either...I guess C-Sectn needs 1 month of recovery period as compared to natural delivery...
anyway...I am far too tired altho hubby had hinted...hehe

Re: Milk Supply...
Mummies...try this...drink a really piping hot glass of milo or any other beverages before you latch baby on. With a piping hot drink...u tend to be able to achieve letdown faster. Or perhaps...take a warm shower and massage breasts first...then settle down and take a piping hot drink and the milk flow will come in.

Yuen yuen...haha...my baby is coming 4 weeks and is already 4.3kg...I was joking with Paed that he might be a obese baby...but paed says it is good that he is growing and since he is on TBF, there should be no problem.

Queen...I use ru yi oil after each bath...if the weather is not too cold and I am not too lazy..hehe...I will bathe baby twice..once in the day and once in the early evening. then after that, I will apply ru yi oil...

Re: Growth Spurt...
I think I read somewhere that growth spurts occur sometime between the 3rd week to the 6th week...it had also been said that mummies who are bf may feel that they do not have adequate supply due to the baby's crying for more milk...however, the breasts are able to supply the amt that the baby demands...just that the baby gets hungrier more easily as compared to the days that he is not going through growth spurts. The spurts normally lasts abt a week or so...as such...just hang in there and offer the breasts as and when the baby wants it...tiring...YES...but good for baby...

However, even if you are giving FM, you should not feel guilty or upset...as long as baby took breastmilk in the early days of delivery and has ingested the colostrum...that's good...like what queen said...it's only a matter of time that all of us here will switch to FM...

Re: FM
I gave my first boy similac but it produces a lot of wind in him...then we switched to S26 and aft the switch...he has been thriving well on it. Altho people tell me the milk is heaty...he takes it rather well...as such for my second baby, I have also decided to use S26 when I stop BF or if I need to supplement with FM when I go back to work.

Re: Diapers
Queen...which type of FItti diapers do you buy and how much does it cost? I am really scared of the plasticy covers cos it tends to "promote" nappy rash...
Pampers premium and nepia are very good so far...in fact, I notice that baby James is learning to keep his poo...he used to poo after each feed...but of late...he can poo after 2 or 3 feeds...however...he still wets his diapers very very regularly...as such, still need to change his nappy frequently...do the rest of the mummy here notice the change in the frequency bb poos?

RE: EBM
Actually...I very lazy to pump out the milk after each feed...wat I do is to just squeeze it out onto tissue paper and then job is done...hehe :p but if baby is slpg and breasts are engorged...then I gotta use pump...but realised that even when bb is asleep...it doesn't mean they are not hungry...once you offer your breasts to a slpg baby who is hungry...they will take your nipples immediately...

Re: Breast pump
I am thinking of getting an electric pump now that I have so much milk....using the manual pump can be soooo tiring at times...especially when I get back to work...which pump is noiseless and yet at the same time not too bad? I cannot use mendela cos it is far too noisy for me...

queen
what's letdown? is it important to have that to maintaint the supply?

Y
me too, still have 1 more week to go... after that i will be all by myself taking care of bb and myself...

Hi sunny...letdown is basically the tingling sensation you feel at the breasts just prior to the milk flowing in...quite a funny sensation if you ask me...

YuenYuen,
I am giving FRISO. First 3-5days it is ok, poo is watery and yellow. But as times goes by, it become solid and yellow and my baby cry when she poo. Maybe too heaty for her. Then 1hr after every feed, I feed her water with glucose to soften her poo. Now it is softer and yellow.

RE:Lochia
I am in the 3wk now.. still got light brown discharge.. hope it will be over soon. At least more convenient if we want to start baby dancing.

RE: Jab
My baby was asked to go back to PD of TMC for test of Jaundice on the third day of discharge. It is at Novena Sq which is very far from my Jurong House.If I were to bring her to the PD at Jurong Point for Hep B jab, will they test for Jaundice again? So heart pain when I see them drawing blood from heel. Can't imagine if it is on the hand!!!

Queen,
I sleep late last night too. Baby was awake till abt 3am. Really tired now.

I asked my hubby if we can start BD cos it has been months already, he wanted but worried abt my c-sect. And say that he will wait till after baby shower and after I finish my lochia. Poor him...

RE: Diapers
I have been using Drypers. Not bad, can last quite long. Only use pampers for a few days as it was given by TMC. I find both about the same but Drypers is much cheaper. My mum bought GIANT brand today and I will be trying out during day time and Drypers will use for night time. Will let u all know if it is better. Cos GIANT brand is quite cheap.

I will change diaper 3-4hrs due to her pee. My baby is quite particular with her poo. Once she poo, she will cry loudly to ask to be changed. So quite standard lor. She poo only at most 3 times a day leh.. normal? For Pee, I will need to change about 6-7 diapers a day.

RE: Growth Spurt
I had read this article, all of u might be interested.

http://www.nursingmoms.net/articles/2002_Issue_3/growth_spurt.htm

re let down,
i am using the medela PIS advance, and it has the letdown feature. i must say it's really good. saves me alot of time so that i can rest more. can empty both of my breasts in 15mins.i'm on total EBM coz if latch direct, bb takes about an hour and still don't empty the breasts. then 1.5-2hrs later he's hungry again. with EBM, it can last him at least 2.5-3hrs. so got more time to rest. i think most of us here are experiencing tiredness and slight depression as a result of it. so i suppose rest is the best cure...

re postnatal blues:
last nite i finally broke down and told my husband that i wished he can be more supportive and helpful. he asked me how he can help and i told him he can wake up in the middle of the nite when i need to pump to help me assemble my pump and wash/sterilize my pump after i finish expressing. this way, at least i don't feel alone in this whole parenting thingy and lonesome in the middle of the nite. so envious that some of ur husbands are very hands-on. mine is totally hands-off. when bb cries, he will walk away and rely on me or confinement lady...

BD:
i'm still having lochia and like most mummies, i'm too tired to want it. furthermore, i'm afraid the wound has not healed. thou last nite, hubby did ask if my stitches have dissolved. guess it's a hint? told him i don't know coz i don't dare to see. will be seeing gynae this sat, so will know if things down there are ok.

Must enjoy the help from CL, MIL or Mum. I have been struggling for these 2 weeks at night. My mum only come in the morning and stay till abt 7pm. After I had dinner, I will handle baby alone. Very tiring. Can't imagine what will it be like when I start work in March. Cos staying up till 1-2am will be very tiring. And hubby will be studying part time.

RE: Diaper
Checked.. GIANT brand is 42pcs for $7.90.

Celine,
I got the same prob as u. At night he will just sleep all the way and I am alone handling her feed. He will only play with her from 8-11pm. After that,I will do the rest. He will stick to his PC and sleep when he is tired. At least u have CL around.. I dun dare to let my mum know that I am vacuuming the floor the other day when she is not around. My mum will scream at my hubby if she knows that!

Sunny,
like what Joanna said, Letdown is a tingling sensation in the breasts. Milk will come out fast automatically when there is letdown. If you use a pump and can achieve letdown, can actually see milk spraying out quickly at the onset of letdown. If direct latch on, other than the tingling sensation, you'll know that there is letdown when BB begins to swallow hard after the initial suckling and can hear BB gulping and swallowing a lot of milk. The tingling sensation is more obvious when breasts are full. For me, sometimes when breasts are full in between feeds, can also feel letdown and breasts will leak loh.

Joanna,
I bought the Fitti NB. Think there is only kind? Cos I only see 1 type of Fitti NB. IN blue packaging. The cover is not plastic, quite cloth-like. Cost $9.00 at Kiddy Palace. No nappy rash encountered. Initially my Isaac also poos after every feed. Now less frequent, about 3 to 4 times a day.

Re. FM
I gave my boy Mamil Gold 1 when I had to substitute 2 feeds per day during week 3 to see if Isaac is having BM jaundice. Quite ok. Poo a bit more sticky only.

celine...hw much does the medela pis cost? issit veri noisy? If it makes too much noise...I cant letdown at all...haha

queen...k....will check it out...used to use the fitti for my first boy...but...nw cant find in supermarkets...

Hi Queen...err...I refused to do it altho it is very tempting...I am worried that it may affect my baby as such...I am putting off all forms of hair treatment till I am done with BF...

queen, joanna
hmmm... the letdown/tingling feeling doesn't sound familiar to me.... but i experienced leaking sometimes especially when breasts are full... is it normal?

i am quite glad that my hb is helpful in taking care of bb... middle of the night when bb cried for milk, if he managed to wake up before me, he will bring bb to me...
and he knows that i am tired and stressed, he would try to give funny facial expression or action to make me laugh... think he worried that i will get post-natal blue...

Sunny...yupz...the leaking normally occurs aft the tingling sensation...maybe you are too engrossed to notice the feeling...hehe...next time while feeding...you may try to notice and observe to see if you get the funny tingling feeling after the first few sucks from your baby...

joanna
oh, i c... will try to notice the tingling feeling next feed...
until now, everytime when bb latches on, my nipples still have pain, does it mean that the sth wrong with the latching position?

Sunny...by right...the nipple should not feel pain if the baby latches on properly...check your nipples and see if there are white spots on it...if there is...then like what the LC mentioned to me...it could be the coagulation of milk in that area...so what I did was to get a warm shower and while showering...once the nipple is soft...I used my nails to gently peel the white portion out...then subsequently...latching baby on was no longer painful...

Otherwise...it would be advisable to buy a proper breastfeeding cushion to help you achieve the proper latch...Baby should be taking in your entire nipple and most of your upper aerola...
Hope this helps....baby is whining for milk AGAIN...gotta go feed..."MOO"!

<center><font size="+2">January 2006 Babies!!!</font></center>

<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><center>S/N</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Name</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Age</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>EDD</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>BB Gender</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Weeks Left!!!</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Hospital</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Gynae</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>taka</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>(3.6)</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>JaS</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>10-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>(3.3)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>el2004</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>(3.1)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>oinkoink</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>16-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>(2.4)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>sunny</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>(1.9)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr CW Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>cookie</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>(0.6)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>tulips</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>30-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>(0.4)</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>gingerale</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>2-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>0.0 </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Cawaii</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>3-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>0.1 </TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>5-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>0.4 </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>11-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>1.3 </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Muah</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2">January 2006 Babies - We are born!!!</font></center>

<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><center>S/N</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Name</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Age</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>EDD</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Birthdate</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>BB Gender</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>BB Name</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Age / Days</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Wt @ Birth</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Hosp</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sysa</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD>2.2 kg</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>klisa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>14-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rae Chin Yong Yi</font></TD><TD>50.0 </TD><TD>2.95 kg</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>prettycloud</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD>15-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Aron Chan</TD><TD>49.0 </TD><TD>2.98 kg</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>queen</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD>19-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>45.0 </TD><TD>2.47 kg</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>31-Dec-05</TD><TD>20-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>44.0 </TD><TD>3.4 kg</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>wenyl</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>18-Jan-06</TD><TD>20-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>44.0 </TD><TD>1.78 kg</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>3-Jan-06</TD><TD>24-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>40.0 </TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>10-Jan-06</TD><TD>25-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Clariss Tan</TD><TD>39.0 </TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>GHL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>babylon</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>12-Jan-06</TD><TD>28-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>36.0 </TD><TD>2.94 kg</TD><TD>GHL </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>edd2jan</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>2-Jan-06</TD><TD>28-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>36.0 </TD><TD>2.55 kg</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>yuen yuen</TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>28-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Bryant</TD><TD>36.0 </TD><TD>3.02 kg</TD><TD>GHL </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>missyladee</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD>29-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Russell</TD><TD>35.0 </TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>GHL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD>29-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>35.0 </TD><TD>3.34 kg</TD><TD>GHL </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>12-Jan-06</TD><TD>29-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>35.0 </TD><TD>2.75 kg</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>tabbiesus</TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD>13-Jan-06</TD><TD>30-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tabitha Kay Shen</font></TD><TD>34.0 </TD><TD>2.4 kg</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>mashy brainz</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>1-Feb-06</TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>32.0 </TD><TD>2.8 kg</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pochacco</TD><TD><center>23</center></TD><TD>9-Jan-06</TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Reeve Ng</TD><TD>32.0 </TD><TD>3.42 kg</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Joanna</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>4-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>James</TD><TD>29.0 </TD><TD>3.3 kg</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>confused</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD>5-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>28.0 </TD><TD>3.5 kg</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>27.0 </TD><TD>3.3 kg</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>styloBB</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girls</font></center></TD><TD>Chara &amp; Julien</TD><TD>27.0 </TD><TD><font size="-1">3.2 kg &amp; 2.6 kg</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>31-Jan-06</TD><TD>7-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Clarisse Yiow</TD><TD>26.0 </TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Curly</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD>9-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sebastian Kai Jie</font></TD><TD>24.0 </TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>god's child</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Celest</TD><TD>22.0 </TD><TD>2.97 kg</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>13-Jan-06</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Daren Chan</TD><TD>22.0 </TD><TD>3.55 kg</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Missy</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Caleb Lee</TD><TD>22.0 </TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>sunny</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>18-Jan-06</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>22.0 </TD><TD>3.12 kg</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>yuki</TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD>14-Jan-06</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>22.0 </TD><TD>2.74 kg</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>juliann</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD>12-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Shermaine</TD><TD>21.0 </TD><TD>3.14 kg</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>25-Jan-06</TD><TD>13-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>20.0 </TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Yvonne Lee</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD>13-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Jovan Chia</TD><TD>20.0 </TD><TD>2.99 kg</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>18.0 </TD><TD>3.57 kg</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Min Hui</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>18.0 </TD><TD>3.24 kg</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>pei pei</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>18.0 </TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>pup pup</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>18.0 </TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Celine (celwong)</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>30-Jan-06</TD><TD>16-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Zachary Watt</TD><TD>17.0 </TD><TD>2.99 kg</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Wendy Ng</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>21-Jan-06</TD><TD>16-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Ariane Ng</TD><TD>17.0 </TD><TD>2.61 kg</TD><TD>GHL </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sep03Bride</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>26-Jan-06</TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>16.0 </TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>sychua</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Li Jing Heng</TD><TD>16.0 </TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>celine77</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>14-Jan-06</TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Edgar</TD><TD>14.0 </TD><TD>3.04 kg</TD><TD>GHL </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>durainlover</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Janelle Lee</TD><TD>14.0 </TD><TD>3.6 kg</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Rachel Lim</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>25-Jan-06</TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Le Hang</TD><TD>14.0 </TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Casey</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Lisa</TD><TD>13.0 </TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Ariel Low</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>21-Jan-06</TD><TD>22-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>11.0 </TD><TD>3.87 kg</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>1-Feb-06</TD><TD>23-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Zeng Zi Jie</TD><TD>10.0 </TD><TD>2.96 kg</TD><TD>GHL </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>