(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Hi Cookie,

Hee Hee. I thot so too.

SY

Cheong Choon sells all baby stuff like breast pumps, car seats, toys, clothes etc. They are distributor for some pdts, so u might wanna check that out.

Krissie
haha, i thot it's for yourself...

sleepingdear
which are the places selling this brand car seat? what is the price range?

yuki
my friend experience tightness and told the doc. after checking, her doc asked her to stay in the hospital for few days for drips. 'cos doc noticed the the cervix is soft. i hope i don't need to go thru this....

ya lor SY. not sure why also.

god's child - no i dun raise my legs while sleeping. i hug my bolster and face left. so difficult to raise legs as one leg will be across the bolster and the other below.

yeah wenyl, i experience that too..sometimes i just enjoy seeing my tummy move by itself. so funny like somethg inside running across

wenyl,
yes my tummy can also go out of shape for a while when baby kicks! quite amazing...sometimes i can even sense the movement of my tummy thru my clothes moving - though i'm not exactly looking at my tummy! means must hv been quite a hard kick

sunny,
i always experience tightness at tummy area...it's esp worse after a meal! so can't eat big meals..can only eat small meals.

Anyone has bought or intending to buy cord spirit for baby's belly button? Supposed to be used to clean the umbilical cord for the 1st week after bb is born. Not sure where to buy from though!

hi durianlover, i heard from my gf that the hospital usually will provide. u may want to check with the hospital first b4 buying. btw i oso don't know where to buy, maybe pharmacy.

durianlover - i think no need to buy the cord spirit wipes. cos the cord will fall over the 2nd week after birth and the hospital will norm give enuf, if you are worried can just ask them to give u alittle extra. my sis in law who juz gave birth also din buy, and wat TMC gave was enuf to last til the cord fell off...

Zhimin - in tat case, im ordering food into ofc at 5pm to eat eat before i go class...haha, somemroe today the menu is wat i like - NASI LEMAK!!! they have chicken wing,fishcake, otah and egg, oh and the ikan bilis n peanuts @ oni $2.50!!! yummy
kao_drool.gif
, but i will forsake the chilli tis time round la, cos last fri i also took the same thing wf chunks of chilli causing stomach upset...

hi SY, i'm not sure if baby sayang is cheap. if u want discount, u may try calling them. the lady called teresa is quite nice.

wenyl
cos i told my hubby wan to get pillow for bb but he said no need le... just fold cloth nappy can liao... or else i dun mind to get the pink colour one... but scare he complain i spend too much and unnecessary

hi ladies, have u gals seen this carseat b4 at BB kingdom or BB hypermart? tot of getting it but wondering if other places are selling it cheaper. i found this on firstfewyears.com.sg and it cost a whopping $439. but sure looks comfy to me! keke
327213.jpg

wenyl
sometimes my bb will be more towards one side and my tummy will be out of shape. even my hubby can tell.

mashy,
thanks. will go check out when i have time. seems like got a lot of things there.

durianlover,
think can get the cord spirit from hospital probably. shd be quite easy to get.

celine,
the seat looks comfy but so ex!!!

Krissie, me sit at the right i think 3rd or 4th.... i know who u are alreadi... hahaha...

celine - the car seat definitely look cosy... my boss say company will sponsor me something, so I told her to sponsor the car seat hehehe

SY u ordered the milk bag??? Me yesterday forgot to order the milk bag already and I think they close for order yest

SY
I rem the wrong brand. Bought Latacyd and calamine lotion just now during lunch. My tummy was so itchy last nite that I woke up from my sleep. Very serious hor..

Durianlover
Heard that use boiled water to clean can liao. Maybe u can ask the person at the antenatal class before buying. Don't think it's necc leh.

Pochacco
aiyo.. u all know who I am, but I don't know u gals..
Anyway, I'm going for the class tonight instead of tomorrow.

pochacco,
your company very good leh. will sponsor car seat!! i din order the milk bag. may try the playtex one cos it works out cheaper. also i may use a mixture of bottles and milkbags. my fren said some of the bottles that she bought she din use so she end up using them to store milk so i may just use some bottles and some milkbags.

krissie,
your itch so bad? wan to see doc?

mashy brainz,

erm it's around $90 i think.

i scared normal bin will still have the stench. coz i can't imagine how @#$$% the bin will smell after having 8-10 soiled diapers in it. don't want my whole room smelling @#$$%^! :p

apparently the aprica bin will automatically "seal" each soiled diaper and so there won't be a stench. but thing is, have to buy the special plastic bag refills after finish using loh.

celine

wah! that's ex!

oic. But i think if u get those bins with cover should be ok. I know kiddy palace/kidsmall sell diaper bins. I find ex but still cheaper than the $90. I think abt $30++.

thanks gals, so no need to buy cord spirit then!

For those of u who wanna buy disposable panties, i got mine from Watson's. It's plain white colour, 100% cotton and 5 for $3.20. Or is it 5 for $3.90? Bad memory. Anyway i tried the panties on and find it ok, quite comfy.

krissie,
wow ur itch must hv been quite bad for u to actually wake up coz of it! so poor thing.

celine,
i intend to use normal bin leh...think if wrap up the used diaper properly it shdn't smell that bad!

kriss
try apply stretch mark cream when ever you feel itchy... suppoer to relieve the itch...
Bring some cream along with you where ever u go ok....

Am on leave today to attend a friend's ROM... wow nowadays they have a ROM Suite which is nicely decorated (with flowers, fake wedding cake, dim lighting etc)... think cost abt $100+ for 15mins use including solemnisation. Very romantic setting ... Had buffet lunch at Merchant Court after that n ate sooo much until friend say can see my tummy is bigger than before hee hee... then Baby moving alot also dunno whether is it i ate too much until not much room for her to move...

Yuki,
Thanks for the verses for Ashley!! I didn't see your Monday post but have already copied down the verses to put into my scrapbook page.

Wenyl,
I dun mind sharing the Pink pillow... I should be going down to Robinsons tomorrow so I can get it also ... or am I too late???

cookie,
I bought the MIM sling... up to individual preference

Krissie,
take care of that rash... i sometimes get itchy skin also, will sctratch until patches of skin red red... I find that using a soft cloth wet with cool water helps the itchy spots...and using moisturer... I'm using a stretchmark cream from Dr. Ho right now.

Sunny,
i bought the carseat at Baby Kingdom... it cost $235, the delux and executive model is more exp though.

edd2jan,
hee hee, probably we met the same sales lady at Baby Kingdom. We got the Taurus coz we preferred the TOm Craft one, and it was selling at $329... so ex...

Hi SY,
the bathtub looks luxurious! But may wanna check the slip resistant pad's material...

I read in some other threads that some teachers at the antenatal classes dun recommend bathtub with seats and slip resistant mats, the seats because when bb is too small, may be restrict space, and in the end hurt baby, coz baby too small to sit, the mat because bacteria may accumulate on it, even if we sun it... not sure if it's true though

Hi girls, did have time to log on until now.....

Had a scare today or should I say yesterday? Didnt feel bb's movement for like 7 or 8 hours and was really paranoid! So went down to the clinic, thank god everything was ok.... The only problem was the bb's body is on the skinny side (wt is 779g at 25w5d)! And his head is big! Can you inmagine? Asked me to rest more....

durianlover, the moment I told my boss I was preggy, he "suggested" that I brought forward my retrenchment date as he was relocating to Tokyo. But now turns out he's not leaving at all and he actually asked what my plans are! Told him will be staying home for the first 2 yrs after bb is born. Serves him right! Btw, the disposal panties, is it for preggy or after birth??

Was out the whole day yesterday after visit Gynae. Baby now weighs 1.14kg in my 27+week. Gynae say baby is of good weight & size. Told me dun worry about my tummy size as many pple commented I look very small for 6+mths. Thank GOD baby is doing well. Baby is still moving around. Gynae say bb head should be turn down abt 1 mth before EDD. Mummy's weight gain is 2 more kg from last mth. Total Weight gain 8 kg so far.

Cookie,
I went down to Bayb supplies last weekend. The gal told me sale is till 23Oct. Initially, I tink the disc for their slings is only applicable to those who bring in their old sling for trade in. But when I was there last week, they say dun need trade in also can buy at $48. Dun tink they will give any cheaper. I intend to go down this afternoon to get the blue sling. My galfren has been using the orange sling for about a yr liao say dun need to wear nursing tops cos she always use the sling to cover baby when BF in public. Multipurpose leh!

Durianlover,
Pharmacy sells cord spirit. But I intend to ask the hospital to give some cord spirit disposable wipes before I discharge. If not enuf, then go & buy from pharmacy.

Zhimin/Clare,
I have called Robinson on Thurs to reserve 1 set of 2 pillows. Will probably be going down to buy this weekend. I will update u gals after my purchase. Who's interested in sharing? The pink one is available. Pls let me know or PM me. If not, I will just use the other one as spare at my parents place.

Curly,
I saw Watson selling the maternity disposable panties. But I remembered someone mentioned that Impression brand is good but I can't seem to find it anywhere.

sorry to barge in but i happened to see SY's post on tubs...

i have a brand new safety 1st infant tub for sale - i have 2 exact same ones - bought one myself and received one as a gift from a friend who also had a very good experience with the tub...

just to share, it's really a very helpful item to have especially if you are, like me, a first-time mom! i'm on the small side so i don't have much forearm power which is what is required to support baby in the traditional tubs while u bathe him/her... so the backrest comes in really handy!

anyway, i'll be happy to let go of the extra tub at $25 - it's the one i purchased from robinson's in july and the price tag is still on so u can be sure it's brand new! pls email me at [email protected] if interested, thanks!

for more info about the tub, u can check out: http://www.safety1st.com/product.asp?productID=95

SY, Durianlover, cookie
Thanks. ya, my itch is very bad. woke up last night again. I'll monitor, hope that they new shower gel will help. I bring the rash cream that Dr Ho gives me everywhere I go. But, I try not to put it coz it seems to have some chemicals, usually, will try powder first.

Sleeping deer
Thanks. what is the brand of your stretch mark cream?

celine
I don't rem seeing the aprica one. But, I saw a similar diaper bin at Mothercare. it seals the diaper.

SY
The bathtub looks like the one I saw from Safety 1st, $29.90 at Taka. Also has the antislip strip, but didnt notice if it has the temp measure. Maybe you can go see that.

Curly
Your bb's weight seems ok leh. Mine was 760gm at abt 25weeks. Did you gynae say that bb is skinny? I think bb was sleeping.

Wendyl
Good to hear bb is good... so no need to worry liao that his wt is ok.

krissie, think powder will dry up skin?? to me whatever cream also no use! but just gotta apply.... During the first 4 mths I suffered a lot... like I had another layer of skin. Now though subsided, my breasts still itch...

Just wonder the saftey first bathtub can use for how many months?? I saw at Robinson, also $29.90. Yah, got temp measure.

Yes, gynae said bb's body is skinny! Really don't know what happened! Just 2 wks ago he still said body was fat (wt was 630g)! I was thinking either stress or could it be bec I have not been sleeping on my left side? Don't know why but I just can't fall asleep on my left! Also I have not put on wt for 2 wks which I find a bit odd!

Wendyl, don't worry the tummy size bec it's individual. There was once I saw this lady at a maternity shop and she must be 3 or 4 wks behind me and her tummy is huge (not twins) compared to mine!

curly,
aiyoh how can ur boss actually suggest that?! hmm i'd be really unhappy to hear that if my boss were to say such a thing!
the disposable panties is for after we give birth...i intend to wear disposables since menses flow will prob be heavy...if stain can just throw away.

curly & wenyl,
actually i think it's gd to hv a small tummy...it's a blessing! my tummy seems quite huge, and considering the fact that i'm small-sized, it makes me look clumsy & uncomfortable! so be thankful u hv small tummy
hee, as long as baby's growing well i think the tummy size doesn't matter

Hello gals

krissie - u use sebamed or Dettol Shower foam? And did u tell your gynae abt this? oso maybe u cut down on seafood n see whether it helps or not.

sleepingdeer - true tats what Mrs Wong said abt the mat in bathtub. better not to have any mat and possible not even seat in it. just a hollow normal one.

regarding bathtubs, I'm thinking of using the one given by my mum during my wedding, you know those red plastic one that is part of the chinese wedding custom which the bride parents will give to the couple?

Looks like different gynaes have different opinion of what is a good BB size? I think not to worry too much as long as BB is healthy. Tummy size is not a gauge.

By teh way, where can we get good and chep BB bedding?

Wenyl,
I went to Robinsons today n saw the Babysafe pillows. All that were left were with 2 blue cases (mine's a girl) = ( Anyway i bought 1 pack since like you I thot of leaving 1 at my mum's place, so would prob buy cloth n sew more pillow cases then. Thanks for the offer to share nonetheless. = )

durianlover, after working for him for more than 5 yrs I already seen him "inside out"! When comes to his girls, they are treasures but others' daughters, he regards them as grass!! My now ex-colleague who is staying until Dec went for operation and then mc, he told her if she still like that take mc, then better leave! He actually also had the cheek to ask her to give up the retrenchment package and stay to help him (that's doing 2 pax job). Ok, will go Watson and see the disposal panties and maybe also try to find the Impression ones Wenyl said. Yah, I also agree that better to have smaller tummy, as long as bb is growing.

Clare, I was also at Robinsons today. Spent like $500!! Also bought the Babysafe pillow (with blue cases). If any of you girls interested, let me know since I need 1 only. Other things bought are Tom Craft bb cot, flash cards, some bb rompers, mobile musical and some other minor items.

Haven't bought stroller yet.... Was thinking to get a second hand one. Will be viewing one tomorrow.

Hi Curly,
understand how you feel, sometimes, I wake up in the middle of the night, and get worried when I dun feel bb moving. As long as gynae say everything is ok, then bb should be fine

Wenyl,
Impressions panties can be found in Robinsons.

Krissie,
Dr. Ho gave me Percutalfa stretchmark cream, so far so good. I also have the cream for rashes, coz when I was given twice weekly jabs at my side, I developed itchy rashes, so he also recommended the cream. Though it does say not suitable for pregnant woman unless prescibed, I asked the nurses, and they assured me it was ok

Curly,
I love the Tom Craft Cot! Unfortunately it was little out of our budget.

Yah sleepingdear, sometimes it's really worrying but thank god everything is fine. Gynae said at this stage (26 wks) it's alright if can't feel bb's movement but think from 30 wks (?) onwards then should feel movements regularly. Re bb cot, have you bought it? Can consider 2nd hand ones? We just bought a 2nd hand Graco LiteRiders (with infant carseat) at $120. Those we saw and like cost more than $400!

For those of you who had bought stroller, does it come with headrest? This one I got doesn't but previous owner said can buy outside. Is it necessary?

No mashybrainz, it's the rectanglar one. Bought 2 for $28. I'm also considering of buying the one with hole as think it helps to prevent flat head syndrome.....

haiz ladies

i feel so sad... just now my nephew came my house and today is his 3rd birthday... end up he was playing with my niece and accidentally knocked at the edge of my coffee table in dining room... end up bleeding a lot and got a vey deep cut... i feel so sad... luckily we rushed him to clinic and doctor cleaned up his wound now he feel better liao... i feel so sorry to my sis

<center><font size="+2">January 2006 Babies!!!</font></center>

<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><center>S/N</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Name</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Age</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>EDD</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>BB Gender</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Weeks into</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Hospital</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Gynae</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>prettycloud</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>30.3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Jen </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sysa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>29.7</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>edd2jan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>2-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>29.9</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>3-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>31.1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>5-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>29.3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain B. Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>29.6</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>queen</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>28.9</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>taka</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>28.4</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pochacco</TD><TD><center>23</center></TD><TD>9-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>29.1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>JaS</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>10-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>27.9</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>10-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>el2004</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>27.9</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>yuen yuen</TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>28.9</TD><TD>KKH / RH</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>babylon</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>12-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>12-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>celine77</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>14-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>28.0</TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>yuki</TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD>14-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Missy</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>Dr Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>oinkoink</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>16-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>27.9</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>confused</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>sunny</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>18-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>wenyl</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>18-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>27.9</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>celine (cel cel)</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>juliann</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>27.3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>pup pup</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>27.3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>sunny</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Dr CW Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ariel Low</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>21-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>25-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sep03Bride</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>26-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>durainlover</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Min Hui</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>25.9</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>sychua</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>26.7</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>cookie</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>26.3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Curly</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>26.1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Celine (celwong)</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>30-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>25.7</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>tulips</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>30-Jan-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>31-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>25.7</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>1-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>26.3</TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>mashy brainz</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>1-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>26.0</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>gingerale</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>2-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>25.4</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Cawaii</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>3-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>25.3</TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>5-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>25.1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>11-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>25.6</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Muah</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<font color="0000ff">boy = 23</font>
<font color="ff0000">girl = 16</font>

Clare,
No problem. I bot the Babysafe Infant pillows today. Yah...saw all left was blue...blue...blue.

I willing to sell my extra set at $14, comes with blue pillow casing.
Anyone interested to buy, do let me know?

Zhimin,
So sorry to hear abt ur nephew accident. Must be very painful but dun think ur sis will blame u. So dun feel bad abt it. Guess it is a remainder to all that we must start making our hse child proof.

The infant pillow measures 10"x14". Thickness is 1". As it is for infants up to 2.5 yrs old, it can't be too thick. Yes, the original price was $18.90.

Sleepingdeer,
I found the Impression panties today while at Robinson. Thanks for info.

Curly
My wt gain has also stablised. Maybe we're in the 3rd tri, so appetite is not as much. Don't worry too much.

Confused
Thanks. I told my gynae I had rash &amp; he said it was SM which were itchy &amp; gave me an itch cream. But, that time not that bad. Now, it has worsen. I've just changed my shower gel to Latacyd. Hope it will help lah. Will monitor for 1 more week.

Sleeping deer
Thanks. My itch cream is Elomet cream. Shld be the same one lah.

Aiyo.. my memory is really failing. Went Robinsons yest, and forgot to go see the pillow and Impression panties.