(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

SL
Thanks... perhaps I can pick up from you direct. Cos JG just offer a space for kae this Sun at Forum with Adrian too but different class la.
In case I'm not there...no prob u can pass to Demny at yours/hers convenience

Yup May
Thanks. putting in order soon for the bag.

Cookie
What time you going for class ? ours is 2 - 4 pm. Hmm now how come all drop out from Adrian's class leh

Dear mummies

Wanted to find out more on JG leh. Cos thinking of enrol Clarisse to the class. Will I have to wait for a long time to get a place? How much for a term?

celine77
no i didn't check out Innate Montessori - think it was either not there yet, or maybe we drove past and didn't see it... too bad - i wanted to let ethan try montessori, which was why i was interested in Sunflower. Looks pretty good and small-size environment... Only problem with these places is need car to get the kids in and out.

rachel
think the cost for cherie hearts is 545 (or something close) for half day before subsidy. Oh i forgot to add - they recently opened a new branch at Chestnut Drive, so the facilities might be better there.

cookie
ethan would be the didi of the group..=) but he's a pretty hefty fellow... weighs 15kg+ now at 88cm. i cannot carry him anymore....

thanks for the welcome everyone..=)

mummies ordering Go Go Bag

you girls want to combine orders? Checked with babejoy with order above S$200 can free delivery to one place. i have S$50+ orders on my side, will be increasing order coz want to get some other items. do let me know ya.

oldmum
chestnut drive needs car to transport in and out too, the thing is i cant drive haha =p thanks for your info.

cookie
i am on for any playgroup, where you want the venue to be? my place @ senja road, tiny place but can squeese in a few families. or botanic garden??

rachel,

i m ok to combine my order with you.

Flo / Rena,
thanks for the contact. My mum had brought damien to GP, changed his medicine and monitor first. If he does not get better, will send him to PD.

Mashy
Great to hear that.

You are realli familiar with Japan. Ha ha been to nishimatsuya ? Love my snoopy and hello kitty, pooh table corner protector i bought from there

babylon
Thanks! When will u know your results?

CL

no lah, have not been there before coz prev when i went there, no kids mah. My friend stayed there for a few years. She knows more. She's my consultant now. Haha. Now with C, have to plan differently. Do they sell any backpacks? thinking of getting a little backpack for C.

May - Thanks for the info on the Go Go bag

Rachel - I dun mind combining with you too

Mashy - Good news to celerate esp for your holiday!

BBlon - Hope Damien gets well soon. U take care too!

sysac
you give me your order, i will sort out the list on my side and pass to babejoy once our order hit S$200 =)

now i very tempted to get those magnets heehee

Go go bags
Rachel
I have ordered mine...since not staying close to you guys, will just self collect for me and CL :p. The magnets are nice hor...tempted..

rachel,

i have not pay yet. Will go in and cancelled my order.

Mashy,
my result need to wait for next appointment. I need to reschedule my appointment time.

cheng
CL live near me leh. i can always swing by her place when i go to my mum place @ cck. can save the trip to joo chiat area to self collect. ya lor, the magnets very nice right... even thought of getting the 26 alphabets magnets...-_-"

Rachel - PM-ed you the orders. End up shopping for Xmas for some of my frens kids. Hit almost $200 liao :p U double check on my TOTAL cos count until blur
Let me know when to transfer the $$ to you.

welcome oldmum!
Wow your boy sure is heavy! I already have difficulty carrying my girl who's 11kg...can't imagine if she's heavier!

rachel, cookie,
I'm also on for any playgroup! Keep me informed yeah? Scared i miss any postings coz i don't come as regularly to this forum nowadays.

mamapanda,
Can PM me your account number so i can do the transfer? Thanks!

sysac
have not recieve your PM, hmmm.. think it is still travelling along somewhere =p will confirm with you once i get it.

durianlover
okay, will sms you if there is any.

can i check with you on the children's birth date?

Gracie (Linda)
JH (SY)
JW (SH)
Mel (Flo)
Renee (Esther)
Wenny (Belicia)

thanks in advance.

go go bags
Rachel, it's ok. Thanks, telok karau near my mum's - can pick up.

Any other mummies near me who want to care off me, let me know :>

SL,

shall we meet this friday for lunch at raffles city...

those who need me to collect anything plaese let me know... SL i am collecting for WENYL...

sysac
can PM me your orders again? till now no sight of your pm. think lost somewhere in the twilight zone.

babylon
replied your pm le.

cheng
okay =)

Rachel - My orders

Nick: sysac
Email: [email protected]
Orders:
1. GoGo Bags Zoo Animals (1x) $28.60
2. Snack Sac Bone Dog (2x) $47.60
3. Snack Sac Tiger (2x) $47.60
4. Snack Sac Butterfly (1x) $23.80
5. Snack Sac Ladybug (1x) $23.80
Shipping: Normal (FOC)
Total: $171.40

SL
yes this Sunday... :D can you let me know total I owe you how much?

CL
Then I suppose I can pick up my burt's bee from you too. Thanks

weejeans
wow.. Ethan has good weight and pretty tall also.. my gal about 10++-11kg

Rachel
I anything also ok ley... Botanic garden sound nice tho..hehe

Zhimin
I send Kae for a trail at Evan road last Sunday for pure English class becos their bilingual class is too pack to allow trial lesson.
Anyway cut the long story short...I call up Forum JG today plan to be put on the wait list but surprisingly the lady - michelle told me there is a slot for 2pm class - Just 1 slot tho and happen to be also the Teacher that some mummies comment very good - Mr Adrian.
if you have not been to JG, maybe u can try a trial else I suppose u can ask to put on the Wait list first?

Weejeans
Sounds like your Ethan should be the Sumo in this thread liao. Mine is 14 kg plus.

Sysac
Wow in the end you getting so many.

Cookie
I have not go get the stuff from Mamapanda. Will do it tonight. Let me sms her first.

CL
Kae's class also 2-4pm but it's at STudio 3, not the same studio as the rest of you

Anyway this term left abt 5 lesson.. so I sign kae up first and see how she react. Hope she can focus more as compared to during the trial.
Err only 1 slot available according to Michelle.. so I think not alot of pple dropping out la.

Cookie
It is the same timing, just when we attend English, you will attend chinese. But the kids will meet during playground and music and movement. We can still chit chat

Hey your burts bee have not arrived lah. So no collection for you.

Got a lot of drop out because ha ha 5 of us got changed into studio 1 mah

Rachel - Haha...ok...thks!

CL - Ya lor...I sat in front of the PC. Look at the bags and snack sacs over and over again
The bag & Tiger snack sac is for C. The remaining 5 will be X'mas presents for frens'toddlers. Great! Some X'mas presents are settled.

Rachel - Haha...ok...thks!

CL - Ya lor...I sat in front of the PC. Look at the bags and snack sacs over and over again
The bag & Tiger snack sac is for C. The remaining 5 will be X'mas presents for frens' toddlers. Great! Some X'mas presents are settled.

sysac,

Ha ha i have been sleeping on it since I saw May's message. This morning check again. Ha ha you know i tempted to get lunch bag, snack sac then ha ha thot better dun do it. So close one eye and ask cheng to order for me

Know i am abit slow on this but the right and left brain test - i actually see both... one moment the dancer was turning clockwise and one moment anti clockwise......It is suppose to be like that? Maybe they program the dancer to change direction after eg. 30 secs?

And thanks for the assurance that Megan's speech development is doing fine
I know one thing she will really score is her facial expression. She has plenty.
Ha Ha.... the sad, the angry, the frustrations....

Sysac,
Wow..u getting so many ah. Jamie won't be using it also. I order so that I can carry when I bring him for short shopping. Can put 1 set clothing, 1 diaper and a water bottle.

Rachel,
I ordered and paid for registered already leh..hmm.. think I am not joining u all cos my hb dun like driving to collect BP things for me. Must collate all and collect together. I still have scrapbook and hugglugs with CL.

CL,
If u have collected the hugglugs from SL for me, sms me ok? I will collect all loots from you. Very sorry about putting all at ur place for so long.

CL,
Ya sounds like suddenly a lot of space in Adrian's class.

Cookie,
There was suddenly 4 to 5 slots available coz quite a number of the mummies got in from the waiting list

Rachel
JW birth date is 11 Jan. Why are you asking?

WeeJeans
Welcome to this thread! =) My boy is born on 11th Jan and I know what you mean by cannot carry them anymore at a certain weight! My boy now is hovering b/w 15.7 - 16kg...very scary man...but PD assured me that he's not overweight, as height and weight correlates nicely in the 97th percentile.

Playgroup
I would also like to make it for one more PG session, shall we have it next Thursday or Friday afternoon? Must do so before I start work with new department on 1st November...

sl
haha, care to organize the bday bash? =P

May
hee, man can sometime find us ma fan with all these BPs and gatherings =p

sysac
now one of my task is to help hb source for xmas gifts for his company and friends xmas parties. worst thing is his company practice to give boss and collegues' children a gift each. so it works out to be 10 over gifts for children from 3 to 12YOs *faint*

SH
thanks for replying, you will find out soon! =p

mamachan
daren is the sumo here!! ^_^"

Playgroup
love to join in. i am fine with thurs and friday, will go with the rest of you girls. indoor? outdoor?

hi mommies

i am keen for playgroup too...

Tomorrow my hb is going for a minor eye laser procedure, not lasik but will be in severe pain after that... he will take 2 days of mc... i got to stay at home to watch him.. i joked with him.. i will take over and do it for him... scared him to death (maybe he's scared i'll take revenge for all the nights he refused to help me watch the kids.. hahah).. instead he wants me to go in and hold his hand...so funny.. looks like this weekend i have 3 babies to watch him being the biggest baby!! :p

cookie
i think u managed to take over my slot cos i only just told them i want to drop out of the class, i'm supposed to be in that studio... kinda regret it but really too tired to rush around on sunday since i started working.. plus tabby starting playgroup at pats soon so was thinking no need JG for now...

wah.. all ur babies really heavy lei.. i'm already complaining abt carrying tabs she's only 10+kg... hahah... somedays my arms already ache from carrying her...i cannot imagine 15+kg... somemore tabs won't sit in stroller... i think u guys have good biceps!!

mamapanda
mailed u my vs orders...