(2005/11) November 2005 MTBs

ME INNOCENT...
kao_confused.gif

baby2005, where u staying? adam's friso3 at most can last till today.. am thinking hor... if u stay nearby, can sell me a tin first then i return when i got mine?

Friso 3
me also hunt high & low for Friso 3...sengkang/amk/Hougang ...my hb even went Mustafa but also out of stk....finally he managed to find a few tins at the NTUC aro. Albert complex...now i kia su liao...ensure i hv a few tins standby....kekeke....

furryfurry
Hope R will recover soon...sayang sayang....Do take good care of yourself too....
My gal also fever when she woke up from her afternoon nap last sat....dun know is it due to MMR which she took 9 days ago....initially was worry that the fever was caused by insect bit cos she hv some swollen patches on her leg, ear & forehead....& she hurt her left cheek leaving a small patch of blue black there....so poor thing.....look like kana 'bully'... Now her fever under control liao but another problem....she hv not poo poo for 3 days leh.......haiz....so many things for us mummies to worry....

Hi everyone, count me in for the gathering. How abt food? Maybe some light snack? I can prepared sandwiches. I'm coming along with my helper too.

GATHERING ON 21ST APR @ COMPASS HEIGHT CONDO
TIME: 2PM TO 6PM

Momoko
Aprilpinky
Chin
Shuyan
IF
Dili
Elaine

How come only Friso 3 out of stock? so funny, anyway, my hb had order stock from the provision shop but till now have not got back to my hb. Once the provision shop have stock, i will post out. I also thinking to mixed Friso 3 with other milk powder if not the stock still have not come in then how. Headache man.

Karen & furryfurry,

hope ur little ones get well soon. in e meantime do take good care of urself too!! the little ones need u... =)

how come everyone on Friso 3?? is it a very good milk powder??

Momoko
Aprilpinky
Chin
Shuyan
IF
Dili
Elaine

food: elaine (sandwich). momoko (kueh from bangawan solo)
the rest just add whatever u will bring ok?

IF was just wondering, can go a bit earlier and let the kids swim??? hehehe then they will be tired after that and snooze away while we chit chat and snack? hahaha

Thanks for all the prayers and well-wishes. R is on the mend...only puked once last night...a vast improvement. She's getting naughtier and naughtier though...seems like time-outs are getting more frequent now. LOL. She woke us up at 4:30 am this morning and made me play with her as I was working way past her bedtime last night.

What do you ladies do to have some "ME" time? Share ideas? I feel like I want to go for a massage or facial but feel GUILTY!!! hmmm

Momoko,I cant get there early,as I need to go back office on tat day.So the earliest I can reach is ard 3.30pm,is it alright?I can get some drinks for the gathering.

furry, "ME" time?? I don't know how many donkey years i nvr hv "ME" time liao. Pathetic hor!? Even for time with hb alone, so far only twice (i think)...
756001.gif

shuyan should be ok lah!!

furryfurry, for me i usually take leave (cos weekends are with josh only hahah) to do my own things like haircut, pedi and mani or watch movie. hhehehe

mygym mummies
do you gals intend to continue with mygym after that? the teachers are really great. although a bit afraid that josh will get bored of the place hehehe

wanted to organise a trial at seimpi school of music cos i think josh likes music very much
http://www.seimpi-music.com.sg/

saturdays 2pm for one hour i think. $240 for 10 lessons. a trial will cost $35. anyone keen?

Momoko, does it have any lesson on sunday? Cos my hubby gotta work on sat, then I alone cant handle Douglas. If all wanna continue with my gym, I ok with it, cos Douglas seem to enjoy it alot.

hi hi ladies..

can't join u all on 21st apr.. it is "Us" time in taiwan on 21st apr..:p

erh paiseh i forgot who just went taiwan liao..can give me wat is the must go places? thanks

momo..me *jump*..count me in..seems like mummy is more interested in trial den kid :p

momoko, sure we can go early for swim...hope the weather will not b too hot.....

Momoko
Aprilpinky
Chin
Shuyan
IF
Dili
Elaine

food: elaine (sandwich). momoko (kueh from bangawan solo) .
the rest just add whatever u will bring ok?

Anyone else? Pls keep the list rolling leh.....

IF, so sorry for this late reply.. didn't have time to check internet whole of today... super busy at work.
Last nite, hubby came back with a tin of GAIN. he say dun rely too much on one brand liao... so we let adam tried out today.... think if he no adverse reaction, most likely we will let him take GAIN till the new stock come in.
thanks for the help anyway... really appreciate it...
and also thanks Baby2005 too!

momoko, for the gathering... dun think I going le... cos bringing adam for jab the day before... so in case he develop fever....
you all enjoy yourselves!

Venus,me juz came back from taiwan last week.The must go place is "yang ming shan","yu ren ma tou","shilin nite market","si men ding", hot spring at "bei tou","101 taipei" and "mao kong".The one tat I love most is "mao kong",having tea on high mountain,can have lunch or dinner there,very shiok.

shuyan seimpi only has lesson at funan
they wanted to start a 2pm class on saturday. so will try out lor before deciding on my gym
they havent let me know which saturday yet, from the look of it., i think its 28 april. let's see

so far keen: momo, venus, aprilpinky, ernestmum
if more then maybe ask for discount in the trial $$ hehe

shuyan..got..thanks.
map..*jump in delight* i wan :p

where u work or live?

momo...if trial on 28 apr,i cannot make it cos i am still in taiwan..

Hi 5 to u too,ha ha. Me in boon lay,so which part of jurong west u stay? Maybe can meet up n I pass the map to u.I think 10 days is too long for taipei,u should go out of taipei,cos I stay 5 days at there,on the last day I already feel a bit sian.

Hi Momoko,

Thanks for organising the Seimipi music trial. 28th Apr (Sat) is good for me as my belly dance classes will end on 21 Apr. I will persuade my teacher to start again in May so that I can go for the trial in time as my dance class is from 12.30pm to 2pm. If not 28 Apr, then I shall go trial with another non-forum friend as she can't make it on Sats. Hear from you again!

seimpi trial, still waiting for confirmation from them on the date.
so far keen: momo, venus (28 april cannot), aprilpinky, ernestmum, shuyan

shuyan i stay at jurong west st 65...u lei?
maybe i meet u at lakeside or boon lay mrt whichever u r ok with.

yup..i going taichung or hua lian for a few days.

Momoko - can u please include me in the seimipi music trial? Thanks.

I am in SHA now - weather quite nice, Darion is enjoying himself tremendously.

Furry- how is your ger now? hope she gets well soon. pls pm me your china hp number.

Venus,I stay at boon lay drive near the shell petrol station,I can meet u st boonlay mrt,when u wanna meet me? I dunno the place of interest in taichung n hualian,so I cant help u with tat.

seimpi trial, still waiting for confirmation from them on the date.
so far keen: momo, venus (28 april cannot), aprilpinky, ernestmum, shuyan, chin

chin / furryfurry - so do i just bring windbreaker? is it enough? flying tomorrow morning.

momoko - today's high is 24deg. But can get quite windy (lowest temp is around 10)..so u need a windbreaker, prob a scarf, and some long sleeve...layering is best so that u can take off as and when you need..IMHO, no need to bring a heavy overcoat - I brought mine, have not used it yet.

have a good trip. we are flying back on sunday.