(2005/11) November 2005 MTBs

Thanks, ladies, for all well wishes. Went down to see Darion just now, and to bf..he is doing well. Very alert today, and even urinated into the air when I was changing his diaper..

Should be able to come home soon..

Have a good sunday. I am getting all excited for the rest of you..hope everyone will have a smooth delivery. It is an amazing feeling..to see your baby for the first time.

SusanY - not to worry..the baby will come out..and I have a feeling that this will happen before you need to induce.. Good Luck!!

chin: glad to hear dat Darion is doing well.. hope can c his pics soon..

Ya.. tink Ashley delivered liao too, since she was commenting abt her contractions n spotting yesterday.. hee..

Chin,
mucous plug is big as half a palm!?! gulp...

Susan,
I also think labour will come on naturally for you before the need to induce. Don't worry. And the pang sai thing, don't believe a thing your MIL told you.

For Quick Reference,

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies To Be</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mummies To Be</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>SusanY</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>TTC2nd</TD><TD>23/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misch</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dili Mum</TD><TD>24/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>07/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jackie&amp;Jillie</TD><TD>27/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amber</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>April</TD><TD>27/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emm</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sibelle</TD><TD>27/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurblur</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ah Fat</TD><TD>29/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Meixue</TD><TD>30/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtricia</TD><TD>11/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>03/12/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmum</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rochelle</TD><TD>04/12/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelips</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>JeslynLuvRenee</TD><TD>07/12/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aprilpinky</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>10/12/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>FurryFurry</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Moonbell</TD><TD>11/12/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calbee</TD><TD>19/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sexxy</TD><TD>12/12/05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ju</TD><TD>20/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>14/12/05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>22/12/05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>24/12/05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>22/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>27/12/05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeddie</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies</TD><TD>Popped on</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender/Name</TD><TD>Wt </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clee</TD><TD>14/10/05</TD><TD>01/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Manuka</TD><TD>15/10/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>2.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>15/10/05</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>2.77kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Naughty</TD><TD>19/10/05</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Brent Chng</font></TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nik</TD><TD>21/10/05</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gareth</font> &amp; <font color="ff0000">Gillian</font></TD><TD>2.1kg &amp; 1.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veil</TD><TD>26/10/05</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.04kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Morraine</TD><TD>28/10/05</TD><TD>18/10/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Lian</TD><TD>28/10/05</TD><TD>16/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lucia Tan</font></TD><TD>3.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Woofy</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicholas</font></TD><TD>3.1kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>31/10/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.73kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chin</TD><TD>02/11/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Darion</font></TD><TD>3.85kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Naughty,
Here's the table for quick reference! No more confusion!

Ju was induced last night... Hope the hypertension is not giving her trouble.

dili_mummy: thanks for the quick reference..

good afternoon to all.. phew.. another outing day for me.. hiak hiak.. am so tired now... sigh.. was awake half of last night.. thanks to my son.. he was ok at my pil's place leh.. dunno how come like tt.. mmm..

anyway.. have a great day for the rest of u...

Good afternoon every1,

Thks Dili for making effort to keep the table updated for us
Not easy huh..esp so many of us popping at the same time..hehe..

Naughty, u better rest lah..confinement supposed to rest. Dont go overboard lah..play one or two days ok but not everyday lah :p

ChinLee, good to hear that ur boy is fine. Hopefully u can bring him home soon

Aprilpinky/Chinlee/Dili_Mum,thank you for the comfort, still having the brown discharge till now, sigh sigh sigh .. gynae forcing the dilation to 2cm, might as well do it till 10cm hoh ..

Susan..ya man..might as well do till 10 cm then straightaway gal can come out liao right..hiaks hiaks..

It's so HOT!

Making me so tired..just woke up fr my nap cuz too hot.
331799.gif

Me juz finish lunch.. hee..

yeah.. today weather extremely hot.. can't really slp well too..

Susan.. dun b too greedy ah.. if ur gynae can make it till 10cm den really its scary liao.. kekeke..

Susan 2 cm not bad liao la...left 80% to go nia ma...better than pple like me...LOL

Awesome to see so many people reporting back positively on their births

Hellooo...

Ah Fat, I thot u want to update us on ur gynae's checkup?

Furry..how's ur SWAT team?

Hehe..ya right..Susan is already much ahead of us.

Last night and today... I've been getting really painful sensations at my groin (sometimes left sometimes right) it feels like a sharp knife cutting thru! It doesn't persist... but if the pain is here, can't even stand properly.

Any of you ladies feeling this? I'm in Wk 38.

dili.. i do experience tis at times.. but nt always.. i will try my best to ignore it n juz continue to walk on.. coz most of the time it happens while i'm walking.. but den my the walking pattern a bit funny lah.. but after a while its gone liao..

It's the most painful sensation I've had so far throughout the pregnancy! (I'm sure labour pain must be worse!) I'm going to lie down liao... thanks ladies. talk later.

Congrats to the newly promoted mummies..

apologies for not being able to come in so often lately.. stil trying to adjust to the new arrival in the family.. wil promise to come in when i can..

dili mummy ~ trouble u to update in the chart pls.. my bb ger is called Ashley n she weights 2.55Kg ~ thanks!!

to the rest of the mummies who are stil waiting for the arrivals of their precious ones.. JIA YOU!!!!!!!!!!

wil hav u all in my prayers!!!

MOrning ladies..

hmmm.. had a gd slp last nite.. today feeling gd n fresh.. though its Monday.. heh.. anyway.. haf a great day ladies!

Good morning ladies!

Start of ML today. Y'day woke up quite a few times to pee..other than that it's fine.

Hey Morraine, u din share ur birth story did u? :p

Ohaiyo everyone!

hi aprilpinky
you must be so excited that you can see yr baby soon. I have been having dreams of being in the op theatre and then 'seeing' my baby being placed on my chest. Can hardly wait for next fri when i'll see her.

Ah Fat- how are you? Have u packed yr bag yet for the op next fri? Seems like my hb has to stay out whilst I undergo the epi-c as KKH doesn't allow HBs to be present in the OT. Luckily, the op is just for an hr and I'll just pray and look forward to cuddling my girl at the end of it. =)

Zao an....

Aprilpinky, SWAT team is alright. Just that we are trying to get used to having so many people/movements/noise in the apartment. GOod thing is that food and cleanliness has shot up!! LOL. My DH's so estatic that he gets nice food at every meal now...make it sound like I was starving him like that...haha

April, wah, that's fast...next Friday!! Do rest more before that ;)

Chin, realized that your son is rather tall! Must take after you both!!

I'll be going for my weekly review later. Doubt anything new, probably another quick 5-10 min consultation like that last one. Hee...Have a nice week ahead everyone!

<font color="0000ff">as @ 7-Nov-05</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies To Be</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender/Name</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tentative D-Date </TD></TR><TR><TD>SusanY</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chia GyAnn</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>induce 11/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misch</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>induce 8/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>07/11/05</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Maxine</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amber</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Thaddeus Ting</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emm</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurblur</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Batilda Tan</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtricia</TD><TD>11/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Orlando Lee</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmum</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelips</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aprilpinky</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FurryFurry</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>(overseas)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calbee</TD><TD>19/11/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ju</TD><TD>20/11/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Malcolm Wong</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>induce 5/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>22/11/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeddie</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTC2nd</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dili Mum</TD><TD>24/11/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Alyssa</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie&amp;Jillie</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>April</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sibelle</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah Fat</TD><TD>29/11/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Hiroshi Yoon</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meixue</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>03/12/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rochelle</TD><TD>04/12/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>(overseas)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JeslynLuvRenee</TD><TD>07/12/05</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris</TD><TD>10/12/05</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">2 Girls</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>19/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moonbell</TD><TD>11/12/05</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sexxy</TD><TD>12/12/05</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>14/12/05</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>22/12/05</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>24/12/05</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>27/12/05</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">Baby Kaden left us on 27-Jul-05 with a smile on his face. Let's have him in our hearts and keep him in our prayers. May he be happy and safe in the other kingdom. We're all with you, Coral</font>

legend
<font color="0000ff">ESH - Eastshore Hospital, MEH - Mt E, MAH - Mt. A, GEH - Gleneagles, RH - Raffles Hospital, SGH - Singapore General Hospital, TMC - Thomson Medical Centre</font>

<font color="ff0000">Do let me know if any of the data is incorrect, not up-to-date or left you gals out!</font>
<font color="ff0000">Anyone wants to join the list, let me know, thanks!!!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies</TD><TD>Popped on</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender/Name</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clee</TD><TD>14/10/05</TD><TD>01/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Manuka</TD><TD>15/10/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>15/10/05</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Naughty</TD><TD>19/10/05</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Brent Chng</font></TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nik</TD><TD>21/10/05</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gareth</font> &amp; <font color="ff0000">Gillian</font></TD><TD>2.1kg &amp; 1.8kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veil</TD><TD>26/10/05</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.04kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Morraine</TD><TD>28/10/05</TD><TD>18/10/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ashley</font></TD><TD>2.55kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Lian</TD><TD>28/10/05</TD><TD>16/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lucia Tan</font></TD><TD>3.36kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Woofy</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicholas</font></TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>31/10/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.73kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chin</TD><TD>02/11/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Darion</font></TD><TD>3.85kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

suppose to start my ML today but seems like bb not coming out anytime soon, so decide to be back at work...
so disappointed, was hopping to c bb...hubby oso getting impatient...hehee

i'm still putting on weight even though at 39 wks alrdy...dread to think how much i will need to lose eventually...

NMum..
i also still putting on weight though i'm in my 39wks.. n due date suppose to b tis friday.. but duno if my baby will delay or not.. so i haf my ML start on Wed instead.. juz nice coz is my checkup day as well.. nw i've got to go for checkup every 3 days if my bb is nt coming out by tis friday..

hi celtricia, ur due date is 2 days b'4 mine. mus b excited abt seeing ur bb too

my checkup is still on wkly basis...tink i will ask to induce if bb still not out by EDD. dun want to wait another 2 wks, although gynae said tat is normal...had been having headaches and vomiting past few wks. very uncomfortable...

NMum,
Don't you need to fill in the CPF form to say when you're going on leave? Can change ML like that ah? so good! My company very strict one, say when means when.

Today very quiet hor... everyone's sleeping in? Good weather to sleep in this morning!

April,
Did you say your girl is breech? Did your gynae say anything about trying to turn her for you? I know some doctors do that before offering c-section.

CPF form? don't have leh...i jus told my boss that i'm changing and she said ok :p
last wk, i keep telling bb to come out so that i no need to change my leave but well, guess he is too comfy inside n decided to ignore me...hahaa
actually not really in the mood to work...

good afternoon all..

i had a good weekend... hiak hiak..

celtricia: it will be ur turn soon!! and also aprilpinky.. hiak hiak..
so excited for u all..

NMum, ya.. pretty excited to c my bb too.. but d problem is whether he will wan to come out or nt.. so haf to wait for signals lor..
u wan to induce ah.. for me, if my son doesn't come out on the due date i'll still wait n c lor.. unless gynae advise to induce den i will do it..
u having headaches n vomitting ah.. almost like 1st trimester? i only feel nauseous occasionally.. but overall still ok.. do take care.. but try not to induce if there isn't a nid to..

naughty: slept well last nite? seems like u enjoyed ur weekend a lot ah.. wat's up for the weekend?

ya.. its my turn soon.. counting down the days of waiting.. kekeke..

Hi YP Lee.. Welcome! Whh hospital will u b gg?

I be going to Mount Alvernia. Actually already arranged for elective C section on 11 Nov cos doc said my bb may be too big for my pelvic bone (i am 1.58m,bb3.5 kg)) and bb though head down didnt engage. But I still would like to go through the labour pain so am trying for natural if really cant, then c-section lor.

oic... ya... seems like ur baby is big.. n u so small size.. heh.. gd for u dat u r opting for natural birth first.. but do not force urself if u really can't take it later during the labour.. ALl the best in ur delivery.. and do keep posting to update us.. any queries can juz asked, coz quite a few mummies can help us.. heh..

yah, i was in a dilemma initially. didnt want to waste time to try but i really do want to go thru the labour pain. at least give it a try cos if i didnt, i will end up csection again on my 2nd pregnancy if my bb is big again. i must have a guide of how big bb my body can take. so if second bb is again of the same size, then i will elect c section straight away. now i worry about the cost involved for natural then c section. hope the cash outlay wont be too high.

Good afternoon every1,

Weather still hot today...

Nmum..I also fill in the CPF form leh..for the 3rd mth ML to be paid by govt mah..so actually cannot chg one I think :p But since ur co allows then good loh.

I lose more weight today! But that's cuz feet suddenly shrink so much to pre-pregnancy size. Dunno what's happening but boy still moving happily

YP, welcome! I'm slightly shorter than u. Not sure bb how heavy..doc said the most 3 kg but natural definitely ok.

hi YP, ur EDD same as mine. hmm..my bb oso 3.5kg liao n not engaged. but my gynae didn't say anything abt pelvic bone not big enough although i did ask him, cos i quite thin pre-preg (46kg n 1.63cm)..colleagues did comment how come until now bb still not engaged...i hope i wun hav to go for c-sect

celtrica, inducing not gd? anything tat i might not be aware of?
ya lor, now vomit, headache, cannot sleep well...feel like a replay of what i'd went thru' for the past 8 mths...haa

YP Lee, u better check wif ur gynae wif regards to the cost that might be involved.. at least u r more or less prepared for it..

The CPF form u ladies toking abt is to b kept by the company only right? dun tink there's any other form to fill up.. so i tink there won't b any prob to change wat.. coz not stated in the form when ur ML starting mah..

Aprilpinky: is your bb head engaged? my bb head is down but refused to engage. sometimes i can feel her kicking the side of my tummy still.

I been experiencing contractions lately but nothing happen as yet. dont know when she will decide to be out. very anxious to see her.

oh...i'm not taking the 3rd mth ML consecutively...mayb tat's y no need fill in CPF form? mayb i chk with HR again...

NMum, i won't say inducing is gd or it isn't coz, personally i feel dat if u induce, its almost like forcing ur baby to come out when he/she is not ready.. den its like adding stress to them lor..
u mean u had all dat throughout ur preggie ah.. not only during ur 1st trimester?

NMum, I'm also taking 3 months consec... need to fill up the form still (yes, it's for company to keep only).

YP, will add you to our list. Welcome!

Celtricia..no the CPF form must be submitted to govt authorities one (MCYS I think). No starting date (just went to chk)but must tell them whether take 12 weeks at one go or not.

C-section definitely more ex but medisave will support more.

Nmum, mine also not engaged. Only nearly. But gynae said natural is still possible.

NMum: sometimes i suspect bb head not engaged becos too small space for her to go in. but after surfing the internet, it could be many other reasons also. Just hope our babies will engage naturally when labour starts.

Celtricia: I already checked with my gynae. About 2k plus to 3k plus cash lor.